Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Ivy Lu Ms. Ivy Lu
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

Hyades Umbrella Co., Ltd.

Damen Auto Stick Regenschirm
Damen Auto Stick Regenschirm
Damen Auto Stick Regenschirm
Damen Auto Stick Regenschirm
Damen Auto Stick Regenschirm

Damen Auto Stick Regenschirm

Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CIF
Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1200 Piece/Pieces
Lieferzeit: 60 Tage

Kontaktieren jetzt In den Warenkorb

Basisinformation

    Modell: HY-1066

    Art: Sonnenschirm

    Stil: Straight Umbrella

    Umbrella Griff: Lange Umrandung Griff

    Anti UV: Anti UV

    Stoff: Pongee

    Rahmen Material: Fiberglas

    Altersgruppe: Erwachsene

    Frame Size: 60 Cm

    Fabric: Black Coating

    Sample Request: Available

Additional Info

    Verpakung: 1 stück pro polybeutel, 10 stücke pro inneren karton, 3 inneren kartons pro exportkarton

    Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    Ort Von Zukunft: China

    Hafen: ShenZhen Port,Hong Kong

Produktbeschreibung


Dieser windresistente, gerade und automatisch zu öffnende Regenschirm bietet vollständigen Schutz vor den Elementen im Freien und hält starken Winden mit hervorragender Haltbarkeit und Flexibilität stand. Dieser Regenschirm verfügt über ein winddichtes Z-förmiges Gelenk, das extreme Windkräfte aufnehmen kann.


Diese Auto Open Straight Umbrella-Beschichtung in Schwarz besteht aus Formosa Black Coating Fabric, um das Aussetzen der schädlichen Sonnenstrahlen zu vermeiden und den Benutzer vor UV-Strahlen zu schützen, während er gleichzeitig kühl bleibt. Es kann auch am Strand, auf dem Golfplatz, auf der Terrasse, am Strand, am Pool, im Garten, bei Sportveranstaltungen, bei Aktivitäten im Freien oder auf Reisen verwendet werden.


Dieser windabweisende Auto Open Straight-Regenschirm ist eine hervorragende Kombination aus Tragbarkeit, Schutz und Haltbarkeit. Es verfügt über einen automatisch zu öffnenden Rahmen, der eine einfache Einhandbedienung ermöglicht. Fiberglasrippen sind leicht und langlebig. Es hat auch eine Fugenabdeckung, um zu verhindern, dass der Stoff durch sich bewegende Fugen zerkratzt wird.


Dieser leichte, gerade, automatisch zu öffnende Regenschirm hat Aluminiumspitzen, die zum Gesamtdesign des Regenschirms passen, und trägt dazu bei, dass der Baldachin an seinem Platz bleibt.


Hyades Umbrella ist ein kundenorientiertes Unternehmen, das sich bemüht, unsere Kunden an die erste Stelle zu setzen. Wir sind stolz darauf, Produkte von herausragender Qualität anzubieten, die dem Test der Zeit (und des Wetters) standhalten. Wir sind von der Qualität unserer Produkte überzeugt.


Ähnliche Produkte: Frauen Flower Print Auto Open Straight Umbrella | 10 Rippen Auto Open 2 Taschenschirm


stick umbrella uv protectionwalking stick umbrella saleLadies umbrellas windproofladies vented umbrellawomen's windproof umbrellawomen's uv umbrella

*Details:
Weight: 380 g
Arc.: 60 cm
Diameter: 102 cm
Height: 91 cm
Sleeve: Optional
Fabric: 100% Formosa Printed
Black Coating: Yes
Waterproof: Yes
Water-repellent: Yes
Frame:
Shaft: Aluminum
Ribs: Premium Fiberglass (FRP) Ribs
Handle: Plastic


Über uns:

Hyades Umbrella Co., Ltd. ist ein taiwanesisches Unternehmen, das sich auf die Herstellung verschiedener hochwertiger Regenschirme spezialisiert hat. Die Produktpalette reicht von geraden Regenschirmen, Taschenschirmen, automatischen Regenschirmen zum Öffnen und Schließen bis hin zu Golfschirmen. vom Erwachsenen zum Kind; für Frauenregenschirm und Herrenregenschirm; für regnerischen Tag und sonnigen Tag.


Wir sind ein One-Stop-Unternehmen, das Unterstützung, Wissen und Beratung für Ihre Schirme bietet. Es ist wichtig, mit einem Unternehmen zusammenzuarbeiten, das über umfassende Kenntnisse in der Herstellung von Regenschirmen verfügt. Um sicherzustellen, dass alle technischen Elemente korrekt kommuniziert werden, können wir präzise Datenblätter mit Materialien, Farbmustern, Mustern sowie Vorproduktionsmustern bereitstellen, damit die Massenproduktion Ihrem Design entspricht.


Unsere Regenschirm OEM Verfahren:


Hyades Stick Umbrella Production

Umbrella Oem Order Process 3

Produktgruppe : Gerader Regenschirm > Selbst geöffneter gerader Regenschirm

Mail an Lieferanten

Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Liste verwandter Produkte

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Ivy Lu Ms. Ivy Lu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Hyades Umbrella Co., Ltd.

Ladies Auto Stick Umbrella
Ladies Auto Stick Umbrella
Ladies Auto Stick Umbrella
Ladies Auto Stick Umbrella
Ladies Auto Stick Umbrella

Ladies Auto Stick Umbrella

Payment Type: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CIF
Min. Order: 1200 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time: 60 Days

Contact Now Add to Basket

Basic Info

    Model No.: HY-1066

    Type: Sun Umbrella

    Style: Straight Umbrella

    Umbrella Handle: Long Umbrella Handle

    Anti UV: Anti UV

    Fabric: Pongee, Black Coating

    Frame Material: Fiberglass

    Age Group: Adult

    Frame Size: 60 Cm

    Sample Request: Available

Additional Info

    Packaging: 1pc per poly bag, 10pcs per inner carton, 3 inner cartons per export carton

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Place of Origin: China

    Port: ShenZhen Port,Hong Kong

Product Description


This Wind Resistant Auto Open Straight Umbrella offer complete protection from the outdoor elements and can withstand high winds with excellent durability and flexibility. This umbrella features a Windproof Z Shape Joint that can carry extreme wind force.


This Auto Open Straight Umbrella Black Coating is made of Formosa Black Coating Fabric to help avoiding exposure to the harmful rays of the sun and protect the user from UV rays while keep cool at the same time. It can also be used on the beach, on the golf course, patio, beach, poolside, in the garden, sporting events, outdoor activities or during travel.


This Wind Resistant Auto Open Straight Umbrella is excellent umbrella perfect combo of portability, protection and durability. It features an auto open frame which allows easy one-handed operation. Fiberglass ribs are lightweight and durable. It also has a joint cover to prevent the fabric from being scratched by moving joints.


This Light Weight Auto Open Straight Umbrella has alloy tips to go with the overall design of the umbrella plus it helps the canopy stay in place.


Hyades Umbrella is a customer-centric company that strives to put our customers first. We pride ourselves on providing outstanding quality products that will withstand the test of time (and weather). We are confident in the quality of our products.


Related Products: Women's Flower Print Auto Open Straight Umbrella | 10 Ribs Auto Open 2 Folding Umbrella


stick umbrella uv protectionwalking stick umbrella saleLadies umbrellas windproofladies vented umbrellawomen's windproof umbrellawomen's uv umbrella

*Details:
Weight: 380 g
Arc.: 60 cm
Diameter: 102 cm
Height: 91 cm
Sleeve: Optional
Fabric: 100% Formosa Printed
Black Coating: Yes
Waterproof: Yes
Water-repellent: Yes
Frame:
Shaft: Aluminum
Ribs: Premium Fiberglass (FRP) Ribs
Handle: Plastic


About us:

Hyades Umbrella Co., Ltd. is a Taiwanese company specializing in manufacturing various upscale umbrellas. The product ranges are from Straight Umbrella, Folding Umbrella, Auto Open And Close Umbrella, to Golf Umbrella; from Adult to Children; for Women's Umbrella and Mens Umbrella; for Rainy day and Sunny day.


We are a one-stop company that provides Support, Knowledge and Advice for your umbrellas. It is important to work with a company that has in depth knowledge of umbrella manufacturing. To ensure all technical elements are communicated accurately, we can provide precise specification sheets including materials, color swatches, samples as well as pre-production samples so the bulk production meets your design.


Our Umbrella OEM Procedure:


Hyades Stick Umbrella Production

Umbrella Oem Order Process 3

Looking for ideal Stick Umbrella UV Protection Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Ladies Stick Umbrella are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Ladies Umbrellas Windproof. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Straight Umbrella > Auto Open Straight Umbrella

Email to this supplier

Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List