http://fr.hyadesumbrella.com
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Parapluie pliant > 3 parapluie pliant > Wondrous Premium parapluie pliant coupe-vent 3

Wondrous Premium parapluie pliant coupe-vent 3

    Type de paiement: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF
    Quantité de commande minimum: 1200 Piece/Pieces
    Délai de livraison: 50 jours
Informations de base

Modèle: HY-3026

Type: Rainshade

Style: Parapluie pliant

Poignée parapluie: Longue poignée de parapluie

Anti UV: Anti UV

en tissu: Pongee

Matériel de cadre: Fibre de verre

Tranche d'âge: Adulte

Frame Size: 58cm

Handle Material: Pearlized Plastic Handle

Sample Request: Available

Additional Info

Détails d'emballage: 1 pc par poly sac, 10 pcs par carton intérieur, 4 cartons intérieurs par carton d'exportation

transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Lieu d'origine: Chine

Hafen: ShenZhen Port,Hong Kong

Description du produit

Ce parapluie Wondrous Premium Windproof 3 se pliant a un design intemporel avec des carreaux rouges classiques offrant polyvalence, professionnalisme et durabilité. Ce parapluie triple est vraiment magnifique en raison de son manche nacré très attrayant pour les yeux. Il n’est pas glissant quand il est mouillé et très confortable à manipuler. Il possède un bouton-pression pour fermer le parapluie. Il s’agit bien d’un parapluie idéal à utiliser. L’utilisateur peut l’utiliser partout et à n’importe quel endroit où il se rend.

Cette toile de parapluie pliante Wproofrous Premium Windproof 3 est fabriquée en tissu fabriqué au Japon. La température à l'intérieur du parapluie se refroidit pendant la période estivale chaude. Son revêtement haute densité et résistant à l'eau offre une protection imperméable et non poreuse contre les pires conditions météorologiques. Il est préférable de garder l'utilisateur au sec, où qu'il aille!

Le parapluie pliant de grande taille est composé de nervures en fibre de verre avec joint en alliage et tige en aluminium. Cette conception confère au parapluie un équilibre parfait entre force et souplesse, de sorte qu’il puisse résister aux fortes pluies et empêcher la rupture ou la distorsion des côtes par vent fort.

Chez Hyades, chaque détail de nos parapluies est conçu pour l'utilisateur. En tant que revendeur, votre entreprise ne sera donc jamais en cause. Nous pouvons fournir des parapluies de haute qualité et fiables avec un design magnifique comme ce parapluie. Pour toute demande contactez-nous.

Premium Windproof 3 Folding UmbrellaBig Size Windproof 3 Folding UmbrellaPrinted 3 Folding Rain UmbrellaMade To Order Folding Umbrella3 Fold UmbrellaBig Size Folding Umbrella

*Details:
Weight: 368g
Arc.:
Diameter: 105 cm
Closed: 29 cm
Height when open: 62 cm
Sleeve: Yes
Fabric: Japan made polyester pongee
Waterproof: Yes
Water-repellent: Yes
Frame:
Shaft: Metal
Ribs: Premium Fiberglass
Handle: Pearlized plastic handle


À propos de nous:

Hyades Umbrella est une entreprise à guichet unique qui fournit un soutien, des connaissances et des conseils à vos parapluies. Il est important de travailler avec une entreprise ayant une connaissance approfondie de la fabrication de parapluies. Pour nous assurer que tous les éléments techniques sont communiqués avec précision, nous pouvons fournir des feuilles de spécifications précises comprenant les matériaux, les nuances de couleur, les échantillons ainsi que des échantillons de pré-production afin que la production en vrac corresponde à votre conception.


Vous pouvez être assuré du meilleur résultat et du processus de développement le plus fluide du marché avec l'aide de notre équipe de maîtres parapluies expérimentés et compétents.


O u r p r o d u c t i o n:

Hyades Stick Umbrella ProductionOem Umbrella Order Procedure 1


Groupes de Produits : Parapluie pliant > 3 parapluie pliant

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *Sujet:
  • *Messages:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères
Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
Ivy Lu Ms. Ivy Lu
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Ivy Lu Ms. Ivy Lu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Hyades Umbrella Co., Ltd.

Wondrous Premium Windproof 3 Folding Umbrella
Wondrous Premium Windproof 3 Folding Umbrella
Wondrous Premium Windproof 3 Folding Umbrella
Wondrous Premium Windproof 3 Folding Umbrella
Wondrous Premium Windproof 3 Folding Umbrella

Wondrous Premium Windproof 3 Folding Umbrella

Payment Type: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CIF
Min. Order: 1200 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time: 50 Days

Contact Now Add to Basket

Basic Info

    Model No.: HY-3026

    Type: Rainshade

    Style: Folding Umbrella

    Umbrella Handle: Long Umbrella Handle

    Anti UV: Anti UV

    Fabric: Pongee

    Frame Material: Fiberglass

    Age Group: Adult

    Frame Size: 58cm

    Handle Material: Pearlized Plastic Handle

    Sample Request: Available

Additional Info

    Packaging: 1pc per poly bag, 10pcs per inner carton, 4 inner cartons per export carton

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Place of Origin: China

    Port: ShenZhen Port,Hong Kong

Product Description


This Wondrous Premium Windproof 3 Folding Umbrella has a timeless design with a classic red checks offer versatility, professionalism and durability. This 3 fold umbrella is really wonderful because of its pearlized handle that is very attractive in the eyes It is not slippery when wet and very comfortable to handle. It has a snap button for closing umbrella This is definitely a perfect umbrella to go and the user can use it everywhere and whatever location they are attending.

This Wondrous Premium Windproof 3 Folding Umbrella canopy is made of Japan Made Fabric. The temperature inside the umbrella is cool down during hot summer time. Its high density and water-resistant coating provide waterproof and non-porous protection from worst weather. It is better to keep the user dry wherever they go!

The Big Size Folding Umbrella is made of Fiberglass Ribs with alloy joint and aluminium shaft. This design gives the umbrella a perfect balance of strength and flexibility so that it can withstand a heavy downpour rain and prevent breakage or rib distortion in strong winds.

At Hyades, every detail of our umbrellas are designed with the user in mind. So as a reseller, your business will never be at stake. We can supply high and reliable quality umbrellas with a wonderful design such as this umbrella. For any inquiries contact us.


Premium UmbrellaBig Size Folding UmbrellaPrinted UmbrellaMade To Order UmbrellaMens UmbrellaBig Size Folding Umbrella

*Details:
Weight: 368g
Arc.:
Diameter: 105 cm
Closed: 29 cm
Height when open: 62 cm
Sleeve: Yes
Fabric: Japan made polyester pongee
Waterproof: Yes
Water-repellent: Yes
Frame:
Shaft: Metal
Ribs: Premium Fiberglass
Handle: Pearlized plastic handle


About us:

Hyades Umbrella is a one-stop company that provides Support, Knowledge and Advice for your umbrellas. It is important to work with a company that has in depth knowledge of umbrella manufacturing. To ensure all technical elements are communicated accurately, we can provide precise specification sheets including materials, color swatches, samples as well as pre-production samples so the bulk production meets your design.


You can be assured of the best outcome and smoothest development process to market with the help of our team of experienced and knowledgeable Umbrella Masters.


Our production:

Hyades Stick Umbrella ProductionOem Umbrella Order Procedure 1


Looking for ideal Printed 3 Folding Rain Umbrella Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Big Size Folding Umbrella are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of 3 Fold Umbrella. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Folding Umbrella > 3 Folding Umbrella

Email to this supplier

Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List