Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Ivy Lu Ms. Ivy Lu
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur

Hyades Umbrella Co., Ltd.

Parapluie Dome Print Auto Open Femme
Parapluie Dome Print Auto Open Femme
Parapluie Dome Print Auto Open Femme
Parapluie Dome Print Auto Open Femme
Parapluie Dome Print Auto Open Femme

Parapluie Dome Print Auto Open Femme

Type de paiement: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CIF
Quantité de commande minimum: 1000 Piece/Pieces
Délai de livraison: 50 jours

Contacter Maintenant Ajouter au panier

Informations de base

    Modèle: HY-1061

    Type: Rainshade

    Style: Parapluie droit

    Poignée parapluie: Longue poignée de parapluie

    Anti UV: Anti UV

    en tissu: Polyester

    Matériel de cadre: Fibre de verre

    Tranche d'âge: Adulte

    Frame Size: 58cm

    Fabric: Polyester With Color Coating

    Handle Material: Metallic Leather

    Logo/Pattern Printing: Available

    Sample Request: Available

Additional Info

    Détails d'emballage: 1 pc par poly sac, 10 pcs par carton intérieur, 4 cartons intérieurs par carton d'exportation

    transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    Lieu d'origine: Chine

    Hafen: Hong Kong,ShenZhen

Description du produit

Parapluie Dome Print Auto Open Femme


Ce parapluie à dôme Leopard Print Auto Open pour femmes vous gardera non seulement au sec, mais il agira également comme une teinte apaisante pour les journées plus chaudes. Ce parapluie à dôme imprimé automatique pour femme a une forme de champignon en forme de dôme, qui peut abriter davantage l'utilisateur quand il pleut.


Le parapluie automatique ouvert Apollo pour femme a une longue poignée qui est facile à tenir et offre une prise ferme. Son cuir métallisé est assorti au motif imprimé léopard.


Ce parapluie à ouverture automatique de couleur marron a une fonctionnalité d'ouverture automatique pour garantir qu'il n'y aura pas de délai d'ouverture. Fonction d'ouverture automatique rapide et fiable. Appuyez simplement sur le bouton de l'arbre pour l'ouvrir.


Ce parapluie à dôme imprimé à ouverture automatique pour femme est fabriqué avec des nervures en fibre de verre de première qualité (FRP) pour plus de flexibilité et une protection stable et fiable en cas de vent. Il a également une couverture commune pour la protection de tissu contre rayé, ainsi il durera pendant une plus longue période de temps. Il dispose également d'un bouton pression pour que l'utilisateur puisse facilement ranger le parapluie lorsqu'il n'est pas utilisé.


Chez Hyades, nous avons créé un parapluie exquis par n'importe quelle définition. Les technologies innovantes offrent la résistance au vent ultime. Les parapluies Hyades offrent plus de styles, plus de couleurs, plus de fonctionnalités ET une qualité bien supérieure aux autres marques ombrelles.


Produits connexes: Parapluie élégant de style de poignées à crochet ouvert automatique | Parapluie à ouverture automatique pour dames Picot Lace


Leopard Print Auto Open Women S Dome UmbrellaPrinted Apollo Women S Auto Open UmbrellaLadies Auto Open Printed Dome UmbrellaBrown Color Auto Opendome UmbrellaBrown Leopard Print Auto Open Women S Dome UmbrellaLeopard Print Auto Open Women S Dome Umbrella Hyades Umbrella

*Details:
Weight: 326 g
Arc.: 58 cm
Diameter: 93 cm
Height: 88 cm
Sleeve: Optional
Fabric: Polyester
Color Coating: Yes
Waterproof: Yes
Water-repellent: Yes
Frame:
Shaft: Metal
Ribs: Premium Fiberglass (FRP) Ribs
Handle: Metallic Leather


À propos de nous


Hyades Umbrella est une société à guichet unique qui offre un soutien, des connaissances et des conseils pour vos parapluies. Il est important de travailler avec une entreprise qui a une connaissance approfondie de la fabrication de parapluies. Pour s'assurer que tous les éléments techniques sont communiqués avec précision, nous pouvons fournir des fiches techniques précises comprenant des matériaux, des échantillons de couleur, des échantillons ainsi que des échantillons de pré-production afin que la production en vrac corresponde à votre conception.


Nous sommes une société taiwanaise spécialisée dans la fabrication de divers parapluies de marque haut de gamme et de marque. Notre société a pour mission d'atteindre le plus haut niveau de qualité dans le domaine et d'aller au-delà des attentes de nos clients. Notre gamme de produits de parapluie droit, parapluie pliant, parapluie automatique d'ouverture et de fermeture, à parapluie de golf; de la taille des enfants aux adultes; Du parapluie pour homme au parapluie pour femme.


Notre production de parapluie

Hyades Compact Umbrella ProductionOem2 V2

Groupes de Produits : Parapluie de spécialité > Dôme Parapluie

Envoyer à ce fournisseur

Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères

Related Products List

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Ivy Lu Ms. Ivy Lu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Hyades Umbrella Co., Ltd.

Ladies Dome Auto Umbrella
Ladies Dome Auto Umbrella
Ladies Dome Auto Umbrella
Ladies Dome Auto Umbrella
Ladies Dome Auto Umbrella

Ladies Dome Auto Umbrella

Payment Type: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CIF
Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time: 50 Days

Contact Now Add to Basket

Basic Info

    Model No.: HY-1061

    Type: Rainshade

    Style: Straight Umbrella

    Umbrella Handle: Long Umbrella Handle

    Anti UV: Anti UV

    Fabric: Polyester, Polyester With Color Coating

    Frame Material: Fiberglass

    Age Group: Adult

    Frame Size: 58cm

    Handle Material: Metallic Leather

    Logo/Pattern Printing: Available

    Sample Request: Available

Additional Info

    Packaging: 1pc per poly bag, 10pcs per inner carton, 4 inner cartons per export carton

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Place of Origin: China

    Port: Hong Kong,ShenZhen

Product Description

Leopard Print Auto Open Women's Dome Umbrella


This Leopard Print Auto Open Women's Dome Umbrella will not only keep you dry but also acts as a soothing sun shade for warmer days. This Ladies Auto Open Printed Dome Umbrella has dome mushroom shape, which can shelter the user more when it`s raining.


Printed Apollo Women's Auto Open Umbrella has a long handle that is easy to hold and provides a firm grip. Its metallic leather matches the leopard print design.


This Brown Color Auto Open Dome Umbrella has automatic Open functionality to ensure there will be no delay to open. Fast and reliable automatic opening function. Simply press the button on the shaft to open.


This Ladies Auto Open Printed Dome Umbrella is constructed with Premium Fiberglass (FRP) Ribs for more flexibility and providing steady and reliable protection during windy conditions. It also has joint cover for fabric protection against scratched, thus it will last for a longer period of time. It also has a snap button so the user can easily make the umbrella tidy when not in use.


At Hyades, we exquisitely engineered umbrella by any definition. Innovative technologies provide the ultimate in wind resistance. Hyades Umbrellas feature more styles, more colours, more features AND much higher quality than the other umbrella brands.


Related Products: Stylish Auto Open Hook Handle Dome Umbrella | Women's Picot Lace Auto Open Dome Umbrella


ladies dome umbrellaladies long umbrellaladies umbrella walking stickwalking stick umbrella salestick auto umbrellaelegant stick umbrella

*Details:
Weight: 326 g
Arc.: 58 cm
Diameter: 93 cm
Height: 88 cm
Sleeve: Optional
Fabric: Polyester
Color Coating: Yes
Waterproof: Yes
Water-repellent: Yes
Frame:
Shaft: Metal
Ribs: Premium Fiberglass (FRP) Ribs
Handle: Metallic Leather


About Us


Hyades Umbrella is a one-stop company that provides Support, Knowledge and Advice for your umbrellas. It is important to work with a company that has in depth knowledge of umbrella manufacturing. To ensure all technical elements are communicated accurately, we can provide precise specification sheets including materials, color swatches, samples as well as pre-production samples so the bulk production meets your design.


We are a Taiwanese company specializing in manufacturing various upmarket and designer brand umbrellas. Our company's mission is to achieve the highest standard of quality in the field and to go above and beyond our client's expectations. Our product range from Straight Umbrella, Folding Umbrella, Auto Open And Close Umbrella, through to Golf Umbrella; from Children size to Adults; from Men's umbrella to Women's Umbrella.


Our Umbrella Production

Hyades Compact Umbrella ProductionOem2 V2

Looking for ideal Ladies Dome Umbrella Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Quality Women's Umbrella are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Ladies Lghtweight Umbrella. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Specialty Umbrella > Dome Umbrella

Email to this supplier

Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List