Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Ivy Lu Ms. Ivy Lu
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur

Hyades Umbrella Co., Ltd.

Parapluie de Voyage Carry On
Parapluie de Voyage Carry On
Parapluie de Voyage Carry On
Parapluie de Voyage Carry On
Parapluie de Voyage Carry On

Parapluie de Voyage Carry On

Type de paiement: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CIF
Quantité de commande minimum: 1500 Piece/Pieces
Délai de livraison: 60 jours

Contacter Maintenant Ajouter au panier

Informations de base

    Modèle: HY-3025

    Type: Rainshade

    Style: Parapluie pliant

    Poignée parapluie: Poignée de parapluie court

    en tissu: Pongee

    Matériel de cadre: Fibre de verre

    Tranche d'âge: Adulte

    Frame Size: 50cm* 6Ribs

    Handle Material: Plastic

    Sample Request: Available

    Fabric Coating: Color Coating

Additional Info

    Détails d'emballage: 1 pc par poly sac, 10 pcs par carton intérieur, 5 cartons intérieurs par carton d'exportation

    transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    Lieu d'origine: Chine

    Hafen: ShenZhen,Hong Kong

Description du produit

Parapluie pliant léger et facile à transporter


Le parapluie pliant léger et facile à transporter à 3 est assez pratique à emporter n'importe où, n'importe où. La taille de crayon de ce parapluie lui permet de se glisser facilement dans un sac à dos, un sac à main ou une valise. Le parapluie pliant Easy Carry à 3 sections est la combinaison parfaite de portabilité, protection et durabilité. Il est fait de tissu de revêtement de couleur Formosa Lightweight qui fournit une ombre rafraîchissante efficace au soleil.

Ce parapluie pliant à 3 sections est composé d'un arbre hexagonal repliable qui ne se brise pas facilement pour ceux qui l'ont mal manipulé. Ce type de manche de parapluie est très bénéfique car il ajoute de la durabilité au parapluie et permet à la tige de glisser en douceur lors de son ouverture ou de sa fermeture.

Le parapluie pliant à 3 sections Color Coating est doté de nervures en métal et fibre de verre qui renforcent sa légèreté et sa durabilité. Il a également un coureur de sécurité afin que l'utilisateur puisse facilement ouvrir et fermer le parapluie. Le parapluie pliant Easy Carry à 3 sections possède un manche en plastique métallique qui correspond à son tissu de couleur jaune. Il a également un groupe de fermeture de bande magique qui aide le parapluie contenu lorsqu'il n'est pas utilisé.

Pour commander ce parapluie, veuillez nous contacter sur notre site Web et nous vous répondrons rapidement. Chez Hyades Umbrella, nous offrons le meilleur prix sur tous les parapluies et avons la capacité d’être flexible dans notre conception ainsi que dans les délais de livraison importants.


Produits associés: Parapluie droit ouvert, coloré, coupe-vent et coloré | Parapluie de golf uni grande taille coupe-vent léger


Travel light umbrellafolding umbrella uv protectionfolding umbrella storage bagtravel folding umbrellagood travel umbrellatravel umbrella lightweight

*Details:
Weight: 156g
Arc.: 50 cm
Diameter: 90 cm
Closed: 23.5 cm
Height when open: 56 cm
Sleeve: Yes
Fabric: 100% Formosa Lightweight Pongee
Coating: Color Coating
Waterproof: Yes
Water-repellent: Yes
Frame:
Shaft: Alumium + Iron
Ribs: Alumium+Fiberglass (FRP)
Handle: Plastic


À propos de nous:


Hyades est une société taïwanaise spécialisée dans la fabrication de divers parapluies haut de gamme. La mission de notre société est d'atteindre les plus hauts standards de qualité sur le terrain et d'aller au-delà des attentes de nos clients.


Les gammes de production vont du parapluie droit, du parapluie pliant, du parapluie à ouverture et fermeture automatiques, au parapluie de golf; d'adulte, parapluie pour enfants à parapluie de spécialité; pour parapluie féminin et parapluie masculin; pour jour de pluie et journée ensoleillée.


Nous sommes une entreprise à guichet unique qui fournit un soutien, des connaissances et des conseils à vos parapluies. Il est important de travailler avec une entreprise ayant une connaissance approfondie de la fabrication de parapluies. Pour garantir que tous les éléments techniques sont communiqués avec précision, nous pouvons fournir des feuilles de spécifications précises comprenant les matériaux, les nuances de couleur, les échantillons ainsi que des échantillons de pré-production afin que la production en vrac corresponde à votre conception.


Oem2 V2Hyades Compact Umbrella Production


Groupes de Produits : Parapluie pliant > 3 parapluie pliant

Envoyer à ce fournisseur

Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères

Produits connexes

http://www.hyadesumbrella.com
Home > Products > Folding Umbrella > 3 Folding Umbrella > Lightweight Easy Carrying 3 Folding Umbrella

Lightweight Easy Carrying 3 Folding Umbrella

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF
    Min. Order: 1500 Piece/Pieces
    Delivery Time: 60 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: HY-3025

Type: Rainshade

Style: Folding Umbrella

Umbrella Handle: Short Umbrella Handle

Fabric: Pongee

Frame Material: Fiberglass

Age Group: Adult

Frame Size: 50cm* 6Ribs

Handle Material: Plastic

Sample Request: Available

Fabric Coating: Color Coating

Additional Info

Packaging: 1pc per poly bag, 10pcs per inner carton, 5 inner cartons per export carton

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: China

Port: ShenZhen,Hong Kong

Product Description

Lightweight Easy Carrying 3 Folding Umbrella


Lightweight Easy Carrying 3 Folding Umbrella is quite convenient to bring around anytime anywhere. The pencil size feature of this umbrella makes it fit conveniently in backpack, purse or suitcase. Easy Carry 3 Section Folding Umbrella is the perfect combo of portability, protection and durability. This is made of Formosa Lightweight Color Coating Fabric which provides an effective cooling shade under the sun.

This 3 Section Folding Umbrella is made of hexagon shaft that is collapsible and it is not easily broken for those who mishandled it. This kind of umbrella shaft is very beneficial because it adds durability to the umbrella and helps the shaft slide smoothly when opening or closing it.

Color Coating 3 Section Folding Umbrella has a metal + fibreglass (FRP) ribs which add to its lightweight and durability features. It also has a safety runner so the user can easily open and close the umbrella. The Easy Carry 3 Section Folding Umbrella has a metallic plastic handle that matches to its colour yellow fabric. It also has a magic tape closing band that helps the umbrella contained when not in use.

To order this umbrella kindly contact us on our website and we will respond promptly. Here at Hyades Umbrella we offer the best price on all umbrella and have the ability to be flexible in our design and also to the important delivery dates.


Related Products: Lightweight Windproof Colored Manual Open Straight Umbrella | Big Size Windproof Lightweight Plain Golf Umbrella


Lightweight Easy Carrying 3 Folding UmbrellaColor Coating 3 Section Folding UmbrellaEasy Carry 3 Section Folding Umbrella3 Section Folding Umbrella3 Section Compact UmbrellaColor Coating 3 Section Foldable Umbrella

*Details:
Weight: 156g
Arc.: 50 cm
Diameter: 90 cm
Closed: 23.5 cm
Height when open: 56 cm
Sleeve: Yes
Fabric: 100% Formosa Lightweight Pongee
Coating: Color Coating
Waterproof: Yes
Water-repellent: Yes
Frame:
Shaft: Alumium + Iron
Ribs: Alumium+Fiberglass (FRP)
Handle: Plastic


About us:


Hyades is a Taiwanese company specializing in manufacturing various upscale umbrellas. Our company's mission is to achieve the highest standard of quality in the field and to go above and beyond our client's expectations.


The production ranges are from Straight Umbrella, Folding Umbrella, Auto Open And Close Umbrella, to Golf Umbrella; from Adult, Kids Umbrella to Specialty Umbrella; for Women's Umbrella and Men's Umbrella; for Rainy day and Sunny day.


We are a one-stop company that provides Support, Knowledge and Advice for your umbrellas. It is important to work with a company that has in depth knowledge of umbrella manufacturing. To ensure all technical elements are communicated accurately, we can provide precise specification sheets including materials, color swatches, samples as well as pre-production samples so the bulk production meets your design.


Oem2 V2Hyades Compact Umbrella Production


Looking for ideal Color Coating 3 Section Folding Umbrella Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Easy Carry 3 Section Folding Umbrella are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of 3 Section Folding Umbrella. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Folding Umbrella > 3 Folding Umbrella

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Ivy Lu Ms. Ivy Lu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier