http://fr.hyadesumbrella.com
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Parapluie pliant > 2 parapluie pliant > 10 Parapluies Auto Open 2 Parapluie Pliant

10 Parapluies Auto Open 2 Parapluie Pliant

    Type de paiement: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF
    Quantité de commande minimum: 1200 Piece/Pieces
    Délai de livraison: 60 jours
Informations de base

Modèle: HY-2006A

Type: Rainshade

Style: Parapluie pliant

Poignée parapluie: Longue poignée de parapluie

en tissu: Pongee

Matériel de cadre: Le fer

Tranche d'âge: Adulte

Sample Request: Available

Handle Material: Wooden

Additional Info

Détails d'emballage: 1 pc par poly sac, 10 pcs par carton intérieur, 5 cartons intérieurs par carton d'exportation

transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Hafen: ShenZhen,Hong Kong

Description du produit

10 Parapluies Auto Open 2 Parapluie Pliant

La plupart des parapluies sont faits de 6 ou 8 nervures en aluminium. Cependant, ce parapluie pliant de 10 nervures Auto Open 2 est renforcé avec 10 nervures en métal qui fléchissent légèrement pour résister aux rafales puissantes sans tourner à l'envers, plus ferme.

Le parapluie pliant en bois Auto Handle 2 est confortable, élégant et à la mode; La poignée de type J convient à la préhension et à l'accrochage des mains. Ce parapluie pliant Plain Color 2 classique a un bouton pression pratique pour garder le parapluie lorsque vous ne l'utilisez pas.


Ce parapluie pliant imperméable à l'eau Mens Auto Open 2 en tissu pongee Formosa résistant aux percussions et à l'arrosage, une protection exceptionnelle contre les intempéries ou les tempêtes extrêmes, ce parapluie pliant vous garde au sec et vous permet de secouer les gouttes de pluie.

Avec la canopée de haute qualité et le cadre durable, est spécialement conçu pour se protéger du vent fort, de la pluie forte ou de l'éblouissement direct du soleil sur votre voyage. Avec une seule main, il s'ouvre en quelques secondes pour faire rapidement l'abri de la pluie.

Hyades Umbrella est une entreprise centrée sur le client qui s'efforce de donner la priorité à ses clients. Nous sommes fiers de fournir des produits de qualité exceptionnelle. Ils résisteront à l'épreuve du temps, et augmenteront certainement votre retour sur investissement.

Si vous avez des questions, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter. Nous répondrons en temps opportun. Contactez-nous pour plus de parapluie fait sur commande aujourd'hui!


Produits connexes: Parapluie droit ouvert 16 côtes en dentelle pour femme | Black 16 côtes Strong parapluie droit ouvert manuel


10 Ribs Auto Open 2 Section Folding UmbrellaWooden Handle Auto 2 Sections Folding UmbrellaOem Mens Auto Open 2 Section Folding UmbrellaClassic Plain Color 2 Section Folding UmbrellaOem 10 Ribs Auto Open 2 Section Folding UmbrellaGreen 10 Ribs Auto Open 2 Sections Folding Umbrella Spec

*Details:
Weight: 482g
Arc.: 58 cm
Diameter: 102cm
Closed: 50cm
Height when open: 70cm
Sleeve: Yes
Fabric: 100% Formosa Pongee
Color Coating Optional
Waterproof: Yes
Water-repellent: Yes
Frame:
Shaft: Metal
Ribs: Iorn
Handle: Wooden Handle


Procédure de commande:

Sales Procedure


À propos de nous:

Hyades Umbrella est une société à guichet unique qui offre un soutien, des connaissances et des conseils pour vos parapluies. Il est important de travailler avec une entreprise qui a une connaissance approfondie de la fabrication de parapluies. Pour s'assurer que tous les éléments techniques sont communiqués avec précision, nous pouvons fournir des fiches techniques précises comprenant des matériaux, des échantillons de couleur, des échantillons ainsi que des échantillons de pré-production afin que la production en vrac corresponde à votre conception.


Nous sommes une société taiwanaise spécialisée dans la fabrication de divers parapluies de marque haut de gamme et de marque. Notre société a pour mission d'atteindre le plus haut niveau de qualité dans le domaine et d'aller au-delà des attentes de nos clients. Notre gamme de produits de parapluie de bâton, parapluie de pliage, parapluie automatique d'ouverture et de fermeture, à parapluie de golf; de la taille des enfants aux adultes; des hommes aux femmes.


Hyades Umbrella Production

Groupes de Produits : Parapluie pliant > 2 parapluie pliant

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *Sujet:
  • *Messages:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères
Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
Ivy Lu Ms. Ivy Lu
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Ivy Lu Ms. Ivy Lu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Hyades Umbrella Co., Ltd.

10 Ribs Auto Open 2 Folding Umbrella
10 Ribs Auto Open 2 Folding Umbrella
10 Ribs Auto Open 2 Folding Umbrella
10 Ribs Auto Open 2 Folding Umbrella
10 Ribs Auto Open 2 Folding Umbrella

10 Ribs Auto Open 2 Folding Umbrella

Payment Type: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CIF
Min. Order: 1200 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time: 60 Days

Contact Now Add to Basket

Basic Info

    Model No.: HY-2006A

    Type: Rainshade

    Style: Folding Umbrella

    Umbrella Handle: Long Umbrella Handle

    Fabric: Pongee

    Frame Material: Iron

    Age Group: Adult

    Sample Request: Available

    Handle Material: Wooden

Additional Info

    Packaging: 1pc per poly bag, 10pcs per inner carton, 5 inner cartons per export carton

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Port: ShenZhen,Hong Kong

Product Description

10 Ribs Auto Open 2 Folding Umbrella

Most umbrellas are made of 6 or 8 aluminum ribs. However, this 10 Ribs Auto Open 2 Folding Umbrella is fortified with 10 metal ribs that flex slightly to withstand powerful gusts without turning inside out, more firm.

The Wooden Handle Auto 2 Folding Umbrella is comfortable, elegant and fashionable; The J-type handle is suitable for hand grasping and hanging. This classic Plain Color 2 Folding Umbrella has a convenient snap button to keep umbrella contained when not in use.


This waterproof Mens Auto Open 2 Folding Umbrella made from Formosa pongee fabric that resisting percussion and water-sprinkling, outstanding protection for extreme outdoor weather or storm, this folding umbrella`s canopy keeps you dry and makes it extremely easy to shake off the raindrops.

With the high-quality canopy and durable frame, is specially designed to shelter from the strong wind, heavy rain or direct sun glare on your travel. With one-handed operation, it opens itself within seconds to make the shelter for the rain quickly.

Hyades Umbrella is a customer-centric company that strives to put our customers first. We pride ourselves on providing outstanding quality products. They will withstand the test of time, and will definitely increase your ROI.

If you have any inquiry, please feel free to contact us. We will reply in a timely manner. Contact us for more made to order umbrella today!


Related Products: Women's 16 Ribs Lace Manual Open Straight Umbrella | Black 16 ribs Strong Manual Open Straight Umbrella


folding umbrella wooden handlefolding umbrella with curved handlefolding umbrella wholesalefolding umbrella wind resistantfolding umbrella windproofmens umbrella wooden handle

*Details:
Weight: 482g
Arc.: 58 cm
Diameter: 102cm
Closed: 50cm
Height when open: 70cm
Sleeve: Yes
Fabric: 100% Formosa Pongee
Color Coating Optional
Waterproof: Yes
Water-repellent: Yes
Frame:
Shaft: Metal
Ribs: Iorn
Handle: Wooden Handle


Order Procedure:

Sales Procedure


About us:

Hyades Umbrella is a one-stop company that provides Support, Knowledge and Advice for your umbrellas. It is important to work with a company that has in depth knowledge of umbrella manufacturing. To ensure all technical elements are communicated accurately, we can provide precise specification sheets including materials, color swatches, samples as well as pre-production samples so the bulk production meets your design.


We are a Taiwanese company specializing in manufacturing various upmarket and designer brand umbrellas. Our company's mission is to achieve the highest standard of quality in the field and to go above and beyond our client's expectations. Our product range from stick umbrella, folding umbrella, Auto Open And Close Umbrella, through to Golf Umbrella; from Children size to Adults; from Men to Women's.


Hyades Umbrella Production

Looking for ideal Wooden Handle Auto 2 Folding Umbrella Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Mens Auto Open 2 Folding Umbrella are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Classic Plain Color 2 Folding Umbrella. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Folding Umbrella > 2 Folding Umbrella

Email to this supplier

Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List