Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Ivy Lu Ms. Ivy Lu
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

Hyades Umbrella Co., Ltd.

Frauen Regenschirm Holzgriff
Frauen Regenschirm Holzgriff
Frauen Regenschirm Holzgriff
Frauen Regenschirm Holzgriff
Frauen Regenschirm Holzgriff

Frauen Regenschirm Holzgriff

Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CIF
Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1200 Piece/Pieces
Lieferzeit: 65 Tage

Kontaktieren jetzt In den Warenkorb

Basisinformation

    Modell: HY-1032

    Art: Sonnenschirm

    Stil: Straight Umbrella

    Umbrella Griff: Lange Umrandung Griff

    Anti UV: Anti UV

    Stoff: Pongee

    Rahmen Material: Eisen

    Altersgruppe: Erwachsene

Additional Info

    Verpakung: 1 stück pro polybeutel, 10 stücke pro inneren karton, 5 innere kartons pro exportkarton

    Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    Hafen: ShenZhen,Hong Kong

Produktbeschreibung


Pink Slide Parasol Damen-Regenschirm mit gerader Stickerei

In Großbritannien wurden Regenschirme erst im 18. Jahrhundert verwendet. Einmal ein besonderer Artikel für Frauen, anzeigend
Die Haltung der Frau zur Liebe. Das Aufstellen des Regenschirms bedeutet, dass man stark in der Liebe sein muss. Die linke Hand hält den offenen Regenschirm und sagt: "Ich habe jetzt keine Freizeit." Schüttle den Regenschirm langsam und zeige kein Vertrauen oder Misstrauen. den Regenschirm gegen die rechte Schulter lehnen, was darauf hinweist, dass du dich nicht wiedersehen willst.

Pink Slide Parasol Damen- Sonnenschirm mit gerader Stickerei ist ein wunderschöner Sonnenschirm für jeden besonderen Anlass. Arbeit und Druck von Hyades Umbrella sorgen immer und überall für Aufsehen. Dieser Damen-Regenschirm mit Blumenstickerei präsentiert farbenfrohe und attraktive dekorative Regenschirme.



Mit diesen rosa Stickerei - Frauen Gerade Parasol jetzt kann der Kunde ohne Sorgen die Fahr und täglich Spaß im Freien genießen. Dies kommt mit einem femininen Look auf der Außenseite mit Color Coating Fabric und Stickmuster. Denn jeder braucht einen Regenschirm, der sowohl vor starker Hitze als auch vor plötzlichem Regen schützt. Es ist perfekt für den täglichen Gebrauch für Frauen und Mädchen jeden Alters.


Diese wunderschön bestickten Regenschirme in leuchtenden Farben mit Two Tubes Slide Shaft können als modisches Accessoire verwendet werden, um Ihren Look zu verbessern, oder als Dekoration für Ihr Zuhause. Es hat einen Druckknopf, der es auffällig macht . Mit Metallrahmen und Holzgriff ist es ein hochbelastbarer Regenschirm, der starken Regenfällen und starkem Wind standhält. Es kommt auch mit Joint Cloth, die für zusätzlichen Schutz für die Abdeckung beabsichtigt.


Da viele unserer Schirme nach Maß gefertigt werden, können wir eine Kombination von Dekorationstechniken anbieten. Wir können eine Reihe von Stickeffekten anbieten, von Panel-Designs über Tags und Labels bis hin zu Ärmeldekorationen.


Ähnliche Produkte: Heat Cut Frill Parasol Damen Taschenschirm | Blumenstickerei Frauen geraden Regenschirm Rutsche Sonnenschirm


Pink Slide Parasol Women S Embroidery Straight UmbrellaFlower Embroideried Women S Straight UmbrellaPink Embroidery Women S Straight Parasol OemLightweight Slide Women S Straight Umbrella Wooden HandlePink Embroidery Women S Straight Parasol DesignPink Slide Parasol Embroidery Straight UmbrellaPink Slide Parasol Women S Embroidery Straight Umbrella Spec

*Details:
Weight: 262g
Arc.: 47cm
Diameter: 79cm
Closed: 64cm
Height when open: 74cm
Sleeve: Optional
Fabric: 100% Pongee
Color Coating Yes
Waterproof: Yes
Water-repellent: Yes
Frame:
Shaft: Metal
Ribs: Nickelled Iron
Handle: Wooden Handle


Über uns

Hyades Umbrella bietet Support, Wissen und Beratung für Ihre Regenschirme aus einer Hand. Es ist wichtig, mit einem Unternehmen zusammenzuarbeiten, das über fundierte Kenntnisse in der Herstellung von Regenschirmen verfügt. Um sicherzustellen, dass alle technischen Elemente korrekt kommuniziert werden, können wir präzise Datenblätter mit Materialien, Farbmustern, Mustern sowie Vorproduktionsmustern bereitstellen, damit die Massenproduktion Ihrem Design entspricht.


Mit Hilfe unseres Teams erfahrener und sachkundiger Umbrella-Meister können Sie sicher sein, dass das beste Ergebnis und der reibungsloseste Entwicklungsprozess auf den Markt kommen.


Unsere Produkte reichen von Stockschirmen, Klappschirmen, offenen und geschlossenen Schirmen bis hin zu Golfschirmen. Kindergrößen bis Erwachsene - Größen und Modelle für Damen und Herren. Kontaktieren Sie uns jetzt für mehr Details!


Produktgruppe : Frauen Regenschirm > Gerader Regenschirm der Frauen

Mail an Lieferanten

Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Related Products List

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Ivy Lu Ms. Ivy Lu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Hyades Umbrella Co., Ltd.

women's umbrella wooden handle
women's umbrella wooden handle
women's umbrella wooden handle
women's umbrella wooden handle
women's umbrella wooden handle

women's umbrella wooden handle

Payment Type: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CIF
Min. Order: 1200 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time: 65 Days

Contact Now Add to Basket

Basic Info

    Model No.: HY-1032

    Type: Sun Umbrella

    Style: Straight Umbrella

    Umbrella Handle: Long Umbrella Handle

    Anti UV: Anti UV

    Fabric: Pongee

    Frame Material: Iron

    Age Group: Adult

Additional Info

    Packaging: 1pc per poly bag, 10pcs per inner carton, 5 inner cartons per export carton

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Port: ShenZhen,Hong Kong

Product Description


Pink Slide Parasol Women's Embroidery Straight Umbrella

In the UK, umbrellas were only used in the 18th century. Once a special item for women, indicating
Woman's attitude towards love. Putting the umbrella up, it means that you have to be strong in love; the left hand holds the open umbrella, saying "I don't have free time now." Shake the umbrella slowly, indicating no confidence or distrust; leaning the umbrella against the right shoulder, indicating that you don't want to see you again.

Pink Slide Parasol Women's Embroidery Straight Umbrella is an absolutely gorgeous parasol which for any special occasion. Hyades Umbrella`s work and print always create the buzz everywhere. This Flower Embroidered Women's Straight Umbrella presents colorful and attractive decorative umbrellas.



With this Pink Embroidery Women's Straight Parasol the customer now can enjoy the traveling and daily outdoor fun with no worries. This comes with a feminine look on the outside with Color Coating Fabric and embroidery design. Because everyone needs an umbrella that can guarantee protection against both intense heat and sudden rain. It's perfect for everyday use for women and girls of all ages.


These beautifully embroidered umbrellas in vibrant colors with Two Tubes Slide Shaft that can be used as a fashion accessory to enhance your look or use it as a home decorating item. It has a snap button that makes it eye-catching appearance. With metal frame and wooden handle make it a high load bearing umbrella that resists heavy downpours and strong winds. It also comes with Joint Cloth that intends for Extra Protection For the Cover.


Because many of our umbrellas are made to measure, we can offer a combination of decoration techniques. We can offer a range of embroidery effects, from panel designs to tags and labels and Sleeve Decoration.


Related Products: Heat Cut Frill Parasol Women's Folding Umbrella | Flower Embroidery Women's Straight Umbrella Slide Parasol


nice ladies umbrellaladies umbrella onlinebuy ladies umbrella onlineladies stick umbrellaladies umbrella wooden handlelight stick umbrellamanual stick umbrella

*Details:
Weight: 262g
Arc.: 47cm
Diameter: 79cm
Closed: 64cm
Height when open: 74cm
Sleeve: Optional
Fabric: 100% Pongee
Color Coating Yes
Waterproof: Yes
Water-repellent: Yes
Frame:
Shaft: Metal
Ribs: Nickelled Iron
Handle: Wooden Handle


About Us

Hyades Umbrella is a one-stop company that provides Support, Knowledge and Advice for your umbrellas. It is important to work with a company that has in depth knowledge of umbrella manufacturing. To ensure all technical elements are communicated accurately, we can provide precise specification sheets including materials, color swatches, samples as well as pre-production samples so the bulk production meets your design.


You can be assured of the best outcome and smoothest development process to market with the help of our team of experienced and knowledgeable Umbrella Masters.


Our products range from stick umbrella's, Folding Umbrella's, auto open and close umbrella's, through to Golf Umbrella's. Children`s sizes through to adults – Men and women`s sizes and styles. Contact us for more detail now!


Looking for ideal Umbrella Woman Japanese Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Quality Women's Umbrella are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Women's Travel Umbrella. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Women's Umbrella > Women's Straight Umbrella

Email to this supplier

Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List