http://fr.hyadesumbrella.com
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Parapluie pliant > 3 parapluie pliant > Modèle de broderie 3 parapluie pliant de style japonais

Modèle de broderie 3 parapluie pliant de style japonais

    Type de paiement: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF
    Quantité de commande minimum: 1200 Piece/Pieces
    Délai de livraison: 60 jours
Informations de base

Modèle: HY-3027

Additional Info

Détails d'emballage: 1 pc par poly sac, 10 pcs par carton intérieur, 4 cartons intérieurs par carton d'exportation

transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Hafen: ShenZhen Port,Hong Kong

Description du produit

L'exposition au soleil et aux radiations endommagera votre peau ou, à long terme, risque de développer un cancer de la peau. Tenir un parasol par temps ensoleillé est déjà devenu une habitude très saine qui vous protégera du rayonnement solaire. Et le parasol est beaucoup plus efficace en écran solaire que l’écran solaire. La crème solaire est indispensable mais un parapluie protège davantage. L'intérieur de notre parapluie pliant pour femmes légères est constitué d'un tissu de revêtement noir anti-UV, qui peut absorber la lumière et la chaleur pour filtrer les rayons ultraviolets. Il est difficile de tomber et de se fendre.

Ce parasol parapluie pliant de conception de broderie 3 est très magnifique. Ce parasol en dentelle avec parasol est doublé d'une doublure rose, qui allie un look élégant à un aspect pratique. Il n’ya vraiment aucune magie dans ce parapluie compact pour broderie - c’est simplement une attention patiente aux détails. Procurez-vous ce parapluie pliant à revêtement noir et vous sentirez immédiatement qu’il s’agit d’un type de parapluie différent. Avec ses nervures en fibre de verre robustes de style japonais, son design élégant et sa tige en aluminium, ce parapluie allie à la perfection durabilité et style métropolitain.
Cet parapluie parapluie pliant Embroidery Design 3 Parasol est élégant et élégant. Il est livré avec un étui à poignet style sangle qui sécurise le parapluie lorsqu'il est maintenu et un bouton-pression qui correspond au design de la broderie. Le manche en bois est un atout supplémentaire pour ajouter de l’élégance à la conception générale du parapluie brodé.

Hyades sont la société a ses propres concepteurs de marque; ils conçoivent le parapluie en fonction des besoins du marché et disposent d'un système de gestion de la qualité complet et scientifique. Hyades est réputée pour son intégrité, sa solidité et la qualité de produits reconnus par l'industrie. Pour toutes demandes de renseignements et commandes, contactez-nous maintenant.


Embroidery Design 3 Folding Umbrella ParasolLightweight Women S Folding UmbrellaEmbroidery Compact UmbrellaBlack Coating Folding UmbrellaBlack Coating 3 Section Folding UmbrellaEmbroidery Hock Mini Umbrella

*Details:
Weight: 203g
Arc.: 50 cm
Diameter: 88 cm
Closed: 24 cm
Height when open: 53.5 cm
Sleeve: Yes
Fabric: 100% Pongee
Coating: Black Coating
Waterproof: Yes
Water-repellent: Yes
Frame:
Shaft: Aluminum
Ribs: Premium Fiberglass
Handle: Wooden Handle


À propos de nous

Hyades Umbrella Co., Ltd. est une société taïwanaise spécialisée dans la fabrication de divers parapluies de marque haut de gamme et de marque designer. Nos produits vont du parapluie droit au parapluie pliant, en passant par le parapluie à ouverture et fermeture automatiques, en passant par le parapluie de golf. Tailles pour enfants et adultes - Tailles et styles pour hommes et femmes.

Hyades Compact Umbrella ProductionUmbrella Oem Order Process 3


Groupes de Produits : Parapluie pliant > 3 parapluie pliant

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *Sujet:
  • *Messages:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères
Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
Ivy Lu Ms. Ivy Lu
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur

http://www.hyadesumbrella.com
Home > Products > Folding Umbrella > 3 Folding Umbrella > Embroidery Design 3 Folding Umbrella Japanese Style

Embroidery Design 3 Folding Umbrella Japanese Style

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF
    Min. Order: 1200 Piece/Pieces
    Delivery Time: 60 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: HY-3027

Additional Info

Packaging: 1pc per poly bag, 10pcs per inner carton, 4 inner cartons per export carton

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Port: ShenZhen Port,Hong Kong

Product Description

Exposure to sun and radiation will damage your skin, or severely, has a risk of developing skin cancer in the long run. Holding a sun umbrella in sunny days has already become a very healthy habit that will protect you against solar radiation. And the sun parasol is much more effective in sun block than sunscreen. Sunscreen is indispensable but an umbrella protects more. The inside of our Lightweight Women's Folding Umbrella is made of Anti UV Black Coating Fabric, which can absorb light and heat to filter out the ultraviolet rays, and it is not easy to fall off and crack.

This Embroidery design 3 Folding Umbrella parasol is very gorgeous sun block parasol lace umbrella is lined with pink lining, which combines pretty look with practicability. There is really no magic about this Embroidery Compact Umbrella– it is merely patient attention to detail. Get this Black Coating Folding Umbrella and you will immediately sense it is a different kind of umbrella. With its sturdy Fiberglass Ribs Japan Style and exquisite design plus the aluminum shaft, this umbrella is the perfect combination of durability and metropolitan style.
This elegant and classy Embroidery Design 3 Folding Umbrella Parasol comes with strap style cuff case that make the umbrella secure when kept and a snap button that matches to the design of the embroidery. The wooden handle is the welcome plus to add the elegance to the overall design of embroidered umbrella.

Hyades are the company has its own brand designers; they design the umbrella according to the market needs, and have a complete and scientific quality management system. Hyades are well-known for its integrity, strength and quality of products that have been recognized by the industry. For any inquiries and orders contact us now.


Embroidery Design 3 Folding Umbrella ParasolLightweight Women S Folding UmbrellaEmbroidery Compact UmbrellaBlack Coating Folding UmbrellaBlack Coating 3 Section Folding UmbrellaEmbroidery Hock Mini Umbrella

*Details:
Weight: 203g
Arc.: 50 cm
Diameter: 88 cm
Closed: 24 cm
Height when open: 53.5 cm
Sleeve: Yes
Fabric: 100% Pongee
Coating: Black Coating
Waterproof: Yes
Water-repellent: Yes
Frame:
Shaft: Aluminum
Ribs: Premium Fiberglass
Handle: Wooden Handle


About us

Hyades Umbrella Co., Ltd. is a Taiwanese company specializing in manufacturing various upmarket and designer brand umbrellas. Our products range from stick umbrella's, folding umbrella's, Auto Open And Close Umbrella's, through to Golf Umbrella's. Children`s sizes through to adults – Men and women`s sizes and styles.

Hyades Compact Umbrella ProductionUmbrella Oem Order Process 3


Looking for ideal Lightweight Women's Folding Umbrella Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Embroidery Compact Umbrella are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Black Coating Folding Umbrella. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Folding Umbrella > 3 Folding Umbrella

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Ivy Lu Ms. Ivy Lu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier