Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Ivy Lu Ms. Ivy Lu
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur

Hyades Umbrella Co., Ltd.

Parapluie Petit Jouet Décoratif Bleu
Parapluie Petit Jouet Décoratif Bleu
Parapluie Petit Jouet Décoratif Bleu
Parapluie Petit Jouet Décoratif Bleu
Parapluie Petit Jouet Décoratif Bleu

Parapluie Petit Jouet Décoratif Bleu

Type de paiement: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CIF
Quantité de commande minimum: 1800 Piece/Pieces
Délai de livraison: 50 jours

Contacter Maintenant Ajouter au panier

Informations de base

    Modèle: HY-1041 Toy Umbrella

    Type: Umbrella publicitaire

    Style: Parapluie droit

    en tissu: Pongee

    Matériel de cadre: Le fer

    Frame Size: 19cm* 6 Ribs

    Handle Set Material: Matching Color Plastic

    Sample Request: Available

Additional Info

    Détails d'emballage: 1 pc par poly sac, 50 pcs par carton intérieur, 2 cartons intérieurs par carton d'exportation

    transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    Hafen: ShenZhen Port,Hong Kong

Description du produit

Parapluie Petit Jouet Décoratif Bleu

Ce mini jouet parapluie de couleur bleue est la décoration idéale pour une fête d' anniversaire, une fête de mariage, une douche de bébé, une douche nuptiale, une fête au bord de la piscine ou une fête sur la plage. Cela rendra la fête plus unique.


En outre, il est bon d'ajouter une touche de couleur aux mini-jardins en les décorant avec le jouet miniature décoratif pour parapluie pour l'aménagement paysager. Il peut être placé autour de petits bancs, tables et autres meubles de ce type dans les jardins de fées. Il est également parfait pour fabriquer des objets artisanaux miniatures.


Ce parapluie miniature de jouets de couleur bleue est un accessoire adorable à ajouter à toute collection de jouets. Le Mini Toy Umbrella Blue Color peut être ouvert et fermé. Il a une bande de fermeture velcro afin que l'utilisateur puisse le sécuriser. Il est fait d' une structure en métal pour le rendre durable même s'il s'agit d'un parapluie minuscule. Et a également une poignée qui correspond à la casquette et les conseils.


Chaque morceau de miniature de parapluie décoratif pour jouets est fabriqué à partir des meilleurs matériaux de qualité que nous achetons. Par conséquent, nous pouvons certainement assurer à nos clients la qualité de notre parapluie. Pour les commandes et demandes de renseignements, contactez-nous maintenant.

Mots-clés correspondants: Parapluie Ouvert Sécurité Enfants Imprimé Fraise | Parapluie réfléchissant Auto Open pour enfants | Petit parapluie de voyage pliant 5 à poids léger | Parapluie pliant promotionnel compact de marque personnalisée 3

Toy UmbrellaMini Toy UmbrellaMiniature Toy UmbrellaDecorative Toy UmbrellaSmall Decorative Umbrella

*Details:
Weight: 59g
Arc.: 19 cm
Diameter: 29 cm
Closed: 27.5 cm
Height when open: 27.5 cm
Sleeve: Optional
Fabric: 100% Pongee
Waterproof: Yes
Water-repellent: Yes
Frame:
Shaft: Metal
Ribs: Iron
Handle/Cap: Matching Color Plastic


À propos de nous:

Hyades Umbrella est une entreprise à guichet unique qui fournit un soutien, des connaissances et des conseils à vos parapluies. Il est important de travailler avec une entreprise ayant une connaissance approfondie de la fabrication de parapluies. Pour que tous les éléments techniques soient communiqués avec précision, nous pouvons vous fournir des feuilles de spécifications précises, notamment les matériaux, les nuances de couleur, les échantillons et les échantillons de pré-production, de sorte que la production en vrac corresponde à votre conception.


Procédure de production du parapluie:


Hyades Compact Umbrella Production

Groupes de Produits : Parapluie de spécialité > Parapluie de jouet

Envoyer à ce fournisseur

Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères

Produits connexes

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Ivy Lu Ms. Ivy Lu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Hyades Umbrella Co., Ltd.

Small Decorative Toy Umbrella Blue Color
Small Decorative Toy Umbrella Blue Color
Small Decorative Toy Umbrella Blue Color
Small Decorative Toy Umbrella Blue Color
Small Decorative Toy Umbrella Blue Color

Small Decorative Toy Umbrella Blue Color

Payment Type: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CIF
Min. Order: 1800 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time: 50 Days

Contact Now Add to Basket

Basic Info

    Model No.: HY-1041 Toy Umbrella

    Type: Advertising Umbrella

    Style: Straight Umbrella

    Fabric: Pongee

    Frame Material: Iron

    Frame Size: 19cm* 6 Ribs

    Handle Set Material: Matching Color Plastic

    Sample Request: Available

Additional Info

    Packaging: 1pc per poly bag, 50pcs per inner carton, 2 inner cartons per export carton

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Port: ShenZhen Port,Hong Kong

Product Description

Small Decorative Toy Umbrella Blue Color

This Mini Toy Umbrella Blue Color is the perfect decoration for birthday party, wedding party, baby shower, bridal shower, pool party and beach party. It will make the party more unique.


Also, it is great to add a pop of color to mini gardens by decorating them with the Decorative Toy Umbrella Miniature for landscaping. It can be placed around small benches, tables, and other such furnishings in fairy gardens. It is also perfect for making miniature craft objects.


This Blue Color Miniature Toy Umbrella is an adorable accessory to add in any toy collection. The Mini Toy Umbrella Blue Color can be opened and closed. It has a velcro closing band so the user can secure it. It is made of metal frame to make it durable even it is a tiny umbrella. And also has handle that matches the cap and tips.


Every piece of customized Decorative Toy Umbrella Miniature is made from best quality material we are sourcing. Therefore, we can definitely ensure our customers the quality of our umbrella. For orders and inquiries contact us now.

Related Products: Cute Strawberry Printed Kids Safety Open Umbrella | Safety Reflective Auto Open Kids Umbrella | Ligthweight Travel Small 5 Folding Umbrella | Custom Branded Compact Promotional 3 Folding Umbrella

Toy UmbrellaMini Toy UmbrellaMiniature Toy UmbrellaDecorative Toy UmbrellaSmall Decorative Umbrella

*Details:
Weight: 59g
Arc.: 19 cm
Diameter: 29 cm
Closed: 27.5 cm
Height when open: 27.5 cm
Sleeve: Optional
Fabric: 100% Pongee
Waterproof: Yes
Water-repellent: Yes
Frame:
Shaft: Metal
Ribs: Iron
Handle/Cap: Matching Color Plastic


About us:

Hyades Umbrella is a one-stop company that provides Support, Knowledge and Advice for your umbrellas. It is important to work with a company that has in depth knowledge of umbrella manufacturing. To ensure all technical elements are communicated accurately, we can provide precise specification sheets including materials, color swatches, samples as well as pre-production samples so the bulk production meets your design.


Umbrella Production Procedure:


Hyades Compact Umbrella Production

Looking for ideal Mini Toy Umbrella Blue Color Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Blue Color Miniature Toy Umbrella are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Decorative Toy Umbrella Miniature. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Specialty Umbrella > Toy Umbrella

Email to this supplier

Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List