http://de.hyadesumbrella.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Taschenschirm > 3 Taschenschirm > Leichter bedruckter Mini 3 Taschenschirm

Leichter bedruckter Mini 3 Taschenschirm

    Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF
    Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1200 Piece/Pieces
    Lieferzeit: 50 Tage
Basisinformation

Modell: HY-3018

Art: Regenschirm

Stil: Faltender Regenschirm

Umbrella Griff: Lange Umrandung Griff

Anti UV: Anti UV

Stoff: Pongee

Rahmen Material: Aluminiumlegierung

Altersgruppe: Erwachsene

Size: 50cm

Fabric: Anti-UV Silver Coating

Handle Material: Wooden

Sample Request: Available

Additional Info

Verpakung: 1 Stück pro Polybeutel, 10 Stück pro Karton, 5 innere Kartons pro Exportkarton

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Hafen: ShenZhen,Hong Kong

Produktbeschreibung

Leichter bedruckter Mini 3 Taschenschirm

Lightweight Printed Mini 3 Taschenschirm ist ein tragbarer Regenschirm mit einem Aluminiumschaft und Rippen mit schnittfestem Design. Diese schnittfeste Eigenschaft macht den Regenschirm sicherer auf Reisen. Es hat Formosa Fabric, die für effektive wasserabweisende Eigenschaften bekannt ist. Ein Benutzer kann es einfach abschütteln und es wäre fast vollständig trocken. Außerdem können die Silver Coating-Funktionen die UV-Strahlen effektiv blockieren.


Dieser leichte 3-fache Mini Regenschirm ist perfekt für Reisen. Sein Sicherheitsläufer macht dem Öffnen und Schließen des Schirms keinen Widerstand. Auch kann es mit einem speziellen dreieckigen Manschettenetui zur einfachen Aufbewahrung getragen werden. Dieser White Lace 3 Taschenschirm hat eine weiße Spitze um den Rand mit Formosa rotationsbedrucktem Stoff, eine perfekte Mischung aus Weiblichkeit. Um es noch eleganter zu machen, hat es einen Griff aus Holz, der nicht rutschig ist, und ein Lederband, das zu seinem Griff passt.


Hyades Umbrella ist ein Auftragshersteller und Großhandelsanbieter von hochwertigen, wettbewerbsfähigen Preisen für den Business-to-Business (B2B), Groß-und Einzelhandel. Wir würdigen jede Gelegenheit, die uns unsere geschätzten Kunden bieten. Sprechen Sie mit uns über Ihre Bedürfnisse und erkunden Sie, wie wir zusammenarbeiten können, um Ihren Geschäftserfolg zu maximieren.


Ähnliche Produkte: Leichter bedruckter Mini Damen Taschenschirm | Minimalismus Check Printed Herren Gerade Regenschirm Licht Compact Mehrere Farben 5 Taschenschirm


Lightweight Printed Mini 3 Folding UmbrellaWhite Lace 3 Folding Hyades UmbrellaWhite Lace 3 Folding UmbrellaSilver Coating Printed 3 Folding UmbrellaLightweight 3 Folding Mini UmbrellaLightweight Printed Mini 3 Folding Umbrella Specification
Weight: 191g
Arc.: 50 cm
Diameter: 89 cm
Closed: 23.5 cm
Height when open: 52 cm
Sleeve: Yes
Fabric: 100% Formosa Printed Pongee
Silver Coating: Yes
Waterproof: Yes
Water-repellent: Yes
Frame:
Shaft: Alumium + Iron
Ribs: Alumium+Fiberglass (FRP)
Handle: Wooden With Leather Strap


Über uns

Hyades Umbrella ist ein One-Stop-Unternehmen, das Unterstützung, Wissen und Beratung für Ihre Regenschirme bietet. Es ist wichtig, mit einem Unternehmen zusammenzuarbeiten, das über fundierte Kenntnisse in der Herstellung von Schirmen verfügt. Um sicherzustellen, dass alle technischen Elemente genau kommuniziert werden, können wir präzise Spezifikationsblätter mit Materialien, Farbmustern, Mustern sowie Vorserienproben zur Verfügung stellen, damit die Massenproduktion Ihrem Design entspricht.


Mit Hilfe unseres Teams erfahrener und sachkundiger Umbrella Masters können Sie das beste Ergebnis und den reibungslosesten Entwicklungsprozess auf den Markt bringen.


Unser Schirm / Sonnenschirm Produktionsverfahren:

Hyades Compact Umbrella ProductionOem2 V2

Produktgruppe : Taschenschirm > 3 Taschenschirm

Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Fach:
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Ivy Lu Ms. Ivy Lu
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.hyadesumbrella.com
Home > Products > Folding Umbrella > 3 Folding Umbrella > Lightweight Printed Mini 3 Folding Umbrella

Lightweight Printed Mini 3 Folding Umbrella

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF
    Min. Order: 1200 Piece/Pieces
    Delivery Time: 50 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: HY-3018

Type: Rainshade

Style: Folding Umbrella

Umbrella Handle: Long Umbrella Handle

Anti UV: Anti UV

Fabric: Pongee, Anti-UV Silver Coating

Frame Material: Aluminum Alloy

Age Group: Adult

Size: 50cm

Handle Material: Wooden

Sample Request: Available

Additional Info

Packaging: 1pc per poly bag, 10pcs per inner carton, 5 inner cartons per export carton

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Port: ShenZhen,Hong Kong

Product Description

Lightweight Printed Mini 3 Folding Umbrella

Lightweight Printed Mini 3 Folding Umbrella is a portable umbrella that has an aluminum shaft and ribs with cut resistant design. This cut resistant property makes umbrella safer to use when travelling. It has Formosa Fabric, who is known for effective water repellant properties. A user can just shake it off and it would be almost completely dry. Also, its Silver Coating features can block UV rays effectively.


This Lightweight 3 Folding Mini Umbrella is perfect for travel. Its safety runner makes it no resistance to open and close the umbrella. Also it can be carried along with a special triangle cuff case for easy storage. This White Lace 3 Folding Umbrella has a white lace around the edge with Formosa rotary printed fabric, a perfect blend of femininity. To make it even more elegant it has a wooden handle that is not slippery to grip and a leather strap to match to its handle.


Hyades Umbrella is a contract manufacturer and wholesale supplier of high quality, competitively priced umbrella for the business-to-business (B2B), wholesale and retail markets. We honour every opportunity brought to us by our esteemed clients. Talk to us about your needs and explore how we might work together to maximize your business success.


Related Products: Lightweight Printed Mini Women's Folding Umbrella | Minimalism Check Printed Mens Straight Umbrella Light Compact Multiple Colors 5 Folding Umbrella


Lightweight Printed Mini 3 Folding UmbrellaWhite Lace 3 Folding Hyades UmbrellaWhite Lace 3 Folding UmbrellaSilver Coating Printed 3 Folding UmbrellaLightweight 3 Folding Mini UmbrellaLightweight Printed Mini 3 Folding Umbrella Specification
Weight: 191g
Arc.: 50 cm
Diameter: 89 cm
Closed: 23.5 cm
Height when open: 52 cm
Sleeve: Yes
Fabric: 100% Formosa Printed Pongee
Silver Coating: Yes
Waterproof: Yes
Water-repellent: Yes
Frame:
Shaft: Alumium + Iron
Ribs: Alumium+Fiberglass (FRP)
Handle: Wooden With Leather Strap


About us

Hyades Umbrella is a one-stop company that provides Support, Knowledge and Advice for your umbrellas. It is important to work with a company that has in depth knowledge of umbrella manufacturing. To ensure all technical elements are communicated accurately, we can provide precise specification sheets including materials, color swatches, samples as well as pre-production samples so the bulk production meets your design.


You can be assured of the best outcome and smoothest development process to market with the help of our team of experienced and knowledgeable Umbrella Masters.


Our umbrella/parasol production procedure:

Hyades Compact Umbrella ProductionOem2 V2

Looking for ideal White Lace 3 Folding Umbrella Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Silver Coating Printed 3 Folding Umbrella are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Lightweight 3 Folding Mini Umbrella. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Folding Umbrella > 3 Folding Umbrella

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Ivy Lu Ms. Ivy Lu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier