Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Ivy Lu Ms. Ivy Lu
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

Hyades Umbrella Co., Ltd.

Taschenschirm mit Hartschalenkoffer
Taschenschirm mit Hartschalenkoffer
Taschenschirm mit Hartschalenkoffer
Taschenschirm mit Hartschalenkoffer
Taschenschirm mit Hartschalenkoffer

Taschenschirm mit Hartschalenkoffer

Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CIF
Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1200 Piece/Pieces
Lieferzeit: 60 Tage

Kontaktieren jetzt In den Warenkorb

Basisinformation

    Modell: HY-3013

    Art: Sonnenschirm

    Stil: Faltender Regenschirm

    Anti UV: Anti UV

    Rahmen Material: Fiberglas

    Altersgruppe: Erwachsene

    Fabric: Cotton & Polyester

    Size: 50cm*6 Ribs

    Handle Material: Wooden

    Sample Request: Available

Additional Info

    Verpakung: 1 stück pro polybeutel, 10 stücke pro inneren karton, 4 inneren kartons pro exportkarton

    Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    Hafen: Hong Kong,ShenZhen

Produktbeschreibung

Heat Cut Frill Parasol Damen Taschenschirm

Die Schirme in der Stadt sind wie die Volkslieder, Seidenschirme, Papierschirme, Butterschirme, schwarze Stoffschirme, Klappschirme, bezaubernde Blumenschirme, Gitterschirme, UV-Schirme, Papierschirme ... diese ständig renovierten Schirme gibt es nicht mehr ein gewöhnlicher Regenschutz. Es ist ein Symbol der Schönheit. Es macht die Menschen jünger und schöner. Es ist eine Liebe zum Leben.


Heat Cut Frill Parasol Damen Taschenschirm ist perfekt für Kostüme oder den täglichen Bedarf. Frill Lace Parasol Damen Taschenschirm ist ein femininer Regenschirm, der mit Heat Cut Frill Lace verziert ist. Das perfekte Accessoire für einen Abend oder den Abschluss eines eleganten Kostüms. Große Dinge kommen in kleinen Carry Bag Fall und deshalb ist dieser Hand Open Lace Damen Taschenschirm ein Regenschirm nicht nur für die Mode, sondern auch für die Reise. Es ist perfekt für die Aufbewahrung im Benutzerauto, Geldbeutel oder Rucksack.


Dieser Regenschirm besteht aus einem Baumwoll-Polyester-Mischgewebe mit wasserfester und wasserabweisender Eigenschaft. Es hat eine Iron + FRP Rippen und einen Aluminiumschaft . Unser Damen-Taschenschirm aus wärmegeschnittener Spitze bietet überragende Festigkeit und Haltbarkeit! Dies ist leicht und Sie können es überall hin mitnehmen, damit Sie sich immer gut auf das Wetter vorbereiten können. Die Qualität, der Sie vertrauen können, und ein Schutz, den der Benutzer aufgrund seiner Sicherheit nicht bereuen wird, verhindern, dass seine Finger eingeklemmt werden. Es hat auch einen Holzgriff, ein Lederband und eine Plastikkappe, die dem Overall ein elegantes Design verleiht.


Wir hoffen, dass Ihre Tage immer sonnig und hell sind. Aber wenn ein Sturm aufkommt, hat Hyades Umbrella Ihren Rücken! Unsere Schirme halten viele Jahre. Wir arbeiten hart daran, dass alle unsere Partner ihren Kunden gerne einen zuverlässigen Regenschirm anbieten.


Heat Cut Frill Parasol Women S Folding UmbrellaHeat Cut Lace Women S Folding UmbrellaHand Open Lace Women S Folding UmbrellaFrill Lace Parasol Women S Folding UmbrellaHeat Cut Frill Parasol Womens Folding Umbrella 05Heat Cut Frill Parasol Womens Folding Umbrella 06Heat Cut Frill Parasol Women S Folding Umbrella Specification


*Details:
Weight: 226g
Arc.: 50 cm
Diameter: 88 cm
Closed: 24 cm
Height when open: 54 cm
Sleeve: Yes
Fabric: Yarn-dyed Cotton And Polyester Mix
Waterproof: Yes
Water-repellent: Yes
Frame:
Shaft: Alumium 
Ribs: Iron+Fiberglass (FRP)
Handle: Wooden


Über uns:

Hyades Umbrella ist ein One-Stop-Unternehmen, das Support, Wissen und Beratung für Ihre Schirmkollektion bietet. Es ist wichtig, mit einem Unternehmen zusammenzuarbeiten, das über fundierte Kenntnisse in der Herstellung von Regenschirmen verfügt. Um sicherzustellen, dass alle technischen Elemente korrekt kommuniziert werden, können wir präzise Datenblätter mit Materialien, Farbmustern, Mustern sowie Vorproduktionsmustern bereitstellen, damit die Massenproduktion Ihrem Design entspricht.


Wir sind ein taiwanesisches Unternehmen, das sich auf die Herstellung verschiedener hochwertiger und Designer-Markenschirme spezialisiert hat. Die Mission unseres Unternehmens ist es, den höchsten Qualitätsstandard auf diesem Gebiet zu erreichen und die Erwartungen unserer Kunden zu übertreffen. Unser Produktspektrum reicht von Sonnenschirm, Pagodenschirm, Spielzeugschirm, Taschenschirm, automatisch zu öffnendem und zu schließendem Taschenschirm bis hin zu Golfschirm; von Kindergröße bis Erwachsene; vom Männerregenschirm zum Frauenregenschirm.


Oem Umbrella Order Procedure 1Hyades Stick Umbrella Production


Produktgruppe : Frauen Regenschirm > Frauen Taschenschirm

Mail an Lieferanten

Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Related Products List

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Ivy Lu Ms. Ivy Lu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Hyades Umbrella Co., Ltd.

Folding Umbrella with Hard Case
Folding Umbrella with Hard Case
Folding Umbrella with Hard Case
Folding Umbrella with Hard Case
Folding Umbrella with Hard Case

Folding Umbrella with Hard Case

Payment Type: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CIF
Min. Order: 1200 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time: 60 Days

Contact Now Add to Basket

Basic Info

    Model No.: HY-3013

    Type: Sun Umbrella

    Style: Folding Umbrella

    Anti UV: Anti UV

    Frame Material: Fiberglass

    Age Group: Adult

    Fabric: Cotton & Polyester

    Size: 50cm*6 Ribs

    Handle Material: Wooden

    Sample Request: Available

Additional Info

    Packaging: 1pc per poly bag, 10pcs per inner carton, 4 inner cartons per export carton

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Port: Hong Kong,ShenZhen

Product Description

Heat Cut Frill Parasol Women's Folding Umbrella

The umbrellas in the city are like the popular songs, silk umbrellas, paper umbrellas, butter umbrellas, black cloth umbrellas, Folding Umbrellas, charming flower umbrellas, lattice umbrellas, UV umbrellas, paper umbrellas... these constantly refurbished umbrellas It is no longer an ordinary rain gear. It is a symbol of beauty. It makes people younger and more beautiful. It is a love for life.


Heat Cut Frill Parasol Women's Folding Umbrella is perfect for costumes or everyday needs. Frill Lace Parasol Women's Folding Umbrella is a feminine umbrella adorned with Heat Cut Frill Lace. The perfect accessory for a night out or finishing touch on an elegant costume. Big things come in small Carry Bag Case and that is why this Hand Open Lace Women's Folding Umbrella is an umbrella not only for fashion but also for travel. It is perfect for storage in the user car, purse or backpack.


This umbrella is made of a Cotton and Polyester Mix Fabric with water proof and water repellent property. It has an Iron + FRP ribs and an aluminum shaft. Our Heat Cut Lace Women's Folding Umbrella offers superior strength and durability! This is lightweight and you can bring it anywhere so you will always well prepare for whatever weather may come. The quality you can trust and a protection that the user won't regret because of its safety runner it will prevent their fingers from being pinched. It also has a wooden handle, a leather strap and a plastic cap that adds an elegant design to the overall.


We hope your days are always sunny and bright. But when a storm hits, Hyades Umbrella has your back! Our umbrellas will last you for many years to come. We are working hard to make sure all of our partners are happy to offer a reliable umbrella to their customers.


Frill Women Folding UmbrellaLaced Foldable UmbrellaHand Open UmbrellaFrill Lace ParasolHeat Cut Parasol UmbrellaLadies Folding UmbrellaLadies Folding Umbrella


*Details:
Weight: 226g
Arc.: 50 cm
Diameter: 88 cm
Closed: 24 cm
Height when open: 54 cm
Sleeve: Yes
Fabric: Yarn-dyed Cotton And Polyester Mix
Waterproof: Yes
Water-repellent: Yes
Frame:
Shaft: Alumium
Ribs: Iron+Fiberglass (FRP)
Handle: Wooden


About us:

Hyades Umbrella is a one-stop company that provides Support, Knowledge and Advice for your umbrellas collection. It is important to work with a company that has in depth knowledge of umbrella manufacturing. To ensure all technical elements are communicated accurately, we can provide precise specification sheets including materials, color swatches, samples as well as pre-production samples so the bulk production meets your design.


We are a Taiwanese company specializing in manufacturing various upmarket and designer brand umbrellas. Our company's mission is to achieve the highest standard of quality in the field and to go above and beyond our client's expectations. Our product range from Straight Umbrella, Pagoda Umbrella, Toy Umbrella , folding umbrella, Auto Open And Close Folding Umbrella, through to Golf Umbrella; from Children size to Adults; from Men umbrella to Women's Umbrella.


Oem Umbrella Order Procedure 1Hyades Stick Umbrella Production


Looking for ideal Yellow Folding Umbrella Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Folding Umbrella Hand Carry are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Folding Automatic Umbrella. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Women's Umbrella > Women's Folding Umbrella

Email to this supplier

Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List