Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Ivy Lu Ms. Ivy Lu
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur

Hyades Umbrella Co., Ltd.

Parapluie pliant coupe-vent
Parapluie pliant coupe-vent
Parapluie pliant coupe-vent
Parapluie pliant coupe-vent
Parapluie pliant coupe-vent

Parapluie pliant coupe-vent

Type de paiement: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CIF
Quantité de commande minimum: 1800 Piece/Pieces
Délai de livraison: 50 jours

Contacter Maintenant Ajouter au panier

Informations de base

    Modèle: HY-3021

    Type: Ombrelle

    Style: Parapluie pliant

    Poignée parapluie: Poignée de parapluie court

    Anti UV: Anti UV

    en tissu: Pongee

    Matériel de cadre: Alliage d'aluminium

    Tranche d'âge: Adulte

    Size: 53cm* 6 Ribs

    Fabric: Black Coating

    Sample Request: Available

Additional Info

    Détails d'emballage: 1 pc par poly sac, 10 pcs par carton intérieur, 5 cartons intérieurs par carton d'exportation

    transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    Lieu d'origine: Chine

    Hafen: Hong Kong,ShenZhen

Description du produit

Parapluie pliant pour femmes à motif pied de poule à ouverture rapide

En Chine, le parapluie a été inventé par l'épouse de Luban vers 450 av. J.-C. Le parapluie s'appelait «maison mobile». Au Royaume-Uni, les parapluies n'étaient utilisés qu'au 18ème siècle. Le parapluie était autrefois un article spécial pour les femmes, indiquant ainsi les femmes Attitude envers l’amour. Lorsque vous montez le parapluie, cela signifie que vous êtes obstiné face à l’amour; la main gauche tient le parapluie ouvert en disant "Je n’ai plus de temps libre." Secouez lentement le parapluie, indiquant qu’il n’ya plus de confiance. ou pas confiance dans le parapluie; le fait d'appuyer le parapluie contre l'épaule droite pour indiquer que vous ne voulez plus vous revoir. Au 19ème siècle, les hommes commencèrent à utiliser des parapluies.


Le parapluie pliant pour femme Houndstooth Check Quick Open rend la vie plus intéressante pendant les jours de pluie et ne peut plus être aussi terne et sombre! Ce parapluie pliant pour femmes avec motif pied de poule va sûrement remonter le moral de l'utilisateur par tous les temps, et se marier avec toutes les tenues de manière unique et à la mode. Il est confortable à tenir car il est fabriqué dans un tissu de revêtement noir ultra léger. Avec sa fonction d'ouverture rapide, c'est un parapluie idéal pour les voyages. Il s'ouvrira instantanément sans délai en cas de pluie soudaine.

Le parapluie pliant pour femmes ultra-légères est construit avec un solide manche en aluminium + métal et des nervures en fibre de verre durables offrant un équilibre optimal entre élasticité et rigidité. Le parapluie est capable de rester intact contre les vents violents sans se renverser. Ce parapluie pliant pour femme Quick Open est doté d'un manche en plastique antidérapant et d'un embout en plastique assorti au manche.

Nous sommes un fabricant de premier plan de parapluies conçus et extrêmement durables pour une utilisation polyvalente. Notre équipe travaille toute l'année pour créer des parapluies promotionnels, des parapluies pliants et des parapluies pour enfants, etc., qui répondent aux besoins des clients les plus exigeants. Nous concevons des parapluies pour s’adapter aux dernières tendances du secteur. Notre expérience nous a appris à satisfaire les besoins variés de nos clients.

Produits associés: parapluie pliant poids super-léger à motif Chidori | Broderie Parasol Parapluie Droit Femmes


Houndtooth Check Quick Open Women S Folding UmbrellaHoundtooth Check Women S Folding UmbrellaQuick Open Women S Folding UmbrellaSuper Lightweight Women S Folding UmbrellaHoundtooth Check Quick Open Ladies Folding UmbrellaOem Houndtooth Check Women S Folding Umbrella

*Details:
Weight: 183g
Arc.: 53 cm
Diameter: 96 cm
Closed: 23.5 cm
Height when open: 60 cm
Sleeve: Yes
Fabric: 100% Formosa Printed Pongee
Coating: Black Coating
Waterproof: Yes
Water-repellent: Yes
Frame:
Shaft: Alumium + Iron
Ribs: Alumium+Fiberglass (FRP)
Handle: Plastic

Groupes de Produits : Parapluie féminin > Parapluie pliant pour femme

Envoyer à ce fournisseur

Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères

Related Products List

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Ivy Lu Ms. Ivy Lu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Hyades Umbrella Co., Ltd.

Folding Golf Umbrella Windproof
Folding Golf Umbrella Windproof
Folding Golf Umbrella Windproof
Folding Golf Umbrella Windproof
Folding Golf Umbrella Windproof

Folding Golf Umbrella Windproof

Payment Type: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CIF
Min. Order: 1800 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time: 50 Days

Contact Now Add to Basket

Basic Info

    Model No.: HY-3021

    Type: Sun Umbrella

    Style: Folding Umbrella

    Umbrella Handle: Short Umbrella Handle

    Anti UV: Anti UV

    Fabric: Pongee, Black Coating

    Frame Material: Aluminum Alloy

    Age Group: Adult

    Size: 53cm* 6 Ribs

    Sample Request: Available

Additional Info

    Packaging: 1pc per poly bag, 10pcs per inner carton, 5 inner cartons per export carton

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Place of Origin: China

    Port: Hong Kong,ShenZhen

Product Description

Houndtooth Check Quick Open Women's Folding Umbrella

In China, the umbrella was invented by Luban`s wife around 450 BC, and the umbrella was called movable house". In the UK, umbrellas were only used in the 18th century. Umbrella was once a special item for women, indicating women`s attitude towards love. Putting the umbrella up, it means that you are stubborn about love; the left hand holds the open umbrella, saying "I don't have free time now." Shake the umbrella slowly, indicating that there is no confidence or no confidence in the umbrella; leaning the umbrella against the right shoulder, indicating that you do not want to see you again. In the 19th century men began to use umbrellas.


Houndstooth Check Quick Open Women's Folding Umbrella makes life more interesting during rainy days and it can no longer so dull and gloomy! This Houndstooth Check Women's Folding Umbrella will surely cheer the user up in any dismal weather, and mix and match with any outfits in a unique and fashionable way. It is comfortable to hold because it is made of superlight weight black coating fabric. With quick open feature it is an ideal umbrella for travel. It will instantly open without any delay when there is a sudden rain.

This Super Lightweight Women's Folding Umbrella is constructed with a strong aluminum + metal shaft and durable fiberglass ribs with an optimal balance of elasticity and rigidity. The umbrella is capable of staying intact against high winds without flipping inside out. This Quick Open Women's Folding Umbrella has a plastic handle that is non-slip grip and a plastic tips that match the handle.

We are an eminent OEM of crafted and highly durable umbrellas for versatile usage. Our team works year round creating Promotional Umbrellas, Folding Umbrellas and Kids Umbrellas etc. which meet the requirements of the most discriminating customers. We design umbrellas to fit the latest trends in the industry. Our experience has taught us about how to satisfy the varied needs of our customers.

Related Products: Chidori Pattern Super-light Weight 3 Folding Umbrella | Embroidery Parasol Women's Straight Umbrella


Womens Folding UmbrellaBlack Coating Folding UmbrellaLadies Foldable UmbrellaSuper Lightweight Women S Folding UmbrellaLadies Small UmbrellaOem Houndtooth Check Women S Folding Umbrella

*Details:
Weight: 183g
Arc.: 53 cm
Diameter: 96 cm
Closed: 23.5 cm
Height when open: 60 cm
Sleeve: Yes
Fabric: 100% Formosa Printed Pongee
Coating: Black Coating
Waterproof: Yes
Water-repellent: Yes
Frame:
Shaft: Alumium + Iron
Ribs: Alumium+Fiberglass (FRP)
Handle: Plastic

Looking for ideal Folding Up Umbrella Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Quick Open Women's Folding Umbrella are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Umbrella Folding Upwards. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Women's Umbrella > Women's Folding Umbrella

Email to this supplier

Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List