Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Ivy Lu Ms. Ivy Lu
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

Hyades Umbrella Co., Ltd.

Minimalismus Check Printed Mens gerader Regenschirm
Minimalismus Check Printed Mens gerader Regenschirm
Minimalismus Check Printed Mens gerader Regenschirm
Minimalismus Check Printed Mens gerader Regenschirm
Minimalismus Check Printed Mens gerader Regenschirm

Minimalismus Check Printed Mens gerader Regenschirm

Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CIF
Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Bag/Bags
Lieferzeit: 50 Tage

Kontaktieren jetzt In den Warenkorb

Basisinformation

    Modell: HY-1063

    Art: Regenschirm

    Stil: Straight Umbrella

    Umbrella Griff: Kurze Umbrella Griff

    Stoff: Pongee

    Altersgruppe: Erwachsene

    Frame Size: 65 Cm

    Handle Material: Plastic

    Sample Request: Available

Additional Info

    Verpakung: Karton

    Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    Ort Von Zukunft: China

    Hafen: ShenZhen,Hong Kong

Produktbeschreibung

Minimalismus Check Printed Mens gerader Regenschirm

Wir haben die Probleme des nassen Wetters mit stilvollen und haltbaren Regenschirmen gelöst, die den Mann auf regnerische Tage freuen. Mit maskulinen, intuitiven und komfortablen Funktionen bleibt der Benutzer geschützt von Tür zu Tür. Die Farbe dieses Printed Mens Straight Umbrella ist perfekt für jedes Outfit des Mannes. Der Check-Print wird die Persönlichkeit der Männer und die neuesten Trends ergänzen.


Dieser gerade geraffte Regenschirm der Frauen wird vom Scheck gedruckt 100% Formosa Pongee-Gewebe hergestellt . Es ist leicht, schimmelresistent und schnell trocknend. Es hat auch eine gemeinsame Abdeckung, um den Stoff vor Kratzern durch die Verbindung zu schützen.


Dieser Check Pattern Gentlemen Straight Umbrella ist für die Ewigkeit gebaut. Die Rippen und der Schaft sind aus starkem und flexiblem Metall gefertigt. Es verfügt über einen Kunststoffgriff, der die Ermüdung der Hand verringert und den Regenschirm für längere Zeit hält. Es verfügt über Alloy Self End Cap, um es noch eleganter zu machen und dem maskulinen Look hinzuzufügen.


In Hyades widmen wir uns der Bereitstellung der besten Qualität Regenschirm der Welt. Ob es um Angeln, Schwimmen, Laufen oder andere Aktivitäten im Freien geht, überlassen Sie uns die Probleme. Wir können den besten und geeigneten Regenschirm für die Verbraucherbedürfnisse bereitstellen. Wir sind nicht nur ein Hersteller, sondern wir berücksichtigen auch das Wohlergehen des Endverbrauchers. Deshalb sind wir sehr streng auf die Qualität und Wirksamkeit unserer Schirme.


Ähnliche Produkte: Check Print Auto Öffnen und Schließen Taschenschirm | Windproof Check Print Herren Taschenschirm Navy Check Print 3 Taschenschirm


Minimalism Check Printed Mens Straight UmbrellaManual Open Mens Straight UmbrellaPrinted Mens Straight UmbrellaCheck Pattern Gentlemen Straight UmbrellaMinimalism Check Printed Mens Straight Umbrella hyades umbrella

*Details:
Weight: 393 g
Arc.: 65 cm
Diameter: 110 cm
Height: 92 cm
Sleeve: Optional
Fabric: 100% Formosa Pongee
Waterproof: Yes
Water-repellent: Yes
Frame:
Shaft: Metal
Ribs: Metal
Handle: Plastic


Über uns


Hyades Umbrella ist ein One-Stop-Unternehmen, das Unterstützung, Wissen und Beratung für Ihre Regenschirme bietet. Es ist wichtig, mit einem Unternehmen zusammenzuarbeiten, das über fundierte Kenntnisse in der Herstellung von Schirmen verfügt. Um sicherzustellen, dass alle technischen Elemente genau kommuniziert werden, können wir präzise Spezifikationsblätter mit Materialien, Farbmustern, Mustern sowie Vorserienproben zur Verfügung stellen, damit die Massenproduktion Ihrem Design entspricht.


Mit Hilfe unseres Teams erfahrener und sachkundiger Umbrella Masters können Sie das beste Ergebnis und den reibungslosesten Entwicklungsprozess auf den Markt bringen.


Unser Schirm / Sonnenschirm Produktionsverfahren:

Hyades Stick Umbrella ProductionUmbrella Oem Order Process 3


Produktgruppe : Regenschirm für Herren > Mens gerader Regenschirm

Mail an Lieferanten

Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Liste verwandter Produkte

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Ivy Lu Ms. Ivy Lu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Hyades Umbrella Co., Ltd.

Minimalism Check Printed Mens Straight Umbrella
Minimalism Check Printed Mens Straight Umbrella
Minimalism Check Printed Mens Straight Umbrella
Minimalism Check Printed Mens Straight Umbrella
Minimalism Check Printed Mens Straight Umbrella

Minimalism Check Printed Mens Straight Umbrella

Payment Type: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CIF
Min. Order: 1000 Bag/Bags
Delivery Time: 50 Days

Contact Now Add to Basket

Basic Info

    Model No.: HY-1063

    Type: Rainshade

    Style: Straight Umbrella

    Umbrella Handle: Short Umbrella Handle

    Fabric: Pongee

    Age Group: Adult

    Frame Size: 65 Cm

    Handle Material: Plastic

    Sample Request: Available

Additional Info

    Packaging: Carton

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Place of Origin: China

    Port: ShenZhen,Hong Kong

Product Description

Minimalism Check Printed Mens Straight Umbrella

We've solved the hassles of wet weather with stylish and durable umbrellas that make the man looking forward to rainy days. With masculine, intuitive and convenient features, the user stays protected from door to door. The colour of this Printed Mens Straight Umbrella is perfect for any outfit of the man. The check print will complement the men`s personality and the latest trends.


This Printed Mens Straight Umbrella is made of Check Printed 100% Formosa Pongee Fabric. It is lightweight, mould resistant and quick drying. It also has joint cover to protect the fabric from being scratched by the joint.


This Check Pattern Gentlemen Straight Umbrella is built to last. The ribs and shaft are constructed using metal which is strong and flexible. It features a plastic handle that helps lessens the hand fatigue while holding the umbrella for a longer time period. It features Alloy Self End Cap to make it even more elegant and add to the masculine look.


In Hyades, we devote ourselves to providing the best quality umbrella to the world. Whether it is for fishing, swimming, running, or other outdoors activities, leave the problems to us. We can provide the best and suitable umbrella for the consumer needs. We are not just a manufacturer but also we consider the welfare of the end user. That is why we are very strict to the quality and effectivity of our umbrellas.


Related Products: Check Print Auto Open And Close Folding Umbrella | Windproof Check Print Mens Folding Umbrella Navy Check Print 3 Folding Umbrella


stick umbrella classicstick rain umbrellaplaid stick umbrellamens travel umbrellaelegant mens umbrella

*Details:
Weight: 393 g
Arc.: 65 cm
Diameter: 110 cm
Height: 92 cm
Sleeve: Optional
Fabric: 100% Formosa Pongee
Waterproof: Yes
Water-repellent: Yes
Frame:
Shaft: Metal
Ribs: Metal
Handle: Plastic


About us


Hyades Umbrella is a one-stop company that provides Support, Knowledge and Advice for your umbrellas. It is important to work with a company that has in depth knowledge of umbrella manufacturing. To ensure all technical elements are communicated accurately, we can provide precise specification sheets including materials, color swatches, samples as well as pre-production samples so the bulk production meets your design.


You can be assured of the best outcome and smoothest development process to market with the help of our team of experienced and knowledgeable Umbrella Masters.


Our umbrella/parasol production procedure:

Hyades Stick Umbrella ProductionUmbrella Oem Order Process 3


Looking for ideal Manual Open Mens Straight Umbrella Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Printed Mens Straight Umbrella are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Check Pattern Gentlemen Straight Umbrella. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Mens Umbrella > Mens Straight Umbrella

Email to this supplier

Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List