Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Ivy Lu Ms. Ivy Lu
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur

Hyades Umbrella Co., Ltd.

meilleur parapluie manche en bois
meilleur parapluie manche en bois
meilleur parapluie manche en bois
meilleur parapluie manche en bois
meilleur parapluie manche en bois

meilleur parapluie manche en bois

Type de paiement: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CIF
Quantité de commande minimum: 1200 Piece/Pieces
Délai de livraison: 70 jours

Contacter Maintenant Ajouter au panier

Informations de base

    Modèle: HY-1015

    Type: Rainshade

    Style: Parapluie droit

    Poignée parapluie: Longue poignée de parapluie

    en tissu: Pongee

    Matériel de cadre: Fibre de verre

    Tranche d'âge: Adulte

    Sample Request: Available

    Handle Material: Plastic

Additional Info

    Détails d'emballage: 1 pc par poly sac, 10 pcs par carton intérieur, 5 cartons intérieurs par carton d'exportation

    transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    Hafen: ShenZhen,Hong Kong

Description du produit

Parapluie droit pour femme, 16 côtes

Umbrella n'est pas seulement un ancien nécessaire quotidien, mais également une décoration de cérémonie officielle ou un accessoire utilisé dans les opéras, les chants et danses, ainsi que dans les acrobaties. Le premier numéro du timbre "White Snake Biography" émis par la province de Taiwan en 1983 est celui de "West Lake empruntant un parapluie". C'est ce parapluie qui, après en avoir emprunté un, tire également les méandres entre Xu Xian et Bai Niangzi. histoire d'amour. L'art populaire national, qui utilise directement un parapluie comme support central, a de nombreuses réflexions sur les timbres chinois et étrangers.


Le parapluie droit pour femmes de la mode, d'une longueur de marche de 16 côtes, est doté de fonctions de défense du vent supplémentaires. Les côtes reprennent leur position initiale jour après jour. C'est ce que "coupe-vent" signifie; ne jamais se contenter de moins. Chaque nervure et chaque civière sont hautement conçus pour vous offrir fiabilité et durabilité. Des côtes supplémentaires signifient une force supplémentaire!


Le parapluie droit pour femmes de la mode pour femmes, doté d'un joint, protège le couvre-parapluie des égratignures. Cela protégera le parapluie contre le bris.


Le parapluie droit pour femmes de la mode à 16 côtes mérite votre reconnaissance pour son design à la mode. Il a une poignée longue courbe élégante vous fournit une très bonne et confortable prise en main. Accrochez-vous à une chaise ou à un crochet avec la solide poignée à boucle. Coureur de sécurité pour une ouverture et une fermeture faciles. Il peut également protéger votre doigt contre le pincement.


Le parapluie droit féminin pour 16 côtes est idéal pour le temps pluvieux, venteux et ensoleillé. Bien qu'il ait plus de côtes qu'un autre parapluie, il n'est pas lourd. Alors, ressentez le plaisir de toutes sortes de temps.


Chez Hyades Umbrella, vous aurez un parapluie de qualité supérieure. Nous fabriquons des parapluies pour tous les styles, motifs et budgets.


Contactez-nous pour plus de détails sur le parapluie fabriqué sur commande aujourd'hui!



55cm 16ribs Women Straight Umbrella Manual Open55cm 16ribs Women Straight Umbrella Windproof55cm 16ribs Women Straight Umbrella Elegant55cm 16ribs Women Straight Umbrella Joint ClothGolden Materials 55cm 16ribs Women Straight UmbrellaBlack Color 55cm 16ribs Women Straight UmbrellaLightweight 55cm 16ribs Women Straight Umbrellas55cm 16ribs Women Straight Umbrella Specification

Spec 55cm 16ribs Women Straight Umbrella

*Details:
Weight: 377g
Arc.: 55cm
Diameter: 96cm
Closed: 82cm
Height when open: 82cm
Sleeve: Optional
Fabric: 100% Formosa Pongee
Silver Coating Optional
Waterproof: Yes
Water-repellent: Yes
Frame:
Shaft: Black Metal
Ribs: Premium Fiberglass (FRP) with windproof design
Handle: Black Curve Handle



À propos de nous


Hyades Umbrella Co., Ltd. est une société taïwanaise spécialisée dans la fabrication de divers parapluies de marque haut de gamme et de marque designer. La mission de notre société est d'atteindre les plus hauts standards de qualité sur le terrain et d'aller au-delà des attentes de nos clients.

Nos produits vont du parapluie droit au parapluie pliant, en passant par le parapluie à ouverture et fermeture automatiques, en passant par le parapluie de golf. Tailles enfants et adultes - Tailles et styles pour hommes et femmes.





Hyades Folding Umbrella Production

Groupes de Produits : Parapluie féminin > Parapluie droit féminin

Envoyer à ce fournisseur

Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères

Produits connexes

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Ivy Lu Ms. Ivy Lu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Hyades Umbrella Co., Ltd.

best wooden handle umbrella
best wooden handle umbrella
best wooden handle umbrella
best wooden handle umbrella
best wooden handle umbrella

best wooden handle umbrella

Payment Type: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CIF
Min. Order: 1200 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time: 70 Days

Contact Now Add to Basket

Basic Info

    Model No.: HY-1015

    Type: Rainshade

    Style: Straight Umbrella

    Umbrella Handle: Long Umbrella Handle

    Fabric: Pongee

    Frame Material: Fiberglass

    Age Group: Adult

    Sample Request: Available

    Handle Material: Plastic

Additional Info

    Packaging: 1pc per poly bag, 10pcs per inner carton, 5 inner cartons per export carton

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Port: ShenZhen,Hong Kong

Product Description

16 ribs Fashion Women's Straight Umbrella

Umbrella is not only an ancient daily necessities, but also an official ceremonial decoration, or a prop used in opera, song and dance, and acrobatics. The first issue of the "White Snake Biography" stamp issued by Taiwan Province in 1983 is the scene of "West Lake borrowing an umbrella". It is this umbrella that, after borrowing one, also derives the twists and turns between Xu Xian and Bai Niangzi. love story. National folk art, which directly uses umbrella as the center prop, has many reflections on Chinese and foreign stamps.


Stylish walking length 16 ribs Fashion Women's Straight Umbrella is made with extra wind defender features. The ribs return to their original position time after time. This is what "windproof" means; never settle for less. Each rib and stretcher are highly engineered to give you reliability and durability. Extra ribs mean extra strength!


Women's Fashion 16 Ribs Straight Umbrella has a joint cloth protects umbrella cover from joint scratch. This will give protection to the umbrella from breakage.


This Women's Fashion 16 Ribs Straight Umbrella deserves your thumbs up in its fashionable design. It has stylish long curve handle provides you a very good and comfortable grip. Hang on a chair or hook conveniently with the strong loop handle. Safety runner for easy opening and closing. It can also protect your finger from being pinched.


16 ribs Fashion Women's Straight Umbrella are good for the rainy, windy and sunny weather. Although it has more ribs than another umbrella, it is not heavy. So, feel the enjoyment of all kinds of weather.


At Hyades Umbrella you'll get a top quality market umbrellas. We manufacture umbrella to suit every style, motif, and budget.


Contact Us For More Details Of Made To Order Umbrella Today!



55cm 16ribs Women Straight Umbrella Manual Open55cm 16ribs Women Straight Umbrella Windproof55cm 16ribs Women Straight Umbrella Elegant55cm 16ribs Women Straight Umbrella Joint ClothGolden Materials 55cm 16ribs Women Straight UmbrellaBlack Color 55cm 16ribs Women Straight UmbrellaLightweight 55cm 16ribs Women Straight Umbrellas55cm 16ribs Women Straight Umbrella Specification

Spec 55cm 16ribs Women Straight Umbrella

*Details:
Weight: 377g
Arc.: 55cm
Diameter: 96cm
Closed: 82cm
Height when open: 82cm
Sleeve: Optional
Fabric: 100% Formosa Pongee
Silver Coating Optional
Waterproof: Yes
Water-repellent: Yes
Frame:
Shaft: Black Metal
Ribs: Premium Fiberglass (FRP) with windproof design
Handle: Black Curve Handle



About Us


Hyades Umbrella Co., Ltd. is a Taiwanese company specializing in manufacturing various upmarket and designer brand umbrellas. Our company's mission is to achieve the highest standard of quality in the field and to go above and beyond our client's expectations.

Our products range from stick umbrella's, Folding Umbrella's, Auto Open And Close Umbrella's, through to Golf Umbrella's. Children's sizes through to adults – Men and women's sizes and styles.





Hyades Folding Umbrella Production

Looking for ideal Wooden Hook Handle Umbrella Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the White Umbrella with Wooden Handle are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Curved or Straight Umbrella Handle. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Women's Umbrella > Women's Straight Umbrella

Email to this supplier

Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List