Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Ivy Lu Ms. Ivy Lu
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur

Hyades Umbrella Co., Ltd.

Parapluie de voyage résistant au vent
Parapluie de voyage résistant au vent
Parapluie de voyage résistant au vent
Parapluie de voyage résistant au vent
Parapluie de voyage résistant au vent

Parapluie de voyage résistant au vent

Type de paiement: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CIF
Quantité de commande minimum: 1000 Piece/Pieces
Délai de livraison: 50 jours

Contacter Maintenant Ajouter au panier

Informations de base

    Modèle: HY-1071

    Type: Umbrella publicitaire

    Style: Parapluie droit

    Poignée parapluie: Longue poignée de parapluie

    en tissu: Nylon

    Matériel de cadre: Acier inoxydable

    Tranche d'âge: Adulte

    Sample Request: Available

Additional Info

    Détails d'emballage: 1 pc par poly sac, 10 pcs par carton intérieur, 5 cartons intérieurs par carton d'exportation

    transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    Hafen: Shen Zhen,Hong Kong

Description du produit

Parapluie droit ouvert auto promotionnel personnalisé


Que vous soyez une organisation ou une entreprise ayant un parapluie promotionnel est un cadeau formidable que vous pouvez offrir à vos clients, employés ou à vos membres, qu’ils apprécieront sûrement. C’est également bon pour les activités de plein air. Vous pouvez imprimer votre logo dans ce parapluie promotionnel personnalisé, à ouverture automatique, qui fera sûrement tourner les têtes. Vous donner une bonne exposition de la marque au public.


Ce parapluie promotionnel à ouverture automatique comporte ces deux couleurs de tissu qui contrastent de manière saisissante avec le bleu et le noir. Nous sommes en mesure de mettre en valeur votre logo avec cette couleur assortie . Ce parapluie droit à ouverture automatique sur mesure est doté d’un cadre à ouverture automatique offrant à l’utilisateur un confort d’ouverture lorsqu’il ouvre sur une pluie soudaine sans aucun délai. Il a un manche en métal et des nervures robustes par fortes pluies et par temps venteux. Ce parapluie droit à ouverture automatique pour promotionnels a une poignée en mousse EVA qui est facile et confortable à saisir. Une sangle velcro aide le parapluie contenu lorsqu'il n'est pas utilisé.


Hyades Umbrella est un fabricant de parapluies personnalisés à service complet. Nous nous spécialisons dans la conception et la production de parapluies de haute qualité à des fins commerciales et promotionnelles. Chez Hyades, les designs sont infinis, nous pouvons faire tellement plus que d’imprimer un logo sur un parapluie. Nous apportons un soin particulier à la recherche des meilleurs matériaux et composants de chaque parapluie. Nous assurons à nos clients qu'ils seront 100% satisfaits de nos produits.


stick auto umbrellagolf umbrella printingtravel umbrella carry ontravel umbrella windprooftravel umbrella wind resistant


*Details:
Weight: 363 g
Arc.: 60 cm
Diameter: 102 cm
Height: 87 cm
Sleeve: Optional
Fabric: 100% Formosa Nylon
Waterproof: Yes
Water-repellent: Yes
Frame:
Shaft: Metal
Ribs: Metal
Handle: EVA Foam


À propos de nous:

Hyades Umbrella est une entreprise à guichet unique qui fournit un soutien, des connaissances et des conseils à vos parapluies. Il est important de travailler avec une entreprise ayant une connaissance approfondie de la fabrication de parapluies. Pour garantir que tous les éléments techniques sont communiqués avec précision, nous pouvons fournir des feuilles de spécifications précises comprenant les matériaux, les nuances de couleur, les échantillons ainsi que des échantillons de pré-production afin que la production en vrac corresponde à votre conception.


Les gammes de production vont du parapluie droit, du parapluie pliant, du parapluie pliant à ouverture et fermeture automatiques, au parapluie Golf; d'adulte, parapluie pour enfants à parapluie de spécialité; pour parapluie féminin et parapluie masculin; pour jour de pluie et journée ensoleillée.


Notre procédure de production de parapluie / parasol:

Hyades Folding Umbrella ProductionOem2 V2


Groupes de Produits : Parapluie droit > Parapluie droit auto ouvert

Envoyer à ce fournisseur

Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères

Produits connexes

http://www.hyadesumbrella.com
Home > Products > Straight Umbrella > Auto Open Straight Umbrella > Customized Promotional Auto Open Straight Umbrella

Customized Promotional Auto Open Straight Umbrella

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF
    Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces
    Delivery Time: 50 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: HY-1071

Type: Advertising Umbrella

Style: Straight Umbrella

Umbrella Handle: Long Umbrella Handle

Fabric: Nylon

Frame Material: Stainless Steel

Age Group: Adult

Sample Request: Available

Additional Info

Packaging: 1pc per poly bag, 10pcs per inner carton, 5 inner cartons per export carton

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Port: Shen Zhen,Hong Kong

Product Description

Customized Promotional Auto Open Straight Umbrella


Whether you are an organization or a corporation having a promotional umbrella is a great gift that you can give to your clients, employees or to your member that they will surely appreciate. This is also good for outdoor activities, you can imprint your logo into this Customized Promotional Auto Open Straight Umbrella that will surely turn heads. Giving you a good brand exposure to the public.


This Promotional Auto Open Stick Umbrella is this two fabric colours that are the eye-catching contrast of blue and black. We are able to emphasize your logo with this color matches. This Customized Auto Open Straight Umbrella has an auto open frame features giving the user a comfort when opening on the sudden rainfall without any delay. It has a metal shaft and ribs that is sturdy in strong rain and windy weather. This Auto Open Straight Umbrella For Promotional has an EVA foam handle that is easy and comfortable to grip. A velcro strap helps the umbrella contained when not in use.


Hyades Umbrella is a full-service custom umbrella manufacturer. We are specializing designing and production of high-quality umbrella for retail and promotional purposes. At Hyades designs are endless we can almost do so much more than print a logo on an umbrella. We take special care to source the best material and components of every umbrella. We assure our customer that they will 100% satisfied with our products.


Customized Promotional Auto Open Straight UmbrellaPromotional Auto Open Straight UmbrellaCustomized Auto Open Straight UmbrellaAuto Open Straight Umbrella For Promotional24 Inch Customized Promotional Auto Open Straight Umbrella


*Details:
Weight: 363 g
Arc.: 60 cm
Diameter: 102 cm
Height: 87 cm
Sleeve: Optional
Fabric: 100% Formosa Nylon
Waterproof: Yes
Water-repellent: Yes
Frame:
Shaft: Metal
Ribs: Metal
Handle: EVA Foam


About us:

Hyades Umbrella is a one-stop company that provides Support, Knowledge and Advice for your umbrellas. It is important to work with a company that has in depth knowledge of umbrella manufacturing. To ensure all technical elements are communicated accurately, we can provide precise specification sheets including materials, color swatches, samples as well as pre-production samples so the bulk production meets your design.


The production ranges are from Straight Umbrella, Folding Umbrella, Auto Open and Close Folding Umbrella, to Golf Umbrella; from Adult, Kids Umbrella to Specialty Umbrella; for Women's Umbrella and Mens Umbrella; for Rainy day and Sunny day.


Our umbrella/parasol production procedure:

Hyades Folding Umbrella ProductionOem2 V2


Looking for ideal Promotional Auto Open Stick Umbrella Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Customized Auto Open Straight Umbrella are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Auto Open Straight Umbrella For Promotional. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Straight Umbrella > Auto Open Straight Umbrella

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Ivy Lu Ms. Ivy Lu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier