Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Ivy Lu Ms. Ivy Lu
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur

Hyades Umbrella Co., Ltd.

Mini-parapluie pliant imprimé léger 3
Mini-parapluie pliant imprimé léger 3
Mini-parapluie pliant imprimé léger 3
Mini-parapluie pliant imprimé léger 3
Mini-parapluie pliant imprimé léger 3

Mini-parapluie pliant imprimé léger 3

Type de paiement: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CIF
Quantité de commande minimum: 1200 Piece/Pieces
Délai de livraison: 50 jours

Contacter Maintenant Ajouter au panier

Informations de base

    Modèle: HY-3018

    Type: Rainshade

    Style: Parapluie pliant

    Poignée parapluie: Longue poignée de parapluie

    Anti UV: Anti UV

    en tissu: Pongee

    Matériel de cadre: Alliage d'aluminium

    Tranche d'âge: Adulte

    Size: 50cm

    Fabric: Anti-UV Silver Coating

    Handle Material: Wooden

    Sample Request: Available

Additional Info

    Détails d'emballage: 1 pc par poly sac, 10 pcs par carton intérieur, 5 cartons intérieurs par carton d'exportation

    transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    Hafen: ShenZhen,Hong Kong

Description du produit

Mini-parapluie pliant imprimé léger 3

Le parapluie pliant imprimé léger 3 de Mini est un parapluie portatif qui a un axe et des nervures en aluminium avec la conception résistante de coupure. Cette propriété résistante aux coupures rend le parapluie plus sûr à utiliser en voyage. Il a le tissu de Formosa, qui est connu pour les propriétés hydrofuges efficaces. Un utilisateur peut simplement le secouer et il serait presque complètement sec. En outre, ses caractéristiques Silver Coating peuvent bloquer efficacement les rayons UV.


Ce parapluie léger 3 pliant est parfait pour voyager. Son coureur de sécurité ne lui fait aucune résistance pour ouvrir et fermer le parapluie. En outre, il peut être transporté avec un boîtier de manchette triangle spécial pour un rangement facile. Ce parapluie pliant en dentelle blanche 3 a une dentelle blanche autour du bord avec le tissu imprimé rotatif Formosa, un mélange parfait de la féminité. Pour le rendre encore plus élégant, il a une poignée en bois qui n'est pas glissante à saisir et un bracelet en cuir pour correspondre à sa poignée.


Hyades Umbrella est un fabricant sous contrat et un fournisseur en gros de parapluie de haute qualité et à prix compétitif pour les marchés interentreprises (B2B), de gros et de détail. Nous honorons chaque opportunité apportée par nos clients estimés. Parlez-nous de vos besoins et explorez comment nous pourrions travailler ensemble pour maximiser le succès de votre entreprise.


Produits associés: Parapluie pliant imprimé léger pour femmes | Minimalisme Chèque Imprimé Hommes Parapluie Droite Lumière Compact Multiples Couleurs 5 Parapluie Pliant


Lightweight Printed Mini 3 Folding UmbrellaWhite Lace 3 Folding Hyades UmbrellaWhite Lace 3 Folding UmbrellaSilver Coating Printed 3 Folding UmbrellaLightweight 3 Folding Mini UmbrellaLightweight Printed Mini 3 Folding Umbrella Specification
Weight: 191g
Arc.: 50 cm
Diameter: 89 cm
Closed: 23.5 cm
Height when open: 52 cm
Sleeve: Yes
Fabric: 100% Formosa Printed Pongee
Silver Coating: Yes
Waterproof: Yes
Water-repellent: Yes
Frame:
Shaft: Alumium + Iron
Ribs: Alumium+Fiberglass (FRP)
Handle: Wooden With Leather Strap


À propos de nous

Hyades Umbrella est une société à guichet unique qui offre un soutien, des connaissances et des conseils pour vos parapluies. Il est important de travailler avec une entreprise qui a une connaissance approfondie de la fabrication de parapluies. Pour s'assurer que tous les éléments techniques sont communiqués avec précision, nous pouvons fournir des fiches techniques précises comprenant des matériaux, des échantillons de couleur, des échantillons ainsi que des échantillons de pré-production afin que la production en vrac corresponde à votre conception.


Vous pouvez être assuré du meilleur résultat et du meilleur processus de développement sur le marché avec l'aide de notre équipe de maîtres Umbrella expérimentés et compétents.


Notre procédure de production de parapluie / parasol:

Hyades Compact Umbrella ProductionOem2 V2

Groupes de Produits : Parapluie pliant > 3 parapluie pliant

Envoyer à ce fournisseur

Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères

Produits connexes

http://www.hyadesumbrella.com
Home > Products > Folding Umbrella > 3 Folding Umbrella > Lightweight Printed Mini 3 Folding Umbrella

Lightweight Printed Mini 3 Folding Umbrella

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF
    Min. Order: 1200 Piece/Pieces
    Delivery Time: 50 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: HY-3018

Type: Rainshade

Style: Folding Umbrella

Umbrella Handle: Long Umbrella Handle

Anti UV: Anti UV

Fabric: Pongee, Anti-UV Silver Coating

Frame Material: Aluminum Alloy

Age Group: Adult

Size: 50cm

Handle Material: Wooden

Sample Request: Available

Additional Info

Packaging: 1pc per poly bag, 10pcs per inner carton, 5 inner cartons per export carton

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Port: ShenZhen,Hong Kong

Product Description

Lightweight Printed Mini 3 Folding Umbrella

Lightweight Printed Mini 3 Folding Umbrella is a portable umbrella that has an aluminum shaft and ribs with cut resistant design. This cut resistant property makes umbrella safer to use when travelling. It has Formosa Fabric, who is known for effective water repellant properties. A user can just shake it off and it would be almost completely dry. Also, its Silver Coating features can block UV rays effectively.


This Lightweight 3 Folding Mini Umbrella is perfect for travel. Its safety runner makes it no resistance to open and close the umbrella. Also it can be carried along with a special triangle cuff case for easy storage. This White Lace 3 Folding Umbrella has a white lace around the edge with Formosa rotary printed fabric, a perfect blend of femininity. To make it even more elegant it has a wooden handle that is not slippery to grip and a leather strap to match to its handle.


Hyades Umbrella is a contract manufacturer and wholesale supplier of high quality, competitively priced umbrella for the business-to-business (B2B), wholesale and retail markets. We honour every opportunity brought to us by our esteemed clients. Talk to us about your needs and explore how we might work together to maximize your business success.


Related Products: Lightweight Printed Mini Women's Folding Umbrella | Minimalism Check Printed Mens Straight Umbrella Light Compact Multiple Colors 5 Folding Umbrella


Lightweight Printed Mini 3 Folding UmbrellaWhite Lace 3 Folding Hyades UmbrellaWhite Lace 3 Folding UmbrellaSilver Coating Printed 3 Folding UmbrellaLightweight 3 Folding Mini UmbrellaLightweight Printed Mini 3 Folding Umbrella Specification
Weight: 191g
Arc.: 50 cm
Diameter: 89 cm
Closed: 23.5 cm
Height when open: 52 cm
Sleeve: Yes
Fabric: 100% Formosa Printed Pongee
Silver Coating: Yes
Waterproof: Yes
Water-repellent: Yes
Frame:
Shaft: Alumium + Iron
Ribs: Alumium+Fiberglass (FRP)
Handle: Wooden With Leather Strap


About us

Hyades Umbrella is a one-stop company that provides Support, Knowledge and Advice for your umbrellas. It is important to work with a company that has in depth knowledge of umbrella manufacturing. To ensure all technical elements are communicated accurately, we can provide precise specification sheets including materials, color swatches, samples as well as pre-production samples so the bulk production meets your design.


You can be assured of the best outcome and smoothest development process to market with the help of our team of experienced and knowledgeable Umbrella Masters.


Our umbrella/parasol production procedure:

Hyades Compact Umbrella ProductionOem2 V2

Looking for ideal White Lace 3 Folding Umbrella Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Silver Coating Printed 3 Folding Umbrella are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Lightweight 3 Folding Mini Umbrella. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Folding Umbrella > 3 Folding Umbrella

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Ivy Lu Ms. Ivy Lu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier