Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Ivy Lu Ms. Ivy Lu
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur

Hyades Umbrella Co., Ltd.

parapluie femme manche en bois
parapluie femme manche en bois
parapluie femme manche en bois
parapluie femme manche en bois
parapluie femme manche en bois

parapluie femme manche en bois

Type de paiement: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CIF
Quantité de commande minimum: 1200 Piece/Pieces
Délai de livraison: 65 jours

Contacter Maintenant Ajouter au panier

Informations de base

    Modèle: HY-1032

    Type: Ombrelle

    Style: Parapluie droit

    Poignée parapluie: Longue poignée de parapluie

    Anti UV: Anti UV

    en tissu: Pongee

    Matériel de cadre: Le fer

    Tranche d'âge: Adulte

Additional Info

    Détails d'emballage: 1 pc par poly sac, 10 pcs par carton intérieur, 5 cartons intérieurs par carton d'exportation

    transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    Hafen: ShenZhen,Hong Kong

Description du produit


Parapluie pour femmes Pink Slide Parasol, broderie droite

Au Royaume-Uni, les parapluies n'ont été utilisés qu'au 18ème siècle. Une fois un article spécial pour les femmes, indiquant
Attitude de la femme envers l'amour. En posant le parapluie, cela signifie que vous devez être fort en amour; la main gauche tient le parapluie ouvert en disant: "Je n'ai plus de temps libre maintenant." Secouez le parapluie lentement, en indiquant aucune confiance ou méfiance; en appuyant le parapluie contre l'épaule droite, indiquant que vous ne voulez plus vous revoir.

Le parapluie droit à broderie pour femmes Pink Slide Parasol est un parasol absolument magnifique qui convient à toute occasion spéciale. Le travail et l’impression de Hyades Umbrella font toujours le buzz partout. Le parapluie droit pour femmes brodé de fleurs présente des parapluies décoratifs colorés et attrayants.



Avec ce parapluie droit pour femmes, avec broderies roses, le client peut désormais profiter du voyage et des loisirs quotidiens en plein air sans souci. Cela donne un look féminin à l'extérieur avec le tissu de revêtement de couleur et le motif de broderie. Parce que tout le monde a besoin d’un parapluie qui puisse garantir une protection contre la chaleur intense et la pluie soudaine. Parfait pour un usage quotidien pour les femmes et les filles de tous les âges.


Ces parapluies superbement brodés dans des couleurs vives avec la tige à glissière Two Tubes peuvent être utilisés comme accessoires de mode pour améliorer votre look ou comme objet de décoration. Il possède un bouton-pression qui le rend attrayant . Avec structure métallique et manche en bois font un parapluie de palier de charge élevée qui résiste à des pluies diluviennes et des vents forts. Il vient également avec Joint Cloth qui vise à une protection supplémentaire pour la couverture.


Parce que beaucoup de nos parapluies sont fabriqués sur mesure, nous pouvons proposer une combinaison de techniques de décoration. Nous pouvons vous proposer une gamme d’effets de broderie, allant des motifs de panneaux aux étiquettes, en passant par les étiquettes et la décoration des manches.


Mots-clés correspondants: Parapluie Pliant Pour Femme À Volants Coupés À La Chaleur | Parasol droit à glissière pour femmes


nice ladies umbrellaladies umbrella onlinebuy ladies umbrella onlineladies stick umbrellaladies umbrella wooden handlelight stick umbrellamanual stick umbrella

*Details:
Weight: 262g
Arc.: 47cm
Diameter: 79cm
Closed: 64cm
Height when open: 74cm
Sleeve: Optional
Fabric: 100% Pongee
Color Coating Yes
Waterproof: Yes
Water-repellent: Yes
Frame:
Shaft: Metal
Ribs: Nickelled Iron
Handle: Wooden Handle


À propos de nous

Hyades Umbrella est une entreprise à guichet unique qui fournit un soutien, des connaissances et des conseils à vos parapluies. Il est important de travailler avec une entreprise ayant une connaissance approfondie de la fabrication de parapluies. Pour garantir que tous les éléments techniques sont communiqués avec précision, nous pouvons fournir des feuilles de spécifications précises comprenant les matériaux, les nuances de couleur, les échantillons ainsi que les échantillons de pré-production afin que la production en vrac corresponde à votre conception.


Vous pouvez être assuré du meilleur résultat et du processus de développement le plus fluide du marché avec l'aide de notre équipe de maîtres parapluies expérimentés et compétents.


Nos produits vont du parapluie droit au parapluie pliant en passant par le parapluie ouvert et proche, en passant par le parapluie de golf. Tailles pour enfants et adultes - Tailles et styles pour hommes et femmes. Contactez-nous pour plus de détails maintenant!


Groupes de Produits : Parapluie féminin > Parapluie droit féminin

Envoyer à ce fournisseur

Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères

Produits connexes

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Ivy Lu Ms. Ivy Lu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Hyades Umbrella Co., Ltd.

women's umbrella wooden handle
women's umbrella wooden handle
women's umbrella wooden handle
women's umbrella wooden handle
women's umbrella wooden handle

women's umbrella wooden handle

Payment Type: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CIF
Min. Order: 1200 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time: 65 Days

Contact Now Add to Basket

Basic Info

    Model No.: HY-1032

    Type: Sun Umbrella

    Style: Straight Umbrella

    Umbrella Handle: Long Umbrella Handle

    Anti UV: Anti UV

    Fabric: Pongee

    Frame Material: Iron

    Age Group: Adult

Additional Info

    Packaging: 1pc per poly bag, 10pcs per inner carton, 5 inner cartons per export carton

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Port: ShenZhen,Hong Kong

Product Description


Pink Slide Parasol Women's Embroidery Straight Umbrella

In the UK, umbrellas were only used in the 18th century. Once a special item for women, indicating
Woman's attitude towards love. Putting the umbrella up, it means that you have to be strong in love; the left hand holds the open umbrella, saying "I don't have free time now." Shake the umbrella slowly, indicating no confidence or distrust; leaning the umbrella against the right shoulder, indicating that you don't want to see you again.

Pink Slide Parasol Women's Embroidery Straight Umbrella is an absolutely gorgeous parasol which for any special occasion. Hyades Umbrella`s work and print always create the buzz everywhere. This Flower Embroidered Women's Straight Umbrella presents colorful and attractive decorative umbrellas.



With this Pink Embroidery Women's Straight Parasol the customer now can enjoy the traveling and daily outdoor fun with no worries. This comes with a feminine look on the outside with Color Coating Fabric and embroidery design. Because everyone needs an umbrella that can guarantee protection against both intense heat and sudden rain. It's perfect for everyday use for women and girls of all ages.


These beautifully embroidered umbrellas in vibrant colors with Two Tubes Slide Shaft that can be used as a fashion accessory to enhance your look or use it as a home decorating item. It has a snap button that makes it eye-catching appearance. With metal frame and wooden handle make it a high load bearing umbrella that resists heavy downpours and strong winds. It also comes with Joint Cloth that intends for Extra Protection For the Cover.


Because many of our umbrellas are made to measure, we can offer a combination of decoration techniques. We can offer a range of embroidery effects, from panel designs to tags and labels and Sleeve Decoration.


Related Products: Heat Cut Frill Parasol Women's Folding Umbrella | Flower Embroidery Women's Straight Umbrella Slide Parasol


nice ladies umbrellaladies umbrella onlinebuy ladies umbrella onlineladies stick umbrellaladies umbrella wooden handlelight stick umbrellamanual stick umbrella

*Details:
Weight: 262g
Arc.: 47cm
Diameter: 79cm
Closed: 64cm
Height when open: 74cm
Sleeve: Optional
Fabric: 100% Pongee
Color Coating Yes
Waterproof: Yes
Water-repellent: Yes
Frame:
Shaft: Metal
Ribs: Nickelled Iron
Handle: Wooden Handle


About Us

Hyades Umbrella is a one-stop company that provides Support, Knowledge and Advice for your umbrellas. It is important to work with a company that has in depth knowledge of umbrella manufacturing. To ensure all technical elements are communicated accurately, we can provide precise specification sheets including materials, color swatches, samples as well as pre-production samples so the bulk production meets your design.


You can be assured of the best outcome and smoothest development process to market with the help of our team of experienced and knowledgeable Umbrella Masters.


Our products range from stick umbrella's, Folding Umbrella's, auto open and close umbrella's, through to Golf Umbrella's. Children`s sizes through to adults – Men and women`s sizes and styles. Contact us for more detail now!


Looking for ideal Umbrella Woman Japanese Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Quality Women's Umbrella are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Women's Travel Umbrella. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Women's Umbrella > Women's Straight Umbrella

Email to this supplier

Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List