Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Ivy Lu Ms. Ivy Lu
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

Hyades Umbrella Co., Ltd.

Schwarzer Auto Open Herren Gerade Regenschirm
Schwarzer Auto Open Herren Gerade Regenschirm
Schwarzer Auto Open Herren Gerade Regenschirm
Schwarzer Auto Open Herren Gerade Regenschirm
Schwarzer Auto Open Herren Gerade Regenschirm

Schwarzer Auto Open Herren Gerade Regenschirm

Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CIF
Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1200 Piece/Pieces
Lieferzeit: 50 Tage

Kontaktieren jetzt In den Warenkorb

Basisinformation

    Modell: HY-1075

    Art: Regenschirm

    Stil: Straight Umbrella

    Umbrella Griff: Lange Umrandung Griff

    Stoff: Pongee

    Rahmen Material: Rostfreier Stahl

    Altersgruppe: Erwachsene

    Handle Material: Plastic

    Sample Request: Available

    Frame Size: 70CM

Additional Info

    Verpakung: 1 Stück pro Polybeutel, 10 Stück pro Karton, 3 innere Kartons pro Exportkarton

    Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    Hafen: ShenZhen Port,Hong Kong

Produktbeschreibung

Schwarzer Auto Open Herren Gerade Regenschirm


Dieser Low - Key - Geprägter Stoff Auto Open Herren Stockschirm ist perfekt für Herren , die fühlen sich eine starke Farbe schwarz langweilig. Die geprägte Farbe wirkt elegant und stilvoll. Es kann sogar mit jedem Outfit gehen.


Dieser schwarze Auto Open Herren Gerade Regenschirm ist für die Ewigkeit gebaut. Der Rahmen ist aus einem hochwertigen Material gefertigt, das auch bei rauem Wetter stabil ist. Dieser Geprägte Mens Straight Umbrella ist automatisch, dh es ist einfach und schnell zu öffnen, ohne Verzögerung bei einem plötzlichen Regenfall.


Der Metallschaft ist unzerbrechlich und kann das Vordach sehr gut halten. Es hat einen Kunststoffgriff, der angenehm zu greifen ist und nicht rutschig ist, auch wenn es nass ist. Es hat auch einen Druckknopf, um Regenschirm gut zu helfen, wenn geschlossen. Um diesen Black Auto Open Gents Straight Umbrella über einen längeren Zeitraum haltbar zu machen, haben wir ein Gelenkgewebe zur Abdeckung des Rippengelenks hinzugefügt. Es schützt den Stoff vor Kratzern.


Wir in Hyades bauen unsere Regenschirme zuverlässig windbeständig und den Test der Zeit aus. Jeder Embossed Mens Straight Umbrella bietet die perfekte Balance aus Stärke und Flexibilität, um den Wind zu bekämpfen. Für Anfragen und Bestellung kontaktieren Sie uns.


Black Auto Open Mens Straight UmbrellaEmbossed Mens Straight UmbrellaAuto Open Mens Stick UmbrellaBlack Gents Straight UmbrellaBlack Gents Auto Open Straight UmbrellaEmbossed Black Auto Open Mens Straight Umbrella

*Details:
Weight: 534g
Arc.: 70 cm
Diameter: 116 cm
Height: 93 cm
Sleeve: Optional
Fabric: 100% Polyester
Waterproof: Yes
Water-repellent: Yes
Frame:
Shaft: Metal
Ribs: Iron
Handle: Plastic


Über uns

Hyades Umbrella Co., Ltd. ist ein taiwanesisches Unternehmen, das sich auf die Herstellung von verschiedenen Regenschirmen der gehobenen Marken- und Designermarken spezialisiert hat. Unsere Mission ist es, den höchsten Qualitätsstandard in diesem Bereich zu erreichen und über die Erwartungen unserer Kunden hinauszugehen.

Unsere Produkte reichen vom geraden Regenschirm, Faltschirm, einem offenen und geschlossenen Regenschirm bis zum Golfschirm. Kindergrößen bis hin zu Erwachsenen - Männer und Frauen Größen und Stile.

Unsere Produktion


Hyades Umbrella ProductionOem2 V2

Produktgruppe : Regenschirm für Herren > Mens gerader Regenschirm

Mail an Lieferanten

Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Related Products List

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Ivy Lu Ms. Ivy Lu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Hyades Umbrella Co., Ltd.

Men's Black Automatic Umbrella
Men's Black Automatic Umbrella
Men's Black Automatic Umbrella
Men's Black Automatic Umbrella
Men's Black Automatic Umbrella

Men's Black Automatic Umbrella

Payment Type: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CIF
Min. Order: 1200 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time: 50 Days

Contact Now Add to Basket

Basic Info

    Model No.: HY-1075

    Type: Rainshade

    Style: Straight Umbrella

    Umbrella Handle: Long Umbrella Handle

    Fabric: Pongee

    Frame Material: Stainless Steel

    Age Group: Adult

    Handle Material: Plastic

    Sample Request: Available

    Frame Size: 70CM

Additional Info

    Packaging: 1pc per poly bag, 10pcs per inner carton, 3 inner cartons per export carton

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Port: ShenZhen Port,Hong Kong

Product Description

Black Auto Open Mens Straight Umbrella


This Low Key Embossed Fabric Auto Open Mens Stick Umbrella is perfect for gentlemen who feels a strong color black is boring. The embossed color looks elegant and stylish. It can even go with any outfit.


This Black Auto Open Mens Straight Umbrella is built to last. The frame is constructed in a high-quality material that is sturdy enough in a harsh weather. This Embossed Mens Straight Umbrella is automatic it means it is easy and fast to open without delay during a sudden rainfall.


The metal shaft is unbreakable and can strongly hold the canopy very well. It has a plastic handle that is comfortable to grip and not slippery even it is wet. It also has a snap button to help umbrella properly contained when closed. To make this Black Auto Open Gents Straight Umbrella last for a longer period of time we have added a joint fabric to cover the rib joint. It will protect the fabric from being scratched.


We in Hyades we engineer our umbrellas to be reliable wind resistant and to stand the test of time. Every Embossed Mens Straight Umbrella provides the perfect balance of strength and flexibility to fight the wind. For inquiries and order contact us.


men's black automatic umbrellabusinessman umbrellapremium windproof umbrellamen's professional umbrellamens personalised umbrellamen's strong umbrella

*Details:
Weight: 534g
Arc.: 70 cm
Diameter: 116 cm
Height: 93 cm
Sleeve: Optional
Fabric: 100% Polyester
Waterproof: Yes
Water-repellent: Yes
Frame:
Shaft: Metal
Ribs: Iron
Handle: Plastic


About Us

Hyades Umbrella Co., Ltd. is a Taiwanese company specializing in manufacturing various upmarket and designer brand umbrellas. Our company's mission is to achieve the highest standard of quality in the field and to go above and beyond our client's expectations.

Our products range from straight umbrella, Folding Umbrella's, auto open and close umbrella's, through to Golf Umbrella's. Children`s sizes through to adults – Men and women`s sizes and styles.

Our Production


Hyades Umbrella ProductionOem2 V2

Looking for ideal Embossed Mens Straight Umbrella Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Auto Open Mens Stick Umbrella are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Black Auto Open Gents Straight Umbrella. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Mens Umbrella > Mens Straight Umbrella

Email to this supplier

Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List