Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Ivy Lu Ms. Ivy Lu
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

Hyades Umbrella Co., Ltd.

Sonnenschirm-Art- und Weisefrauenregenschirm
Sonnenschirm-Art- und Weisefrauenregenschirm
Sonnenschirm-Art- und Weisefrauenregenschirm
Sonnenschirm-Art- und Weisefrauenregenschirm
Sonnenschirm-Art- und Weisefrauenregenschirm

Sonnenschirm-Art- und Weisefrauenregenschirm

Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CIF
Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1200 Piece/Pieces
Lieferzeit: 70 Tage

Kontaktieren jetzt In den Warenkorb

Basisinformation

    Modell: HY-1018

    Art: Sonnenschirm

    Stil: Straight Umbrella

    Umbrella Griff: Lange Umrandung Griff

    Anti UV: Anti UV

    Stoff: Pongee

    Rahmen Material: Rostfreier Stahl

    Altersgruppe: Erwachsene

    Sample Request: Available

    Handle Material: Wooden

Additional Info

    Verpakung: 1 stück pro polybeutel, 10 stücke pro inneren karton, 5 innere kartons pro exportkarton

    Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    Hafen: ShenZhen,Hong Kong

Produktbeschreibung

Parasol Fashion Damen Straight Dome Regenschirm

Als der Kaiser oder ein hochrangiger Beamter die Antike besuchte, waren der Limousinenstuhl oder das auf der Patrouille sitzende Auto mit Sonnenschirmen bedeckt, um "die Menschen im Schatten" zu zeigen. Daher wird dieser Regenschirm auch als "cool umbrella", "roof umbrella", "wanmin umbrella" und die geschriebene Sprache auch als "canopy" bezeichnet.


Während alle Schirme gekrümmt sind, tun diejenigen mit einer abgerundeten Kuppel das Beste, um das Herunterfallen der Regentropfen zu beschleunigen. Wie diese Parasol Mode Damen Gerade Dome Regenschirm, die rundere Form, desto mehr geneigt und leichte Regentropfen abperlen - und von Ihnen entfernt!


Der Straight Dome Umbrella für Damen ist mit einem Metallschaft und Rippen aus Metall ausgestattet. Das ist stark genug, um den stärksten Winden zu widerstehen, und dennoch flexibel genug, um sie zu absorbieren und gegen ihre Kraft zurückzuprallen. Zum Schutz hat es einen Sicherheitsläufer, um ein Einklemmen des Fingers zu verhindern, und ein Gelenktuch, um die Abdeckung zusätzlich zu schützen, damit sie lange hält.


Die perfekten Sonnenschirme für Romantiker mit Pico-Spitze, der selbstschließenden Kappe aus antikem Messing und DeVore-Stoff mit einer Mischung aus Beige und Schwarz, die ein elegantes und schlankes Finish verleiht. Weitere Merkmale, die diesen Sonnenschirm elegant machen, sind der dunkle Holzgriff und ein klassisches französisches Verschlussband. Es passt wirklich zum Gesamtdesign. Hyades versichert den hochwertigen und preisgünstigen Regenschirm vom Hersteller direkt ab Werk. Alles dauerhafte Geschäft basiert auf Freundschaft. Wir schätzen unsere Freundschaft und bieten Ihnen nur die besten Produkte. Kontaktiere uns heute.


Dome UmbrellaWomens Straight Dome Umbrella

Parasol Womens Straight UmbrellaStraight Umbrella Wooden HandleLace ParasolWomens Umbrella French StyleWhere To Buy Parasol Womens Straight UmbrellaParasol Womens Straight Umbrella SpecSpec Parasol Fashion Womens Straight Dome Umbrella

*Details:
Weight: 299g
Arc.: 55cm
Diameter: 84cm
Closed: 72cm
Height when open: 72cm
Sleeve: Optional


Fabric: Cotton And Polyester
Waterproof: Yes
Water-repellent: Yes


Frame:
Shaft: Metal
Ribs: Black Metal U Shape
Handle: Dark Wooden Curve Handle


Unser Unternehmen

Hyades Umbrella Co., Ltd. ist ein taiwanesisches Unternehmen, das sich auf die Herstellung verschiedener hochwertiger und Designer-Markenschirme spezialisiert hat. Die Mission unseres Unternehmens ist es, den höchsten Qualitätsstandard auf diesem Gebiet zu erreichen und die Erwartungen unserer Kunden zu übertreffen.

Unsere Produkte reichen von Stockschirmen, Klappschirmen, offenen und geschlossenen Schirmen bis hin zu Golfschirmen. Kindergrößen bis Erwachsene - Größen und Modelle für Damen und Herren.


Unsere Produktion

Hyades Folding Umbrella Production


Produktgruppe : Frauen Regenschirm > Gerader Regenschirm der Frauen

Mail an Lieferanten

Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Liste verwandter Produkte

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Ivy Lu Ms. Ivy Lu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Hyades Umbrella Co., Ltd.

Cute Ladies Birdcage Umbrella
Cute Ladies Birdcage Umbrella
Cute Ladies Birdcage Umbrella
Cute Ladies Birdcage Umbrella
Cute Ladies Birdcage Umbrella

Cute Ladies Birdcage Umbrella

Payment Type: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CIF
Min. Order: 1200 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time: 70 Days

Contact Now Add to Basket

Basic Info

    Model No.: HY-1018

    Type: Sun Umbrella

    Style: Straight Umbrella

    Umbrella Handle: Long Umbrella Handle

    Anti UV: Anti UV

    Fabric: Pongee

    Frame Material: Stainless Steel

    Age Group: Adult

    Sample Request: Available

    Handle Material: Wooden

Additional Info

    Packaging: 1pc per poly bag, 10pcs per inner carton, 5 inner cartons per export carton

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Port: ShenZhen,Hong Kong

Product Description

Parasol Fashion Women's Straight Dome Umbrella

Therefore, when the emperor or high-ranking official visited the ancient times, the sedan chair or the car seated on the patrol were covered with umbrellas to show "the people in the shade." Therefore, this umbrella is also called "cool umbrella", "roof umbrella", "wanmin umbrella", and the written language is also called "canopy".


While all umbrellas are curved, those with more rounded dome do the best to speed up the raindrops fall down. Like this Parasol Fashion Women's Straight Dome Umbrella, the rounder the shape, the more sloped and easier for raindrops to roll off -- and away from you!


This Women's Straight Dome Umbrella is fitted with a metal shaft and ribs made of metal too. That's strong enough to resist the strongest winds yet flexible enough to absorb and bounce back against their force. For protection, it has a safety runner to prevent pinching your finger and a joint cloth for extra protection of cover so it will last for a long time.


The perfect parasols for the romantic at heart with its pico lace, the self-end cap that is made of antique brass, DeVore fabric with matching beige and black blend that gives an elegant and slim finish. Other features make this parasol elegant are the dark wooden handle and a classic French closing band. It really matches the overall design.In Hyades we assure the high quality and competitively priced umbrella from factory direct manufacturer. All lasting business is built on friendship. We treasure our friendship and we provide you only the best products. Contact us today.


ladies birdcage umbrellawomen's birdcage umbrella

women's umbrella wooden handleStraight Umbrella Wooden Handlequality women's umbrellaladies dome umbrellaladies stick umbrellastick umbrella uv protectionSpec Parasol Fashion Womens Straight Dome Umbrella

*Details:
Weight: 299g
Arc.: 55cm
Diameter: 84cm
Closed: 72cm
Height when open: 72cm
Sleeve: Optional


Fabric: Cotton And Polyester
Waterproof: Yes
Water-repellent: Yes


Frame:
Shaft: Metal
Ribs: Black Metal U Shape
Handle: Dark Wooden Curve Handle


Our Company

Hyades Umbrella Co., Ltd. is a Taiwanese company specializing in manufacturing various upmarket and designer brand umbrellas. Our company's mission is to achieve the highest standard of quality in the field and to go above and beyond our client's expectations.

Our products range from stick umbrella's, Folding Umbrella's, auto open and close umbrella's, through to Golf Umbrella's. Children`s sizes through to adults – Men and women`s sizes and styles.


Our Production

Hyades Folding Umbrella Production


Looking for ideal Ladies Birdcage Umbrella Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Cute Ladies Umbrella are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Woman Umbrella Tattoo. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Women's Umbrella > Women's Straight Umbrella

Email to this supplier

Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List