Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Ivy Lu Ms. Ivy Lu
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

Hyades Umbrella Co., Ltd.

10 Rippen Auto Open 2 Taschenschirm
10 Rippen Auto Open 2 Taschenschirm
10 Rippen Auto Open 2 Taschenschirm
10 Rippen Auto Open 2 Taschenschirm
10 Rippen Auto Open 2 Taschenschirm

10 Rippen Auto Open 2 Taschenschirm

Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CIF
Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1200 Piece/Pieces
Lieferzeit: 60 Tage

Kontaktieren jetzt In den Warenkorb

Basisinformation

    Modell: HY-2006A

    Art: Regenschirm

    Stil: Faltender Regenschirm

    Umbrella Griff: Lange Umrandung Griff

    Stoff: Pongee

    Rahmen Material: Eisen

    Altersgruppe: Erwachsene

    Sample Request: Available

    Handle Material: Wooden

Additional Info

    Verpakung: 1 stück pro polybeutel, 10 stücke pro inneren karton, 5 innere kartons pro exportkarton

    Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    Hafen: ShenZhen,Hong Kong

Produktbeschreibung

10 Rippen Auto Open 2 Taschenschirm

Die meisten Regenschirme bestehen aus 6 oder 8 Aluminiumrippen. Dieser 10 Ribs Auto Open 2-Taschenschirm ist jedoch mit 10 Metallrippen verstärkt, die sich leicht biegen lassen, um starken Böen standzuhalten, ohne sich dabei von innen nach außen zu drehen.

Der holzgriff auto 2 klappschirm ist komfortabel, elegant und modisch; Der J-Griff ist zum Greifen und Aufhängen von Hand geeignet. Dieser klassische einfarbige 2-Taschenschirm verfügt über einen praktischen Druckknopf, mit dem der Regenschirm bei Nichtgebrauch sicher aufbewahrt werden kann.


Dieser wasserdichte Herren- Taschenschirm Auto Open 2 aus Formosa-Pongee-Material ist schlag- und wasserabweisend und bietet hervorragenden Schutz bei extremen Wetterbedingungen und Stürmen im Freien. Mit diesem Taschenschirm bleiben Sie trocken und können die Regentropfen ganz einfach abschütteln.

Mit dem hochwertigen Baldachin und dem robusten Rahmen schützt es vor starkem Wind, starkem Regen oder direkter Sonneneinstrahlung auf Ihrer Reise. Bei Einhandbedienung öffnet es sich innerhalb von Sekunden, um den Schutz vor Regen schnell zu schaffen.

Hyades Umbrella ist ein kundenorientiertes Unternehmen, das sich bemüht, unsere Kunden an die erste Stelle zu setzen. Wir sind stolz darauf, herausragende Qualitätsprodukte anzubieten. Sie halten dem Test der Zeit stand und erhöhen auf jeden Fall Ihren ROI.

Wenn Sie Fragen haben, können Sie sich gerne an uns wenden. Wir werden umgehend antworten. Kontaktieren Sie uns für mehr gemacht, um Regenschirm heute zu bestellen!


Ähnliche Produkte: Damen 16 Ribs Lace Manual Open Straight Umbrella | Schwarzer 16 Rippen starker manueller offener gerader Regenschirm


folding umbrella wooden handlefolding umbrella with curved handlefolding umbrella wholesalefolding umbrella wind resistantfolding umbrella windproofmens umbrella wooden handle

*Details:
Weight: 482g
Arc.: 58 cm
Diameter: 102cm
Closed: 50cm
Height when open: 70cm
Sleeve: Yes
Fabric: 100% Formosa Pongee
Color Coating Optional
Waterproof: Yes
Water-repellent: Yes
Frame:
Shaft: Metal
Ribs: Iorn
Handle: Wooden Handle


Bestellvorgang:

Sales Procedure


Über uns:

Hyades Umbrella bietet Support, Wissen und Beratung für Ihre Regenschirme aus einer Hand. Es ist wichtig, mit einem Unternehmen zusammenzuarbeiten, das über umfassende Kenntnisse in der Herstellung von Regenschirmen verfügt. Um sicherzustellen, dass alle technischen Elemente korrekt kommuniziert werden, können wir präzise Datenblätter mit Materialien, Farbmustern, Mustern sowie Vorproduktionsmustern bereitstellen, damit die Massenproduktion Ihrem Design entspricht.


Wir sind ein taiwanesisches Unternehmen, das sich auf die Herstellung verschiedener hochwertiger Markenschirme spezialisiert hat. Die Mission unseres Unternehmens ist es, den höchsten Qualitätsstandard auf diesem Gebiet zu erreichen und die Erwartungen unserer Kunden zu übertreffen. Unsere Produktpalette reicht von Stockschirmen, Taschenschirmen, automatischen Regenschirmen zum Öffnen und Schließen bis hin zu Golfschirmen. von Kindergröße bis Erwachsene; von Männern zu Frauen.


Hyades Umbrella Production

Produktgruppe : Taschenschirm > 2 Taschenschirm

Mail an Lieferanten

Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Liste verwandter Produkte

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Ivy Lu Ms. Ivy Lu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Hyades Umbrella Co., Ltd.

10 Ribs Auto Open 2 Folding Umbrella
10 Ribs Auto Open 2 Folding Umbrella
10 Ribs Auto Open 2 Folding Umbrella
10 Ribs Auto Open 2 Folding Umbrella
10 Ribs Auto Open 2 Folding Umbrella

10 Ribs Auto Open 2 Folding Umbrella

Payment Type: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CIF
Min. Order: 1200 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time: 60 Days

Contact Now Add to Basket

Basic Info

    Model No.: HY-2006A

    Type: Rainshade

    Style: Folding Umbrella

    Umbrella Handle: Long Umbrella Handle

    Fabric: Pongee

    Frame Material: Iron

    Age Group: Adult

    Sample Request: Available

    Handle Material: Wooden

Additional Info

    Packaging: 1pc per poly bag, 10pcs per inner carton, 5 inner cartons per export carton

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Port: ShenZhen,Hong Kong

Product Description

10 Ribs Auto Open 2 Folding Umbrella

Most umbrellas are made of 6 or 8 aluminum ribs. However, this 10 Ribs Auto Open 2 Folding Umbrella is fortified with 10 metal ribs that flex slightly to withstand powerful gusts without turning inside out, more firm.

The Wooden Handle Auto 2 Folding Umbrella is comfortable, elegant and fashionable; The J-type handle is suitable for hand grasping and hanging. This classic Plain Color 2 Folding Umbrella has a convenient snap button to keep umbrella contained when not in use.


This waterproof Mens Auto Open 2 Folding Umbrella made from Formosa pongee fabric that resisting percussion and water-sprinkling, outstanding protection for extreme outdoor weather or storm, this folding umbrella`s canopy keeps you dry and makes it extremely easy to shake off the raindrops.

With the high-quality canopy and durable frame, is specially designed to shelter from the strong wind, heavy rain or direct sun glare on your travel. With one-handed operation, it opens itself within seconds to make the shelter for the rain quickly.

Hyades Umbrella is a customer-centric company that strives to put our customers first. We pride ourselves on providing outstanding quality products. They will withstand the test of time, and will definitely increase your ROI.

If you have any inquiry, please feel free to contact us. We will reply in a timely manner. Contact us for more made to order umbrella today!


Related Products: Women's 16 Ribs Lace Manual Open Straight Umbrella | Black 16 ribs Strong Manual Open Straight Umbrella


folding umbrella wooden handlefolding umbrella with curved handlefolding umbrella wholesalefolding umbrella wind resistantfolding umbrella windproofmens umbrella wooden handle

*Details:
Weight: 482g
Arc.: 58 cm
Diameter: 102cm
Closed: 50cm
Height when open: 70cm
Sleeve: Yes
Fabric: 100% Formosa Pongee
Color Coating Optional
Waterproof: Yes
Water-repellent: Yes
Frame:
Shaft: Metal
Ribs: Iorn
Handle: Wooden Handle


Order Procedure:

Sales Procedure


About us:

Hyades Umbrella is a one-stop company that provides Support, Knowledge and Advice for your umbrellas. It is important to work with a company that has in depth knowledge of umbrella manufacturing. To ensure all technical elements are communicated accurately, we can provide precise specification sheets including materials, color swatches, samples as well as pre-production samples so the bulk production meets your design.


We are a Taiwanese company specializing in manufacturing various upmarket and designer brand umbrellas. Our company's mission is to achieve the highest standard of quality in the field and to go above and beyond our client's expectations. Our product range from stick umbrella, folding umbrella, Auto Open And Close Umbrella, through to Golf Umbrella; from Children size to Adults; from Men to Women's.


Hyades Umbrella Production

Looking for ideal Wooden Handle Auto 2 Folding Umbrella Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Mens Auto Open 2 Folding Umbrella are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Classic Plain Color 2 Folding Umbrella. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Folding Umbrella > 2 Folding Umbrella

Email to this supplier

Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List