Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Ivy Lu Ms. Ivy Lu
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

Hyades Umbrella Co., Ltd.

Blumenstickerei-Frauen-gerader Regenschirm-Dia-Sonnenschirm
Blumenstickerei-Frauen-gerader Regenschirm-Dia-Sonnenschirm
Blumenstickerei-Frauen-gerader Regenschirm-Dia-Sonnenschirm
Blumenstickerei-Frauen-gerader Regenschirm-Dia-Sonnenschirm
Blumenstickerei-Frauen-gerader Regenschirm-Dia-Sonnenschirm

Blumenstickerei-Frauen-gerader Regenschirm-Dia-Sonnenschirm

Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CIF
Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Piece/Pieces
Lieferzeit: 70 Tage

Kontaktieren jetzt In den Warenkorb

Basisinformation

    Modell: HY-1031

    Art: Sonnenschirm

    Stil: Straight Umbrella

    Umbrella Griff: Lange Umrandung Griff

    Anti UV: Anti UV

    Stoff: Pongee

    Rahmen Material: Eisen

    Altersgruppe: Erwachsene

    Fabric Coating: Color Coating

    Handle Material: Wooden Handle

    Sample Request: Available

Additional Info

    Verpakung: 1 Stück pro Polybeutel, 10 Stück pro Karton, 5 innere Kartons pro Exportkarton

    Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    Hafen: Hong Kong,ShenZhen

Produktbeschreibung

Blumenstickerei-Frauen-gerader Regenschirm-Dia-Sonnenschirm


Bei starkem Sonnenschein kann die Stimmung nicht gut sein. Aber mit diesem schönen Blumen- Stickerei- Frauen-gerader Regenschirm wird den Benutzer reizend und bewegen sich. Lass sie zum Fokus der Augen anderer werden.


Dieser Blume Stickerei - Frauen-gerades Regenschirm - Slide Sonnenschirm sind mit edlem Vintage - Blumendruck Stickerei. Es verwendet auch umweltfreundliche Druckmaterialien, Shinning-Farbe verblasst nicht.

Diese Stickerei Damen Gerade Sonnenschirm ist aus dem Holzgriff gemacht. Es ist sehr stark in ethnischen Konzepten verwurzelt und eignet sich für den täglichen Gebrauch. Dieser Sonnenschirm besteht aus Metallrahmen und ist sehr stark und widerstandsfähig in der Struktur. Das Tuch wurde aus hochdichtem Gewebe hergestellt und hat ein Fugentuch, das widerstandsfähig gegen Abnutzung und extreme Wetterbedingungen ist. Seine Farbbeschichtung ist für Kühler unter der Sonne.

Dies kommt mit einem weiblichen Look auf der Außenseite mit seinem Druckknopf und Selbstendkappe. Denn jeder braucht einen Regenschirm, der Schutz vor starker Hitze und plötzlichem Regen bietet. Es ist perfekt für den täglichen Gebrauch für Frauen und Mädchen jeden Alters.


Wir bieten eine umfassende Palette unserer exquisit gestalteten Sonnenschirme. Blumenstickerei-Frauen-gerader Regenschirm ist der Hauptverkaufsartikel im Weltmarkt. Diese sind zur Perfektion entworfen und sind in kundenspezifischen Größen und Stilen, Design und Farbe erhältlich.


Pink Slide Parasol Frauen Stickerei Gerade Regenschirm | Zwei Farben windundurchlässiger Doppelschicht-gerader Regenschirm




Flower Embroidery Women S Straight Umbrella Slide Parasol B2bOem Flower Embroidery Women S Straight UmbrellaEmbroidery Women S Straight ParasolSlide Parasol Women S Ivory Straight UmbrellaSlide Parasol Women S Straight Umbrella PartSlide Parasol Women S Straight Umbrella OemFlower Embroidery Women S Straight Umbrella Slide Parasol Spec

*Details:
Weight: 262g
Arc.: 47cm
Diameter: 79cm
Closed: 64cm
Height when open: 74cm
Sleeve: Optional
Fabric: 100% Pongee
Color Coating Yes
Waterproof: Yes
Water-repellent: Yes
Frame:
Shaft: Metal
Ribs: Nickelled Iron
Handle: Wooden Handle


Über uns

Hyades Umbrella Co., Ltd. ist ein taiwanesisches Unternehmen, das sich auf die Herstellung von verschiedenen Regenschirmen der gehobenen Marken- und Designermarken spezialisiert hat. Unsere Mission ist es, den höchsten Qualitätsstandard in diesem Bereich zu erreichen und über die Erwartungen unserer Kunden hinauszugehen.

Unsere Produkte reichen von geradem Regenschirm, Faltschirm, einem offenen und geschlossenen Regenschirm bis hin zum Golfschirm. Kindergrößen bis hin zu Erwachsenen - Männer und Frauen Größen und Stile.


Unsere Produktion

Hyades Compact Umbrella Production


Produktgruppe : Frauen Regenschirm > Gerader Regenschirm der Frauen

Mail an Lieferanten

Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Liste verwandter Produkte

http://www.hyadesumbrella.com
Home > Products > Women's Umbrella > Women's Straight Umbrella > Flower Embroidery Women's Straight Umbrella Slide Parasol

Flower Embroidery Women's Straight Umbrella Slide Parasol

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF
    Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces
    Delivery Time: 70 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: HY-1031

Type: Sun Umbrella

Style: Straight Umbrella

Umbrella Handle: Long Umbrella Handle

Anti UV: Anti UV

Fabric: Pongee

Frame Material: Iron

Age Group: Adult

Fabric Coating: Color Coating

Handle Material: Wooden Handle

Sample Request: Available

Additional Info

Packaging: 1pc per poly bag, 10pcs per inner carton, 5 inner cartons per export carton

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Port: Hong Kong,ShenZhen

Product Description

Flower Embroidery Women's Straight Umbrella Slide Parasol


Walking in the strong sunshine, the mood may not be good. But with this beautiful Flower Embroidery Women's Straight Umbrella will make the user charming and move. Make them become the focus of the eyes of others.


This Flower Embroidery Women's Straight Umbrella Slide Parasol is with classy vintage floral print embroidery. It is also using of environmentally friendly printing materials, shinning color does not fade.

This Embroidery Women's Straight Parasol is made of the wooden handle. It is very rooted in ethnic concepts and is suitable for everyday use. This parasol is made of the metal framework and is very strong and resistant in structure. The cloth has been made of high density fabric and has joint cloth which is resistant to wear and tear and extreme weathers. Its color coating is for cooler under the sun.

This comes with a feminine look on the outside with its snap button and self end cap. Because everyone needs an umbrella that can guarantee protection against both intense heat and sudden rain. It's perfect for everyday use for women and girls of all ages.


We offer a comprehensive range of our exquisitely designed umbrellas. Flower Embroidery Women's Straight Umbrella is the major selling item in the global market. These are designed to perfection and are available in customized sizes and styles, design & color.


Pink Slide Parasol Women's Embroidery Straight Umbrella | Two Colors Windproof Dual Layer Straight Umbrella




Flower Embroidery Women S Straight Umbrella Slide Parasol B2bOem Flower Embroidery Women S Straight UmbrellaEmbroidery Women S Straight ParasolSlide Parasol Women S Ivory Straight UmbrellaSlide Parasol Women S Straight Umbrella PartSlide Parasol Women S Straight Umbrella OemFlower Embroidery Women S Straight Umbrella Slide Parasol Spec

*Details:
Weight: 262g
Arc.: 47cm
Diameter: 79cm
Closed: 64cm
Height when open: 74cm
Sleeve: Optional
Fabric: 100% Pongee
Color Coating Yes
Waterproof: Yes
Water-repellent: Yes
Frame:
Shaft: Metal
Ribs: Nickelled Iron
Handle: Wooden Handle


About Us

Hyades Umbrella Co., Ltd. is a Taiwanese company specializing in manufacturing various upmarket and designer brand umbrellas. Our company's mission is to achieve the highest standard of quality in the field and to go above and beyond our client's expectations.

Our products range from straight umbrella's, Folding Umbrella's, auto open and close umbrella's, through to Golf Umbrella's. Children`s sizes through to adults – Men and women`s sizes and styles.


Our Production

Hyades Compact Umbrella Production


Looking for ideal Flower Embroidery Women's Straight Umbrella Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Embroidery Women's Straight Parasol are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Slide Parasol Women's Straight Umbrella. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Women's Umbrella > Women's Straight Umbrella

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Ivy Lu Ms. Ivy Lu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier