Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Ivy Lu Ms. Ivy Lu
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

Hyades Umbrella Co., Ltd.

Faltbarer Regenschirm für Frauen Amazon
Faltbarer Regenschirm für Frauen Amazon
Faltbarer Regenschirm für Frauen Amazon
Faltbarer Regenschirm für Frauen Amazon
Faltbarer Regenschirm für Frauen Amazon

Faltbarer Regenschirm für Frauen Amazon

Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CIF
Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1200 Piece/Pieces
Lieferzeit: 60 Tage

Kontaktieren jetzt In den Warenkorb

Basisinformation

    Modell: HY-2013

    Art: Sonnenschirm

    Stil: Faltender Regenschirm

    Anti UV: Anti UV

    Stoff: Pongee

    Rahmen Material: Fiberglas

    Altersgruppe: Erwachsene

    Handle Material: Leather

    Frame Size: 50cm

    Fabric: Color Coating

    Sample Request: Available

Additional Info

    Verpakung: 1 stück pro polybeutel, 10 stücke pro inneren karton, 5 innere kartons pro exportkarton

    Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    Hafen: ShenZhen,Hong Kong

Produktbeschreibung

Polka Dot Lace Parasol Damen Taschenschirm

In alten Zeiten plagten regnerische Tage und heiße Sommer die Menschen, und die Menschen mussten den kleinen Pavillon meiden und konnten nicht ausgehen. Es gibt eine solche Legende, dass Luban viele kleine Pavillons um seine Nachbarn gebaut hat, die jeder nutzen kann, die aber in der stürmischen Jahreszeit nicht frei ausgehen dürfen. Lubans Frau baute daraufhin einen leichten Bambuspavillon mit Ölpapier im Stil des Pavillons seines Mannes - dies ist der früheste Regenschirm. Lubans Frau sagte zu Luban: [Das Haus, das du gebaut hast, kann sich nicht bewegen. Mein Regenschirm kann es überall tragen und bietet Schutz zu jeder Jahreszeit. "


Polka Dot Lace Parasol Damen-Taschenschirm bietet verschiedene Funktionen, um den Benutzer vor Witterungseinflüssen zu schützen. Ob sie vor Regen, schnellem Wind oder heißer Sonne geschützt werden müssen - der Polka Dot Damen-Taschenschirm bietet Schutz.


An sonnigen Tagen erzeugt dieser Anti-UV-beschichtete Damen-Taschenschirm einen eigenen Schatten, indem er die schädlichen UV-Strahlen abschirmt. Die Beschichtung sorgt dafür, dass die Unterseite des Regenschirms kühler bleibt als bei direkter Sonneneinstrahlung. Wenn ein unerwarteter Regen eintrifft, kann der Benutzer auch trocken bleiben.


Dieser Color Coating Damen Taschenschirm hat einen extrem starken Aluminiumschaft. Und hat Iron + FRP Rippen mit Hock Frame, um peinliche Flip-Outs zu verhindern. Wir haben diesen Polka Dot Lace Parasol Damen-Taschenschirm gebaut, um dem Wind zu widerstehen und den Benutzer vor Regen zu schützen.


Der Ledergriff und die Handschlaufe sorgen für einen edlen Touch. Der Picot Lace Around The Edge dieses Regenschirms verleiht seinem Look einen gewissen klassischen Stil, behält aber dennoch einen modernen Geschmack bei. Es kommt auch mit einem Druckknopf, damit der Benutzer es leicht behalten kann, wenn es nicht benutzt wird.


Bei Hyades bieten wir hochwertige und preisgünstige OEM-Regenschirme an. Kontaktieren Sie uns, wenn Sie Fragen haben. Wir tragen dazu bei, Ihnen einen freundlichen und professionellen Business-Service zu bieten.


Ähnliche Produkte: Flower Picot Lace Parasol Damen Sakura Umbrella | Rüschen-Spitze-Handbuch-offener gerader Regenschirm-Sonnenschirm


Polka Dot Lace Parasol Women S Folding UmbrellaColor Coating Women S Folding UmbrellaAnti Uv Coating Women S Folding UmbrellaPolka Dot Women S Hock Folding UmbrellaPolka Dot Lace Parasol Women S Folding Umbrella PackagingHock Parasol With Dot Print

*Details:
Weight: 236g
Arc.: 50 cm
Diameter: 85 cm
Closed: 33 cm
Height when open: 70.5 cm
Sleeve: Yes
Fabric: 100% Lightweight Pongee
Color Coating Yes
Waterproof: Yes
Water-repellent: Yes
Frame:
Shaft: Alumium 
Ribs: Iron+Fiberglass (FRP)
Handle: Leather



Über uns

Hyades Umbrella Co., Ltd. ist ein taiwanesisches Unternehmen, das sich auf die Herstellung verschiedener hochwertiger und Designer-Markenschirme spezialisiert hat. Unsere Produkte reichen von geraden Regenschirmen, Klappschirmen, automatischen Auf- und Zuziehschirmen bis hin zu Golfschirmen. Kindergrößen bis Erwachsene - Größen und Modelle für Damen und Herren.


Hyades Umbrella OEM Bestellverfahren:

Hyades Stick Umbrella Production


Hyades Umbrella Herstellungsverfahren:

Umbrella Oem Order Process 3

Produktgruppe : Frauen Regenschirm > Frauen Taschenschirm

Mail an Lieferanten

Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Related Products List

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Ivy Lu Ms. Ivy Lu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Hyades Umbrella Co., Ltd.

Foldable Umbrella for Women Amazon
Foldable Umbrella for Women Amazon
Foldable Umbrella for Women Amazon
Foldable Umbrella for Women Amazon
Foldable Umbrella for Women Amazon

Foldable Umbrella for Women Amazon

Payment Type: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CIF
Min. Order: 1200 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time: 60 Days

Contact Now Add to Basket

Basic Info

    Model No.: HY-2013

    Type: Sun Umbrella

    Style: Folding Umbrella

    Anti UV: Anti UV

    Fabric: Pongee, Color Coating

    Frame Material: Fiberglass

    Age Group: Adult

    Handle Material: Leather

    Frame Size: 50cm

    Sample Request: Available

Additional Info

    Packaging: 1pc per poly bag, 10pcs per inner carton, 5 inner cartons per export carton

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Port: ShenZhen,Hong Kong

Product Description

Polka Dot Lace Parasol Women's Folding Umbrella

In ancient times, rainy days and hot summers plagued people, and people had to avoid the small pavilion and could not go out. There is such a legend that Luban built many small pavilions around his neighbors for everyone to use, but still can't let people go out freely during the stormy season. Luban`s wife then made a light bamboo pavilion with oil-paper in the style of his husband`s pavilion – this is the earliest umbrella. Luban`s wife said to Luban: [The house you built cannot move. My umbrella can carry it around and provide protection in all seasons."


Polka Dot Lace Parasol Women's Folding Umbrella comes in several features to keep the user protected from inclement weather. Whether they need protection from the rain, high-speed wind, or the hot sun - Polka Dot Women's Folding Umbrella got you covered.


On sunny days, this Anti-UV Coating Women's Folding Umbrella create the user own shade by blocking the harmful UV rays. It`s equipped with a coating helps keeping the underneath of the umbrella cooler compared to standing in direct sunlight. When an unexpected downpour arrives, the user also has a way to stay dry.


This Color Coating Women's Folding Umbrella feature ultra-strong aluminum shaft. And has Iron + FRP ribs with hock frame to prevent embarrassing flip-outs. We`ve built this Polka Dot Lace Parasol Women's Folding Umbrella to resist the wind so that that the user stays dry and protected in rainstorms.


The leather handle and the wrist strap adds just the right touch of classy refinement. The Picot Lace Around The Edge of this umbrella lend a certain classical style to its look but still maintaining a modern flavor. It also comes with a snap button so the user can keep it easily when not in use.


At Hyades, we offer high quality and competitively priced OEM umbrella. Contact us if you have any inquiries. We are contributed to offering you a friendly and professional business service.


Related Products: Flower Picot Lace Parasol Women's Sakura Umbrella | Ruffle Lace Manual Open Straight Umbrella Parasol


Polka Dot UmbrellaSun protection UmbrellaUmbrella Drop ShippingPolka Dot Folding UmbrellaPolka Dot Lace Parasol Women S Folding Umbrella PackagingParasol With Dot Print

*Details:
Weight: 236g
Arc.: 50 cm
Diameter: 85 cm
Closed: 33 cm
Height when open: 70.5 cm
Sleeve: Yes
Fabric: 100% Lightweight Pongee
Color Coating Yes
Waterproof: Yes
Water-repellent: Yes
Frame:
Shaft: Alumium
Ribs: Iron+Fiberglass (FRP)
Handle: Leather



About Us

Hyades Umbrella Co., Ltd. is a Taiwanese company specializing in manufacturing various upmarket and designer brand umbrellas. Our products range from straigth umbrella's, folding umbrella's, Auto Open And Close Umbrella's, through to Golf Umbrella's. Children`s sizes through to adults – Men and women`s sizes and styles.


Hyades Umbrella OEM order procedure:

Hyades Stick Umbrella Production


Hyades Umbrella production procedure:

Umbrella Oem Order Process 3

Looking for ideal Folding Umbrella Amazon Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Folding Golf Umbrella are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Folding Umbrella Windproof. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Women's Umbrella > Women's Folding Umbrella

Email to this supplier

Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List