Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Ivy Lu Ms. Ivy Lu
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

Hyades Umbrella Co., Ltd.

Kundenspezifische Werbe Auto Open Straight Umbrella
Kundenspezifische Werbe Auto Open Straight Umbrella
Kundenspezifische Werbe Auto Open Straight Umbrella
Kundenspezifische Werbe Auto Open Straight Umbrella
Kundenspezifische Werbe Auto Open Straight Umbrella

Kundenspezifische Werbe Auto Open Straight Umbrella

Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CIF
Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Piece/Pieces
Lieferzeit: 50 Tage

Kontaktieren jetzt In den Warenkorb

Basisinformation

    Modell: HY-1071

    Art: Werbetafel

    Stil: Straight Umbrella

    Umbrella Griff: Lange Umrandung Griff

    Stoff: Nylon

    Rahmen Material: Rostfreier Stahl

    Altersgruppe: Erwachsene

    Sample Request: Available

Additional Info

    Verpakung: 1 Stück pro Polybeutel, 10 Stück pro Karton, 5 innere Kartons pro Exportkarton

    Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    Hafen: Shen Zhen,Hong Kong

Produktbeschreibung

Kundenspezifische Werbe Auto Open Straight Umbrella


Ob Sie eine Organisation oder eine Firma sind, die einen Werbeschirm hat, ist ein großes Geschenk, das Sie Ihren Kunden, Angestellten oder Ihrem Mitglied geben können, das sie sicher schätzen werden. Dies ist auch gut für Outdoor-Aktivitäten, können Sie Ihr Logo in diesem kundenspezifischen Werbe Auto Open Straight Umbrella , die sicherlich Köpfe drehen wird. Ihnen eine gute Markenexposition in der Öffentlichkeit geben.


Dieser Promotional Auto Open Stick Regenschirm ist diese zwei Stofffarben, die den auffälligen Kontrast von Blau und Schwarz sind. Wir können Ihr Logo mit dieser Farbabstimmung hervorheben . Dieser kundenspezifische geöffnete gerade Regenschirm hat eine automatische geöffnete Rahmeneigenschaften, die dem Benutzer einen Komfort geben, wenn er auf den plötzlichen Niederschlag ohne irgendeine Verzögerung sich öffnet. Es hat einen Metallschaft und Rippen, die bei starkem Regen und windigem Wetter stabil sind. Dieser Auto Open Straight Umbrella For Werbeartikel hat einen EVA-Schaum Griff, der einfach und bequem zu greifen ist. Ein Klettverschluss hilft dem Regenschirm, wenn er nicht benutzt wird.


Hyades Umbrella ist ein Full-Service-Regenschirm Hersteller. Wir spezialisieren uns auf die Entwicklung und Produktion von hochwertigen Regenschirm für den Einzelhandel und für Werbezwecke. Bei Hyades gibt es endlose Designs, wir können fast so viel mehr machen, als ein Logo auf einem Regenschirm zu drucken. Wir achten besonders darauf, die besten Materialien und Komponenten jedes Regenschirms zu beschaffen. Wir versichern unseren Kunden, dass sie mit unseren Produkten 100% zufrieden sind.


Customized Promotional Auto Open Straight UmbrellaPromotional Auto Open Straight UmbrellaCustomized Auto Open Straight UmbrellaAuto Open Straight Umbrella For Promotional24 Inch Customized Promotional Auto Open Straight Umbrella


*Details:
Weight: 363 g
Arc.: 60 cm
Diameter: 102 cm
Height: 87 cm
Sleeve: Optional
Fabric: 100% Formosa Nylon
Waterproof: Yes
Water-repellent: Yes
Frame:
Shaft: Metal
Ribs: Metal
Handle: EVA Foam


Über uns:

Hyades Umbrella ist ein One-Stop-Unternehmen, das Unterstützung, Wissen und Beratung für Ihre Regenschirme bietet. Es ist wichtig, mit einem Unternehmen zusammenzuarbeiten, das über fundierte Kenntnisse in der Herstellung von Schirmen verfügt. Um sicherzustellen, dass alle technischen Elemente genau kommuniziert werden, können wir präzise Spezifikationsblätter mit Materialien, Farbmustern, Mustern sowie Vorserienproben zur Verfügung stellen, damit die Massenproduktion Ihrem Design entspricht.


Die Produktionsbereiche sind von geradem Regenschirm, Taschenschirm, Auto Open und Close Taschenschirm, bis Golfschirm; von Adult, Kids Umbrella zu Specialty Umbrella; für Frauen Regenschirm und Herren Regenschirm; für Regentag und Sonnentag.


Unser Schirm / Sonnenschirm Produktionsverfahren:

Hyades Folding Umbrella ProductionOem2 V2


Produktgruppe : Gerader Regenschirm > Selbst geöffneter gerader Regenschirm

Mail an Lieferanten

Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Liste verwandter Produkte

http://www.hyadesumbrella.com
Home > Products > Straight Umbrella > Auto Open Straight Umbrella > Customized Promotional Auto Open Straight Umbrella

Customized Promotional Auto Open Straight Umbrella

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF
    Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces
    Delivery Time: 50 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: HY-1071

Type: Advertising Umbrella

Style: Straight Umbrella

Umbrella Handle: Long Umbrella Handle

Fabric: Nylon

Frame Material: Stainless Steel

Age Group: Adult

Sample Request: Available

Additional Info

Packaging: 1pc per poly bag, 10pcs per inner carton, 5 inner cartons per export carton

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Port: Shen Zhen,Hong Kong

Product Description

Customized Promotional Auto Open Straight Umbrella


Whether you are an organization or a corporation having a promotional umbrella is a great gift that you can give to your clients, employees or to your member that they will surely appreciate. This is also good for outdoor activities, you can imprint your logo into this Customized Promotional Auto Open Straight Umbrella that will surely turn heads. Giving you a good brand exposure to the public.


This Promotional Auto Open Stick Umbrella is this two fabric colours that are the eye-catching contrast of blue and black. We are able to emphasize your logo with this color matches. This Customized Auto Open Straight Umbrella has an auto open frame features giving the user a comfort when opening on the sudden rainfall without any delay. It has a metal shaft and ribs that is sturdy in strong rain and windy weather. This Auto Open Straight Umbrella For Promotional has an EVA foam handle that is easy and comfortable to grip. A velcro strap helps the umbrella contained when not in use.


Hyades Umbrella is a full-service custom umbrella manufacturer. We are specializing designing and production of high-quality umbrella for retail and promotional purposes. At Hyades designs are endless we can almost do so much more than print a logo on an umbrella. We take special care to source the best material and components of every umbrella. We assure our customer that they will 100% satisfied with our products.


Customized Promotional Auto Open Straight UmbrellaPromotional Auto Open Straight UmbrellaCustomized Auto Open Straight UmbrellaAuto Open Straight Umbrella For Promotional24 Inch Customized Promotional Auto Open Straight Umbrella


*Details:
Weight: 363 g
Arc.: 60 cm
Diameter: 102 cm
Height: 87 cm
Sleeve: Optional
Fabric: 100% Formosa Nylon
Waterproof: Yes
Water-repellent: Yes
Frame:
Shaft: Metal
Ribs: Metal
Handle: EVA Foam


About us:

Hyades Umbrella is a one-stop company that provides Support, Knowledge and Advice for your umbrellas. It is important to work with a company that has in depth knowledge of umbrella manufacturing. To ensure all technical elements are communicated accurately, we can provide precise specification sheets including materials, color swatches, samples as well as pre-production samples so the bulk production meets your design.


The production ranges are from Straight Umbrella, Folding Umbrella, Auto Open and Close Folding Umbrella, to Golf Umbrella; from Adult, Kids Umbrella to Specialty Umbrella; for Women's Umbrella and Mens Umbrella; for Rainy day and Sunny day.


Our umbrella/parasol production procedure:

Hyades Folding Umbrella ProductionOem2 V2


Looking for ideal Promotional Auto Open Stick Umbrella Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Customized Auto Open Straight Umbrella are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Auto Open Straight Umbrella For Promotional. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Straight Umbrella > Auto Open Straight Umbrella

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Ivy Lu Ms. Ivy Lu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier