Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Ivy Lu Ms. Ivy Lu
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur

Hyades Umbrella Co., Ltd.

Parapluie droit ouvert automatique de fleurs pour femmes
Parapluie droit ouvert automatique de fleurs pour femmes
Parapluie droit ouvert automatique de fleurs pour femmes
Parapluie droit ouvert automatique de fleurs pour femmes
Parapluie droit ouvert automatique de fleurs pour femmes

Parapluie droit ouvert automatique de fleurs pour femmes

Type de paiement: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CIF
Quantité de commande minimum: 1200 Piece/Pieces
Délai de livraison: 50 jours

Contacter Maintenant Ajouter au panier

Informations de base

    Modèle: HY-1024A

    Type: Ombrelle

    Style: Parapluie droit

    Poignée parapluie: Longue poignée de parapluie

    Anti UV: Anti UV

    en tissu: Pongee

    Matériel de cadre: Fibre de verre

    Tranche d'âge: Adulte

    Sample Request: Available

Additional Info

    Détails d'emballage: 1 pc par poly sac, 10 pcs par carton intérieur, 5 cartons intérieurs par carton d'exportation

    transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    Hafen: ShenZhen,Hong Kong Port

Description du produit

Parapluie droit ouvert automatique de fleurs pour femmes

Ce parapluie droit ouvert auto imprimé pour femme est imprimé avec de belles fleurs qui se démarquent et toujours remonter le moral de ces jours pluvieux ou par mauvais temps. C'est le meilleur cadeau pour les amis et les familles. De belles fleurs sont le meilleur choix pour les femmes. Donc, avoir cela dans la collection du parapluie dans votre magasin attirera beaucoup de clients. Vous pouvez également nous donner votre propre conception lors de la commande. Concevez ces caractères d'animal d'utilisation pour Animal Print Auto Open Straight Umbrella.


Ce parapluie est fait de tissu de revêtement noir hydrofuge de haute densité. La canopée vous garde au sec et le rend extrêmement facile à secouer les gouttes de pluie. Les nervures sont construites avec de la fibre de verre pour permettre une durabilité et une flexibilité maximales pour résister à un vent fort. La poignée en bois de type J est confortable à saisir et à accrocher. Le chapeau d'extrémité d'individu en laiton antique est élégant et à la mode. Convient pour une variété d'occasions, telles que le mariage , les déplacements quotidiens, l'hôtel et ainsi de suite. L'Antique Snap Button et le Capuchon Auto End en laiton antique donnent un look chic à ceux qui préfèrent un parapluie droit élégant et à la mode. Conçu pour être fiable, notre produit est conçu pour un usage quotidien. Parapluie droit ouvert automatique de nos femmes a l' intention de devenir un meilleur ami quand le temps devient difficile. Les jours de pluie ne doivent plus être si terne et sombre! Ce parapluie droit ouvert automatique d'Apollo va certainement remonter le moral de l'utilisateur dans un temps lamentable, et mélanger et assortir avec leurs tenues d'une manière unique et à la mode.

Contactez-nous pour votre parapluie B2B aujourd'hui!



Produits connexes: Formosa Silver Coating Parapluie pliant femme | Parapluie droit Cute Ruffle Lace Femmes




Womens Flower Print Auto Open Straight UmbrellaWomens Cat And Dog Print Auto Open Straight UmbrellaWomens Black Coating Fabric Auto Open Straight UmbrellaWomens Auto Open Straight Umbrella Wooden HandleWomens Printed Auto Open Straight UmbrellaWomens Dome Shape Auto Open Straight Umbrella PackagigWomens Animal Print Auto Open Straight Umbrella SpecImg 1197

*Details:
Weight: 376g
Arc.: 58 cm
Diameter: 93 cm
Closed: 85 cm
Height when open: 85 cm
Sleeve: Optional


Fabric: 100% Formosa Pongee
Color Coating Yes
Waterproof: Yes
Water-repellent: Yes


Frame:
Shaft: Black Metal
Ribs: Premium Fiberglass (FRP)
Handle: Wooden Handle



À propos de nous

Hyades Umbrella Co., Ltd. est une société taïwanaise spécialisée dans la fabrication de divers parapluies de marque haut de gamme et de marque. Notre société a pour mission d'atteindre le plus haut niveau de qualité dans le domaine et d'aller au-delà des attentes de nos clients.

Nos produits vont des parapluies droits, des parapluies pliants, des parapluies ouverts et fermés, aux parapluies de golf. Les tailles des enfants jusqu'aux adultes - Les tailles et les styles des hommes et des femmes.


Notre production


Hyades Straight Umbrella Production

Groupes de Produits : Parapluie droit > Parapluie droit auto ouvert

Envoyer à ce fournisseur

Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères

Related Products List

http://www.hyadesumbrella.com
Home > Products > Straight Umbrella > Auto Open Straight Umbrella > Women's Flower Print Auto Open Straight Umbrella

Women's Flower Print Auto Open Straight Umbrella

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF
    Min. Order: 1200 Piece/Pieces
    Delivery Time: 50 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: HY-1024A

Type: Sun Umbrella

Style: Straight Umbrella

Umbrella Handle: Long Umbrella Handle

Anti UV: Anti UV

Fabric: Pongee

Frame Material: Fiberglass

Age Group: Adult

Sample Request: Available

Additional Info

Packaging: 1pc per poly bag, 10pcs per inner carton, 5 inner cartons per export carton

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Port: ShenZhen,Hong Kong Port

Product Description

Women's Flower Print Auto Open Straight Umbrella

This Women's Printed Auto Open Straight Umbrella is imprinted with beautiful flowers that are standing out and always cheer up on those rainy days or any dismal weather. This is the best gift for friends and families. Beautiful flowers are the best choice for women. So having this in the collection of the umbrella in your store will attract lots of customers. You can also give your own design to us upon ordering. Design such use animal characters for Animal Print Auto Open Straight Umbrella.


This umbrella is made from high-density water-repellent black coating fabric. The canopy keeps you dry and makes it extremely easy to shake off the raindrops. The ribs are constructed with fiberglass to allow for maximum durability and flexibility to withstand heavy wind. The wooden J-type handle is comfortable to grip and hanging. The Antique Brass Self End Cap is elegant and fashionable. Suitable for a variety of occasions, such as wedding, daily commuting, hotel and so on. The Antique Snap Button and Antique Brass Self End Cap give its classy look for those who prefer a an elegant and fashionable straight umbrella. Engineered to be reliable, our product is designed for everyday use. Our Women's Printed Auto Open Straight Umbrella intends to become a best friend when the weather gets tough. Rainy days no longer have to be so dull and gloomy! This Apollo Auto Open Straight Umbrella will surely cheer up the user in any dismal weather, and mix and match with their outfits in a unique and fashionable way.

Contact Us For Your B2B Umbrella Today!



Related Products: Formosa Silver Coating Women's Folding Umbrella | Cute Ruffle Lace Women's Straight Umbrella




Womens Flower Print Auto Open Straight UmbrellaWomens Cat And Dog Print Auto Open Straight UmbrellaWomens Black Coating Fabric Auto Open Straight UmbrellaWomens Auto Open Straight Umbrella Wooden HandleWomens Printed Auto Open Straight UmbrellaWomens Dome Shape Auto Open Straight Umbrella PackagigWomens Animal Print Auto Open Straight Umbrella SpecImg 1197

*Details:
Weight: 376g
Arc.: 58 cm
Diameter: 93 cm
Closed: 85 cm
Height when open: 85 cm
Sleeve: Optional


Fabric: 100% Formosa Pongee
Color Coating Yes
Waterproof: Yes
Water-repellent: Yes


Frame:
Shaft: Black Metal
Ribs: Premium Fiberglass (FRP)
Handle: Wooden Handle



About Us

Hyades Umbrella Co., Ltd. is a Taiwanese company specializing in manufacturing various upmarket and designer brand umbrellas. Our company's mission is to achieve the highest standard of quality in the field and to go above and beyond our client's expectations.

Our products range from straight umbrella's, Folding Umbrella's, auto open and close umbrella's, through to Golf Umbrella's. Children`s sizes through to adults – Men and women`s sizes and styles.


Our Production


Hyades Straight Umbrella Production

Looking for ideal Women's Printed Auto Open Straight Umbrella Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Apollo Auto Open Straight Umbrella are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Animal Print Auto Open Straight Umbrella. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Straight Umbrella > Auto Open Straight Umbrella

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Ivy Lu Ms. Ivy Lu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier