Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Ivy Lu Ms. Ivy Lu
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur

Hyades Umbrella Co., Ltd.

Parapluie auto stick dames
Parapluie auto stick dames
Parapluie auto stick dames
Parapluie auto stick dames
Parapluie auto stick dames

Parapluie auto stick dames

Type de paiement: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CIF
Quantité de commande minimum: 1200 Piece/Pieces
Délai de livraison: 60 jours

Contacter Maintenant Ajouter au panier

Informations de base

    Modèle: HY-1066

    Type: Ombrelle

    Style: Parapluie droit

    Poignée parapluie: Longue poignée de parapluie

    Anti UV: Anti UV

    en tissu: Pongee

    Matériel de cadre: Fibre de verre

    Tranche d'âge: Adulte

    Frame Size: 60 Cm

    Fabric: Black Coating

    Sample Request: Available

Additional Info

    Détails d'emballage: 1 pc par poly sac, 10 pcs par carton intérieur, 3 cartons intérieurs par carton d'exportation

    transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    Lieu d'origine: Chine

    Hafen: ShenZhen Port,Hong Kong

Description du produit


Ce parapluie droit ouvert, à ouverture automatique, offre une protection complète contre les éléments extérieurs et peut résister aux vents violents avec une excellente durabilité et flexibilité. Ce parapluie est doté d’un joint coupe-vent en Z qui peut supporter une force de vent extrême.


Ce revêtement noir pour parapluie noir à ouverture automatique est fait de tissu de revêtement noir Formosa afin d'éviter toute exposition aux rayons nocifs du soleil et de protéger l'utilisateur des rayons UV tout en restant au frais. Il peut également être utilisé sur la plage, sur le terrain de golf, sur la terrasse, au bord de la piscine, dans le jardin, lors d’événements sportifs, d’activités en plein air ou lors de voyages.


Ce parapluie droit ouvert auto-résistant au vent est un excellent parapluie combinant parfaitement portabilité, protection et durabilité. Il comporte un cadre ouvert automatique qui permet une utilisation facile d'une seule main. Les nervures en fibre de verre sont légères et durables. Il comporte également un couvre-joint pour éviter que le tissu ne soit rayé par des joints en mouvement.


Ce parapluie droit à ouverture automatique légère a des embouts en alliage qui vont de pair avec la conception générale du parapluie, en plus de permettre à la verrière de rester en place.


Hyades Umbrella est une entreprise centrée sur le client qui s'efforce de donner la priorité à ses clients. Nous sommes fiers de fournir des produits de qualité exceptionnelle qui résisteront à l'épreuve du temps (et des conditions météorologiques). Nous sommes confiants dans la qualité de nos produits.


Mots-clés correspondants: Parapluie Droite Imprimé De Fleurs D'Automatique Pour Femmes | Parapluie pliant 10 nervures à ouverture automatique


stick umbrella uv protectionwalking stick umbrella saleLadies umbrellas windproofladies vented umbrellawomen's windproof umbrellawomen's uv umbrella

*Details:
Weight: 380 g
Arc.: 60 cm
Diameter: 102 cm
Height: 91 cm
Sleeve: Optional
Fabric: 100% Formosa Printed
Black Coating: Yes
Waterproof: Yes
Water-repellent: Yes
Frame:
Shaft: Aluminum
Ribs: Premium Fiberglass (FRP) Ribs
Handle: Plastic


À propos de nous:

Hyades Umbrella Co., Ltd. est une société taïwanaise spécialisée dans la fabrication de divers parapluies haut de gamme. Les gammes de produits vont du parapluie droit, du parapluie pliant, du parapluie à ouverture et fermeture automatiques, au parapluie de golf; de l'adulte aux enfants; pour parapluie féminin et parapluie masculin ; pour jour de pluie et journée ensoleillée.


Nous sommes une entreprise à guichet unique qui fournit un soutien, des connaissances et des conseils à vos parapluies. Il est important de travailler avec une entreprise ayant une connaissance approfondie de la fabrication de parapluies. Pour garantir que tous les éléments techniques sont communiqués avec précision, nous pouvons fournir des feuilles de spécifications précises comprenant les matériaux, les nuances de couleur, les échantillons ainsi que les échantillons de pré-production afin que la production en vrac corresponde à votre conception.


Notre procédure OEM de parapluie:


Hyades Stick Umbrella Production

Umbrella Oem Order Process 3

Groupes de Produits : Parapluie droit > Parapluie droit auto ouvert

Envoyer à ce fournisseur

Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères

Produits connexes

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Ivy Lu Ms. Ivy Lu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Hyades Umbrella Co., Ltd.

Ladies Auto Stick Umbrella
Ladies Auto Stick Umbrella
Ladies Auto Stick Umbrella
Ladies Auto Stick Umbrella
Ladies Auto Stick Umbrella

Ladies Auto Stick Umbrella

Payment Type: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CIF
Min. Order: 1200 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time: 60 Days

Contact Now Add to Basket

Basic Info

    Model No.: HY-1066

    Type: Sun Umbrella

    Style: Straight Umbrella

    Umbrella Handle: Long Umbrella Handle

    Anti UV: Anti UV

    Fabric: Pongee, Black Coating

    Frame Material: Fiberglass

    Age Group: Adult

    Frame Size: 60 Cm

    Sample Request: Available

Additional Info

    Packaging: 1pc per poly bag, 10pcs per inner carton, 3 inner cartons per export carton

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Place of Origin: China

    Port: ShenZhen Port,Hong Kong

Product Description


This Wind Resistant Auto Open Straight Umbrella offer complete protection from the outdoor elements and can withstand high winds with excellent durability and flexibility. This umbrella features a Windproof Z Shape Joint that can carry extreme wind force.


This Auto Open Straight Umbrella Black Coating is made of Formosa Black Coating Fabric to help avoiding exposure to the harmful rays of the sun and protect the user from UV rays while keep cool at the same time. It can also be used on the beach, on the golf course, patio, beach, poolside, in the garden, sporting events, outdoor activities or during travel.


This Wind Resistant Auto Open Straight Umbrella is excellent umbrella perfect combo of portability, protection and durability. It features an auto open frame which allows easy one-handed operation. Fiberglass ribs are lightweight and durable. It also has a joint cover to prevent the fabric from being scratched by moving joints.


This Light Weight Auto Open Straight Umbrella has alloy tips to go with the overall design of the umbrella plus it helps the canopy stay in place.


Hyades Umbrella is a customer-centric company that strives to put our customers first. We pride ourselves on providing outstanding quality products that will withstand the test of time (and weather). We are confident in the quality of our products.


Related Products: Women's Flower Print Auto Open Straight Umbrella | 10 Ribs Auto Open 2 Folding Umbrella


stick umbrella uv protectionwalking stick umbrella saleLadies umbrellas windproofladies vented umbrellawomen's windproof umbrellawomen's uv umbrella

*Details:
Weight: 380 g
Arc.: 60 cm
Diameter: 102 cm
Height: 91 cm
Sleeve: Optional
Fabric: 100% Formosa Printed
Black Coating: Yes
Waterproof: Yes
Water-repellent: Yes
Frame:
Shaft: Aluminum
Ribs: Premium Fiberglass (FRP) Ribs
Handle: Plastic


About us:

Hyades Umbrella Co., Ltd. is a Taiwanese company specializing in manufacturing various upscale umbrellas. The product ranges are from Straight Umbrella, Folding Umbrella, Auto Open And Close Umbrella, to Golf Umbrella; from Adult to Children; for Women's Umbrella and Mens Umbrella; for Rainy day and Sunny day.


We are a one-stop company that provides Support, Knowledge and Advice for your umbrellas. It is important to work with a company that has in depth knowledge of umbrella manufacturing. To ensure all technical elements are communicated accurately, we can provide precise specification sheets including materials, color swatches, samples as well as pre-production samples so the bulk production meets your design.


Our Umbrella OEM Procedure:


Hyades Stick Umbrella Production

Umbrella Oem Order Process 3

Looking for ideal Stick Umbrella UV Protection Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Ladies Stick Umbrella are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Ladies Umbrellas Windproof. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Straight Umbrella > Auto Open Straight Umbrella

Email to this supplier

Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List