http://de.hyadesumbrella.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Taschenschirm > 3 Taschenschirm > Stickerei Design 3 Taschenschirm im japanischen Stil

Stickerei Design 3 Taschenschirm im japanischen Stil

    Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF
    Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1200 Piece/Pieces
    Lieferzeit: 60 Tage
Basisinformation

Modell: HY-3027

Additional Info

Verpakung: 1 stück pro polybeutel, 10 stücke pro innerer karton, 4 innere kartons pro exportkarton

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Hafen: ShenZhen Port,Hong Kong

Produktbeschreibung

Sonneneinstrahlung und Bestrahlung schädigen Ihre Haut, oder es besteht die Gefahr, dass langfristig Hautkrebs entsteht. Das Halten eines Sonnenschirms an sonnigen Tagen ist bereits zu einer sehr gesunden Gewohnheit geworden, die Sie vor Sonneneinstrahlung schützt. Und der Sonnenschirm ist bei Sonnencreme viel effektiver als Sonnenschutzmittel. Sonnenschutzmittel sind unverzichtbar, aber ein Regenschirm schützt mehr. Die Innenseite unseres leichten Faltschirms für Damen besteht aus schwarzem Anti-UV-Beschichtungsstoff, der Licht und Wärme absorbieren kann, um die ultravioletten Strahlen herauszufiltern, und es ist nicht leicht, herunterzufallen und zu reißen.

Dieser Sonnenschirm mit 3 Sonnenschirmen ist ein wunderschöner Sonnenschirm, der mit rosa gefüttert ist und ein hübsches Aussehen mit praktischer Funktionalität verbindet. Es gibt wirklich keine Magie an diesem Stickerei-Regenschirm - es ist nur geduldige Liebe zum Detail. Holen Sie sich diesen Black Coating Folding Umbrella und Sie werden sofort spüren, dass es eine andere Art von Regenschirm ist. Mit seinen robusten Fiberglass Ribs Japan Style und dem exquisiten Design sowie dem Aluminiumschaft ist dieser Regenschirm die perfekte Kombination aus Haltbarkeit und großstädtischem Stil.
Dieser elegante und stilvolle Folding Umbrella Parasol von Embroidery Design 3 verfügt über eine Manschettenhülle mit Riemen, die den Regenschirm sicher hält, und einen Druckknopf, der zum Design der Stickerei passt. Der Holzgriff ist das willkommene Plus, um dem Gesamtdesign des gestickten Regenschirms die Eleganz zu verleihen.

Hyades sind die eigenen Markendesigner. Sie gestalten den Schirm nach den Bedürfnissen des Marktes und verfügen über ein vollständiges und wissenschaftliches Qualitätsmanagementsystem. Hyades sind bekannt für ihre Integrität, Stärke und Qualität der von der Industrie anerkannten Produkte. Für Anfragen und Bestellungen kontaktieren Sie uns jetzt.


Embroidery Design 3 Folding Umbrella ParasolLightweight Women S Folding UmbrellaEmbroidery Compact UmbrellaBlack Coating Folding UmbrellaBlack Coating 3 Section Folding UmbrellaEmbroidery Hock Mini Umbrella

*Details:
Weight: 203g
Arc.: 50 cm
Diameter: 88 cm
Closed: 24 cm
Height when open: 53.5 cm
Sleeve: Yes
Fabric: 100% Pongee
Coating: Black Coating
Waterproof: Yes
Water-repellent: Yes
Frame:
Shaft: Aluminum
Ribs: Premium Fiberglass
Handle: Wooden Handle


Über uns

Hyades Umbrella Co., Ltd. ist ein taiwanesisches Unternehmen, das sich auf die Herstellung verschiedener Sonnenschirme der gehobenen Klasse und der Markenprodukte spezialisiert hat. Unsere Produkte reichen von Stockschirmen, Klappschirmen, automatischen Öffnen und Schließen von Sonnenschirmen bis hin zu Golfschirmen. Kindergrößen bis zu Erwachsenen - Größen und Stile für Männer und Frauen.

Hyades Compact Umbrella ProductionUmbrella Oem Order Process 3


Produktgruppe : Taschenschirm > 3 Taschenschirm

Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Fach:
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Ivy Lu Ms. Ivy Lu
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.hyadesumbrella.com
Home > Products > Folding Umbrella > 3 Folding Umbrella > Embroidery Design 3 Folding Umbrella Japanese Style

Embroidery Design 3 Folding Umbrella Japanese Style

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF
    Min. Order: 1200 Piece/Pieces
    Delivery Time: 60 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: HY-3027

Additional Info

Packaging: 1pc per poly bag, 10pcs per inner carton, 4 inner cartons per export carton

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Port: ShenZhen Port,Hong Kong

Product Description

Exposure to sun and radiation will damage your skin, or severely, has a risk of developing skin cancer in the long run. Holding a sun umbrella in sunny days has already become a very healthy habit that will protect you against solar radiation. And the sun parasol is much more effective in sun block than sunscreen. Sunscreen is indispensable but an umbrella protects more. The inside of our Lightweight Women's Folding Umbrella is made of Anti UV Black Coating Fabric, which can absorb light and heat to filter out the ultraviolet rays, and it is not easy to fall off and crack.

This Embroidery design 3 Folding Umbrella parasol is very gorgeous sun block parasol lace umbrella is lined with pink lining, which combines pretty look with practicability. There is really no magic about this Embroidery Compact Umbrella– it is merely patient attention to detail. Get this Black Coating Folding Umbrella and you will immediately sense it is a different kind of umbrella. With its sturdy Fiberglass Ribs Japan Style and exquisite design plus the aluminum shaft, this umbrella is the perfect combination of durability and metropolitan style.
This elegant and classy Embroidery Design 3 Folding Umbrella Parasol comes with strap style cuff case that make the umbrella secure when kept and a snap button that matches to the design of the embroidery. The wooden handle is the welcome plus to add the elegance to the overall design of embroidered umbrella.

Hyades are the company has its own brand designers; they design the umbrella according to the market needs, and have a complete and scientific quality management system. Hyades are well-known for its integrity, strength and quality of products that have been recognized by the industry. For any inquiries and orders contact us now.


Embroidery Design 3 Folding Umbrella ParasolLightweight Women S Folding UmbrellaEmbroidery Compact UmbrellaBlack Coating Folding UmbrellaBlack Coating 3 Section Folding UmbrellaEmbroidery Hock Mini Umbrella

*Details:
Weight: 203g
Arc.: 50 cm
Diameter: 88 cm
Closed: 24 cm
Height when open: 53.5 cm
Sleeve: Yes
Fabric: 100% Pongee
Coating: Black Coating
Waterproof: Yes
Water-repellent: Yes
Frame:
Shaft: Aluminum
Ribs: Premium Fiberglass
Handle: Wooden Handle


About us

Hyades Umbrella Co., Ltd. is a Taiwanese company specializing in manufacturing various upmarket and designer brand umbrellas. Our products range from stick umbrella's, folding umbrella's, Auto Open And Close Umbrella's, through to Golf Umbrella's. Children`s sizes through to adults – Men and women`s sizes and styles.

Hyades Compact Umbrella ProductionUmbrella Oem Order Process 3


Looking for ideal Lightweight Women's Folding Umbrella Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Embroidery Compact Umbrella are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Black Coating Folding Umbrella. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Folding Umbrella > 3 Folding Umbrella

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Ivy Lu Ms. Ivy Lu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier