Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Ivy Lu Ms. Ivy Lu
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

Hyades Umbrella Co., Ltd.

Belüftung Windproof Golf Umbrella für Amazon
Belüftung Windproof Golf Umbrella für Amazon
Belüftung Windproof Golf Umbrella für Amazon
Belüftung Windproof Golf Umbrella für Amazon
Belüftung Windproof Golf Umbrella für Amazon

Belüftung Windproof Golf Umbrella für Amazon

Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CIF
Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Piece/Pieces
Lieferzeit: 50 Tage

Kontaktieren jetzt In den Warenkorb

Basisinformation

    Modell: HY-1022

    Art: Golf-Regenschirm

    Stil: Straight Umbrella

    Umbrella Griff: Lange Umrandung Griff

    Stoff: Pongee

    Rahmen Material: Fiberglas

    Altersgruppe: Erwachsene

    Handle Material: EVA Foam

    Logo/Pattern Printing: Available

    Sample Request: Available

Additional Info

    Verpakung: 1 stück pro polybeutel, 10 stücke pro inneren karton, 3 inneren kartons pro exportkarton

    Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    Hafen: Hong Kong,ShenZhen Port

Produktbeschreibung

60 Zoll OEM Black Ventilation Windproof Golfschirm


Belüftung Der winddichte Golfschirm für Amazon ist so konzipiert und konstruiert, dass der Wind durch die Lüftungsschlitze strömen kann . Dieser schwarze winddichte Golfschirm verfügt über ein innovatives Fiberglas-Rahmensystem. Sie bestehen aus hochwertigem Fiberglas, das keinen Rost und kein Brechen garantiert ! Und ein starkes Gummiband verbindet beide Vordächer. Sowohl die Schaft- als auch die Glasfaser- Rippen verleihen dem Regenschirm zusätzliche Festigkeit und Robustheit.


Dieser große, winddichte Doppelschicht-Golfschirm verfügt über einen Sicherheitsläufer, der das Öffnen erleichtert und verhindert, dass der Finger eingeklemmt wird . Kunststoffspitzen und Spitzenbecher bieten dem Benutzer zusätzlichen Schutz. Der rutschfeste EVA-Schaumgriff sorgt dafür, dass Sie Ihren Regenschirm auch bei starkem Regen gut im Griff haben! Und kommt mit zwei Verschlussbändern für einfache Lagerung oder leicht zu tragen, wenn nicht in Gebrauch.


Unser schwarzer winddichter Golfschirm ist leicht zu tragen und ein guter Begleiter für Schule, Arbeit, Wandern, Camping, Jagd, Reisen , Geschäftsreisen und mehr. Was die Praktikabilität betrifft, ist es ein ideales Geschenk für Freunde und Familie, sowohl für Männer als auch für Frauen.


Hyades Umbrella wurde mit größter Sorgfalt entworfen und hergestellt. Wir achten auf Details und Qualität, stellen sicher, dass die Bedürfnisse unserer Kunden mit modernsten Produkten erfüllt werden, die sowohl in Premium-Qualität als auch in innovativen Funktionen übertroffen werden.

Ähnliche Produkte: Big Size Auto Open Mens Straight Umbrella | Damen bedruckte 16 Rippen Handbuch offener gerader Regenschirm

Kontaktieren Sie uns noch heute für weitere Informationen!


Double Vented Black Windproof Golf UmbrellaOem Ventilation Windproof Golf UmbrellaMade To Order Big Double Layers Windproof Golf UmbrellaBlack Windproof Golf UmbrellaBoutique Black Windproof Golf UmbrellaBig Size Black Windproof Golf Umbrella60 Inch Oem Black Ventilation Windproof Golf Umbrella SpecSpec 60 Inch Oem Black Ventilation Windproof Golf Umbrella

*Details:
Weight: 557g
Arc.: 30 inch
Diameter: 135cm
Closed: 103cm
Height when open: 130cm
Sleeve: Optional
Fabric: 100% Formosa Pongee
Color/Silver Coating Optional
Waterproof: Yes
Water-repellent: Yes
Frame:
Shaft: Premium Fiberglass (FRP)
Ribs: Premium Fiberglass (FRP) with windproof design
Handle: EVA Foam Handle



Über uns

Hyades Umbrella Co., Ltd. ist ein taiwanesisches Unternehmen, das sich auf die Herstellung verschiedener hochwertiger und Designer-Markenschirme spezialisiert hat. Die Mission unseres Unternehmens ist es, den höchsten Qualitätsstandard auf diesem Gebiet zu erreichen und die Erwartungen unserer Kunden zu übertreffen.

Unsere Produkte reichen von Stockschirmen, Klappschirmen, offenen und geschlossenen Schirmen bis hin zu Golfschirmen. Kindergrößen bis Erwachsene - Größen und Modelle für Damen und Herren.


Unsere Produktion


Hyades Compact Umbrella Production

Produktgruppe : Golf Regenschirm > Windproof Golf Regenschirm

Mail an Lieferanten

Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Related Products List

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Ivy Lu Ms. Ivy Lu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Hyades Umbrella Co., Ltd.

Ventilation Windproof Golf Umbrella for Amazon
Ventilation Windproof Golf Umbrella for Amazon
Ventilation Windproof Golf Umbrella for Amazon
Ventilation Windproof Golf Umbrella for Amazon
Ventilation Windproof Golf Umbrella for Amazon

Ventilation Windproof Golf Umbrella for Amazon

Payment Type: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CIF
Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time: 50 Days

Contact Now Add to Basket

Basic Info

    Model No.: HY-1022

    Type: Golf Umbrella

    Style: Straight Umbrella

    Umbrella Handle: Long Umbrella Handle

    Fabric: Pongee

    Frame Material: Fiberglass

    Age Group: Adult

    Handle Material: EVA Foam

    Logo/Pattern Printing: Available

    Sample Request: Available

Additional Info

    Packaging: 1pc per poly bag, 10pcs per inner carton, 3 inner cartons per export carton

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Port: Hong Kong,ShenZhen Port

Product Description

60 Inch OEM Black Ventilation Windproof Golf Umbrella


Ventilation Windproof Golf Umbrella for Amazon is designed and constructed to allow the wind to pass through the vents. This Black Windproof Golf Umbrella has innovative Fiberglass frame system. They are made of premium fiberglass which ensure no rust and no breaking! And a Strong Elastic Bands Connect Both Canopies. Both the shaft and fiberglass ribs give the umbrella extra strength and sturdiness.


This Big Double Layers Windproof Golf Umbrella has safety runner for easy opening and to prevent the finger from being pinch. Plastic tips and tips cup add the protection to the users. The slip secured EVA foam Handle makes sure you get a good grip on your umbrella, all throughout the heavy rain! And comes with two closing bands for easy storage or easy to carry when not in use.


Our Black Windproof Golf Umbrella is easy to carry and a good companion for school, work, hiking, camping, hunting, traveling, business trip and more. As for its practicability, it is a ideal gift for friends and family, for both men and women.


Hyades Umbrella is designed and crafted with the utmost care. We pay attention to details and quality, ensure meeting our customer`s needs with state of the art products, exceeding both in premium quality and innovative functionalities.

Related Products: Big Size Auto Open Mens Straight Umbrella | Ladies Printed 16 Ribs Manual Open Straight Umbrella

Contact us for more details today!


windproof rain umbrellawindproof fiberglass umbrellaexecutive windproof umbrellagolf umbrella designgolf umbrella goodwindproof umbrella ventedwindproof umbrella ventedSpec 60 Inch Oem Black Ventilation Windproof Golf Umbrella

*Details:
Weight: 557g
Arc.: 30 inch
Diameter: 135cm
Closed: 103cm
Height when open: 130cm
Sleeve: Optional
Fabric: 100% Formosa Pongee
Color/Silver Coating Optional
Waterproof: Yes
Water-repellent: Yes
Frame:
Shaft: Premium Fiberglass (FRP)
Ribs: Premium Fiberglass (FRP) with windproof design
Handle: EVA Foam Handle



About Us

Hyades Umbrella Co., Ltd. is a Taiwanese company specializing in manufacturing various upmarket and designer brand umbrellas. Our company's mission is to achieve the highest standard of quality in the field and to go above and beyond our client's expectations.

Our products range from stick umbrella's, Folding Umbrella's, auto open and close umbrella's, through to golf umbrella's. Children`s sizes through to adults – Men and women`s sizes and styles.


Our Production


Hyades Compact Umbrella Production

Looking for ideal Windproof Golf Umbrella Large Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Heavy Duty Windproof Golf Umbrellas are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Black Windproof Golf Umbrella. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Golf Umbrella > Windproof Golf Umbrella

Email to this supplier

Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List