http://fr.hyadesumbrella.com
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Parapluie féminin > Parapluie droit féminin > Parapluie droite élégant Parasol femme dentelle

Parapluie droite élégant Parasol femme dentelle

    Quantité de commande minimum: 1200 Piece/Pieces
Informations de base

Modèle: HY-1060

Type: Ombrelle

Style: Parapluie droit

Poignée parapluie: Longue poignée de parapluie

Anti UV: Anti UV

Matériel de cadre: Le fer

Tranche d'âge: Adulte

Frame Size: 47cm * 8k

Fabric: Mix Of Cotton & Poly

Handle Material: Rattan

Additional Info

Détails d'emballage: 1 pc par poly sac, 10 pcs par carton intérieur, 5 cartons intérieurs par carton d'exportation

transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Lieu d'origine: Chine

Hafen: Hong Kong,ShenZhen

Description du produit

Parapluie droite élégant Parasol femme dentelle


Vous voulez faire une déclaration, avec votre prochaine sélection de parapluie dans votre magasin? Rencontrez ce parapluie droit élégant de Parasol de dentelle élégante avec l'amusement d'ornement de bouquet de tissu de point de polka. Pour le rendre encore plus glamour, nous avons décoré la bande avec un imprimé à pois. Ainsi, l'utilisateur peut le porter avec le sourire sur son visage. Et quelle que soit la tenue qu'ils ont ce parapluie ira certainement.


Ce parapluie droit en dentelle élégante avec bouquet ornement est conçu avec un manche en métal et des nervures en fer qui offrent une plus grande stabilité dans les vents violents. Et la poignée en rotin de ce parapluie droit pour femmes à pois est antidérapante et ajoute également un look élégant à la conception globale du parapluie.


Ce parapluie droit Polka Dot Print Strip pour femme a un glissoir de sécurité facile à glisser qui permet à l'utilisateur de pousser le coureur pour ouvrir la voile, tirer le coureur pour le fermer. Et aussi il dispose d'un bouton pression qui est très pratique pour garder le parapluie contenu lorsqu'il n'est pas utilisé.


Nous mettons 100% à satisfaire chacun de nos nouveaux clients fidèles! Chez Hyades, nous sommes attachés à la qualité de notre parapluie. Nous utilisons les derniers composants et matériaux high-tech pour créer un parapluie raffiné et professionnel qui est construit pour durer.


Produits associés: Parapluie pliant automatique ouvert et étroit | Parapluie pliant en satin imprimé floral pour femme | Mesdames Imprimé 16 Côtes Manuel Ouvert Parapluie | Gris automatique ouvert et fermer parapluie pliant coupe-vent


Elegant Lace Parasol Women S Straight UmbrellaLace Parasol Women S Straight UmbrellaWomen S Straight Umbrella With Rattan HandleCute Cotton Parasol Women S Straight UmbrellaOdm Elegant Lace Parasol Women S Straight UmbrellaOem Elegant Lace Parasol Women S Straight Umbrella

*Details:
Weight: 262 g
Arc.: 47 cm
Diameter: 80 cm
Height: 66.5 cm
Sleeve: Optional
Fabric: Mix Of Cottona And Poly
Waterproof: Yes
Water-repellent: Yes
Frame:
Shaft: Metal
Ribs: Iron
Handle: Rattan


À propos de nous

Hyades Umbrella est une société à guichet unique qui offre un soutien, des connaissances et des conseils pour vos parapluies. Il est important de travailler avec une entreprise qui a une connaissance approfondie de la fabrication de parapluies. Pour s'assurer que tous les éléments techniques sont communiqués avec précision, nous pouvons fournir des fiches techniques précises comprenant des matériaux, des échantillons de couleur, des échantillons ainsi que des échantillons de pré-production afin que la production en vrac corresponde à votre conception.


Vous pouvez être assuré du meilleur résultat et du meilleur processus de développement sur le marché avec l'aide de notre équipe de maîtres Umbrella expérimentés et compétents.


Notre procédure de production parapluie-parasol:

Hyades Umbrella ProductionOem Umbrella Order Procedure 1


Groupes de Produits : Parapluie féminin > Parapluie droit féminin

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *Sujet:
  • *Messages:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères
Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
Ivy Lu Ms. Ivy Lu
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur

http://www.hyadesumbrella.com
Home > Products > Women's Umbrella > Women's Straight Umbrella > Elegant Lace Parasol Women's Straight Umbrella

Elegant Lace Parasol Women's Straight Umbrella

    Min. Order: 1200 Piece/Pieces
Basic Info

Model No.: HY-1060

Type: Sun Umbrella

Style: Straight Umbrella

Umbrella Handle: Long Umbrella Handle

Anti UV: Anti UV

Frame Material: Iron

Age Group: Adult

Frame Size: 47cm * 8k

Fabric: Mix Of Cotton & Poly

Handle Material: Rattan

Additional Info

Packaging: 1pc per poly bag, 10pcs per inner carton, 5 inner cartons per export carton

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: China

Port: Hong Kong,ShenZhen

Product Description

Elegant Lace Parasol Women's Straight Umbrella


Want to make a statement, with your next selection of umbrella in your store? Meet this Elegant Lace Parasol Women's Straight Umbrella with fun polka dot cloth bouquet ornament. To make it even more glamorous, we decorated the strip with polka dot print. So the user can carry it along with the smile on their face. And on whatever outfit they have this umbrella will surely fit.


This Elegant Lace with Bouquet Ornament Straight Umbrella is designed with a metal shaft and iron ribs that provide greater stability in high winds. And the rattan handle of this polka-dot women's straight umbrella is slip-proof and also add an elegant look to the overall design of the umbrella.


This Polka Dot Print Strip Women`s Straight Umbrella has an easy glide safety runner that allows the user to push the runner to open canopy, pull runner to close. And also it features a snap button which is very convenient to keep the umbrella contained when not in use.


We put 100% into satisfying each of our new and loyal customers! We at Hyades are committed to the quality of our umbrella. We use the latest high-tech components and materials to create a refined and professional grade umbrella that is built to last.


Related Products: Elegant Auto Open and Close Folding Umbrella | Floral Printed Satin Women's Folding Umbrella | Ladies Printed 16 Ribs Manual Open Straight Umbrella | Grey Auto Open And Close Folding Umbrella Windproof


Elegant Lace Parasol Women S Straight UmbrellaLace Parasol Women S Straight UmbrellaWomen S Straight Umbrella With Rattan HandleCute Cotton Parasol Women S Straight UmbrellaOdm Elegant Lace Parasol Women S Straight UmbrellaOem Elegant Lace Parasol Women S Straight Umbrella

*Details:
Weight: 262 g
Arc.: 47 cm
Diameter: 80 cm
Height: 66.5 cm
Sleeve: Optional
Fabric: Mix Of Cottona And Poly
Waterproof: Yes
Water-repellent: Yes
Frame:
Shaft: Metal
Ribs: Iron
Handle: Rattan


About us

Hyades Umbrella is a one-stop company that provides Support, Knowledge and Advice for your umbrellas. It is important to work with a company that has in depth knowledge of umbrella manufacturing. To ensure all technical elements are communicated accurately, we can provide precise specification sheets including materials, color swatches, samples as well as pre-production samples so the bulk production meets your design.


You can be assured of the best outcome and smoothest development process to market with the help of our team of experienced and knowledgeable Umbrella Masters.


Our umbrella-parasol production procedure:

Hyades Umbrella ProductionOem Umbrella Order Procedure 1


Looking for ideal Lace Parasol Women's Straight Umbrella Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Women's Straight Umbrella With Rattan Handle are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Cotton Parasol Women's Straight Umbrella. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Women's Umbrella > Women's Straight Umbrella

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Ivy Lu Ms. Ivy Lu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier