Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Ivy Lu Ms. Ivy Lu
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

Hyades Umbrella Co., Ltd.

Rosa Farbe reflektierende Auto Open Kids Umbrella
Rosa Farbe reflektierende Auto Open Kids Umbrella
Rosa Farbe reflektierende Auto Open Kids Umbrella
Rosa Farbe reflektierende Auto Open Kids Umbrella
Rosa Farbe reflektierende Auto Open Kids Umbrella

Rosa Farbe reflektierende Auto Open Kids Umbrella

Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CIF
Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1500 Piece/Pieces
Lieferzeit: 50 Tage

Kontaktieren jetzt In den Warenkorb

Basisinformation

    Modell: HY-1029A

    Art: Regenschirm

    Stil: Straight Umbrella

    Umbrella Griff: Kurze Umbrella Griff

    Stoff: Pongee

    Rahmen Material: Fiberglas

    Altersgruppe: Kinder

    Sample Request: Available

Additional Info

    Verpakung: 1 stück pro polybeutel, 10 stücke pro inneren karton, 5 innere kartons pro exportkarton

    Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    Hafen: ShenZhen,Hong Kong

Produktbeschreibung

Rosa Farbe reflektierende Auto Open Kids Umbrella

Dieser Plain Pink Auto Open Kinderregenschirm ist aus hochwertigen Materialien gefertigt. Eine der vorteilhaften Eigenschaften dieses Regenschirms ist, dass er über ein reflektierendes Band verfügt, das die Sichtbarkeit verbessert, sodass Sie sicher sein können, dass die Kinder in Sicherheit sind.


Der Reflective Pink Auto Open Kinderregenschirm besteht aus einer starren Glasfaserstruktur, die dem Verschleiß des täglichen Gebrauchs standhält, ohne sich zu biegen, zu brechen oder zu falten.


Der Auto Open Kids Umbrella von Big Girl verfügt über einen Kunststoffgriff und eine farblich abgestimmte Kunststoff-Endkappe für sicheren Halt mit metallisch glänzenden Details, die einen stilvollen Akzent setzen. Außerdem hat es Sicherheitsspitzen in Wassertropfenform, die nicht nur den Schutz gewährleisten, sondern auch zu seinem Gesamtdesign beitragen.


Der Großteil des Kundenszenarios, wenn es um den Regenschirm geht, ist, selbst wenn er abgeschüttelt wird, hinterlässt er immer noch ein tropfendes Durcheinander in Innenräumen und überall, wo sie hingehen. Regen und Feuchtigkeit dringen in die meisten Regenschirmstoffe ein und tropfen in das Benutzerauto, das Büro und zu Hause.


Hyades Umbrella hat dieses klassische Regentagsproblem mit diesem reflektierenden Kinder-Regenschirm in rosa Farbe gelöst - ein revolutionäres wasserdichtes und wasserabweisendes Gewebe, das Regenperlen aufwirbelt und direkt vom Schirmdach abrollt, damit er schnell trocken wird. Es ist an der Zeit, diesen Regenschirm in Ihre Dachkollektion aufzunehmen - er wird mit Sicherheit einen Mehrwert für Ihr Display darstellen.



Ähnliche Produkte: Sicherheitsreflektierender Auto Open Kinderregenschirm | Rüschenspitze reflektierende Kinder Sicherheit offener Regenschirm

Kontaktieren Sie uns für Made To Order Umbrella Today!


umbrella for kidFashion Plain Pink Auto Open Kids Umbrellakid with umbrella in rainkid umbrellas in bulkchild rain umbrellachild umbrella bulkBig Girl S Auto Open Kids Umbrella SpecSpec Pink Color Reflective Auto Open Kids Umbrella

Bestellvorgang

Oem Umbrella Order Procedure 1

Über uns

Hyades Umbrella Co., Ltd. ist ein taiwanesisches Unternehmen, das sich auf die Herstellung verschiedener hochwertiger und Designer-Markenschirme spezialisiert hat. Die Mission unseres Unternehmens ist es, den höchsten Qualitätsstandard auf diesem Gebiet zu erreichen und die Erwartungen unserer Kunden zu übertreffen.


Unsere Produkte reichen von Stockschirmen, Klappschirmen, automatischen Auf- und Zuziehschirmen bis hin zu Golfschirmen. Kindergrößen bis Erwachsene - Größen und Modelle für Damen und Herren.


Produktgruppe : Kinder Regenschirm > Kinder Auto Open Regenschirm

Mail an Lieferanten

Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Liste verwandter Produkte

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Ivy Lu Ms. Ivy Lu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Hyades Umbrella Co., Ltd.

Pink Color Reflective Auto Open Kids Umbrella
Pink Color Reflective Auto Open Kids Umbrella
Pink Color Reflective Auto Open Kids Umbrella
Pink Color Reflective Auto Open Kids Umbrella
Pink Color Reflective Auto Open Kids Umbrella

Pink Color Reflective Auto Open Kids Umbrella

Payment Type: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CIF
Min. Order: 1500 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time: 50 Days

Contact Now Add to Basket

Basic Info

    Model No.: HY-1029A

    Type: Rainshade

    Style: Straight Umbrella

    Umbrella Handle: Short Umbrella Handle

    Fabric: Pongee

    Frame Material: Fiberglass

    Age Group: Children

    Sample Request: Available

Additional Info

    Packaging: 1pc per poly bag, 10pcs per inner carton, 5 inner cartons per export carton

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Port: ShenZhen,Hong Kong

Product Description

Pink Color Reflective Auto Open Kids Umbrella

This Plain Pink Auto Open Kids Umbrella is made with high-quality materials. One of the beneficial features of this umbrella is that it has a reflective tape which improves visibility so you can assure that the kids are safe.


The Reflective Pink Auto Open Kids Umbrella is made of rigid fiberglass structure is made to withstand the wear and tear of daily use without bending, breaking, or folding.


This Big Girl's Auto Open Kids Umbrella has plastic curve handle and Matching Color Plastic End Cap to give secure grip with shiny metallic detailing that adds a stylish accent. Also, it has safety waterdrop shape tips not only for the protection but also it adds to its overall design.


Most of the customer scenario when it comes to the umbrella is even when they shake off, it still leaves a dripping mess indoors and everywhere they go. Rain and moisture soak into most umbrella fabrics, dripping into the user car, the office and at home.


Hyades Umbrella has solved this classic rainy-day problem with this Pink Color Reflective Auto Open Kids Umbrella - a revolutionary Waterproof and Water-Repellent Fabric that makes rain bead up and rolls right off the umbrella canopy make it dry quickly. It's time to add this umbrella to your store umbrella collection - it will surely add value to your display.



Related Products: Safety Reflective Auto Open Kids Umbrella | Ruffle Lace Reflective Kids Safety Open Umbrella

Contact Us For Made To Order Umbrella Today!


umbrella for kidFashion Plain Pink Auto Open Kids Umbrellakid with umbrella in rainkid umbrellas in bulkchild rain umbrellachild umbrella bulkBig Girl S Auto Open Kids Umbrella SpecSpec Pink Color Reflective Auto Open Kids Umbrella

Order Procedure

Oem Umbrella Order Procedure 1

About Us

Hyades Umbrella Co., Ltd. is a Taiwanese company specializing in manufacturing various upmarket and designer brand umbrellas. Our company's mission is to achieve the highest standard of quality in the field and to go above and beyond our client's expectations.


Our products range from stick umbrella's, Folding Umbrella's, Auto Open And Close Umbrella's, through to Golf Umbrella's. Children`s sizes through to adults – Men and women`s sizes and styles.


Looking for ideal Plain Pink Auto Open Kids Umbrella Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Reflective Pink Auto Open Kids Umbrella are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Big Girl's Auto Open Kids Umbrella. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Kids Umbrella > Kids Auto Open Umbrella

Email to this supplier

Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List