Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Ivy Lu Ms. Ivy Lu
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

Hyades Umbrella Co., Ltd.

Winddichter Taschenschirm Damen
Winddichter Taschenschirm Damen
Winddichter Taschenschirm Damen
Winddichter Taschenschirm Damen
Winddichter Taschenschirm Damen

Winddichter Taschenschirm Damen

Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CIF
Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1200 Piece/Pieces
Lieferzeit: 60 Tage

Kontaktieren jetzt In den Warenkorb

Basisinformation

    Modell: HY-3014

    Art: Sonnenschirm

    Stil: Faltender Regenschirm

    Anti UV: Anti UV

    Rahmen Material: Eisen

    Altersgruppe: Erwachsene

    Fabric: Cotton & Polyester

    Handle Material: Wooden

    Size: 50cm*6 Ribs

    Sample Request: Available

Additional Info

    Verpakung: 1 stück pro polybeutel, 10 stücke pro inneren karton, 4 inneren kartons pro exportkarton

    Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    Hafen: Hong Kong Port,ShenZhen Port

Produktbeschreibung

Süße Rüsche Spitze Sonnenschirm Frauen Taschenschirm

Es gibt eine Aura der Aquarellmalerei: ein klarer Strom zwischen den grünen Hügeln, ein Mädchen in einem Yi-Kostüm, das einen schönen und eleganten Seidenregenschirmpavillon in der Hand hält, der durch den Strom fließt, schlicht, hell. Der elegante Stil brach plötzlich ein Das Herz des Betrachters und der Regenschirm wurden sanft gedreht, und die angeschlagenen Herzensstränge spielten auch schöne, klassische Musik, die der Rhythmus des Regenschirms ist. Ich mag es nicht nur, aber viele Leute mögen es auch. Dies ist die urige und natürliche Liebe, die der Regenschirm offenbart.


Dieser süße Rüschen-Spitzenschirm für Damen ist außergewöhnlich elegant mit luxuriöser Rüschen-Spitze mit Wärmeschnitt. Es ist perfekt für die lustigen und eleganten Anlässe, einschließlich Hochzeiten, Gartenfeste, ausgefallene Angelegenheiten und sogar für den täglichen Gebrauch. Der Benutzer kann es überall hin mitnehmen, weshalb es mit einer Tragetasche geliefert wird. So kann der Benutzer es aufbewahren, wenn es nicht verwendet wird.


Der Damen-Taschenschirm von Heat Cut Ruffle besteht aus einem Mischgewebe aus Baumwolle und Polyester. Dieses spezielle Gewebe hat eine starke UV-Schutzwirkung. Es ist ideal für Sonnenschirme. Dieser Frauen Taschenschirm Ruffle Lace hat den Aluminiumschaft macht es außergewöhnlich leicht. Der rost- und korrosionsbeständige Rahmen dieses von Hand zu öffnenden Damen-Taschenschirms mit Holzgriff und Lederband bietet Schutz vor Regen und Wind. Es kommt auch mit Sicherheitsläufer, um ein Einklemmen der Finger zu verhindern.


Wenn Sie einen professionellen Dachlieferanten suchen, der sich mit Qualitätsschirmen für Ihr Unternehmen befasst, besuchen Sie bitte unsere Website, um die große Auswahl an hochwertigen Regenschirmen zu sehen. Sie bieten an, Ihre Bedürfnisse für den persönlichen Gebrauch, Waren für Ihr Geschäft oder Werbeartikel für Ihr Geschäft zu befriedigen. Geben Sie Ihre Bestellung auf oder kontaktieren Sie uns für individuell bedruckte Regenschirme.


Cute Parasol UmbrellaHyades UmbrellaWomen S Folding Umbrella Ruffle LaceUV UmbrellaRuffle Lace ParasolOdm Parasol UmbrellaCute Ruffle Lace Parasol Women S Folding Umbrella Specification

*Details:
Weight: 226g
Arc.: 50 cm
Diameter: 88 cm
Closed: 24 cm
Height when open: 54 cm
Sleeve: Yes
Fabric: Yarn-dyed Cotton And Polyester Mix
Waterproof: Yes
Water-repellent: Yes
Frame:
Shaft: Alumium 
Ribs: Iron+Fiberglass (FRP)
Handle: Wooden


Über uns:

Hyades Umbrella ist ein One-Stop-Unternehmen, das Support, Wissen und Beratung für Ihre Schirmkollektion bietet. Es ist wichtig, mit einem Unternehmen zusammenzuarbeiten, das über umfassende Kenntnisse in der Herstellung von Regenschirmen verfügt. Um sicherzustellen, dass alle technischen Elemente korrekt kommuniziert werden, können wir präzise Datenblätter mit Materialien, Farbmustern, Mustern sowie Vorproduktionsmustern bereitstellen, damit die Massenproduktion Ihrem Design entspricht.


Wir sind ein taiwanesisches Unternehmen, das sich auf die Herstellung verschiedener hochwertiger und Designer-Markenschirme spezialisiert hat. Die Mission unseres Unternehmens ist es, den höchsten Qualitätsstandard auf diesem Gebiet zu erreichen und die Erwartungen unserer Kunden zu übertreffen. Unsere Produktpalette reicht von Stockschirmen, Taschenschirmen, automatisch zu öffnenden und zu schließenden Taschenschirmen bis hin zu Golfschirmen. von Kindergröße bis Erwachsene; vom herrenregenschirm zum damenregenschirm.



Hyades Compact Umbrella ProductionOem2 V2

Produktgruppe : Frauen Regenschirm > Frauen Taschenschirm

Mail an Lieferanten

Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Liste verwandter Produkte

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Ivy Lu Ms. Ivy Lu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Hyades Umbrella Co., Ltd.

Windproof Folding Umbrella Ladies
Windproof Folding Umbrella Ladies
Windproof Folding Umbrella Ladies
Windproof Folding Umbrella Ladies
Windproof Folding Umbrella Ladies

Windproof Folding Umbrella Ladies

Payment Type: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CIF
Min. Order: 1200 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time: 60 Days

Contact Now Add to Basket

Basic Info

    Model No.: HY-3014

    Type: Sun Umbrella

    Style: Folding Umbrella

    Anti UV: Anti UV

    Frame Material: Iron

    Age Group: Adult

    Fabric: Cotton & Polyester

    Handle Material: Wooden

    Size: 50cm*6 Ribs

    Sample Request: Available

Additional Info

    Packaging: 1pc per poly bag, 10pcs per inner carton, 4 inner cartons per export carton

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Port: Hong Kong Port,ShenZhen Port

Product Description

Cute Ruffle Lace Parasol Women's Folding Umbrella

There is an aura of watercolour painting: a clear stream between the green hills, a girl dressed in a Yi costume, holding a beautiful and elegant silk umbrella pavilion, passing through the stream, pure, simple, bright, The elegant style suddenly broke into the heart of the viewer, and the umbrella was gently rotated, and the heartstrings that were struck also played beautiful, classical music, which is the rhythm of the umbrella. Not only do I like it, but many people like it too. This is the quaint and natural love that the umbrella reveals.


This Cute Ruffle Lace Parasol Women's Folding Umbrella is extraordinarily elegant with luxurious Heat Cut Ruffle Lace. It's perfect for those fun and dressy occasions, including weddings, garden parties, fanciful affairs and even for everyday use. The user can carry it along where ever they will go that is why this Women's Folding Umbrella Ruffle Lace it comes with a carry bag case. So the user can keep it when not in use.


The Heat Cut Ruffle Women's Folding Umbrella has a cotton and polyester mix fabric. This special fabric has strong anti-UV performance. It is ideal for sun parasol. This Women's Folding Umbrella Ruffle Lace has the aluminum shaft makes it exceptionally light. This Women's Folding Umbrella Hand Open along with Wooden Handle And Leather Strap, the rust- and corrosion-resistant frame offers protection against both rain and wind. It also comes with safety runner to prevent finger pinching.


If you are looking for a professional umbrella supplier who devotes in quality umbrella for your business, please browse our website to see the wide variety of high-quality umbrella. They offer to satisfy your needs for personal use, merchandise for your shop, or promotional items for your business. Place your order or contact us for custom printed umbrellas.


Cute Parasol UmbrellaHyades UmbrellaWomen S Folding Umbrella Ruffle LaceUV UmbrellaRuffle Lace ParasolOdm Parasol UmbrellaCute Ruffle Lace Parasol Women S Folding Umbrella Specification

*Details:
Weight: 226g
Arc.: 50 cm
Diameter: 88 cm
Closed: 24 cm
Height when open: 54 cm
Sleeve: Yes
Fabric: Yarn-dyed Cotton And Polyester Mix
Waterproof: Yes
Water-repellent: Yes
Frame:
Shaft: Alumium
Ribs: Iron+Fiberglass (FRP)
Handle: Wooden


About us:

Hyades Umbrella is a one-stop company that provides Support, Knowledge and Advice for your umbrellas collection. It is important to work with a company that has in depth knowledge of umbrella manufacturing. To ensure all technical elements are communicated accurately, we can provide precise specification sheets including materials, color swatches, samples as well as pre-production samples so the bulk production meets your design.


We are a Taiwanese company specializing in manufacturing various upmarket and designer brand umbrellas. Our company's mission is to achieve the highest standard of quality in the field and to go above and beyond our client's expectations. Our product range from stick umbrella, folding umbrella, Auto Open And Close Folding Umbrella, through to Golf Umbrella; from Children size to Adults; from Mens Umbrella to Women's Umbrella.



Hyades Compact Umbrella ProductionOem2 V2

Looking for ideal Foldable Uv Umbrella Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Folding Outdoor Umbrella are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Folding Umbrella Carry on. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Women's Umbrella > Women's Folding Umbrella

Email to this supplier

Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List