Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Ivy Lu Ms. Ivy Lu
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

Hyades Umbrella Co., Ltd.

Bambusstock Regenschirm Für eBay
Bambusstock Regenschirm Für eBay
Bambusstock Regenschirm Für eBay
Bambusstock Regenschirm Für eBay
Bambusstock Regenschirm Für eBay

Bambusstock Regenschirm Für eBay

Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CIF
Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1200 Piece/Pieces
Lieferzeit: 60 Tage

Kontaktieren jetzt In den Warenkorb

Basisinformation

    Modell: HY-1073

    Art: Sonnenschirm

    Stil: Straight Umbrella

    Umbrella Griff: Lange Umrandung Griff

    Anti UV: Anti UV

    Stoff: Pongee

    Altersgruppe: Erwachsene

    Frame Material: Bamboo

    Fabric Material: Mix Cotton And Polyester

    Handle Material: Bamboo

    Sample Request: Available

Additional Info

    Verpakung: 1 stück pro polybeutel, 10 stücke pro inneren karton, 4 inneren kartons pro exportkarton

    Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    Hafen: ShenZhen,Hong Kong

Produktbeschreibung

Umweltfreundliche bambus sonnencreme frauen gerade regenschirm

Bei dem umweltfreundlichen Bamboo Sun Block Women's Straight Umbrella dreht sich alles um authentische Qualität und zeitgenössische ästhetische Schönheit. Dieser umweltfreundliche Stockschirm für Frauen mit echtem Bambusgriff wird aus den besten Materialien hergestellt und ist das perfekte Accessoire für anspruchsvolle Frauen, die an trüben Tagen ihren Modestandard beibehalten möchten.


Der Bamboo Ladies Straight Umbrella Schaft besteht aus natürlichem Bambus, der für seine Flexibilität und Belastbarkeit bekannt ist. Der starke Bambusrahmen besteht aus 8 extra dicken und starken Bambusmaterialien. Der Baldachin wird sorgfältig von Hand einschließlich aller internen Nähdetails angebracht

Dieser Vintage Women's Straight Parasol besteht aus einem wasserabweisenden Baldachin und besteht aus einer Mischung aus Baumwolle und Polygewebe, um maximalen Schutz vor Niederschlägen zu bieten. Es ist auch mit einem speziellen wasserabweisenden Mittel behandelt, das sehr schnell trocknet. Um ein luxuriöses Gesamtgefühl zu erzielen, gestalten wir die Spitzen und die Kappe mit Bambus.

Es gibt wirklich keine Magie, es ist nur der Hyades-Patient und die Liebe zum Detail. Holen Sie sich diesen Bamboo Ladies Straight Umbrella und Sie werden sofort spüren, dass es sich um eine andere Art von Regenschirm handelt. Mit seiner robusten Rahmenkonstruktion und seinem exquisiten Design ist unser Vintage Women's Straight Parasol die perfekte Kombination aus Langlebigkeit und großstädtischem Stil.
bamboo stick umbrellaladies stick umbrella original stick umbrellaladies black umbrellaladies umbrella brollylong straight umbrella



*Details:
Weight: 236g
Arc.: 48cm
Diameter: 86cm
Height: 76cm
Sleeve: Optional
Fabric: 100% Mix Of Cotton & Poly
Waterproof: Yes
Water-repellent: Yes
Frame:
Shaft: Bamboo
Ribs: Bamboo
Handle: Bamboo


Über uns

Hyades Umbrella Co., Ltd. ist ein taiwanesisches Unternehmen, das sich auf die Herstellung verschiedener hochwertiger und Designer-Markenschirme spezialisiert hat. Unsere Produkte reichen von Stockschirmen, Klappschirmen, automatischen Auf- und Zuziehschirmen bis hin zu Golfschirmen. Kindergrößen bis Erwachsene - Herrenschirme und Damengrößen und -stile.


Hyades Umbrella OEM Bestellvorgang:

Oem Umbrella Order Procedure 1

Hyades Umbrella Herstellungsverfahren:
Hyades Umbrella Production

Produktgruppe : Frauen Regenschirm > Gerader Regenschirm der Frauen

Mail an Lieferanten

Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Liste verwandter Produkte

http://www.hyadesumbrella.com
Home > Products > Women's Umbrella > Women's Straight Umbrella > Eco-friendly Bamboo Sun Block Women's Straight Umbrella

Eco-friendly Bamboo Sun Block Women's Straight Umbrella

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF
    Min. Order: 1200 Piece/Pieces
    Delivery Time: 60 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: HY-1073

Type: Sun Umbrella

Style: Straight Umbrella

Umbrella Handle: Long Umbrella Handle

Anti UV: Anti UV

Fabric: Pongee

Age Group: Adult

Frame Material: Bamboo

Fabric Material: Mix Cotton And Polyester

Handle Material: Bamboo

Sample Request: Available

Additional Info

Packaging: 1pc per poly bag, 10pcs per inner carton, 4 inner cartons per export carton

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Port: ShenZhen,Hong Kong

Product Description

Eco-friendly Bamboo Sun Block Women's Straight Umbrella

Eco-friendly Bamboo Sun Block Women's Straight Umbrella is all about authentic quality and contemporary aesthetic beauty. Using the finest materials, this Eco-Friendly Women's Stick Umbrella with genuine bamboo handle is the perfect accessory for any sophisticated women who would like to maintain their sartorial standards during drizzly days.


The Bamboo Ladies Straight Umbrella shaft is made of natural bamboo, which is well-known for its flexibility and resilience. The strong Bamboo frame consists of 8 extra thick and strong bamboo material. The canopy is carefully fitted by hand including all internal sewing details

This Vintage Women's Straight Parasol is made of the water-repellent canopy and it is constructed of Mix of Cotton and Poly Fabric to offer maximum protection from precipitation. It is also treated with special water-repellent that dries very quickly. To obtain its overall luxurious feel we also design the tips and cap with bamboo.

There is really no magic about it ?it is merely the Hyades patient and attention to detail. Get this Bamboo Ladies Straight Umbrella and you will immediately sense that it is a different kind of umbrella. With its sturdy frame construction and exquisite design, our Vintage Women's Straight Parasol is the perfect combination of durability and metropolitan style.
Eco Friendly Bamboo Sun Block Women S Straight UmbrellaEco Friendly Women S Stick UmbrellaBamboo Ladies Straight UmbrellaVintage Women S Straight ParasolVintage Women S Hand Open Straight ParasolEco Friendly Bamboo Women S Straight Umbrella



*Details:
Weight: 236g
Arc.: 48cm
Diameter: 86cm
Height: 76cm
Sleeve: Optional
Fabric: 100% Mix Of Cotton & Poly
Waterproof: Yes
Water-repellent: Yes
Frame:
Shaft: Bamboo
Ribs: Bamboo
Handle: Bamboo


About Us

Hyades Umbrella Co., Ltd. is a Taiwanese company specializing in manufacturing various upmarket and designer brand umbrellas. Our products range from stick umbrella's, Folding Umbrella's, Auto Open And Close Umbrella's, through to Golf Umbrella's. Children`s sizes through to adults – Men umbrella and Women`s sizes and styles.


Hyades Umbrella OEM Order Procedure:

Oem Umbrella Order Procedure 1

Hyades Umbrella production procedure:
Hyades Umbrella Production

Looking for ideal Eco-friendly Women's Stick Umbrella Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Bamboo Ladies Straight Umbrella are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Vintage Women's Straight Parasol. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Women's Umbrella > Women's Straight Umbrella

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Ivy Lu Ms. Ivy Lu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier