Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Ivy Lu Ms. Ivy Lu
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur

Hyades Umbrella Co., Ltd.

Parapluie droit ouvert léger résistant au vent
Parapluie droit ouvert léger résistant au vent
Parapluie droit ouvert léger résistant au vent
Parapluie droit ouvert léger résistant au vent
Parapluie droit ouvert léger résistant au vent

Parapluie droit ouvert léger résistant au vent

Type de paiement: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CIF
Quantité de commande minimum: 1200 Piece/Pieces
Délai de livraison: 60 jours

Contacter Maintenant Ajouter au panier

Informations de base

    Modèle: HY-1072

    Type: Ombrelle

    Style: Parapluie droit

    Poignée parapluie: Longue poignée de parapluie

    Anti UV: Anti UV

    en tissu: Pongee

    Matériel de cadre: Fibre de verre

    Tranche d'âge: Adulte

    Frame Size: 60 Cm

    Fabric: Black Coating

    Sample Request: Available

Additional Info

    Détails d'emballage: 1 pc par poly sac, 10 pcs par carton intérieur, 3 cartons intérieurs par carton d'exportation

    transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    Lieu d'origine: Chine

    Hafen: ShenZhen Port,Hong Kong

Description du produit

Parapluie droit ouvert léger résistant au vent

D'autres parapluies conventionnels peuvent facilement être retournés ou inversés dans le vent et se casser. Ce parapluie droit auto-extensible coupe-vent léger garantira à l'utilisateur de ne jamais redevenir détrempé grâce à sa protection exceptionnelle contre la pluie et le vent! Il est doté d'un joint en forme de Z qui résiste au vent lorsqu'il est soufflé par le vent et qui revient instantanément à sa forme initiale.

Ce parapluie à bâton ouvert automatique Windproof est également bon pour le temps ensoleillé. Il fournit une excellente protection sous le soleil par le tissu de revêtement noir de Formosa. En outre, la conception imprimée par chèque pied-de-poule est idéale pour n'importe quelle occasion ou n'importe où. Il va avec n'importe quel style de vie et n'importe quelle tenue.

Ce parapluie Auto Stick Stick à carreaux Houndstooth comporte un cadre auto-ouvert pour assurer le confort. L'utilisateur peut facilement l'ouvrir lorsqu'il y a des précipitations soudaines. Le Parapluie Auto Open Stick Houndstooth Check a une poignée en plastique antidérapante et confortable à tenir même pendant une longue période. Il a également une couverture commune qui aide la canopée reste en place et un bouton pression qui correspond à sa conception globale.

Hyades Umbrella produit un parapluie à prix compétitif de haute qualité. Nous nous engageons à fournir à nos clients et partenaires des services d'affaires amicaux et professionnels. Nous croyons que toute entreprise durable est construite sur l'amitié. Nous chérissons notre amitié et nous vous fournissons seulement les meilleurs produits que vous pouvez vendre et vendre facilement et obtenir plus de confiance de vos clients.

Produits connexes: Parapluie droit Pink Parasol broderie femme | Mesdames broderie manuelle ouverte parapluie de mode droite


Wind Resistant Lightweight Auto Open Straight UmbrellaWindproof Auto Open Stick UmbrellaAuto Open Straight Umbrella Lightweight FabricHoundstooth Check Auto Open Stick UmbrellaWindproof Lightweight Auto Open Straight UmbrellaWind Resistant Lightweight Auto Open Stick Umbrella

*Details:
Weight: 393 g
Arc.: 60 cm
Diameter: 102 cm
Height: 89 cm
Sleeve: Optional
Fabric: 100% Formosa Lightweight Pongee
Black Coating: Yes
Waterproof: Yes
Water-repellent: Yes
Frame:
Shaft: Aluminum
Ribs: Premium Fiberglass (FRP) Ribs
Handle: Plastic


À propos de nous:


Hyades Umbrella est une société à guichet unique qui offre un soutien, des connaissances et des conseils pour vos parapluies. Il est important de travailler avec une entreprise qui a une connaissance approfondie de la fabrication de parapluies. Pour s'assurer que tous les éléments techniques sont communiqués avec précision, nous pouvons fournir des fiches techniques précises comprenant des matériaux, des échantillons de couleur, des échantillons ainsi que des échantillons de pré-production afin que la production en vrac corresponde à votre conception.


Les gammes de production sont du parapluie droit, du parapluie pliant, du parapluie automatique ouvert et étroit, au parapluie de golf; de l'adulte, parapluie d'enfants au parapluie de spécialité; pour parapluie et parapluie pour femme; pour Rainy day et Sunny day.


Notre procédure de production de parapluie / parasol:

Hyades Straight Umbrella ProductionUmbrella Oem Order Process 3




Groupes de Produits : Parapluie droit > Parapluie droit auto ouvert

Envoyer à ce fournisseur

Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères

Related Products List

http://www.hyadesumbrella.com
Home > Products > Straight Umbrella > Auto Open Straight Umbrella > Wind Resistant Lightweight Auto Open Straight Umbrella

Wind Resistant Lightweight Auto Open Straight Umbrella

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF
    Min. Order: 1200 Piece/Pieces
    Delivery Time: 60 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: HY-1072

Type: Sun Umbrella

Style: Straight Umbrella

Umbrella Handle: Long Umbrella Handle

Anti UV: Anti UV

Fabric: Pongee, Black Coating

Frame Material: Fiberglass

Age Group: Adult

Frame Size: 60 Cm

Sample Request: Available

Additional Info

Packaging: 1pc per poly bag, 10pcs per inner carton, 3 inner cartons per export carton

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: China

Port: ShenZhen Port,Hong Kong

Product Description

Wind Resistant Lightweight Auto Open Straight Umbrella

Other conventional umbrellas get easily flipped or inverted in the wind and break. This Wind Resistant Lightweight Auto Open Straight Umbrella will guarantee the user never get soggy again with its outstanding protection from the rain and wind! It has windproof Z Shape Joint that is flexible when blown by the wind and instantly returned back to its original shape.

This Windproof Auto Open Stick Umbrella is also good for sunny weather. It provides excellent protection under the sun by Formosa black coating fabric. Also, the houndstooth check printed design is ideal for any occasion or anywhere. It goes with any lifestyle and any outfit.

This Houndstooth Check Auto Open Stick Umbrella features an auto open frame to ensure comfort. User can easily open it when there is sudden rainfall. The Houndstooth Check Auto Open Stick Umbrella has a plastic handle that is non-slip grip and comfortable to hold even for a longer period of time. It also has a joint cover that helps the canopy stays in place and a snap button that matches to its overall design.

Hyades Umbrella produces high quality competitive priced umbrella. We are committed to giving our clients and partners friendly and professional business services. We believe that all lasting business is built on friendship. We treasure our friendship and we provide you only the best products that you can market and sell it easily and gain more trust from your costumers.

Related Products: Pink Slide Parasol Women's Embroidery Straight Umbrella | Ladies Embroidery Manual Open Straight Fashion Umbrella


Wind Resistant Lightweight Auto Open Straight UmbrellaWindproof Auto Open Stick UmbrellaAuto Open Straight Umbrella Lightweight FabricHoundstooth Check Auto Open Stick UmbrellaWindproof Lightweight Auto Open Straight UmbrellaWind Resistant Lightweight Auto Open Stick Umbrella

*Details:
Weight: 393 g
Arc.: 60 cm
Diameter: 102 cm
Height: 89 cm
Sleeve: Optional
Fabric: 100% Formosa Lightweight Pongee
Black Coating: Yes
Waterproof: Yes
Water-repellent: Yes
Frame:
Shaft: Aluminum
Ribs: Premium Fiberglass (FRP) Ribs
Handle: Plastic


About us:


Hyades Umbrella is a one-stop company that provides Support, Knowledge and Advice for your umbrellas. It is important to work with a company that has in depth knowledge of umbrella manufacturing. To ensure all technical elements are communicated accurately, we can provide precise specification sheets including materials, color swatches, samples as well as pre-production samples so the bulk production meets your design.


The production ranges are from Straight Umbrella, Folding Umbrella, Auto Open And Close Umbrella, to Golf Umbrella; from Adult, Kids Umbrella to Specialty Umbrella; for Women's Umbrella and Mens Umbrella; for Rainy day and Sunny day.


Our umbrella/parasol production procedure:

Hyades Straight Umbrella ProductionUmbrella Oem Order Process 3




Looking for ideal Windproof Auto Open Stick Umbrella Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Auto Open Straight Umbrella Lightweight Fabric are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Houndstooth Check Auto Open Stick Umbrella. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Straight Umbrella > Auto Open Straight Umbrella

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Ivy Lu Ms. Ivy Lu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier