Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Ivy Lu Ms. Ivy Lu
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur

Hyades Umbrella Co., Ltd.

Parapluie petit jouet décoratif jaune
Parapluie petit jouet décoratif jaune
Parapluie petit jouet décoratif jaune
Parapluie petit jouet décoratif jaune
Parapluie petit jouet décoratif jaune

Parapluie petit jouet décoratif jaune

Type de paiement: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CIF
Quantité de commande minimum: 1800 Piece/Pieces
Délai de livraison: 50 jours

Contacter Maintenant Ajouter au panier

Informations de base

    Modèle: HY-1044

    Type: Umbrella publicitaire

    Style: Parapluie droit

    en tissu: Pongee

    Matériel de cadre: Le fer

    Frame Size: 19cm* 6 Ribs

    Handle Set Material: Matching Color Plastic

    Sample Request: Available

Additional Info

    Détails d'emballage: 1 pc par poly sac, 50 pcs par carton intérieur, 2 cartons intérieurs par carton d'exportation

    transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    Hafen: ShenZhen Port,Hong Kong

Description du produit


Ce petit parapluie de jouet d'affichage décoratif jaune peut être utilisé à l'intérieur pour décorer les murs, ou les ficeler à l'extérieur. Les utilisateurs peuvent laisser libre cours à leur imagination. Par exemple, tout va dans le paradis tropical amusant qu'ils vont créer à partir de ce parapluie.

Ce parapluie de petit jouet jaune miniature est muni d'un glissoir de sécurité qui empêche les doigts de se blesser lors de l'ouverture et de la fermeture du parapluie. Même s'il est petit, il est fait de l'armature en métal ainsi c'est un parapluie de jouet durable. En outre, il dispose d'une bande de fermeture velcro afin que l'utilisateur peut également le garder en toute sécurité. Tout comme un parapluie ordinaire, il a aussi une poignée assortie, une casquette et des pointes.

Ce parapluie de jouet jaune pour l'affichage est un produit très mignon et unique de Hyades. Le matériel est de haute qualité, ces petits parapluies sont parfaits pour la décoration, comme accessoire ou pour la collection. Avec leur couleur jaune et leur construction très robuste, ces petits parapluies font partie du grand échantillon des produits de haute qualité uniques de Hyades Noble.

Chaque couleur ODM Small Toy Umbrella Yellow Color est testée à la main et inspectée à chaque étape du processus de fabrication pour s'assurer qu'il n'y a aucun défaut avant l'expédition de l'usine. Nous sommes confiants que vous allez adorer ce parapluie de petit jouet jaune miniature, car il fonctionnera parfaitement comme promis.

Produits connexes: Parapluie Parapluie Pagode Dentelle Vintage Femme | Parapluie à Dôme Transparent en Argent avec Revêtement d'Ondes | Parapluie Fleur Picot Dentelle Parapluie Sakura | Volant dentelle réfléchissante enfants sécurité parapluie ouvert




Yellow Decorative Display Small Toy UmbrellaYellow Toy Umbrella For DisplayCute Yellow Small Toy UmbrellaOdm Small Toy Umbrella Yellow ColorCute Yellow Miniature UmbrellaYellow Decorative Display Small Toy Umbrella PackaginYellow Decorative Display Small Toy Umbrella Specification

*Details:
Weight: 59g
Arc.: 19 cm
Diameter: 29 cm
Closed: 27.5 cm
Height when open: 27.5 cm
Sleeve: Optional
Fabric: 100% Pongee
Waterproof: Yes
Water-repellent: Yes
Frame:
Shaft: Metal
Ribs: Iron
Handle/Cap: Matching Color Plastic


À propos de nous:

Hyades Umbrella est une société à guichet unique qui offre un soutien, des connaissances et des conseils pour vos parapluies. Il est important de travailler avec une entreprise qui a une connaissance approfondie de la fabrication de parapluies. Pour s'assurer que tous les éléments techniques sont communiqués avec précision, nous pouvons fournir des fiches techniques précises comprenant des matériaux, des échantillons de couleur, des échantillons ainsi que des échantillons de pré-production afin que la production en vrac corresponde à votre conception.


Procédure de production de parapluie:

Product

Groupes de Produits : Parapluie de spécialité > Parapluie de jouet

Envoyer à ce fournisseur

Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères

Related Products List

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Ivy Lu Ms. Ivy Lu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Hyades Umbrella Co., Ltd.

Yellow Decorative Display Small Toy Umbrella
Yellow Decorative Display Small Toy Umbrella
Yellow Decorative Display Small Toy Umbrella
Yellow Decorative Display Small Toy Umbrella
Yellow Decorative Display Small Toy Umbrella

Yellow Decorative Display Small Toy Umbrella

Payment Type: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CIF
Min. Order: 1800 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time: 50 Days

Contact Now Add to Basket

Basic Info

    Model No.: HY-1044

    Type: Advertising Umbrella

    Style: Straight Umbrella

    Fabric: Pongee

    Frame Material: Iron

    Frame Size: 19cm* 6 Ribs

    Handle Set Material: Matching Color Plastic

    Sample Request: Available

Additional Info

    Packaging: 1pc per poly bag, 50pcs per inner carton, 2 inner cartons per export carton

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Port: ShenZhen Port,Hong Kong

Product Description


This Yellow Decorative Display Small Toy Umbrella can be used indoors to decorate walls, or string them up outdoors. The users can let their imagination to run wild. For instance, everything goes in the fun tropical paradise that they will create from this umbrella.

This Yellow Miniature Small Toy Umbrella features a safety runner to prevent fingers from getting hurt when opening and closing the umbrella. Even it is small, it is made of the metal frame so it is a durable toy umbrella. Also, it has velcro closing band so that the user can also keep it safe. Just like a regular umbrella it also has matching color handle, cap and tips.

This Yellow Toy Umbrella For Display is a very cute and unique product of Hyades. The material is high in quality, these small umbrellas are perfect for decoration, as a prop or for collection. With yellow color and very sturdy construction, these small umbrellas are among the great sample of Hyades Noble's unique high-quality products.

Every single ODM Small Toy Umbrella Yellow Color is hand tested and inspected at each steps of the manufacturing process to ensure no defects before it ships out from the factory. We're confident that you'll love this Yellow Miniature Small Toy Umbrella, as it will perform perfectly as we promise.

Related Products: Women's Vintage Lace Pagoda Umbrella Parasol | Frill Printed Silver Coating Hand Open Dome Umbrella | Flower Picot Lace Parasol Women's Sakura Umbrella | Ruffle Lace Reflective Kids Safety Open Umbrella




Small Toy UmbrellaUmbrella For DisplayBest Toy UmbrellaOdm Toy UmbrellaCute Miniature UmbrellaMiniature Toy UmbrellaDisplay Umbrella

*Details:
Weight: 59g
Arc.: 19 cm
Diameter: 29 cm
Closed: 27.5 cm
Height when open: 27.5 cm
Sleeve: Optional
Fabric: 100% Pongee
Waterproof: Yes
Water-repellent: Yes
Frame:
Shaft: Metal
Ribs: Iron
Handle/Cap: Matching Color Plastic


About us:

Hyades Umbrella is a one-stop company that provides Support, Knowledge and Advice for your umbrellas. It is important to work with a company that has in depth knowledge of umbrella manufacturing. To ensure all technical elements are communicated accurately, we can provide precise specification sheets including materials, color swatches, samples as well as pre-production samples so the bulk production meets your design.


Umbrella Production Procedure:

Product

Looking for ideal Yellow Toy Umbrella For Display Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Yellow Miniature Small Toy Umbrella are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of ODM Small Toy Umbrella Yellow Color. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Specialty Umbrella > Toy Umbrella

Email to this supplier

Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List