Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Ivy Lu Ms. Ivy Lu
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur

Hyades Umbrella Co., Ltd.

Parapluie à ouverture automatique pour dames Picot Lace
Parapluie à ouverture automatique pour dames Picot Lace
Parapluie à ouverture automatique pour dames Picot Lace
Parapluie à ouverture automatique pour dames Picot Lace
Parapluie à ouverture automatique pour dames Picot Lace

Parapluie à ouverture automatique pour dames Picot Lace

Type de paiement: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CIF
Quantité de commande minimum: 1200 Piece/Pieces
Délai de livraison: 50 jours

Contacter Maintenant Ajouter au panier

Informations de base

    Modèle: HY-1025A

    Type: Ombrelle

    Style: Parapluie droit

    Poignée parapluie: Longue poignée de parapluie

    Anti UV: Anti UV

    en tissu: Pongee

    Matériel de cadre: Fibre de verre

    Tranche d'âge: Adulte

    Sample Request: Available

Additional Info

    Détails d'emballage: 1 pc par poly sac, 10 pcs par carton intérieur, 5 cartons intérieurs par carton d'exportation

    transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    Hafen: ShenZhen,Hong Kong Port

Description du produit

Parapluie à ouverture automatique pour dames Picot Lace

Ce parapluie à dôme droit auto ouvert a une qualité exceptionnelle et peut également être utilisé comme parasol. Le tissu de revêtement noir aide à refroidir l'intérieur du parapluie; il a la plus haute protection contre les rayons UVA, UVB et UVC. Avoir ce parapluie multifonctionnel dans votre collection, vous donnera certainement la meilleure variance valable du parapluie dans votre magasin.


Ce parapluie à dôme imprimé UV Flower-Cut est fait de matériaux de première qualité, tels que les nervures en fibre de verre qui le rendent suffisamment ferme pour résister au vent. Il est également doté d'une poignée en bois anti-dérapante, confortable à tenir et facile à accrocher lorsqu'il est fermé.

Il a la dentelle élégante de picot pour le rendre élégant, élégant et beau parapluie de dôme ouvert automatique de dentelle de Picot des femmes. Il peut rendre l'utilisateur définitivement si attrayant.


Avec son bouton-pression antique et assorti à son bouchon en laiton antique, il en fait quelque chose de spécial, un classique, élégant et vintage. Pour le faire durer encore plus, il a un tissu commun pour une protection supplémentaire pour la couverture. Ce parapluie droit est durable et agréable. Avec autant de fonctionnalités surprenantes, ce sera un cadeau parfait à la fois pour un usage personnel et comme un cadeau à des amis.


S'il vous plaît nous contacter si vous avez des questions ou besoin de plus amples informations sur ce parapluie à ouverture automatique de dôme de dentelle de Picot de femmes. Nous répondrons à votre demande en temps opportun. Nous sommes prêts à faire tous les efforts pour rendre nos clients heureux et a un retour sur investissement plus élevé. Nous espérons vraiment que vous pourrez ressentir la sincérité que nous transmettons.


Produits connexes: Parapluie de parapluie droit ouvert à volants en dentelle | Parapluie droit Fashion avec volants


Contactez-nous aujourd'hui!



Women S Picot Lace Auto Open Dome UmbrellaWomen S Pico Lace Dome UmbrellaFlower Printed Uv Cut Dome UmbrellaLadies Straight Auto Open Dome UmbrellaDog And Cat Prints Dome Apollo UmbrellaCute Animal Lace Auto Open UmbrellaWomen S Pico Lace Auto Open Dome Umbrella SpecSpec


*Details:


Weight: 378g
Arc.: 58 cm
Diameter: 93 cm
Closed: 85 cm
Height when open: 85 cm
Sleeve: Optional


Fabric: 100% Formosa Pongee
Color Coating Yes
Waterproof: Yes
Water-repellent: Yes


Frame:
Shaft: Black Metal
Ribs: Premium Fiberglass (FRP)
Handle: Wooden Handle


Procédure de commande

Oem Umbrella Order Procedure 1

À propos de nous

Hyades Umbrella Co., Ltd. est une société taïwanaise spécialisée dans la fabrication de divers parapluies de marque haut de gamme et de marque. Notre société a pour mission d'atteindre le plus haut niveau de qualité dans le domaine et d'aller au-delà des attentes de nos clients.

Nos produits vont des parapluies en bâton, des parapluies pliants, des parapluies ouverts et fermés, en passant par les parapluies de golf. Les tailles des enfants jusqu'aux adultes - Les tailles et les styles des hommes et des femmes.


Notre production

Hyades Straight Umbrella Production

Groupes de Produits : Parapluie de spécialité > Dôme Parapluie

Envoyer à ce fournisseur

Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères

Related Products List

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Ivy Lu Ms. Ivy Lu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Hyades Umbrella Co., Ltd.

Women's Picot Lace Auto Open Dome Umbrella
Women's Picot Lace Auto Open Dome Umbrella
Women's Picot Lace Auto Open Dome Umbrella
Women's Picot Lace Auto Open Dome Umbrella
Women's Picot Lace Auto Open Dome Umbrella

Women's Picot Lace Auto Open Dome Umbrella

Payment Type: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CIF
Min. Order: 1200 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time: 50 Days

Contact Now Add to Basket

Basic Info

    Model No.: HY-1025A

    Type: Sun Umbrella

    Style: Straight Umbrella

    Umbrella Handle: Long Umbrella Handle

    Anti UV: Anti UV

    Fabric: Pongee

    Frame Material: Fiberglass

    Age Group: Adult

    Sample Request: Available

Additional Info

    Packaging: 1pc per poly bag, 10pcs per inner carton, 5 inner cartons per export carton

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Port: ShenZhen,Hong Kong Port

Product Description

Women's Picot Lace Auto Open Dome Umbrella

This Ladies Straight Auto Open Dome Umbrella has exceptional quality and can also be used as a sunshade. The black coating fabric helps to cool down the inside of the umbrella; it has the highest protection from UVA, UVB, and UVC rays. Having this multi-functional umbrella in your collection, you will definitely give the best valuable variance of the umbrella in your store.


This Flower Printed UV-CUT Dome Umbrella is made of premium materials, such as Fiberglass Ribs which make it firm enough to resist against the wind. It also has anti-slip Wooden Handle on it is comfortable to hold and convenient to hang up when closed.

It has stylish picot lace to make it elegant, classy and beautiful Women's Picot Lace Auto Open Dome Umbrella. It can make the user definitely look so attractive.


With its antique snap button and matching with antique brass self-end cap, it makes it something a bit special, a classic, elegant and vintage designs. To make it even more last it has joint cloth for extra protection for cover.This Straight Umbrella is durable and nice-looking. With so many surprising features, it will be a perfect gift both for personal use and as a gift to friends.


Please contact us if you have any questions or need further information about this Women's Picot Lace Auto Open Dome Umbrella. We will reply to your request timely. We are willing to make every effort to make our customers happy and has higher ROI. We really hope you can feel the sincerity we are conveying.


Related Products: Ruffle Lace Manual Open Straight Umbrella Parasol | Fashion Women's Straight Umbrella With Ruffle


Contact Us Today!



stick auto umbrellaladies stick umbrella stick umbrella uv protectionLadies Straight Auto Open Dome Umbrellaautomatic straight umbrellawomen's automatic umbrellaWomen S Pico Lace Auto Open Dome Umbrella Specwomen's umbrella wooden handle


*Details:


Weight: 378g
Arc.: 58 cm
Diameter: 93 cm
Closed: 85 cm
Height when open: 85 cm
Sleeve: Optional


Fabric: 100% Formosa Pongee
Color Coating Yes
Waterproof: Yes
Water-repellent: Yes


Frame:
Shaft: Black Metal
Ribs: Premium Fiberglass (FRP)
Handle: Wooden Handle


Order Procedure

Oem Umbrella Order Procedure 1

About Us

Hyades Umbrella Co., Ltd. is a Taiwanese company specializing in manufacturing various upmarket and designer brand umbrellas. Our company's mission is to achieve the highest standard of quality in the field and to go above and beyond our client's expectations.

Our products range from stick umbrella's, Folding Umbrella's, auto open and close umbrella's, through to Golf Umbrella's. Children`s sizes through to adults – Men and women`s sizes and styles.


Our Production

Hyades Straight Umbrella Production

Looking for ideal Women's Picot Lace Dome Umbrella Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Flower Printed UV-CUT Dome Umbrella are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Ladies Straight Auto Open Dome Umbrella. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Specialty Umbrella > Dome Umbrella

Email to this supplier

Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List