Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Ivy Lu Ms. Ivy Lu
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

Hyades Umbrella Co., Ltd.

Frauen Blumendruck Auto öffnen gerader Regenschirm
Frauen Blumendruck Auto öffnen gerader Regenschirm
Frauen Blumendruck Auto öffnen gerader Regenschirm
Frauen Blumendruck Auto öffnen gerader Regenschirm
Frauen Blumendruck Auto öffnen gerader Regenschirm

Frauen Blumendruck Auto öffnen gerader Regenschirm

Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CIF
Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1200 Piece/Pieces
Lieferzeit: 50 Tage

Kontaktieren jetzt In den Warenkorb

Basisinformation

    Modell: HY-1024A

    Art: Sonnenschirm

    Stil: Straight Umbrella

    Umbrella Griff: Lange Umrandung Griff

    Anti UV: Anti UV

    Stoff: Pongee

    Rahmen Material: Fiberglas

    Altersgruppe: Erwachsene

    Sample Request: Available

Additional Info

    Verpakung: 1 Stück pro Polybeutel, 10 Stück pro Karton, 5 innere Kartons pro Exportkarton

    Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    Hafen: ShenZhen,Hong Kong Port

Produktbeschreibung

Frauen Blumendruck Auto öffnen gerader Regenschirm

Dieser Frauen-Selbstgeöffnete Gerade Regenschirm ist mit schönen Blumen bedruckt, die hervorstechen und immer an regnerischen Tagen oder schlechtem Wetter aufmuntern. Dies ist das beste Geschenk für Freunde und Familien. Schöne Blumen sind die beste Wahl für Frauen. Wenn Sie dies in der Kollektion des Regenschirms in Ihrem Geschäft haben, werden Sie viele Kunden anziehen. Sie können uns bei der Bestellung auch Ihr eigenes Design geben. Entwerfen Sie solche Tiercharaktere für Animal Print Auto Open Straight Umbrella.


Dieser Regenschirm ist aus wasserabweisendem schwarzen Stoff mit hoher Dichte hergestellt. Die Überdachung hält dich trocken und macht es extrem leicht, die Regentropfen abzuschütteln. Die Rippen bestehen aus Fiberglas , um maximale Haltbarkeit und Flexibilität zu gewährleisten, um starkem Wind standzuhalten. Der hölzerne J-Griff ist angenehm zu greifen und zu hängen. Die Antique Brass Endkappe ist elegant und modisch. Passend für eine Vielzahl von Gelegenheiten, wie Hochzeit , tägliches Pendeln, Hotel und so weiter. Der Antique Snap Button und die Antique Brass Self End Cap verleihen einen edlen Look für diejenigen, die einen eleganten und modischen geraden Regenschirm bevorzugen . Entwickelt, um zuverlässig zu sein, ist unser Produkt für den täglichen Gebrauch konzipiert. Unser Damen-Auto-Aufrollbarer gerader Regenschirm hat sich zum Ziel gesetzt, der beste Freund zu werden, wenn das Wetter schwierig wird. Regnerische Tage müssen nicht mehr so ​​düster und düster sein! Dieser Apollo Auto Open Straight Umbrella wird den Benutzer bei schlechtem Wetter sicherlich aufheitern und mit seinen Outfits auf einzigartige und modische Weise kombinieren.

Kontaktieren Sie uns für Ihren B2B-Regenschirm heute!



Ähnliche Produkte: Formosa Silver Coating Frauen Taschenschirm | Niedlicher Rüsche-Spitze-Frauen-gerader Regenschirm




Womens Flower Print Auto Open Straight UmbrellaWomens Cat And Dog Print Auto Open Straight UmbrellaWomens Black Coating Fabric Auto Open Straight UmbrellaWomens Auto Open Straight Umbrella Wooden HandleWomens Printed Auto Open Straight UmbrellaWomens Dome Shape Auto Open Straight Umbrella PackagigWomens Animal Print Auto Open Straight Umbrella SpecImg 1197

*Details:
Weight: 376g
Arc.: 58 cm
Diameter: 93 cm
Closed: 85 cm
Height when open: 85 cm
Sleeve: Optional


Fabric: 100% Formosa Pongee
Color Coating Yes
Waterproof: Yes
Water-repellent: Yes


Frame:
Shaft: Black Metal
Ribs: Premium Fiberglass (FRP)
Handle: Wooden Handle



Über uns

Hyades Umbrella Co., Ltd. ist ein taiwanesisches Unternehmen, das sich auf die Herstellung von verschiedenen Regenschirmen der gehobenen Marken- und Designermarken spezialisiert hat. Unsere Mission ist es, den höchsten Qualitätsstandard in diesem Bereich zu erreichen und über die Erwartungen unserer Kunden hinauszugehen.

Unsere Produkte reichen von geradem Regenschirm, Faltschirm, einem offenen und geschlossenen Regenschirm bis hin zum Golfschirm. Kindergrößen bis hin zu Erwachsenen - Männer und Frauen Größen und Stile.


Unsere Produktion


Hyades Straight Umbrella Production

Produktgruppe : Gerader Regenschirm > Selbst geöffneter gerader Regenschirm

Mail an Lieferanten

Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Related Products List

http://www.hyadesumbrella.com
Home > Products > Straight Umbrella > Auto Open Straight Umbrella > Women's Flower Print Auto Open Straight Umbrella

Women's Flower Print Auto Open Straight Umbrella

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF
    Min. Order: 1200 Piece/Pieces
    Delivery Time: 50 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: HY-1024A

Type: Sun Umbrella

Style: Straight Umbrella

Umbrella Handle: Long Umbrella Handle

Anti UV: Anti UV

Fabric: Pongee

Frame Material: Fiberglass

Age Group: Adult

Sample Request: Available

Additional Info

Packaging: 1pc per poly bag, 10pcs per inner carton, 5 inner cartons per export carton

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Port: ShenZhen,Hong Kong Port

Product Description

Women's Flower Print Auto Open Straight Umbrella

This Women's Printed Auto Open Straight Umbrella is imprinted with beautiful flowers that are standing out and always cheer up on those rainy days or any dismal weather. This is the best gift for friends and families. Beautiful flowers are the best choice for women. So having this in the collection of the umbrella in your store will attract lots of customers. You can also give your own design to us upon ordering. Design such use animal characters for Animal Print Auto Open Straight Umbrella.


This umbrella is made from high-density water-repellent black coating fabric. The canopy keeps you dry and makes it extremely easy to shake off the raindrops. The ribs are constructed with fiberglass to allow for maximum durability and flexibility to withstand heavy wind. The wooden J-type handle is comfortable to grip and hanging. The Antique Brass Self End Cap is elegant and fashionable. Suitable for a variety of occasions, such as wedding, daily commuting, hotel and so on. The Antique Snap Button and Antique Brass Self End Cap give its classy look for those who prefer a an elegant and fashionable straight umbrella. Engineered to be reliable, our product is designed for everyday use. Our Women's Printed Auto Open Straight Umbrella intends to become a best friend when the weather gets tough. Rainy days no longer have to be so dull and gloomy! This Apollo Auto Open Straight Umbrella will surely cheer up the user in any dismal weather, and mix and match with their outfits in a unique and fashionable way.

Contact Us For Your B2B Umbrella Today!



Related Products: Formosa Silver Coating Women's Folding Umbrella | Cute Ruffle Lace Women's Straight Umbrella




Womens Flower Print Auto Open Straight UmbrellaWomens Cat And Dog Print Auto Open Straight UmbrellaWomens Black Coating Fabric Auto Open Straight UmbrellaWomens Auto Open Straight Umbrella Wooden HandleWomens Printed Auto Open Straight UmbrellaWomens Dome Shape Auto Open Straight Umbrella PackagigWomens Animal Print Auto Open Straight Umbrella SpecImg 1197

*Details:
Weight: 376g
Arc.: 58 cm
Diameter: 93 cm
Closed: 85 cm
Height when open: 85 cm
Sleeve: Optional


Fabric: 100% Formosa Pongee
Color Coating Yes
Waterproof: Yes
Water-repellent: Yes


Frame:
Shaft: Black Metal
Ribs: Premium Fiberglass (FRP)
Handle: Wooden Handle



About Us

Hyades Umbrella Co., Ltd. is a Taiwanese company specializing in manufacturing various upmarket and designer brand umbrellas. Our company's mission is to achieve the highest standard of quality in the field and to go above and beyond our client's expectations.

Our products range from straight umbrella's, Folding Umbrella's, auto open and close umbrella's, through to Golf Umbrella's. Children`s sizes through to adults – Men and women`s sizes and styles.


Our Production


Hyades Straight Umbrella Production

Looking for ideal Women's Printed Auto Open Straight Umbrella Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Apollo Auto Open Straight Umbrella are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Animal Print Auto Open Straight Umbrella. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Straight Umbrella > Auto Open Straight Umbrella

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Ivy Lu Ms. Ivy Lu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier