Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Ivy Lu Ms. Ivy Lu
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

Hyades Umbrella Co., Ltd.

Windbeständig Leichter Auto Open Straight Umbrella
Windbeständig Leichter Auto Open Straight Umbrella
Windbeständig Leichter Auto Open Straight Umbrella
Windbeständig Leichter Auto Open Straight Umbrella
Windbeständig Leichter Auto Open Straight Umbrella

Windbeständig Leichter Auto Open Straight Umbrella

Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CIF
Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1200 Piece/Pieces
Lieferzeit: 60 Tage

Kontaktieren jetzt In den Warenkorb

Basisinformation

    Modell: HY-1072

    Art: Sonnenschirm

    Stil: Straight Umbrella

    Umbrella Griff: Lange Umrandung Griff

    Anti UV: Anti UV

    Stoff: Pongee

    Rahmen Material: Fiberglas

    Altersgruppe: Erwachsene

    Frame Size: 60 Cm

    Fabric: Black Coating

    Sample Request: Available

Additional Info

    Verpakung: 1 Stück pro Polybeutel, 10 Stück pro Karton, 3 innere Kartons pro Exportkarton

    Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    Ort Von Zukunft: China

    Hafen: ShenZhen Port,Hong Kong

Produktbeschreibung

Windbeständig Leichter Auto Open Straight Umbrella

Andere herkömmliche Schirme können im Wind leicht umgedreht oder umgedreht werden und brechen. Dieser winddichte, leichtgewichtige Auto Open Straight Umbrella garantiert, dass der Benutzer nie wieder nass wird mit seinem hervorragenden Schutz vor Regen und Wind! Es hat winddichtes Z-förmiges Gelenk, das flexibel ist, wenn es durch den Wind geblasen wird und sofort in seine ursprüngliche Form zurückkehrt.

Dieser Windproof Auto Open Stick Regenschirm ist auch gut für sonniges Wetter. Es bietet hervorragenden Schutz durch die Formosa-Beschichtung. Auch das Hahnentritt-Design ist ideal für jeden Anlass oder überall. Es passt zu jedem Lebensstil und jedem Outfit.

Dieser Houndstooth Check Auto Open Stick Regenschirm verfügt über einen automatisch offenen Rahmen, um Komfort zu gewährleisten. Der Benutzer kann es leicht öffnen, wenn es plötzlich regnet. Der Houndstooth Check Auto Open Stick Regenschirm hat einen Kunststoffgriff, der rutschfest ist und sich auch über einen längeren Zeitraum bequem halten lässt. Es hat auch eine gemeinsame Abdeckung, die hilft, den Baldachin an Ort und Stelle zu halten und einen Druckknopf, der zu seinem Gesamtentwurf passt.

Hyades Umbrella produziert qualitativ hochwertigen, preiswerten Regenschirm. Wir verpflichten uns, unseren Kunden und Partnern freundliche und professionelle Geschäftsdienstleistungen zu bieten. Wir glauben, dass alle dauerhaften Geschäfte auf Freundschaft aufbauen. Wir schätzen unsere Freundschaft und wir bieten Ihnen nur die besten Produkte, die Sie leicht vermarkten und verkaufen können und mehr Vertrauen von Ihren Kunden gewinnen können.

Zusammenhängende Produkte: Pink Slide Parasol Frauen Stickerei gerade Regenschirm | Damen-Stickerei-Handbuch-offener gerader Mode-Regenschirm


Wind Resistant Lightweight Auto Open Straight UmbrellaWindproof Auto Open Stick UmbrellaAuto Open Straight Umbrella Lightweight FabricHoundstooth Check Auto Open Stick UmbrellaWindproof Lightweight Auto Open Straight UmbrellaWind Resistant Lightweight Auto Open Stick Umbrella

*Details:
Weight: 393 g
Arc.: 60 cm
Diameter: 102 cm
Height: 89 cm
Sleeve: Optional
Fabric: 100% Formosa Lightweight Pongee
Black Coating: Yes
Waterproof: Yes
Water-repellent: Yes
Frame:
Shaft: Aluminum
Ribs: Premium Fiberglass (FRP) Ribs
Handle: Plastic


Über uns:


Hyades Umbrella ist ein One-Stop-Unternehmen, das Unterstützung, Wissen und Beratung für Ihre Regenschirme bietet. Es ist wichtig, mit einem Unternehmen zusammenzuarbeiten, das über fundierte Kenntnisse in der Herstellung von Schirmen verfügt. Um sicherzustellen, dass alle technischen Elemente genau kommuniziert werden, können wir präzise Spezifikationsblätter mit Materialien, Farbmustern, Mustern sowie Vorserienproben zur Verfügung stellen, damit die Massenproduktion Ihrem Design entspricht.


Die Produktion reicht von geradem Regenschirm, faltendem Regenschirm, automatischem geöffnetem und nahem Regenschirm zu Golf-Regenschirm; von Adult, Kids Umbrella zu Specialty Umbrella; für Frauen Regenschirm und Herren Regenschirm; für Regentag und Sonnentag.


Unser Schirm / Sonnenschirm Produktionsverfahren:

Hyades Straight Umbrella ProductionUmbrella Oem Order Process 3




Produktgruppe : Gerader Regenschirm > Selbst geöffneter gerader Regenschirm

Mail an Lieferanten

Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Liste verwandter Produkte

http://www.hyadesumbrella.com
Home > Products > Straight Umbrella > Auto Open Straight Umbrella > Wind Resistant Lightweight Auto Open Straight Umbrella

Wind Resistant Lightweight Auto Open Straight Umbrella

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF
    Min. Order: 1200 Piece/Pieces
    Delivery Time: 60 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: HY-1072

Type: Sun Umbrella

Style: Straight Umbrella

Umbrella Handle: Long Umbrella Handle

Anti UV: Anti UV

Fabric: Pongee, Black Coating

Frame Material: Fiberglass

Age Group: Adult

Frame Size: 60 Cm

Sample Request: Available

Additional Info

Packaging: 1pc per poly bag, 10pcs per inner carton, 3 inner cartons per export carton

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: China

Port: ShenZhen Port,Hong Kong

Product Description

Wind Resistant Lightweight Auto Open Straight Umbrella

Other conventional umbrellas get easily flipped or inverted in the wind and break. This Wind Resistant Lightweight Auto Open Straight Umbrella will guarantee the user never get soggy again with its outstanding protection from the rain and wind! It has windproof Z Shape Joint that is flexible when blown by the wind and instantly returned back to its original shape.

This Windproof Auto Open Stick Umbrella is also good for sunny weather. It provides excellent protection under the sun by Formosa black coating fabric. Also, the houndstooth check printed design is ideal for any occasion or anywhere. It goes with any lifestyle and any outfit.

This Houndstooth Check Auto Open Stick Umbrella features an auto open frame to ensure comfort. User can easily open it when there is sudden rainfall. The Houndstooth Check Auto Open Stick Umbrella has a plastic handle that is non-slip grip and comfortable to hold even for a longer period of time. It also has a joint cover that helps the canopy stays in place and a snap button that matches to its overall design.

Hyades Umbrella produces high quality competitive priced umbrella. We are committed to giving our clients and partners friendly and professional business services. We believe that all lasting business is built on friendship. We treasure our friendship and we provide you only the best products that you can market and sell it easily and gain more trust from your costumers.

Related Products: Pink Slide Parasol Women's Embroidery Straight Umbrella | Ladies Embroidery Manual Open Straight Fashion Umbrella


Wind Resistant Lightweight Auto Open Straight UmbrellaWindproof Auto Open Stick UmbrellaAuto Open Straight Umbrella Lightweight FabricHoundstooth Check Auto Open Stick UmbrellaWindproof Lightweight Auto Open Straight UmbrellaWind Resistant Lightweight Auto Open Stick Umbrella

*Details:
Weight: 393 g
Arc.: 60 cm
Diameter: 102 cm
Height: 89 cm
Sleeve: Optional
Fabric: 100% Formosa Lightweight Pongee
Black Coating: Yes
Waterproof: Yes
Water-repellent: Yes
Frame:
Shaft: Aluminum
Ribs: Premium Fiberglass (FRP) Ribs
Handle: Plastic


About us:


Hyades Umbrella is a one-stop company that provides Support, Knowledge and Advice for your umbrellas. It is important to work with a company that has in depth knowledge of umbrella manufacturing. To ensure all technical elements are communicated accurately, we can provide precise specification sheets including materials, color swatches, samples as well as pre-production samples so the bulk production meets your design.


The production ranges are from Straight Umbrella, Folding Umbrella, Auto Open And Close Umbrella, to Golf Umbrella; from Adult, Kids Umbrella to Specialty Umbrella; for Women's Umbrella and Mens Umbrella; for Rainy day and Sunny day.


Our umbrella/parasol production procedure:

Hyades Straight Umbrella ProductionUmbrella Oem Order Process 3




Looking for ideal Windproof Auto Open Stick Umbrella Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Auto Open Straight Umbrella Lightweight Fabric are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Houndstooth Check Auto Open Stick Umbrella. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Straight Umbrella > Auto Open Straight Umbrella

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Ivy Lu Ms. Ivy Lu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier