Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Ivy Lu Ms. Ivy Lu
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

Hyades Umbrella Co., Ltd.

Regenschirm weitermachen
Regenschirm weitermachen
Regenschirm weitermachen
Regenschirm weitermachen
Regenschirm weitermachen

Regenschirm weitermachen

Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CIF
Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1500 Piece/Pieces
Lieferzeit: 60 Tage

Kontaktieren jetzt In den Warenkorb

Basisinformation

    Modell: HY-3025

    Art: Regenschirm

    Stil: Faltender Regenschirm

    Umbrella Griff: Kurze Umbrella Griff

    Stoff: Pongee

    Rahmen Material: Fiberglas

    Altersgruppe: Erwachsene

    Frame Size: 50cm* 6Ribs

    Handle Material: Plastic

    Sample Request: Available

    Fabric Coating: Color Coating

Additional Info

    Verpakung: 1 stück pro polybeutel, 10 stücke pro inneren karton, 5 innere kartons pro exportkarton

    Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    Ort Von Zukunft: China

    Hafen: ShenZhen,Hong Kong

Produktbeschreibung

Leichter, einfach zu tragender 3-facher Taschenschirm


Leichter, leicht zu tragender 3-facher Taschenschirm , der sich jederzeit und überall bequem mitnehmen lässt. Durch die Stiftgröße passt dieser Regenschirm bequem in Rucksack, Handtasche oder Koffer. Der dreiteilige Taschenschirm Easy Carry ist die perfekte Kombination aus Tragbarkeit, Schutz und Haltbarkeit. Es besteht aus Formosa Lightweight Color Coating Fabric, das einen effektiven kühlenden Schatten unter der Sonne bietet.

Dieser dreiteilige Taschenschirm besteht aus einem zusammenklappbaren Sechskantschaft und ist für diejenigen, die ihn falsch handhaben, nicht leicht zu zerbrechen. Diese Art von Schirmschaft ist sehr vorteilhaft, da sie dem Schirm Haltbarkeit verleiht und das reibungslose Gleiten des Schafts beim Öffnen oder Schließen erleichtert.

Color Coating 3-teiliger Taschenschirm mit Rippen aus Metall und Fiberglas (FRP), die das Gewicht und die Haltbarkeit des Schirms verbessern. Es hat auch einen Sicherheitsläufer, damit der Benutzer den Regenschirm leicht öffnen und schließen kann. Der dreiteilige Taschenschirm Easy Carry hat einen Metallgriff aus Kunststoff, der zu seiner Farbe gelb passt. Es hat auch ein magisches Bandverschlussband, das dem enthaltenen Regenschirm hilft, wenn er nicht benutzt wird.

Um diesen Regenschirm zu bestellen, kontaktieren Sie uns bitte auf unserer Website und wir werden umgehend antworten. Hier bei Hyades Umbrella bieten wir den besten Preis für alle Regenschirme und haben die Fähigkeit, flexibel in unserem Design und auch zu den wichtigen Lieferterminen zu sein.


Ähnliche Produkte: Leichter, winddichter, farbiger, manueller, offener, gerader Regenschirm | Großer winddichter leichter einfacher Golfschirm


Travel light umbrellafolding umbrella uv protectionfolding umbrella storage bagtravel folding umbrellagood travel umbrellatravel umbrella lightweight

*Details:
Weight: 156g
Arc.: 50 cm
Diameter: 90 cm
Closed: 23.5 cm
Height when open: 56 cm
Sleeve: Yes
Fabric: 100% Formosa Lightweight Pongee
Coating: Color Coating
Waterproof: Yes
Water-repellent: Yes
Frame:
Shaft: Alumium + Iron
Ribs: Alumium+Fiberglass (FRP)
Handle: Plastic


Über uns:


Hyades ist ein taiwanesisches Unternehmen, das sich auf die Herstellung verschiedener hochwertiger Regenschirme spezialisiert hat. Die Mission unseres Unternehmens ist es, den höchsten Qualitätsstandard auf diesem Gebiet zu erreichen und die Erwartungen unserer Kunden zu übertreffen.


Das Produktionsspektrum reicht von geraden Regenschirmen, Taschenschirmen, automatischen Auf- und Zu-Regenschirmen bis hin zu Golfschirmen. vom Erwachsenen-, Kinderregenschirm bis zum Spezialregenschirm; für Frauenregenschirm und Männerregenschirm; für regnerischen Tag und sonnigen Tag.


Wir sind ein One-Stop-Unternehmen, das Unterstützung, Wissen und Beratung für Ihre Schirme bietet. Es ist wichtig, mit einem Unternehmen zusammenzuarbeiten, das über umfassende Kenntnisse in der Herstellung von Regenschirmen verfügt. Um sicherzustellen, dass alle technischen Elemente korrekt kommuniziert werden, können wir präzise Datenblätter mit Materialien, Farbmustern, Mustern sowie Vorproduktionsmustern bereitstellen, damit die Massenproduktion Ihrem Design entspricht.


Oem2 V2Hyades Compact Umbrella Production


Produktgruppe : Taschenschirm > 3 Taschenschirm

Mail an Lieferanten

Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Liste verwandter Produkte

http://www.hyadesumbrella.com
Home > Products > Folding Umbrella > 3 Folding Umbrella > Lightweight Easy Carrying 3 Folding Umbrella

Lightweight Easy Carrying 3 Folding Umbrella

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF
    Min. Order: 1500 Piece/Pieces
    Delivery Time: 60 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: HY-3025

Type: Rainshade

Style: Folding Umbrella

Umbrella Handle: Short Umbrella Handle

Fabric: Pongee

Frame Material: Fiberglass

Age Group: Adult

Frame Size: 50cm* 6Ribs

Handle Material: Plastic

Sample Request: Available

Fabric Coating: Color Coating

Additional Info

Packaging: 1pc per poly bag, 10pcs per inner carton, 5 inner cartons per export carton

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: China

Port: ShenZhen,Hong Kong

Product Description

Lightweight Easy Carrying 3 Folding Umbrella


Lightweight Easy Carrying 3 Folding Umbrella is quite convenient to bring around anytime anywhere. The pencil size feature of this umbrella makes it fit conveniently in backpack, purse or suitcase. Easy Carry 3 Section Folding Umbrella is the perfect combo of portability, protection and durability. This is made of Formosa Lightweight Color Coating Fabric which provides an effective cooling shade under the sun.

This 3 Section Folding Umbrella is made of hexagon shaft that is collapsible and it is not easily broken for those who mishandled it. This kind of umbrella shaft is very beneficial because it adds durability to the umbrella and helps the shaft slide smoothly when opening or closing it.

Color Coating 3 Section Folding Umbrella has a metal + fibreglass (FRP) ribs which add to its lightweight and durability features. It also has a safety runner so the user can easily open and close the umbrella. The Easy Carry 3 Section Folding Umbrella has a metallic plastic handle that matches to its colour yellow fabric. It also has a magic tape closing band that helps the umbrella contained when not in use.

To order this umbrella kindly contact us on our website and we will respond promptly. Here at Hyades Umbrella we offer the best price on all umbrella and have the ability to be flexible in our design and also to the important delivery dates.


Related Products: Lightweight Windproof Colored Manual Open Straight Umbrella | Big Size Windproof Lightweight Plain Golf Umbrella


Lightweight Easy Carrying 3 Folding UmbrellaColor Coating 3 Section Folding UmbrellaEasy Carry 3 Section Folding Umbrella3 Section Folding Umbrella3 Section Compact UmbrellaColor Coating 3 Section Foldable Umbrella

*Details:
Weight: 156g
Arc.: 50 cm
Diameter: 90 cm
Closed: 23.5 cm
Height when open: 56 cm
Sleeve: Yes
Fabric: 100% Formosa Lightweight Pongee
Coating: Color Coating
Waterproof: Yes
Water-repellent: Yes
Frame:
Shaft: Alumium + Iron
Ribs: Alumium+Fiberglass (FRP)
Handle: Plastic


About us:


Hyades is a Taiwanese company specializing in manufacturing various upscale umbrellas. Our company's mission is to achieve the highest standard of quality in the field and to go above and beyond our client's expectations.


The production ranges are from Straight Umbrella, Folding Umbrella, Auto Open And Close Umbrella, to Golf Umbrella; from Adult, Kids Umbrella to Specialty Umbrella; for Women's Umbrella and Men's Umbrella; for Rainy day and Sunny day.


We are a one-stop company that provides Support, Knowledge and Advice for your umbrellas. It is important to work with a company that has in depth knowledge of umbrella manufacturing. To ensure all technical elements are communicated accurately, we can provide precise specification sheets including materials, color swatches, samples as well as pre-production samples so the bulk production meets your design.


Oem2 V2Hyades Compact Umbrella Production


Looking for ideal Color Coating 3 Section Folding Umbrella Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Easy Carry 3 Section Folding Umbrella are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of 3 Section Folding Umbrella. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Folding Umbrella > 3 Folding Umbrella

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Ivy Lu Ms. Ivy Lu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier