Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Ivy Lu Ms. Ivy Lu
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur

Hyades Umbrella Co., Ltd.

Parapluie pliable pour femme Amazon
Parapluie pliable pour femme Amazon
Parapluie pliable pour femme Amazon
Parapluie pliable pour femme Amazon
Parapluie pliable pour femme Amazon

Parapluie pliable pour femme Amazon

Type de paiement: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CIF
Quantité de commande minimum: 1200 Piece/Pieces
Délai de livraison: 60 jours

Contacter Maintenant Ajouter au panier

Informations de base

    Modèle: HY-2013

    Type: Ombrelle

    Style: Parapluie pliant

    Anti UV: Anti UV

    en tissu: Pongee

    Matériel de cadre: Fibre de verre

    Tranche d'âge: Adulte

    Handle Material: Leather

    Frame Size: 50cm

    Fabric: Color Coating

    Sample Request: Available

Additional Info

    Détails d'emballage: 1 pc par poly sac, 10 pcs par carton intérieur, 5 cartons intérieurs par carton d'exportation

    transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    Hafen: ShenZhen,Hong Kong

Description du produit

Parapluie pliable pour femme en dentelle à pois

Dans les temps anciens, les jours pluvieux et les étés chauds étaient une véritable plaie, et les gens devaient éviter le petit pavillon et ne pouvaient pas sortir. Il existe une telle légende selon laquelle Luban aurait construit de nombreux petits pavillons autour de ses voisins, mais ne pouvait toujours pas laisser les gens sortir librement pendant la saison orageuse. L’épouse de Luban a ensuite fabriqué un pavillon de bambou clair avec du papier à l’huile inspiré du pavillon de son mari - c’est le premier parapluie. La femme de Luban a dit à Luban: [La maison que vous avez construite ne peut pas déménager. Mon parapluie peut le transporter et offrir une protection en toutes saisons. "


Le parapluie pliant pour femme Polka Dot Lace Parasol présente plusieurs caractéristiques pour protéger l’utilisateur des intempéries. Qu'elles aient besoin de protection contre la pluie, le vent à grande vitesse ou le soleil brûlant, le parapluie pliant pour femmes Polka Dot vous protège.


Par beau temps, ce parapluie pliant pour femmes doté d'un revêtement anti-UV crée sa propre nuance en bloquant les rayons UV nocifs. Il est doté d'un revêtement qui aide à garder le dessous du parapluie plus frais que de rester à la lumière directe du soleil. En cas d'averse inattendue, l'utilisateur dispose également d'un moyen de rester au sec.


Le parapluie pliant pour femmes revêtues de couleur est doté d'une tige en aluminium ultra-solide. Et a des côtes en fer + FRP avec cadre de jarret pour éviter les retournements embarrassants. Nous avons construit ce parapluie pliant pour femme en dentelle à pois Polka Dot, qui résiste au vent afin que l’utilisateur reste au sec et à l’abri des intempéries.


La poignée en cuir et la dragonne ajoutent une touche de raffinement classique. La dentelle Picot autour du bord de ce parapluie confère à son look un certain style classique tout en conservant une saveur moderne. Il vient également avec un bouton d'accrochage afin que l'utilisateur puisse le conserver facilement lorsqu'il n'est pas utilisé.


Chez Hyades, nous offrons un parapluie OEM de haute qualité et à prix compétitif. Contactez-nous si vous avez des questions. Nous avons contribué à vous offrir un service professionnel amical et professionnel.


Mots-clés correspondants: Parapluie Sakura Pour Femmes Fleur Picot Dentelle | Parapluie parapluie droit ouvert manuel à volants


Polka Dot Lace Parasol Women S Folding UmbrellaColor Coating Women S Folding UmbrellaAnti Uv Coating Women S Folding UmbrellaPolka Dot Women S Hock Folding UmbrellaPolka Dot Lace Parasol Women S Folding Umbrella PackagingHock Parasol With Dot Print

*Details:
Weight: 236g
Arc.: 50 cm
Diameter: 85 cm
Closed: 33 cm
Height when open: 70.5 cm
Sleeve: Yes
Fabric: 100% Lightweight Pongee
Color Coating Yes
Waterproof: Yes
Water-repellent: Yes
Frame:
Shaft: Alumium 
Ribs: Iron+Fiberglass (FRP)
Handle: Leather



À propos de nous

Hyades Umbrella Co., Ltd. est une société taïwanaise spécialisée dans la fabrication de divers parapluies de marque haut de gamme et de marque designer. Nos produits vont du parapluie droit au parapluie pliant, en passant par le parapluie à ouverture et fermeture automatiques, en passant par le parapluie de golf. Tailles des enfants jusqu’aux adultes - Tailles et styles pour hommes et femmes.


Procédure de commande OEM Hyades Umbrella:

Hyades Stick Umbrella Production


Procédure de production de Hyades Umbrella:

Umbrella Oem Order Process 3

Groupes de Produits : Parapluie féminin > Parapluie pliant pour femme

Envoyer à ce fournisseur

Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères

Related Products List

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Ivy Lu Ms. Ivy Lu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Hyades Umbrella Co., Ltd.

Foldable Umbrella for Women Amazon
Foldable Umbrella for Women Amazon
Foldable Umbrella for Women Amazon
Foldable Umbrella for Women Amazon
Foldable Umbrella for Women Amazon

Foldable Umbrella for Women Amazon

Payment Type: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CIF
Min. Order: 1200 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time: 60 Days

Contact Now Add to Basket

Basic Info

    Model No.: HY-2013

    Type: Sun Umbrella

    Style: Folding Umbrella

    Anti UV: Anti UV

    Fabric: Pongee, Color Coating

    Frame Material: Fiberglass

    Age Group: Adult

    Handle Material: Leather

    Frame Size: 50cm

    Sample Request: Available

Additional Info

    Packaging: 1pc per poly bag, 10pcs per inner carton, 5 inner cartons per export carton

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Port: ShenZhen,Hong Kong

Product Description

Polka Dot Lace Parasol Women's Folding Umbrella

In ancient times, rainy days and hot summers plagued people, and people had to avoid the small pavilion and could not go out. There is such a legend that Luban built many small pavilions around his neighbors for everyone to use, but still can't let people go out freely during the stormy season. Luban`s wife then made a light bamboo pavilion with oil-paper in the style of his husband`s pavilion – this is the earliest umbrella. Luban`s wife said to Luban: [The house you built cannot move. My umbrella can carry it around and provide protection in all seasons."


Polka Dot Lace Parasol Women's Folding Umbrella comes in several features to keep the user protected from inclement weather. Whether they need protection from the rain, high-speed wind, or the hot sun - Polka Dot Women's Folding Umbrella got you covered.


On sunny days, this Anti-UV Coating Women's Folding Umbrella create the user own shade by blocking the harmful UV rays. It`s equipped with a coating helps keeping the underneath of the umbrella cooler compared to standing in direct sunlight. When an unexpected downpour arrives, the user also has a way to stay dry.


This Color Coating Women's Folding Umbrella feature ultra-strong aluminum shaft. And has Iron + FRP ribs with hock frame to prevent embarrassing flip-outs. We`ve built this Polka Dot Lace Parasol Women's Folding Umbrella to resist the wind so that that the user stays dry and protected in rainstorms.


The leather handle and the wrist strap adds just the right touch of classy refinement. The Picot Lace Around The Edge of this umbrella lend a certain classical style to its look but still maintaining a modern flavor. It also comes with a snap button so the user can keep it easily when not in use.


At Hyades, we offer high quality and competitively priced OEM umbrella. Contact us if you have any inquiries. We are contributed to offering you a friendly and professional business service.


Related Products: Flower Picot Lace Parasol Women's Sakura Umbrella | Ruffle Lace Manual Open Straight Umbrella Parasol


Polka Dot UmbrellaSun protection UmbrellaUmbrella Drop ShippingPolka Dot Folding UmbrellaPolka Dot Lace Parasol Women S Folding Umbrella PackagingParasol With Dot Print

*Details:
Weight: 236g
Arc.: 50 cm
Diameter: 85 cm
Closed: 33 cm
Height when open: 70.5 cm
Sleeve: Yes
Fabric: 100% Lightweight Pongee
Color Coating Yes
Waterproof: Yes
Water-repellent: Yes
Frame:
Shaft: Alumium
Ribs: Iron+Fiberglass (FRP)
Handle: Leather



About Us

Hyades Umbrella Co., Ltd. is a Taiwanese company specializing in manufacturing various upmarket and designer brand umbrellas. Our products range from straigth umbrella's, folding umbrella's, Auto Open And Close Umbrella's, through to Golf Umbrella's. Children`s sizes through to adults – Men and women`s sizes and styles.


Hyades Umbrella OEM order procedure:

Hyades Stick Umbrella Production


Hyades Umbrella production procedure:

Umbrella Oem Order Process 3

Looking for ideal Folding Umbrella Amazon Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Folding Golf Umbrella are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Folding Umbrella Windproof. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Women's Umbrella > Women's Folding Umbrella

Email to this supplier

Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List