http://ru.hyadesumbrella.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Folding Umbrella > 2 Складной Зонтик > 10 Ребер Автомобиль Открытый 2 Складной Зонтик

10 Ребер Автомобиль Открытый 2 Складной Зонтик

    Вид оплаты: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF
    Количество минимального заказа: 1200 Piece/Pieces
    Срок поставки: 60 дней
Базовая информация

Модель: HY-2006A

Тип: Rainshade

Стиль: Складной зонт

Ручка зонтика: Длинная зонтичная ручка

ткань: Эпонж

Материал рамки: Железо

Возрастная группа: для взрослых

Sample Request: Available

Handle Material: Wooden

Additional Info

Подробности Упаковки: 1pc в поли мешке, 10pcs в внутренней коробке, 5 внутренних коробки в коробку экспорта

транспорт: Ocean,Land,Air

Порт: ShenZhen,Hong Kong

Описание продукта

10 Ребер Автомобиль Открытый 2 Складной Зонтик

Большинство зонтиков сделаны из 6 или 8 алюминиевого ребра. Однако, этот 10 ребер автомобиль Открытый 2 складной зонтик укрепленные с 10 металлическими ребрами, что шлейф слегка, чтобы выдерживать мощные порывы, не поворачивая наизнанку, еще фирма.

С деревянной ручкой авто 2 складной зонт удобный, элегантный и модный; в J-Тип ручек подходит для руки загребущие и висит. Этот классический простой Цвет 2 складной зонтик имеет удобные застежки-кнопки, чтобы держать зонтик, содержащихся, когда он не используется.


Этот водонепроницаемый Мужской автомобиль Открытый 2 складной зонтик сделан из Формоса эпонж ткань, которая сопротивляется ударным и поливальных, превосходную защиту для экстремального открытый погоды или шторма, этот складной зонт навес держит вас сухая и делает его чрезвычайно легко стряхнуть капли дождя.

С высокого качества навес и прочный каркас, специально разработанный для укрытия от сильного ветра, сильного дождя или прямых солнечных бликов на вашем рейсе. С одной рукой, он открывает себя в течение нескольких секунд, чтобы сделать укрытие быстро за дождя.

Гиады зонтик является клиентоориентированной компанией, которая стремится в первую очередь наших клиентов. Мы гордимся тем, обеспечивая превосходное качество продукции. Он выдержал испытание временем, и, безусловно, увеличить ваш ROI.

Если вы имеете любое дознание, пожалуйста, не стесняйтесь связаться с нами. Мы ответим своевременно. Свяжитесь с нами для более сделанный на заказ сегодня зонтик!


Сопутствующие товары: женские 16 ребер кружева руководство Открытое прямой зонтик | черный 16 ребер сильное руководство Открытое прямой зонтик


10 Ribs Auto Open 2 Section Folding UmbrellaWooden Handle Auto 2 Sections Folding UmbrellaOem Mens Auto Open 2 Section Folding UmbrellaClassic Plain Color 2 Section Folding UmbrellaOem 10 Ribs Auto Open 2 Section Folding UmbrellaGreen 10 Ribs Auto Open 2 Sections Folding Umbrella Spec

*Details:
Weight: 482g
Arc.: 58 cm
Diameter: 102cm
Closed: 50cm
Height when open: 70cm
Sleeve: Yes
Fabric: 100% Formosa Pongee
Color Coating Optional
Waterproof: Yes
Water-repellent: Yes
Frame:
Shaft: Metal
Ribs: Iorn
Handle: Wooden Handle


Процедура По Заказа:

Sales Procedure


О нас:

Гиады зонтик-это универсальная компания, которая предоставляет поддержку, знания и советы для ваших зонтов. Важно работать с компанией, которая имеет глубокие знания зонт производства. Чтобы все технические элементы были точными, мы можем предоставить точные спецификации, в том числе материалы, образцы цвета, образцы, а также образцы Pre-продукции, так что массового производства соответствует свой дизайн.


Мы тайваньская компания, специализирующаяся на производстве различных высококачественных и дизайнерские зонты. Миссия нашей компании-достичь самого высокого стандарта качества в области и идти выше и вне ожиданий наших клиентов. Наш вид продукции от ручки зонтик, складной зонтик, автомобиль открытый и близкий зонтик, через гольф-зонт; от размера детей до взрослых, от мужчин до женщин.


Hyades Umbrella Production

Группа Продуктов : Folding Umbrella > 2 Складной Зонтик

Письмо этому поставщику
  • *Тема:
  • *Сообщений:
    Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов
Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Ivy Lu Ms. Ivy Lu
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Ivy Lu Ms. Ivy Lu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Hyades Umbrella Co., Ltd.

10 Ribs Auto Open 2 Folding Umbrella
10 Ribs Auto Open 2 Folding Umbrella
10 Ribs Auto Open 2 Folding Umbrella
10 Ribs Auto Open 2 Folding Umbrella
10 Ribs Auto Open 2 Folding Umbrella

10 Ribs Auto Open 2 Folding Umbrella

Payment Type: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CIF
Min. Order: 1200 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time: 60 Days

Contact Now Add to Basket

Basic Info

    Model No.: HY-2006A

    Type: Rainshade

    Style: Folding Umbrella

    Umbrella Handle: Long Umbrella Handle

    Fabric: Pongee

    Frame Material: Iron

    Age Group: Adult

    Sample Request: Available

    Handle Material: Wooden

Additional Info

    Packaging: 1pc per poly bag, 10pcs per inner carton, 5 inner cartons per export carton

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Port: ShenZhen,Hong Kong

Product Description

10 Ribs Auto Open 2 Folding Umbrella

Most umbrellas are made of 6 or 8 aluminum ribs. However, this 10 Ribs Auto Open 2 Folding Umbrella is fortified with 10 metal ribs that flex slightly to withstand powerful gusts without turning inside out, more firm.

The Wooden Handle Auto 2 Folding Umbrella is comfortable, elegant and fashionable; The J-type handle is suitable for hand grasping and hanging. This classic Plain Color 2 Folding Umbrella has a convenient snap button to keep umbrella contained when not in use.


This waterproof Mens Auto Open 2 Folding Umbrella made from Formosa pongee fabric that resisting percussion and water-sprinkling, outstanding protection for extreme outdoor weather or storm, this folding umbrella`s canopy keeps you dry and makes it extremely easy to shake off the raindrops.

With the high-quality canopy and durable frame, is specially designed to shelter from the strong wind, heavy rain or direct sun glare on your travel. With one-handed operation, it opens itself within seconds to make the shelter for the rain quickly.

Hyades Umbrella is a customer-centric company that strives to put our customers first. We pride ourselves on providing outstanding quality products. They will withstand the test of time, and will definitely increase your ROI.

If you have any inquiry, please feel free to contact us. We will reply in a timely manner. Contact us for more made to order umbrella today!


Related Products: Women's 16 Ribs Lace Manual Open Straight Umbrella | Black 16 ribs Strong Manual Open Straight Umbrella


folding umbrella wooden handlefolding umbrella with curved handlefolding umbrella wholesalefolding umbrella wind resistantfolding umbrella windproofmens umbrella wooden handle

*Details:
Weight: 482g
Arc.: 58 cm
Diameter: 102cm
Closed: 50cm
Height when open: 70cm
Sleeve: Yes
Fabric: 100% Formosa Pongee
Color Coating Optional
Waterproof: Yes
Water-repellent: Yes
Frame:
Shaft: Metal
Ribs: Iorn
Handle: Wooden Handle


Order Procedure:

Sales Procedure


About us:

Hyades Umbrella is a one-stop company that provides Support, Knowledge and Advice for your umbrellas. It is important to work with a company that has in depth knowledge of umbrella manufacturing. To ensure all technical elements are communicated accurately, we can provide precise specification sheets including materials, color swatches, samples as well as pre-production samples so the bulk production meets your design.


We are a Taiwanese company specializing in manufacturing various upmarket and designer brand umbrellas. Our company's mission is to achieve the highest standard of quality in the field and to go above and beyond our client's expectations. Our product range from stick umbrella, folding umbrella, Auto Open And Close Umbrella, through to Golf Umbrella; from Children size to Adults; from Men to Women's.


Hyades Umbrella Production

Looking for ideal Wooden Handle Auto 2 Folding Umbrella Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Mens Auto Open 2 Folding Umbrella are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Classic Plain Color 2 Folding Umbrella. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Folding Umbrella > 2 Folding Umbrella

Email to this supplier

Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List