Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Ivy Lu Ms. Ivy Lu
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

Hyades Umbrella Co., Ltd.

Wundersamer Premium Windproof 3 Taschenschirm
Wundersamer Premium Windproof 3 Taschenschirm
Wundersamer Premium Windproof 3 Taschenschirm
Wundersamer Premium Windproof 3 Taschenschirm
Wundersamer Premium Windproof 3 Taschenschirm

Wundersamer Premium Windproof 3 Taschenschirm

Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CIF
Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1200 Piece/Pieces
Lieferzeit: 50 Tage

Kontaktieren jetzt In den Warenkorb

Basisinformation

    Modell: HY-3026

    Art: Regenschirm

    Stil: Faltender Regenschirm

    Umbrella Griff: Lange Umrandung Griff

    Anti UV: Anti UV

    Stoff: Pongee

    Rahmen Material: Fiberglas

    Altersgruppe: Erwachsene

    Frame Size: 58cm

    Handle Material: Pearlized Plastic Handle

    Sample Request: Available

Additional Info

    Verpakung: 1 stück pro polybeutel, 10 stücke pro inneren karton, 4 inneren kartons pro exportkarton

    Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    Ort Von Zukunft: China

    Hafen: ShenZhen Port,Hong Kong

Produktbeschreibung


Dieser Wondrous Premium Windproof 3 Taschenschirm hat ein zeitloses Design mit klassischen roten Karos und bietet Vielseitigkeit, Professionalität und Langlebigkeit. Dieser dreifache Regenschirm ist wirklich wundervoll, da sein perlmuttfarbener Griff sehr attraktiv für die Augen ist. Er ist nicht rutschig, wenn er nass ist und sehr angenehm zu handhaben ist. Es hat einen Druckknopf zum Schließen des Regenschirms. Dies ist definitiv ein perfekter Regenschirm für unterwegs und der Benutzer kann ihn überall und an jedem Ort, an dem er sich gerade befindet, verwenden.

Diese wundersame Premium Windproof 3 Taschenschirm Baldachin ist aus Japan Made Fabric gefertigt. Die Temperatur im Inneren des Regenschirms ist während der heißen Sommerzeit kühl. Die hochdichte und wasserbeständige Beschichtung bietet wasserdichten und porenfreien Schutz vor schlechtem Wetter. Es ist besser, den Benutzer überall trocken zu halten!

Der Big Size Taschenschirm besteht aus Fiberglasrippen mit Aluminiumgelenk und Aluminiumschaft. Dieses Design verleiht dem Regenschirm ein perfektes Gleichgewicht aus Stärke und Flexibilität, damit er einem starken Regen standhält und bei starkem Wind Brüche oder Rippenverformungen verhindert.

Bei Hyades sind alle Details unserer Regenschirme benutzerorientiert. Als Wiederverkäufer steht Ihr Geschäft also nie auf dem Spiel. Wir können hochwertige und zuverlässige Regenschirme mit einem wunderschönen Design wie diesen liefern. Für Anfragen kontaktieren Sie uns bitte.


Premium UmbrellaBig Size Folding UmbrellaPrinted UmbrellaMade To Order UmbrellaMens UmbrellaBig Size Folding Umbrella

*Details:
Weight: 368g
Arc.:
Diameter: 105 cm
Closed: 29 cm
Height when open: 62 cm
Sleeve: Yes
Fabric: Japan made polyester pongee
Waterproof: Yes
Water-repellent: Yes
Frame:
Shaft: Metal
Ribs: Premium Fiberglass
Handle: Pearlized plastic handle


Über uns:

Hyades Umbrella bietet Support, Wissen und Beratung für Ihre Regenschirme aus einer Hand. Es ist wichtig, mit einem Unternehmen zusammenzuarbeiten, das über fundierte Kenntnisse in der Herstellung von Regenschirmen verfügt. Um sicherzustellen, dass alle technischen Elemente korrekt kommuniziert werden, können wir präzise Datenblätter mit Materialien, Farbmustern, Mustern sowie Vorproduktionsmustern bereitstellen, damit die Massenproduktion Ihrem Design entspricht.


Mit Hilfe unseres Teams erfahrener und sachkundiger Umbrella-Meister können Sie sicher sein, dass das beste Ergebnis und der reibungsloseste Entwicklungsprozess auf den Markt kommen.


O u r p r o d u c t i o n:

Hyades Stick Umbrella ProductionOem Umbrella Order Procedure 1


Produktgruppe : Taschenschirm > 3 Taschenschirm

Mail an Lieferanten

Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Liste verwandter Produkte

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Ivy Lu Ms. Ivy Lu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Hyades Umbrella Co., Ltd.

Wondrous Premium Windproof 3 Folding Umbrella
Wondrous Premium Windproof 3 Folding Umbrella
Wondrous Premium Windproof 3 Folding Umbrella
Wondrous Premium Windproof 3 Folding Umbrella
Wondrous Premium Windproof 3 Folding Umbrella

Wondrous Premium Windproof 3 Folding Umbrella

Payment Type: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CIF
Min. Order: 1200 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time: 50 Days

Contact Now Add to Basket

Basic Info

    Model No.: HY-3026

    Type: Rainshade

    Style: Folding Umbrella

    Umbrella Handle: Long Umbrella Handle

    Anti UV: Anti UV

    Fabric: Pongee

    Frame Material: Fiberglass

    Age Group: Adult

    Frame Size: 58cm

    Handle Material: Pearlized Plastic Handle

    Sample Request: Available

Additional Info

    Packaging: 1pc per poly bag, 10pcs per inner carton, 4 inner cartons per export carton

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Place of Origin: China

    Port: ShenZhen Port,Hong Kong

Product Description


This Wondrous Premium Windproof 3 Folding Umbrella has a timeless design with a classic red checks offer versatility, professionalism and durability. This 3 fold umbrella is really wonderful because of its pearlized handle that is very attractive in the eyes It is not slippery when wet and very comfortable to handle. It has a snap button for closing umbrella This is definitely a perfect umbrella to go and the user can use it everywhere and whatever location they are attending.

This Wondrous Premium Windproof 3 Folding Umbrella canopy is made of Japan Made Fabric. The temperature inside the umbrella is cool down during hot summer time. Its high density and water-resistant coating provide waterproof and non-porous protection from worst weather. It is better to keep the user dry wherever they go!

The Big Size Folding Umbrella is made of Fiberglass Ribs with alloy joint and aluminium shaft. This design gives the umbrella a perfect balance of strength and flexibility so that it can withstand a heavy downpour rain and prevent breakage or rib distortion in strong winds.

At Hyades, every detail of our umbrellas are designed with the user in mind. So as a reseller, your business will never be at stake. We can supply high and reliable quality umbrellas with a wonderful design such as this umbrella. For any inquiries contact us.


Premium UmbrellaBig Size Folding UmbrellaPrinted UmbrellaMade To Order UmbrellaMens UmbrellaBig Size Folding Umbrella

*Details:
Weight: 368g
Arc.:
Diameter: 105 cm
Closed: 29 cm
Height when open: 62 cm
Sleeve: Yes
Fabric: Japan made polyester pongee
Waterproof: Yes
Water-repellent: Yes
Frame:
Shaft: Metal
Ribs: Premium Fiberglass
Handle: Pearlized plastic handle


About us:

Hyades Umbrella is a one-stop company that provides Support, Knowledge and Advice for your umbrellas. It is important to work with a company that has in depth knowledge of umbrella manufacturing. To ensure all technical elements are communicated accurately, we can provide precise specification sheets including materials, color swatches, samples as well as pre-production samples so the bulk production meets your design.


You can be assured of the best outcome and smoothest development process to market with the help of our team of experienced and knowledgeable Umbrella Masters.


Our production:

Hyades Stick Umbrella ProductionOem Umbrella Order Procedure 1


Looking for ideal Printed 3 Folding Rain Umbrella Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Big Size Folding Umbrella are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of 3 Fold Umbrella. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Folding Umbrella > 3 Folding Umbrella

Email to this supplier

Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List