Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Ivy Lu Ms. Ivy Lu
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur

Hyades Umbrella Co., Ltd.

Parapluie droit à imprimé damier minimalisme
Parapluie droit à imprimé damier minimalisme
Parapluie droit à imprimé damier minimalisme
Parapluie droit à imprimé damier minimalisme
Parapluie droit à imprimé damier minimalisme

Parapluie droit à imprimé damier minimalisme

Type de paiement: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CIF
Quantité de commande minimum: 1000 Bag/Bags
Délai de livraison: 50 jours

Contacter Maintenant Ajouter au panier

Informations de base

    Modèle: HY-1063

    Type: Rainshade

    Style: Parapluie droit

    Poignée parapluie: Poignée de parapluie court

    en tissu: Pongee

    Tranche d'âge: Adulte

    Frame Size: 65 Cm

    Handle Material: Plastic

    Sample Request: Available

Additional Info

    Détails d'emballage: Carton

    transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    Lieu d'origine: Chine

    Hafen: ShenZhen,Hong Kong

Description du produit

Parapluie droit à imprimé damier minimalisme

Nous avons résolu les tracas du temps humide avec des parapluies élégants et durables qui rendent l'homme impatient de jours pluvieux. Avec des caractéristiques masculines, intuitives et pratiques, l'utilisateur reste protégé de porte à porte. La couleur de ce parapluie droit Mens Printed est parfait pour toute tenue de l'homme. L'imprimé à carreaux complètera la personnalité des hommes et les dernières tendances.


Ce parapluie droit imprimé Mens est fait de 100% tissu de pongee Formosa imprimé à carreaux . Il est léger, résistant à la moisissure et à séchage rapide. Il a également une couverture commune pour protéger le tissu d'être rayé par le joint.


Ce parapluie droit modèle Check Pattern Gentlemen est conçu pour durer. Les nervures et l'arbre sont construits en utilisant un métal qui est solide et flexible. Il comporte une poignée en plastique qui aide à réduire la fatigue de la main tout en maintenant le parapluie pendant une période plus longue. Il comporte le chapeau d'extrémité d'alliage d'Alloy pour le rendre encore plus élégant et ajouter au regard masculin.


Chez Hyades, nous nous consacrons à fournir le meilleur parapluie de qualité au monde. Que ce soit pour la pêche, la natation, la course ou d'autres activités de plein air, laissez-nous les problèmes. Nous pouvons fournir le meilleur parapluie approprié pour les besoins des consommateurs. Nous ne sommes pas seulement un fabricant mais nous considérons également le bien-être de l'utilisateur final. C'est pourquoi nous sommes très stricts quant à la qualité et l'efficacité de nos parapluies.


Produits connexes: Imprimer Imprimer Auto Ouvrir et fermer parapluie pliant | Parapluie pliant coupe-vent pour homme Parapluie pliant imprimé bleu marine 3 Parapluie pliant


Minimalism Check Printed Mens Straight UmbrellaManual Open Mens Straight UmbrellaPrinted Mens Straight UmbrellaCheck Pattern Gentlemen Straight UmbrellaMinimalism Check Printed Mens Straight Umbrella hyades umbrella

*Details:
Weight: 393 g
Arc.: 65 cm
Diameter: 110 cm
Height: 92 cm
Sleeve: Optional
Fabric: 100% Formosa Pongee
Waterproof: Yes
Water-repellent: Yes
Frame:
Shaft: Metal
Ribs: Metal
Handle: Plastic


À propos de nous


Hyades Umbrella est une société à guichet unique qui offre un soutien, des connaissances et des conseils pour vos parapluies. Il est important de travailler avec une entreprise qui a une connaissance approfondie de la fabrication de parapluies. Pour s'assurer que tous les éléments techniques sont communiqués avec précision, nous pouvons fournir des fiches techniques précises comprenant des matériaux, des échantillons de couleur, des échantillons ainsi que des échantillons de pré-production afin que la production en vrac corresponde à votre conception.


Vous pouvez être assuré du meilleur résultat et du meilleur processus de développement sur le marché avec l'aide de notre équipe de maîtres Umbrella expérimentés et compétents.


Notre procédure de production de parapluie / parasol:

Hyades Stick Umbrella ProductionUmbrella Oem Order Process 3


Groupes de Produits : Parapluie pour homme > Parapluie droit homme

Envoyer à ce fournisseur

Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères

Related Products List

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Ivy Lu Ms. Ivy Lu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Hyades Umbrella Co., Ltd.

Minimalism Check Printed Mens Straight Umbrella
Minimalism Check Printed Mens Straight Umbrella
Minimalism Check Printed Mens Straight Umbrella
Minimalism Check Printed Mens Straight Umbrella
Minimalism Check Printed Mens Straight Umbrella

Minimalism Check Printed Mens Straight Umbrella

Payment Type: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CIF
Min. Order: 1000 Bag/Bags
Delivery Time: 50 Days

Contact Now Add to Basket

Basic Info

    Model No.: HY-1063

    Type: Rainshade

    Style: Straight Umbrella

    Umbrella Handle: Short Umbrella Handle

    Fabric: Pongee

    Age Group: Adult

    Frame Size: 65 Cm

    Handle Material: Plastic

    Sample Request: Available

Additional Info

    Packaging: Carton

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Place of Origin: China

    Port: ShenZhen,Hong Kong

Product Description

Minimalism Check Printed Mens Straight Umbrella

We've solved the hassles of wet weather with stylish and durable umbrellas that make the man looking forward to rainy days. With masculine, intuitive and convenient features, the user stays protected from door to door. The colour of this Printed Mens Straight Umbrella is perfect for any outfit of the man. The check print will complement the men`s personality and the latest trends.


This Printed Mens Straight Umbrella is made of Check Printed 100% Formosa Pongee Fabric. It is lightweight, mould resistant and quick drying. It also has joint cover to protect the fabric from being scratched by the joint.


This Check Pattern Gentlemen Straight Umbrella is built to last. The ribs and shaft are constructed using metal which is strong and flexible. It features a plastic handle that helps lessens the hand fatigue while holding the umbrella for a longer time period. It features Alloy Self End Cap to make it even more elegant and add to the masculine look.


In Hyades, we devote ourselves to providing the best quality umbrella to the world. Whether it is for fishing, swimming, running, or other outdoors activities, leave the problems to us. We can provide the best and suitable umbrella for the consumer needs. We are not just a manufacturer but also we consider the welfare of the end user. That is why we are very strict to the quality and effectivity of our umbrellas.


Related Products: Check Print Auto Open And Close Folding Umbrella | Windproof Check Print Mens Folding Umbrella Navy Check Print 3 Folding Umbrella


stick umbrella classicstick rain umbrellaplaid stick umbrellamens travel umbrellaelegant mens umbrella

*Details:
Weight: 393 g
Arc.: 65 cm
Diameter: 110 cm
Height: 92 cm
Sleeve: Optional
Fabric: 100% Formosa Pongee
Waterproof: Yes
Water-repellent: Yes
Frame:
Shaft: Metal
Ribs: Metal
Handle: Plastic


About us


Hyades Umbrella is a one-stop company that provides Support, Knowledge and Advice for your umbrellas. It is important to work with a company that has in depth knowledge of umbrella manufacturing. To ensure all technical elements are communicated accurately, we can provide precise specification sheets including materials, color swatches, samples as well as pre-production samples so the bulk production meets your design.


You can be assured of the best outcome and smoothest development process to market with the help of our team of experienced and knowledgeable Umbrella Masters.


Our umbrella/parasol production procedure:

Hyades Stick Umbrella ProductionUmbrella Oem Order Process 3


Looking for ideal Manual Open Mens Straight Umbrella Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Printed Mens Straight Umbrella are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Check Pattern Gentlemen Straight Umbrella. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Mens Umbrella > Mens Straight Umbrella

Email to this supplier

Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List