Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Ivy Lu Ms. Ivy Lu
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur

Hyades Umbrella Co., Ltd.

Parapluie Ouvert Sécurité pour Fille - Fleur Rose
Parapluie Ouvert Sécurité pour Fille - Fleur Rose
Parapluie Ouvert Sécurité pour Fille - Fleur Rose
Parapluie Ouvert Sécurité pour Fille - Fleur Rose
Parapluie Ouvert Sécurité pour Fille - Fleur Rose

Parapluie Ouvert Sécurité pour Fille - Fleur Rose

Type de paiement: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CIF
Quantité de commande minimum: 1200 Piece/Pieces
Délai de livraison: 50 jours

Contacter Maintenant Ajouter au panier

Informations de base

    Modèle: HY-1056

    Type: Rainshade

    Style: Parapluie droit

    Poignée parapluie: Poignée de parapluie court

    en tissu: Pongee

    Matériel de cadre: Fibre de verre

    Tranche d'âge: Enfants

    Sample Request: Available

Additional Info

    Détails d'emballage: 1 pc par poly sac, 10 pcs par carton intérieur, 4 cartons intérieurs par carton d'exportation

    transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    Hafen: ShenZhen,Hong Kong

Description du produit

Parapluie Ouvert Sécurité pour Fille - Fleur Rose


Ce parapluie ouvert pour enfants avec fleurs roses et son motif de dentelle à volants sur le pourtour sont absolument mignons et amusants. Parfait pour les arrêts de bus, aller à pied à l'école ou à tout moment, un enfant a besoin d'être protégé de la pluie et du soleil.


Ce parapluie ouvert de conception sécurisée pour enfants comporte un coureur de sécurité pour enfants. Il est conçu pour être facile à glisser pour les jeunes enfants. Il a également la couverture commune qui empêche le tissu d'être rayé.

Ce parapluie ouvert de sécurité pour enfants Rain Gear est doté d’un solide manche en métal et de nervures en fibre de verre qui permettent une plus grande stabilité par vent fort. La poignée en plastique est antidérapante, ce qui permet à une petite main de le transporter facilement.

Un des points forts de ce parapluie ouvert Rain Gear pour la sécurité pour enfants est un ruban réfléchissant autour du capuchon et une bande de fermeture réfléchissante. Il peut donner des reflets lumineux des lampadaires et des phares de voiture. Ils peuvent être vus et assurer la sécurité de l'enfant pendant la nuit. Aussi, idéal pour le camping, la randonnée et les situations d'urgence.

L'un des objectifs de Hyades Umbrella est de faire profiter l'utilisateur de la pluie. En tant que fabricant de parapluies le plus reconnu au monde, nous nous sommes engagés à fournir une large gamme de parapluies de haute qualité et au meilleur design pour protéger les enfants et les adultes de tous les temps. Hyades rendra le jour de pluie heureux et amusant avec nos parapluies stylés.


Mots-clés correspondants: Parapluie Fille Cute Frill Auto Open Kids | Parapluie Femme Pink Slide Parasol avec broderies droites | Parapluie Petit Jouet Décoratif Jaune | Grand parapluie de golf coupe-vent double couche | Parapluie pliant pour femme en satin à imprimé floral


Kids Safety Open UmbrellaKids Safety Open UmbrellaRuffle Kids UmbrellaRain GearOem Kids UmbrellaFrill Kids Umbrella

*Details:
Weight: 330 g
Arc.: 50 cm
Diameter: 84 cm
Height: 71 cm
Sleeve: Optional
Fabric: 100% Formosa Pongee
Waterproof: Yes
Water-repellent: Yes
Frame:
Shaft: Metal
Ribs: Fiberglass (FRP) Ribs
Handle: Plastic

À propos de nous


Hyades Umbrella est une entreprise à guichet unique qui fournit un soutien, des connaissances et des conseils à vos parapluies. Il est important de travailler avec une entreprise ayant une connaissance approfondie de la fabrication de parapluies. Pour que tous les éléments techniques soient communiqués avec précision, nous pouvons vous fournir des feuilles de spécifications précises, notamment les matériaux, les nuances de couleur, les échantillons et les échantillons de pré-production, de sorte que la production en vrac corresponde à votre conception.


Vous pouvez être assuré du meilleur résultat et du processus de développement le plus fluide du marché avec l'aide de notre équipe de maîtres parapluies expérimentés et compétents.


Notre procédure de production de parapluie / parasol:

Hyades Umbrella ProductionUmbrella Oem Order Process 3


Groupes de Produits : Parapluie pour enfants > Parapluie ouvert Kids Safety

Envoyer à ce fournisseur

Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères

Produits connexes

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Ivy Lu Ms. Ivy Lu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Hyades Umbrella Co., Ltd.

Girl's Pink Flower Kids Safety Open Umbrella
Girl's Pink Flower Kids Safety Open Umbrella
Girl's Pink Flower Kids Safety Open Umbrella
Girl's Pink Flower Kids Safety Open Umbrella
Girl's Pink Flower Kids Safety Open Umbrella

Girl's Pink Flower Kids Safety Open Umbrella

Payment Type: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CIF
Min. Order: 1200 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time: 50 Days

Contact Now Add to Basket

Basic Info

    Model No.: HY-1056

    Type: Rainshade

    Style: Straight Umbrella

    Umbrella Handle: Short Umbrella Handle

    Fabric: Pongee

    Frame Material: Fiberglass

    Age Group: Children

    Sample Request: Available

Additional Info

    Packaging: 1pc per poly bag, 10pcs per inner carton, 4 inner cartons per export carton

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Port: ShenZhen,Hong Kong

Product Description

Girl's Pink Flower Kids Safety Open Umbrella


This Girl's Pink Flower Kids Safety Open Umbrella with the design of ruffled lace around the edge is absolutely cute and fun. Perfect for bus stops, walking to school or anytime a Little One needs protection from rain or sun.


This Kids Safety Design Open Umbrella has children safety runner. It is designed to be easy for young kids to slide open and closed without a struggle. It also has the joint cover that prevents the fabric from being scratched.

This Rain Gear Kids Safety Open Umbrella has a strong metal shaft and fiberglass ribs that allow for greater stability in high winds. The plastic handle is slip-proof which allow a little hand for easy carrying.

One of highlights of this Rain Gear Kids Safety Open Umbrella is reflective tape around the cap and, also has a reflective closing band. It can give a luminous reflects from streetlights and car headlights. They can be seen and keep the child safe during the night. Also, perfect for camping, hiking, and emergency situations.

One of the Hyades Umbrella objectives is to make the user enjoy the rain. As one of the most globally recognized Umbrella manufacturer, we dedicated to providing a wide array of high quality and best design umbrellas to protect kids and adults from all weather. Hyades will make the rainy day happy and fun with our stylish umbrellas.


Related Products: Girl Cute Frill Auto Open Kids Umbrella | Pink Slide Parasol Women's Embroidery Straight Umbrella | Yellow Decorative Display Small Toy Umbrella | Large Double Layered Windproof Golf Umbrella | Floral Printed Satin Women's Folding Umbrella


Kids Safety Open UmbrellaKids Safety Open UmbrellaRuffle Kids UmbrellaRain GearOem Kids UmbrellaFrill Kids Umbrella

*Details:
Weight: 330 g
Arc.: 50 cm
Diameter: 84 cm
Height: 71 cm
Sleeve: Optional
Fabric: 100% Formosa Pongee
Waterproof: Yes
Water-repellent: Yes
Frame:
Shaft: Metal
Ribs: Fiberglass (FRP) Ribs
Handle: Plastic

About us


Hyades Umbrella is a one-stop company that provides Support, Knowledge and Advice for your umbrellas. It is important to work with a company that has in depth knowledge of umbrella manufacturing. To ensure all technical elements are communicated accurately, we can provide precise specification sheets including materials, color swatches, samples as well as pre-production samples so the bulk production meets your design.


You can be assured of the best outcome and smoothest development process to market with the help of our team of experienced and knowledgeable Umbrella Masters.


Our umbrella/parasol production procedure:

Hyades Umbrella ProductionUmbrella Oem Order Process 3


Looking for ideal Kids Safety Design Open Umbrella Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Pink Ruffle Kids Safety Open Umbrella are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Rain Gear Kids Safety Open Umbrella. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Kids Umbrella > Kids Safety Open Umbrella

Email to this supplier

Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List