Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Ivy Lu Ms. Ivy Lu
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

Hyades Umbrella Co., Ltd.

Klappbarer Doppelschirm-Kinderwagen
Klappbarer Doppelschirm-Kinderwagen
Klappbarer Doppelschirm-Kinderwagen
Klappbarer Doppelschirm-Kinderwagen
Klappbarer Doppelschirm-Kinderwagen

Klappbarer Doppelschirm-Kinderwagen

Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CIF
Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1200 Piece/Pieces
Lieferzeit: 50 Tage

Kontaktieren jetzt In den Warenkorb

Basisinformation

    Modell: HY-3016

    Art: Sonnenschirm

    Stil: Faltender Regenschirm

    Umbrella Griff: Kurze Umbrella Griff

    Anti UV: Anti UV

    Stoff: Pongee

    Rahmen Material: Aluminiumlegierung

    Altersgruppe: Erwachsene

    Silver Coating: Yes

    Size: 50cm*6 Ribs

    Handle Material: Wooden

    Sample Request: Available

Additional Info

    Verpakung: 1 stück pro polybeutel, 10 stücke pro inneren karton, 5 innere kartons pro exportkarton

    Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    Hafen: Hong Kong,ShenZhen

Produktbeschreibung

Formosa Silver Coating Damen Taschenschirm

Die Schirmfeder ist ein wichtiger Bestandteil der Schirmbeschläge. Die Eigenschaften der Feder machen den Regenschirm mechanischer. Die elastische Feder, die Torsion, der Druck und die Zugspannung machen die Feder stabiler und praktischer. Die gemeinsame regenschirmfeder hat mitte stange stützfeder, z-förmige positionierfeder, regenschirm rahmen druckfeder, automatische öffnen und ziehen zugfeder, etc.


Dieser mit Blumen bedruckte Damen-Taschenschirm verfügt über einen rotierenden Formosa-Stoff, der ihn zu einem entzückenden Regenschirm macht. Es wird den Benutzer bei jedem trüben Wetter sicherlich aufheitern. Ein mit Blumen bedruckter Damen-Taschenschirm hat eine spezielle Triangel-Manschettenhülle, die zum Gesamtdesign passt. Durch die Manschette lässt sich der Regenschirm leicht verstauen und mitnehmen. Außerdem hat es eine Paspelierung am Rand, um das Design und die Form des Regenschirms hervorzuheben.


Dieser Damen Taschenschirm mit Silberbeschichtung besteht aus wasserdichtem und wasserabweisendem Formosa-Material. Die Silberbeschichtung hat einen starken UV-Schutz und einen guten Farbton zum Abkühlen unter der Hitze der Sonne. Der Regen dringt nicht durch den Stoff, sondern bildet Perlen in einer Blase. Schüttle es einfach ab und es wäre fast vollständig trocken. Ein Benutzer kann diesen mit Blumen bedruckten Damen-Taschenschirm mit der Gewissheit bedienen, dass er sie trocken und vor starkem Regen und UV-Strahlen geschützt hält.


Der Schaft besteht aus hochwertigem Aluminium, das nicht so leicht rostet. Die Rippen bestehen ebenfalls aus Aluminium. Das schnittfeste Design verhindert Verletzungen des Benutzers. Safety Runner für den Benutzer zum einfachen Verschieben des Regenschirms beim Öffnen oder Schließen. Der Holzgriff mit Anti-Rutsch-Griff verringert die Ermüdung der Hand und des Handgelenks, wenn Sie den Regenschirm längere Zeit halten müssen.


Hyades Umbrella ist auf die Herstellung von Regenschirmen spezialisiert. Unser Unternehmen bietet hohe Qualität und die größte Auswahl an maßgeschneiderten Premium-Schirmen. Wir sind stolz darauf, unseren geschätzten Kunden ein komplettes Sortiment an Premium-Regenschirmen zur Verfügung zu stellen, das für Verkaufsförderung, Werbegeschenke und auch für den Einzelhandel verwendet werden kann.


Formosa Silver Coating Women S Mini Folding UmbrellaWomen S Folding Umbrella With PypingSilver Coating Women S Folding UmbrellaFlower Printed Women S Folding UmbrellaFormosa Silver Coating Women S Folding Umbrella PackaingFormosa Silver Coating Women S Folding Mini Umbrella

*Details:
Weight: 197g
Arc.: 50 cm
Diameter: 90 cm
Closed: 23 cm
Height when open: 53.5 cm
Sleeve: Yes
Fabric: 100% Formosa Printed Pongee
Silver Coating: Yes
Waterproof: Yes
Water-repellent: Yes
Frame:
Shaft: Alumium + Iron
Ribs: Iron+Fiberglass (FRP)
Handle: Wooden With Leather Strap


Über uns:

Hyades Umbrella ist ein One-Stop-Unternehmen, das Support, Wissen und Beratung für Ihre Schirmkollektion bietet. Es ist wichtig, mit einem Unternehmen zusammenzuarbeiten, das über fundierte Kenntnisse in der Herstellung von Regenschirmen verfügt. Um sicherzustellen, dass alle technischen Elemente korrekt kommuniziert werden, können wir präzise Datenblätter mit Materialien, Farbmustern, Mustern sowie Vorproduktionsmustern bereitstellen, damit die Massenproduktion Ihrem Design entspricht.


Wir sind ein taiwanesisches Unternehmen, das sich auf die Herstellung verschiedener hochwertiger und Designer-Markenschirme spezialisiert hat. Die Mission unseres Unternehmens ist es, den höchsten Qualitätsstandard auf diesem Gebiet zu erreichen und die Erwartungen unserer Kunden zu übertreffen. Unser Produktspektrum reicht von Sonnenschirm, Pagodenschirm, Spielzeugschirm, Taschenschirm, automatisch zu öffnendem und zu schließendem Taschenschirm bis hin zu Golfschirm; von Kindergröße bis Erwachsene; vom Männerregenschirm zum Frauenregenschirm.

Hyades Compact Umbrella ProductionOem Umbrella Order Procedure 1


Produktgruppe : Frauen Regenschirm > Frauen Taschenschirm

Mail an Lieferanten

Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Related Products List

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Ivy Lu Ms. Ivy Lu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Hyades Umbrella Co., Ltd.

Folding Double Umbrella Stroller
Folding Double Umbrella Stroller
Folding Double Umbrella Stroller
Folding Double Umbrella Stroller
Folding Double Umbrella Stroller

Folding Double Umbrella Stroller

Payment Type: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CIF
Min. Order: 1200 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time: 50 Days

Contact Now Add to Basket

Basic Info

    Model No.: HY-3016

    Type: Sun Umbrella

    Style: Folding Umbrella

    Umbrella Handle: Short Umbrella Handle

    Anti UV: Anti UV

    Fabric: Pongee

    Frame Material: Aluminum Alloy

    Age Group: Adult

    Silver Coating: Yes

    Size: 50cm*6 Ribs

    Handle Material: Wooden

    Sample Request: Available

Additional Info

    Packaging: 1pc per poly bag, 10pcs per inner carton, 5 inner cartons per export carton

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Port: Hong Kong,ShenZhen

Product Description

Formosa Silver Coating Women's Folding Umbrella

The umbrella spring is an important part of the umbrella hardware. The characteristics of the spring make the umbrella more mechanical. The elastic spring, the torsion, the pressure and the tension rebound make the spring more stable and practical. The common umbrella spring has Middle rod support spring, Z-shaped positioning spring, umbrella frame pressure spring, automatic opening and pulling tension spring, etc.


This Flower Printed Women's Folding Umbrella features a Formosa Rotary Printed Fabric, that makes it adorable umbrella. It will surely cheer the user up in any dismal weather. A Flower Printed Women's Folding Umbrella has a Special Triangle Cuff Case to match to the overall design. The cuff case makes umbrella easy to store and can carry along. Also, it has a piping around the edge to emphasize the design and the shape of the umbrella.


This Silver Coating Women's Folding Umbrella is made of Formosa fabric with waterproof and water repellent. The silver coating have strong anti-ultraviolet effect and good shade for cooling under the heat the sun. Rain won't soak through the fabric but instead form beads in a bubble. Just shake it off and it would be almost completely dry. A user can operate this Flower Printed Women's Folding Umbrella with confidence knowing that it will keep them dry and protected against heavy rain and UV rays.


The shaft is made of high-class aluminum that will not easily get rusty. The ribs also are made of aluminium. Its Cut Resistant Design prevents any injury on the part of the user. Safety Runner for the user to easily slide the umbrella when opening or closing. And also it has a wooden handle with anti-slip grip reduces hand and wrist fatigue when you need to hold the umbrella for a long time.


Hyades Umbrella is specializing umbrella manufacturing. Our company provides high quality and the widest selection of customized premium umbrellas. We take pride in providing our valued clients with a complete line of premium umbrella that can be used for promotion, giveaways and also for retail.


Silver Coating Mini UmbrellaUmbrella With PypingWomens Foldable UmbrellaFlower Printed UmbrellaSilver Coating Ladies UmbrellaMini Umbrella Amazon

*Details:
Weight: 197g
Arc.: 50 cm
Diameter: 90 cm
Closed: 23 cm
Height when open: 53.5 cm
Sleeve: Yes
Fabric: 100% Formosa Printed Pongee
Silver Coating: Yes
Waterproof: Yes
Water-repellent: Yes
Frame:
Shaft: Alumium + Iron
Ribs: Iron+Fiberglass (FRP)
Handle: Wooden With Leather Strap


About us:

Hyades Umbrella is a one-stop company that provides Support, Knowledge and Advice for your umbrellas collection. It is important to work with a company that has in depth knowledge of umbrella manufacturing. To ensure all technical elements are communicated accurately, we can provide precise specification sheets including materials, color swatches, samples as well as pre-production samples so the bulk production meets your design.


We are a Taiwanese company specializing in manufacturing various upmarket and designer brand umbrellas. Our company's mission is to achieve the highest standard of quality in the field and to go above and beyond our client's expectations. Our product range from Straight Umbrella, Pagoda Umbrella, Toy Umbrella, folding umbrella, Auto Open And Close Folding Umbrella, through to Golf Umbrella; from Children size to Adults; from Men umbrella to Women's Umbrella.

Hyades Compact Umbrella ProductionOem Umbrella Order Procedure 1


Looking for ideal Umbrella for Folding Wagon Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Folding Umbrella Stand are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Folding Umbrella Wholesale. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Women's Umbrella > Women's Folding Umbrella

Email to this supplier

Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List