Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Ivy Lu Ms. Ivy Lu
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur

Hyades Umbrella Co., Ltd.

Parapluie de golf bleu et blanc
Parapluie de golf bleu et blanc
Parapluie de golf bleu et blanc
Parapluie de golf bleu et blanc
Parapluie de golf bleu et blanc

Parapluie de golf bleu et blanc

Type de paiement: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CIF
Quantité de commande minimum: 1000 Piece/Pieces
Délai de livraison: 50 jours

Contacter Maintenant Ajouter au panier

Informations de base

    Type: Parapluie de golf

    Style: Parapluie droit

    Poignée parapluie: Longue poignée de parapluie

    en tissu: Pongee

    Matériel de cadre: Fibre de verre

    Tranche d'âge: Adulte

    Handle Material: EVA Foam

    Logo/Pattern Printing: Available

    Sample Request: Available

Additional Info

    Détails d'emballage: 1 pc par poly sac, 10 pcs par carton intérieur, 3 cartons intérieurs par carton d'exportation

    transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    Hafen: Hong Kong,ShenZhen Port

Description du produit

Parapluie de golf bleu et blanc

Le parapluie de golf a un grand corps de parapluie pouvant accueillir 2 à 3 personnes. L'os de parapluie en fibre de verre est plus résistant à la corrosion que le parapluie en tige de métal ordinaire, il n'est pas rouillé, plus léger et plus beau. La poignée est confortable et facile à tenir. Apportez une housse de parapluie facile à transporter! Appuyez sur le bouton de la poignée, le parapluie s’ouvrira automatiquement. La grande surface du parasol permet d’éviter que deux, voire trois personnes ne se mouillent. La surface du parasol à double couche peut efficacement empêcher le vent.


Hyades Umbrella Co., Ltd est une usine de parapluies de golf professionnelle en Chine, dotée d’un parapluie de golf coupe-vent, d’un parapluie pliant et d’un parapluie Auto Open Golf. Bienvenue pour l’achat de produits de parapluies de golf.


Grand parapluie de Chine Le fabricant est conçu et construit pour permettre au vent de passer à travers les orifices de ventilation. Ce grand parapluie de golf noir possède un système de cadre innovant en fibre de verre. Ils sont fabriqués à partir de fibre de verre de qualité supérieure qui évite la rouille et les bris! Et des bandes élastiques fortes relient les deux auvents. L'arbre et les nervures en fibre de verre confèrent au parapluie une force et une robustesse accrues.


Ce parapluie de golf coupe-vent Big Double Layers est doté d’une glissière de sécurité facilitant l’ouverture et empêchant les doigts de se pincer . Les bouts en plastique et les bouts en verre ajoutent la protection aux utilisateurs. La poignée en mousse EVA sécurisée par glissement vous assure une bonne prise en main de votre parapluie, tout au long de la pluie battante! Et vient avec deux bandes de fermeture pour un stockage facile ou facile à transporter lorsqu'il n'est pas utilisé.


Notre parapluie de golf noir coupe-vent est facile à transporter et est un bon compagnon pour l’école, le travail, la randonnée, le camping, la chasse, les voyages , les voyages d’affaires et plus encore. Pour ce qui est de sa praticabilité, c’est un cadeau idéal pour les amis et la famille, hommes et femmes.


Hyades Umbrella est conçu et fabriqué avec le plus grand soin. Nous sommes attentifs aux détails et à la qualité, nous assurons de répondre aux besoins de nos clients avec des produits de pointe, dépassant à la fois en qualité haut de gamme et en fonctionnalités innovantes. C hose Le parapluie de golf Hysdes est votre meilleur choix.

Produits associés: Grand parapluie droit ouvert pour hommes | Parapluie droit pour femme, imprimé, 16 côtes

Contactez-nous pour plus de détails aujourd'hui!


Img 8276Img 8267Img 8278Img 8260Img 8273Img 826260 Inch Oem Black Ventilation Windproof Golf Umbrella SpecSpec 60 Inch Oem Black Ventilation Windproof Golf Umbrella

*Details:
Weight: 557g
Arc.: 30 inch
Diameter: 135cm
Closed: 103cm
Height when open: 130cm
Sleeve: Optional
Fabric: 100% Formosa Pongee
Color/Silver Coating Optional
Waterproof: Yes
Water-repellent: Yes
Frame:
Shaft: Premium Fiberglass (FRP)
Ribs: Premium Fiberglass (FRP) with windproof design
Handle: EVA Foam Handle



À propos de nous

Hyades Umbrella Co., Ltd. est une société taïwanaise spécialisée dans la fabrication de divers parapluies de marque haut de gamme et de marque designer. La mission de notre société est d'atteindre les plus hauts standards de qualité sur le terrain et d'aller au-delà des attentes de nos clients.

Nos produits vont du parapluie droit au parapluie pliant , en passant par un parapluie ouvert et proche, en passant par le parapluie de golf. Tailles des enfants jusqu’aux adultes - Tailles et styles pour hommes et femmes.


Notre production


Hyades Compact Umbrella Production

Groupes de Produits : Parapluie de golf > Parapluie de golf coupe-vent

Envoyer à ce fournisseur

Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères

Produits connexes

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Ivy Lu Ms. Ivy Lu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Hyades Umbrella Co., Ltd.

Blue and white golf umbrella
Blue and white golf umbrella
Blue and white golf umbrella
Blue and white golf umbrella
Blue and white golf umbrella

Blue and white golf umbrella

Payment Type: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CIF
Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time: 50 Days

Contact Now Add to Basket

Basic Info

    Type: Golf Umbrella

    Style: Straight Umbrella

    Umbrella Handle: Long Umbrella Handle

    Fabric: Pongee

    Frame Material: Fiberglass

    Age Group: Adult

    Handle Material: EVA Foam

    Logo/Pattern Printing: Available

    Sample Request: Available

Additional Info

    Packaging: 1pc per poly bag, 10pcs per inner carton, 3 inner cartons per export carton

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Port: Hong Kong,ShenZhen Port

Product Description

Blue and White Golf Umbrella

The Golf Umbrella has a large umbrella body, which can hold 2-3 people. The umbrella bone made of glass fiber material is more corrosion-resistant than the umbrella made of ordinary metal rod, not rusty, lighter and more beautiful. The handle is comfortable and easy to hold. Bring an umbrella cover, easy to carry! Press the button on the handle, the umbrella will open automatically. The large umbrella surface can ensure that two or even three people will not get wet. The umbrella surface with double-layer design can effectively prevent wind.


Hyades Umbrella Co., Ltd is a professional China golf umbrella factory,having Windproof Golf Umbrella, Folding Golf Umbrella and Auto Open Golf Umbrella,Welcome to buy Golf Umbrellas products from us.


Large Umbrella From China Manufacturer is designed and constructed to allow the wind to pass through the vents. This Black large Golf Umbrella has innovative Fiberglass frame system. They are made of premium fiberglass which ensure no rust and no breaking! And a Strong Elastic Bands Connect Both Canopies. Both the shaft and fiberglass ribs give the umbrella extra strength and sturdiness.


This Big Double Layers Windproof Golf Umbrella has safety runner for easy opening and to prevent the finger from being pinch. Plastic tips and tips cup add the protection to the users. The slip secured EVA foam Handle makes sure you get a good grip on your umbrella, all throughout the heavy rain! And comes with two closing bands for easy storage or easy to carry when not in use.


Our Black Windproof Golf Umbrella is easy to carry and a good companion for school, work, hiking, camping, hunting, traveling, business trip and more. As for its practicability, it is a ideal gift for friends and family, for both men and women.


Hyades Umbrella is designed and crafted with the utmost care. We pay attention to details and quality, ensure meeting our customer`s needs with state of the art products, exceeding both in premium quality and innovative functionalities. Choose Hysdes Golf Umbrella is your best choice.

Related Products: Big Size Auto Open Mens Straight Umbrella | Ladies Printed 16 Ribs Manual Open Straight Umbrella

Contact us for more details today!


Img 8276Img 8267Img 8278Img 8260Img 8273Img 826260 Inch Oem Black Ventilation Windproof Golf Umbrella SpecSpec 60 Inch Oem Black Ventilation Windproof Golf Umbrella

*Details:
Weight: 557g
Arc.: 30 inch
Diameter: 135cm
Closed: 103cm
Height when open: 130cm
Sleeve: Optional
Fabric: 100% Formosa Pongee
Color/Silver Coating Optional
Waterproof: Yes
Water-repellent: Yes
Frame:
Shaft: Premium Fiberglass (FRP)
Ribs: Premium Fiberglass (FRP) with windproof design
Handle: EVA Foam Handle



About Us

Hyades Umbrella Co., Ltd. is a Taiwanese company specializing in manufacturing various upmarket and designer brand umbrellas. Our company's mission is to achieve the highest standard of quality in the field and to go above and beyond our client's expectations.

Our products range from stick umbrella's, Folding Umbrella's, auto open and close umbrella's, through to golf umbrella's. Children`s sizes through to adults – Men and women`s sizes and styles.


Our Production


Hyades Compact Umbrella Production

Looking for ideal Blue White Golf Umbrella Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Royal Blue and White Golf Umbrella are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Wolkswagen Golf Umbrella. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Golf Umbrella > Windproof Golf Umbrella

Email to this supplier

Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List