Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Ivy Lu Ms. Ivy Lu
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

Hyades Umbrella Co., Ltd.

Faltbarer Golfschirm Windproof
Faltbarer Golfschirm Windproof
Faltbarer Golfschirm Windproof
Faltbarer Golfschirm Windproof
Faltbarer Golfschirm Windproof

Faltbarer Golfschirm Windproof

Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CIF
Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1800 Piece/Pieces
Lieferzeit: 50 Tage

Kontaktieren jetzt In den Warenkorb

Basisinformation

    Modell: HY-3021

    Art: Sonnenschirm

    Stil: Faltender Regenschirm

    Umbrella Griff: Kurze Umbrella Griff

    Anti UV: Anti UV

    Stoff: Pongee

    Rahmen Material: Aluminiumlegierung

    Altersgruppe: Erwachsene

    Size: 53cm* 6 Ribs

    Fabric: Black Coating

    Sample Request: Available

Additional Info

    Verpakung: 1 stück pro polybeutel, 10 stücke pro inneren karton, 5 innere kartons pro exportkarton

    Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    Ort Von Zukunft: China

    Hafen: Hong Kong,ShenZhen

Produktbeschreibung

Houndtooth Check Quick Open Damen Taschenschirm

In China wurde der Regenschirm um 450 v. Chr. Von Lubans Frau erfunden, und der Regenschirm wurde bewegliches Haus genannt. In Großbritannien wurden Regenschirme erst im 18. Jahrhundert verwendet Das Aufstellen des Regenschirms bedeutet, dass Sie in Bezug auf die Liebe stur sind, die linke Hand hält den offenen Regenschirm und sagt: „Ich habe jetzt keine Freizeit.“ Schütteln Sie den Regenschirm langsam, was darauf hinweist, dass kein Vertrauen besteht oder kein Vertrauen in den Regenschirm, den Regenschirm an die rechte Schulter lehnen, was darauf hinweist, dass Sie sich nicht wiedersehen wollen. Im 19. Jahrhundert begannen Männer, Regenschirme zu benutzen.


Der Houndstooth Check Quick Open Damen-Taschenschirm macht das Leben an Regentagen interessanter und kann nicht mehr so ​​langweilig und düster sein! Dieser Houndstooth Check Damen-Taschenschirm wird den Benutzer bei jedem trüben Wetter aufheitern und auf einzigartige und modische Weise mit jedem Outfit kombinieren. Es liegt angenehm in der Hand, da es aus einem superleichten schwarzen Beschichtungsstoff besteht. Mit der Schnellöffnungsfunktion ist es ein idealer Regenschirm für unterwegs. Bei plötzlichem Regen öffnet es sofort und ohne Verzögerung.

Dieser superleichte Damen-Taschenschirm besteht aus einem starken Aluminium + Metallschaft und langlebigen Glasfaser-Rippen mit einem optimalen Gleichgewicht aus Elastizität und Steifigkeit. Der Regenschirm ist in der Lage, bei starkem Wind intakt zu bleiben, ohne von innen nach außen zu kippen. Dieser Quick Open Damen-Taschenschirm hat einen rutschfesten Kunststoffgriff und Kunststoffspitzen, die zum Griff passen.

Wir sind ein bedeutender OEM von handgefertigten und äußerst langlebigen Regenschirmen für den vielseitigen Einsatz. Unser Team arbeitet das ganze Jahr über an Werbeschirmen, Klappschirmen und Kinderregenschirmen usw., die den Anforderungen der anspruchsvollsten Kunden gerecht werden. Wir entwerfen Regenschirme, die den neuesten Trends der Branche entsprechen. Unsere Erfahrung hat uns gelehrt, wie wir die unterschiedlichen Bedürfnisse unserer Kunden befriedigen können.

Ähnliche Produkte: Chidori Pattern Superleichter 3-facher Taschenschirm | Stickerei-Sonnenschirm-Frauen gerader Regenschirm


Houndtooth Check Quick Open Women S Folding UmbrellaHoundtooth Check Women S Folding UmbrellaQuick Open Women S Folding UmbrellaSuper Lightweight Women S Folding UmbrellaHoundtooth Check Quick Open Ladies Folding UmbrellaOem Houndtooth Check Women S Folding Umbrella

*Details:
Weight: 183g
Arc.: 53 cm
Diameter: 96 cm
Closed: 23.5 cm
Height when open: 60 cm
Sleeve: Yes
Fabric: 100% Formosa Printed Pongee
Coating: Black Coating
Waterproof: Yes
Water-repellent: Yes
Frame:
Shaft: Alumium + Iron
Ribs: Alumium+Fiberglass (FRP)
Handle: Plastic

Produktgruppe : Frauen Regenschirm > Frauen Taschenschirm

Mail an Lieferanten

Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Related Products List

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Ivy Lu Ms. Ivy Lu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Hyades Umbrella Co., Ltd.

Folding Golf Umbrella Windproof
Folding Golf Umbrella Windproof
Folding Golf Umbrella Windproof
Folding Golf Umbrella Windproof
Folding Golf Umbrella Windproof

Folding Golf Umbrella Windproof

Payment Type: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CIF
Min. Order: 1800 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time: 50 Days

Contact Now Add to Basket

Basic Info

    Model No.: HY-3021

    Type: Sun Umbrella

    Style: Folding Umbrella

    Umbrella Handle: Short Umbrella Handle

    Anti UV: Anti UV

    Fabric: Pongee, Black Coating

    Frame Material: Aluminum Alloy

    Age Group: Adult

    Size: 53cm* 6 Ribs

    Sample Request: Available

Additional Info

    Packaging: 1pc per poly bag, 10pcs per inner carton, 5 inner cartons per export carton

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Place of Origin: China

    Port: Hong Kong,ShenZhen

Product Description

Houndtooth Check Quick Open Women's Folding Umbrella

In China, the umbrella was invented by Luban`s wife around 450 BC, and the umbrella was called movable house". In the UK, umbrellas were only used in the 18th century. Umbrella was once a special item for women, indicating women`s attitude towards love. Putting the umbrella up, it means that you are stubborn about love; the left hand holds the open umbrella, saying "I don't have free time now." Shake the umbrella slowly, indicating that there is no confidence or no confidence in the umbrella; leaning the umbrella against the right shoulder, indicating that you do not want to see you again. In the 19th century men began to use umbrellas.


Houndstooth Check Quick Open Women's Folding Umbrella makes life more interesting during rainy days and it can no longer so dull and gloomy! This Houndstooth Check Women's Folding Umbrella will surely cheer the user up in any dismal weather, and mix and match with any outfits in a unique and fashionable way. It is comfortable to hold because it is made of superlight weight black coating fabric. With quick open feature it is an ideal umbrella for travel. It will instantly open without any delay when there is a sudden rain.

This Super Lightweight Women's Folding Umbrella is constructed with a strong aluminum + metal shaft and durable fiberglass ribs with an optimal balance of elasticity and rigidity. The umbrella is capable of staying intact against high winds without flipping inside out. This Quick Open Women's Folding Umbrella has a plastic handle that is non-slip grip and a plastic tips that match the handle.

We are an eminent OEM of crafted and highly durable umbrellas for versatile usage. Our team works year round creating Promotional Umbrellas, Folding Umbrellas and Kids Umbrellas etc. which meet the requirements of the most discriminating customers. We design umbrellas to fit the latest trends in the industry. Our experience has taught us about how to satisfy the varied needs of our customers.

Related Products: Chidori Pattern Super-light Weight 3 Folding Umbrella | Embroidery Parasol Women's Straight Umbrella


Womens Folding UmbrellaBlack Coating Folding UmbrellaLadies Foldable UmbrellaSuper Lightweight Women S Folding UmbrellaLadies Small UmbrellaOem Houndtooth Check Women S Folding Umbrella

*Details:
Weight: 183g
Arc.: 53 cm
Diameter: 96 cm
Closed: 23.5 cm
Height when open: 60 cm
Sleeve: Yes
Fabric: 100% Formosa Printed Pongee
Coating: Black Coating
Waterproof: Yes
Water-repellent: Yes
Frame:
Shaft: Alumium + Iron
Ribs: Alumium+Fiberglass (FRP)
Handle: Plastic

Looking for ideal Folding Up Umbrella Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Quick Open Women's Folding Umbrella are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Umbrella Folding Upwards. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Women's Umbrella > Women's Folding Umbrella

Email to this supplier

Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List