Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Ivy Lu Ms. Ivy Lu
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

Hyades Umbrella Co., Ltd.

Leopard Print Auto Open Damen Dome Umbrella
Leopard Print Auto Open Damen Dome Umbrella
Leopard Print Auto Open Damen Dome Umbrella
Leopard Print Auto Open Damen Dome Umbrella
Leopard Print Auto Open Damen Dome Umbrella

Leopard Print Auto Open Damen Dome Umbrella

Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CIF
Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Piece/Pieces
Lieferzeit: 50 Tage

Kontaktieren jetzt In den Warenkorb

Basisinformation

    Modell: HY-1061

    Art: Regenschirm

    Stil: Straight Umbrella

    Umbrella Griff: Lange Umrandung Griff

    Anti UV: Anti UV

    Stoff: Polyester

    Rahmen Material: Fiberglas

    Altersgruppe: Erwachsene

    Frame Size: 58cm

    Fabric: Polyester With Color Coating

    Handle Material: Metallic Leather

    Logo/Pattern Printing: Available

    Sample Request: Available

Additional Info

    Verpakung: 1pc pro Polybeutel, 10pcs pro innerer Karton, 4 innere Kartone pro Exportkarton

    Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    Ort Von Zukunft: China

    Hafen: Hong Kong,ShenZhen

Produktbeschreibung

Leopard Print Auto Open Damen Dome Umbrella


Dieser Leopard Print Auto Open Damen-Dome-Regenschirm hält nicht nur trocken, sondern wirkt auch als beruhigender Sonnenschutz für wärmere Tage. Diese Damen Auto Open Printed Dome Umbrella hat Kuppel Pilzform, die den Benutzer mehr schützen kann, wenn es regnet.


Printed Apollo Womens Auto Open Umbrella hat einen langen Griff, der leicht zu halten ist und einen festen Halt bietet. Sein metallisches Leder passt zum Leopardenmuster.


Dieser selbstöffnende Dome-Regenschirm mit brauner Farbe verfügt über eine automatische Öffnungsfunktion, um sicherzustellen, dass keine Verzögerung beim Öffnen auftritt. Schnelle und zuverlässige automatische Öffnungsfunktion. Drücken Sie einfach den Knopf auf der Welle, um zu öffnen.


Dieser bedruckte Dome-Regenschirm für Damen mit Automatik-Öffnung ist mit Premium Fiberglas (FRP) -Rippen für mehr Flexibilität ausgestattet und bietet einen stabilen und zuverlässigen Schutz bei windigen Bedingungen. Es hat auch gemeinsame Abdeckung für den Schutz des Gewebes vor Kratzern, so dass es für einen längeren Zeitraum dauern wird. Es hat auch einen Druckknopf, so dass der Benutzer den Regenschirm leicht aufräumen kann, wenn er nicht benutzt wird.


Bei Hyades haben wir Regenschirm nach jeder Definition entwickelt. Innovative Technologien bieten ein Höchstmaß an Windwiderstand. Hyaden Regenschirme verfügen über mehr Stile, mehr Farben, mehr Funktionen und eine viel höhere Qualität als die anderen Dachmarken.


Ähnliche Produkte: Stylish Auto Open Hook Dome Regenschirm | Frauen Picot Lace Auto Open Dome Umbrella


Leopard Print Auto Open Women S Dome UmbrellaPrinted Apollo Women S Auto Open UmbrellaLadies Auto Open Printed Dome UmbrellaBrown Color Auto Opendome UmbrellaBrown Leopard Print Auto Open Women S Dome UmbrellaLeopard Print Auto Open Women S Dome Umbrella Hyades Umbrella

*Details:
Weight: 326 g
Arc.: 58 cm
Diameter: 93 cm
Height: 88 cm
Sleeve: Optional
Fabric: Polyester
Color Coating: Yes
Waterproof: Yes
Water-repellent: Yes
Frame:
Shaft: Metal
Ribs: Premium Fiberglass (FRP) Ribs
Handle: Metallic Leather


Über uns


Hyades Umbrella ist ein One-Stop-Unternehmen, das Unterstützung, Wissen und Beratung für Ihre Regenschirme bietet. Es ist wichtig, mit einem Unternehmen zusammenzuarbeiten, das über fundierte Kenntnisse in der Herstellung von Schirmen verfügt. Um sicherzustellen, dass alle technischen Elemente genau kommuniziert werden, können wir präzise Spezifikationsblätter mit Materialien, Farbmustern, Mustern sowie Vorserienproben zur Verfügung stellen, damit die Massenproduktion Ihrem Design entspricht.


Wir sind ein taiwanesisches Unternehmen, das sich auf die Herstellung von verschiedenen Regenschirmen der gehobenen Marken- und Designermarken spezialisiert hat. Unsere Mission ist es, den höchsten Qualitätsstandard in diesem Bereich zu erreichen und über die Erwartungen unserer Kunden hinauszugehen. Unsere Produktpalette reicht von geradem Regenschirm, Faltschirm, Auto-Open- und Close-Regenschirm bis hin zu Golfschirm; von Kindergröße bis Erwachsene; vom Herrenschirm zum Damenschirm.


Unsere Regenschirmproduktion

Hyades Compact Umbrella ProductionOem2 V2

Produktgruppe : Spezialschirm > Kuppel Regenschirm

Mail an Lieferanten

Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Related Products List

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Ivy Lu Ms. Ivy Lu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Hyades Umbrella Co., Ltd.

Ladies Dome Auto Umbrella
Ladies Dome Auto Umbrella
Ladies Dome Auto Umbrella
Ladies Dome Auto Umbrella
Ladies Dome Auto Umbrella

Ladies Dome Auto Umbrella

Payment Type: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CIF
Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time: 50 Days

Contact Now Add to Basket

Basic Info

    Model No.: HY-1061

    Type: Rainshade

    Style: Straight Umbrella

    Umbrella Handle: Long Umbrella Handle

    Anti UV: Anti UV

    Fabric: Polyester, Polyester With Color Coating

    Frame Material: Fiberglass

    Age Group: Adult

    Frame Size: 58cm

    Handle Material: Metallic Leather

    Logo/Pattern Printing: Available

    Sample Request: Available

Additional Info

    Packaging: 1pc per poly bag, 10pcs per inner carton, 4 inner cartons per export carton

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Place of Origin: China

    Port: Hong Kong,ShenZhen

Product Description

Leopard Print Auto Open Women's Dome Umbrella


This Leopard Print Auto Open Women's Dome Umbrella will not only keep you dry but also acts as a soothing sun shade for warmer days. This Ladies Auto Open Printed Dome Umbrella has dome mushroom shape, which can shelter the user more when it`s raining.


Printed Apollo Women's Auto Open Umbrella has a long handle that is easy to hold and provides a firm grip. Its metallic leather matches the leopard print design.


This Brown Color Auto Open Dome Umbrella has automatic Open functionality to ensure there will be no delay to open. Fast and reliable automatic opening function. Simply press the button on the shaft to open.


This Ladies Auto Open Printed Dome Umbrella is constructed with Premium Fiberglass (FRP) Ribs for more flexibility and providing steady and reliable protection during windy conditions. It also has joint cover for fabric protection against scratched, thus it will last for a longer period of time. It also has a snap button so the user can easily make the umbrella tidy when not in use.


At Hyades, we exquisitely engineered umbrella by any definition. Innovative technologies provide the ultimate in wind resistance. Hyades Umbrellas feature more styles, more colours, more features AND much higher quality than the other umbrella brands.


Related Products: Stylish Auto Open Hook Handle Dome Umbrella | Women's Picot Lace Auto Open Dome Umbrella


ladies dome umbrellaladies long umbrellaladies umbrella walking stickwalking stick umbrella salestick auto umbrellaelegant stick umbrella

*Details:
Weight: 326 g
Arc.: 58 cm
Diameter: 93 cm
Height: 88 cm
Sleeve: Optional
Fabric: Polyester
Color Coating: Yes
Waterproof: Yes
Water-repellent: Yes
Frame:
Shaft: Metal
Ribs: Premium Fiberglass (FRP) Ribs
Handle: Metallic Leather


About Us


Hyades Umbrella is a one-stop company that provides Support, Knowledge and Advice for your umbrellas. It is important to work with a company that has in depth knowledge of umbrella manufacturing. To ensure all technical elements are communicated accurately, we can provide precise specification sheets including materials, color swatches, samples as well as pre-production samples so the bulk production meets your design.


We are a Taiwanese company specializing in manufacturing various upmarket and designer brand umbrellas. Our company's mission is to achieve the highest standard of quality in the field and to go above and beyond our client's expectations. Our product range from Straight Umbrella, Folding Umbrella, Auto Open And Close Umbrella, through to Golf Umbrella; from Children size to Adults; from Men's umbrella to Women's Umbrella.


Our Umbrella Production

Hyades Compact Umbrella ProductionOem2 V2

Looking for ideal Ladies Dome Umbrella Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Quality Women's Umbrella are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Ladies Lghtweight Umbrella. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Specialty Umbrella > Dome Umbrella

Email to this supplier

Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List