Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Ivy Lu Ms. Ivy Lu
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

Hyades Umbrella Co., Ltd.

Taschenschirm mit gebogenem Griff
Taschenschirm mit gebogenem Griff
Taschenschirm mit gebogenem Griff

Taschenschirm mit gebogenem Griff

Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CIF
Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1200 Piece/Pieces
Lieferzeit: 60 Tage

Kontaktieren jetzt In den Warenkorb

Basisinformation

    Art: Sonnenschirm

    Stil: Faltender Regenschirm

    Umbrella Griff: Lange Umrandung Griff

    Anti UV: Anti UV

    Stoff: Pongee

    Rahmen Material: Eisen

    Altersgruppe: Erwachsene

    Sample Request: Available

Additional Info

    Verpakung: 1 stück pro polybeutel, 10 stücke pro inneren karton, 4 inneren kartons pro exportkarton

    Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    Hafen: ShenZhen,Hong Kong

Produktbeschreibung

Taschenschirm mit gebogenem Griff

2 Taschenschirm Vorteile: Leicht zu tragen, hyadriert robuste Knochen, dünne Schirmstruktur, geringe Größe
Der kundenspezifische Regenschirm kann Hyades Umbrella Co., Ltd. konsultieren. Professioneller kundenspezifischer digitaler Farbdruckregenschirm, gerader Regenschirm, dreifacher Taschenschirm, fünffacher Taschenschirm, Kinderregenschirm, breiter Regenschirm, Sonnenschirm, Hyades Umbrella Co., Ltd. basiert auf der Regenschirmindustrie Mehr als 20 Jahre ist es ein umfassendes Unternehmen, das Design, Produktion und Vertrieb von Großhandelsschirmen, Travel Umbrella,.

Regen und Regenschirm ist ein ausgezeichneter Regenschirm und der perfekte Artikel für Schutz, Haltbarkeit und Tragbarkeit. In diesem gedruckten Floral Sun Parasol haben wir wunderschön doppelte Schnürsenkel um den Rand gemacht. Es macht diese gedruckten Frauen 2 Taschenschirm mit Rüschen viel Blickfang.


Wir haben einen Acrylgriff für diesen 2-teiligen manuellen Taschenschirm für Frauen eingebaut. Dieser Griff wird auch Plexiglas genannt. Faltbare Golfschirme aus Acrylmaterial eignen sich als stoßfeste Alternative zu Glas. Dies wird also nicht leicht durch einen plötzlichen Sturz mit harter Oberfläche ausgeglichen. Um diesen Damen-Taschenschirm mit Rüschenspitze noch stabiler zu machen, verwenden wir Fiberglas an den Rippen, damit er nicht so leicht bricht. Es hat auch einen Sicherheitsläufer, so dass der Benutzer den Regenschirm ohne Beschwerden leicht öffnen kann.


Dieser bedruckte Sonnenschirm mit Blumenmuster hat eine sehr bequeme Struktur aus einer Mischung aus Baumwolle und Polyester. Die Baumwollmischung erzeugt ein Gefühl von Weichheit für den Stoff.


Bedruckter 2-fach Taschenschirm für Damen mit Rüschenspitze ist sehr praktisch und schön, auch wenn er gefaltet und gerollt ist. Die Spitze macht die Manschette Ärmel attraktiver. Perfekt für Displays im Einkaufszentrum oder Geschäft, da es für die Käufer sehr einprägsam ist.


Bei Hyades haben wir unsere eigenen Markendesigner, wir entwerfen den Regenschirm gemäß den Marktbedürfnissen der Menschen und den Bedürfnissen unserer Kunden. Wir haben ein vollständiges und wissenschaftliches Qualitätsmanagementsystem. Integrität, Stärke und Qualität der Produkte wurden von der Branche weltweit anerkannt.


embroidered colourful umbrellasladies umbrella pinkladies uv umbrellaladies umbrella whole salewoman umbrella pinkquality women's umbrella

*Details:
Weight: 285g
Arc.: 50 cm
Diameter: 84 cm
Closed: 33.5 cm
Height when open: 70 cm
Sleeve: Yes
Fabric: Cotton And Polyester Mix
Anti-UV Yes
Waterproof: Yes
Water-repellent: Yes
Frame:
Shaft: Metal
Ribs: Premium Fiberglass
Handle: Acrylic Handle

Über uns:

Hyades Umbrella bietet Support, Wissen und Beratung für Ihre Regenschirme aus einer Hand. Es ist wichtig, mit einem Unternehmen zusammenzuarbeiten, das über umfassende Kenntnisse in der Herstellung von Regenschirmen verfügt. Um sicherzustellen, dass alle technischen Elemente korrekt kommuniziert werden, können wir präzise Datenblätter mit Materialien, Farbmustern, Mustern sowie Vorproduktionsmustern bereitstellen, damit die Massenproduktion Ihrem Design entspricht.

Hyades Umbrella ProductionOem Umbrella Order Procedure 1


Produktgruppe : Taschenschirm > 2 Taschenschirm

Mail an Lieferanten

Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Liste verwandter Produkte

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Ivy Lu Ms. Ivy Lu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Hyades Umbrella Co., Ltd.

Folding Umbrella with curved handle
Folding Umbrella with curved handle
Folding Umbrella with curved handle

Folding Umbrella with curved handle

Payment Type: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CIF
Min. Order: 1200 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time: 60 Days

Contact Now Add to Basket

Basic Info

    Type: Sun Umbrella

    Style: Folding Umbrella

    Umbrella Handle: Long Umbrella Handle

    Anti UV: Anti UV

    Fabric: Pongee

    Frame Material: Iron

    Age Group: Adult

    Sample Request: Available

Additional Info

    Packaging: 1pc per poly bag, 10pcs per inner carton, 4 inner cartons per export carton

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Port: ShenZhen,Hong Kong

Product Description

Folding Umbrella with curved handle

2 Folding Umbrella Advantages: easy to carry, hyades sturdy bones, thin umbrella texture, small size
Umbrella custom can consult Hyades Umbrella Co., Ltd. professional custom digital color printing umbrella, Straight Umbrella, three folding umbrella, five folding umbrella, children umbrella, wide umbrella, sun umbrella, Hyades Umbrella Co., Ltd. based on the umbrella industry More than 20 years, it is a comprehensive enterprise integrating design, production and sales of wholesale umbrellas,Travel Umbrella,.

Rain And Umbrella is an excellent umbrella and it is the perfect item of protection, durability and portability. In this Printed Floral Sun Parasol we beautifully made double laces around the edge. It makes this printed women's 2 folding umbrella with ruffle lace much eye catching.


We incorporate an acrylic handle for this 2 Section Women's Manual Folding Umbrella. This handle also called plexiglass. Folding Golf Umbrellas acrylic material is suitable for use as an impact resistant alternative to glass. So this won't easily break even with a sudden fall to the ground with hard surface. To make this ruffle lace Women's Folding Umbrella even more sturdy we use a fiberglass to the ribs so it won't easily break. It also has a safety runner so the user can easily open the umbrella without any discomfort.


This Printed Floral Sun Parasol has a very comfortable texture canopy from a mix of cotton and polyester printed fabric. The mix of cotton creates the sense of softness for fabric.


Printed Women's 2 Folding Umbrella With Ruffle Lace is very convenient and beautiful even it is folded and rolled. The lace makes the cuff sleeve more attractive. Perfect for displays on the mall or store as it is very catchy to the eyes of buyers.


At Hyades we have our own brand designers, we design the umbrella according to the market needs of the people and our customer needs. We have a complete and scientific quality management system. Integrity, strength, and quality of products have been recognized by the industry worldwide.


embroidered colourful umbrellasladies umbrella pinkladies uv umbrellaladies umbrella whole salewoman umbrella pinkquality women's umbrella

*Details:
Weight: 285g
Arc.: 50 cm
Diameter: 84 cm
Closed: 33.5 cm
Height when open: 70 cm
Sleeve: Yes
Fabric: Cotton And Polyester Mix
Anti-UV Yes
Waterproof: Yes
Water-repellent: Yes
Frame:
Shaft: Metal
Ribs: Premium Fiberglass
Handle: Acrylic Handle

About us:

Hyades Umbrella is a one-stop company that provides Support, Knowledge and Advice for your umbrellas. It is important to work with a company that has in depth knowledge of umbrella manufacturing. To ensure all technical elements are communicated accurately, we can provide precise specification sheets including materials, color swatches, samples as well as pre-production samples so the bulk production meets your design.

Hyades Umbrella ProductionOem Umbrella Order Procedure 1


Looking for ideal Folding Umbrella with Logo Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Folding Umbrella with Cover are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Folding Umbrella with Hard Case. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Folding Umbrella > 2 Folding Umbrella

Email to this supplier

Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List