Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Ivy Lu Ms. Ivy Lu
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

Hyades Umbrella Co., Ltd.

Straight Umbrella 16 Ribs
Straight Umbrella 16 Ribs
Straight Umbrella 16 Ribs
Straight Umbrella 16 Ribs
Straight Umbrella 16 Ribs

Straight Umbrella 16 Ribs

Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T,Paypal
Incoterm: FOB,CIF
Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Piece/Pieces
Lieferzeit: 55 Tage

Kontaktieren jetzt In den Warenkorb

Basisinformation

    Modell: HY-1036

    Art: Regenschirm

    Stil: Straight Umbrella

    Umbrella Griff: Lange Umrandung Griff

    Stoff: Pongee

    Rahmen Material: Eisen

    Altersgruppe: Erwachsene

    Handle Material: Leather

    Size: 55cm*16 Ribs

    Sample Request: Available

Additional Info

    Verpakung: 1 stück pro polybeutel, 10 stücke pro inneren karton, 4 inneren kartons pro exportkarton

    Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    Hafen: Hong Kong Port,ShenZhen Port

Produktbeschreibung

16 Rippen gedruckt Frauen Hand offen gerade Regenschirm

Auf der Straße spazieren, an der Figur eines Meteors vorbeigehen oder auf ihr entlangschreiten, bewegen sich auch die Anzeigen auf den Schirmen roter, gelber und blauer Blumen vorwärts: "Konfuzius-Festwein und duftender knuspriger Mund", "Yipin Huangshan Tiangaoyun", "Grün Karte mit Ihnen, um in die Welt zu gehen ... Diese fließende Landschaft ist nicht schlechter als der Fernsehbildschirm. Es ist einfach, die vorbeifahrenden Fußgänger die Produkte aufzeichnen zu lassen, sich an die Produzenten zu erinnern und die vielen Vorteile der Produkte aufzuzeichnen, so der Regenschirm treibt die wirtschaftliche Entwicklung voran, ist das nicht die "Marktliebe" des Regenschirms?


Minimalistisches Design, einfach, aber hübsch, zuverlässig und praktisch. Mit farblich abgestimmtem Ledergriff ist dieser 16- Rippen-Regenschirm ideal für Geschäfts- und Alltagsreisen wie Familienausflüge, Versammlungen, Golfen usw. geeignet.


Dieser Frauen Hand offen gerade Regenschirm hat Hand offen funktionell. Im Gegensatz zu dem anderen geraden Regenschirm, bei dem Sie beim Öffnen einen Widerstand spüren, ist dieser Typ von manuell geöffnetem Regenschirm glatt und kann leicht geöffnet und geschlossen werden. Mit einem Ledergriff fühlen Sie sich wohl, wenn Sie ihn halten. Der Regenschirm besteht aus 16 verstärkten, haltbaren Eisenrippen und einem starken Metallgussschaft und ist robust und zuverlässig genug, um starkem Wind und starkem Regen standzuhalten.


Wir haben die Probleme des nassen Wetters mit diesem 16 Rippen bedruckten Regenschirm gelöst. Freuen Sie sich auf verregnete Tage mit stilvollen Funktionen wie Antique Alloy Tips und dem passenden Druckknopf aus einer antiken Legierung. Sie bleiben mit Stil von Tür zu Tür geschützt.


Wir haben für jeden Anlass den richtigen Regenschirm - elegante und wunderschöne Modelle für besondere Anlässe, kompakte Modelle für unerwartete Duschen und Golfschirme mit besonders großer Abdeckung, die Sie und einen Freund schützen. Mit trendigen Drucken und lebendigen Farboptionen finden Sie einen Hyades-Regenschirm, der zu Ihrem Geschäft und zu Ihren Kunden passt. Kontaktieren Sie uns noch heute für weitere Informationen!


Ähnliche Produkte: Ladies Printed 16 Ribs Manual Open Straight Umbrella | Frauen Blumendruck Auto Open Straight Umbrella


16 Ribs Printed Women S Hand Open Straight Umbrella16 Ribs Printed Women S Hand Open Straight Umbrella OemOdm 16 Ribs Printed Women S Hand Open Straight Umbrella16 Bone Women S Straight UmbrellaNavy Color Women S Straight UmbrellaOdm Women S Straight Umbrella16 Ribs Printed Women S Hand Open Straight Umbrella Spec

*Details:
Weight: 422g
Arc.: 55 cm
Diameter: 95 cm
Closed: 82.5 cm
Height when open: 82.5 cm
Sleeve: Optional
Fabric: 100% Formosa Pongee
Color Coating Optional
Waterproof: Yes
Water-repellent: Yes
Frame:
Shaft: Metal
Ribs: Iron
Handle: Leather Handle


Über uns

Hyades Umbrella bietet Support, Wissen und Beratung für Ihre Regenschirme aus einer Hand. Es ist wichtig, mit einem Unternehmen zusammenzuarbeiten, das über fundierte Kenntnisse in der Herstellung von Regenschirmen verfügt. Um sicherzustellen, dass alle technischen Elemente korrekt kommuniziert werden, können wir präzise Datenblätter mit Materialien, Farbmustern, Mustern sowie Vorproduktionsmustern bereitstellen, damit die Massenproduktion Ihrem Design entspricht.


Mit Hilfe unseres Teams erfahrener und sachkundiger Umbrella-Meister können Sie sicher sein, dass das beste Ergebnis und der reibungsloseste Entwicklungsprozess auf den Markt kommen.


Regenschirm OEM Bestellvorgang:

Oem Umbrella Order Procedure 1


Produktgruppe : Frauen Regenschirm > Gerader Regenschirm der Frauen

Mail an Lieferanten

Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Related Products List

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Ivy Lu Ms. Ivy Lu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Hyades Umbrella Co., Ltd.

Straight Umbrella 16 Ribs
Straight Umbrella 16 Ribs
Straight Umbrella 16 Ribs
Straight Umbrella 16 Ribs
Straight Umbrella 16 Ribs

Straight Umbrella 16 Ribs

Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Paypal
Incoterm: FOB,CIF
Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time: 55 Days

Contact Now Add to Basket

Basic Info

    Model No.: HY-1036

    Type: Rainshade

    Style: Straight Umbrella

    Umbrella Handle: Long Umbrella Handle

    Fabric: Pongee

    Frame Material: Iron

    Age Group: Adult

    Handle Material: Leather

    Size: 55cm*16 Ribs

    Sample Request: Available

Additional Info

    Packaging: 1pc per poly bag, 10pcs per inner carton, 4 inner cartons per export carton

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Port: Hong Kong Port,ShenZhen Port

Product Description

16 Ribs Printed Women's Hand Open Straight Umbrella

Walking on the street, passing by or striding the figure of a meteor, the advertisements made on the umbrellas of red, yellow and blue flowers are also moving forward: "Confucius feast wine and fragrant crispy mouth", "Yipin Huangshan Tiangaoyun" "Green card with you to go to the world... This flowing landscape is not worse than the TV screen. It is easy to let the passing pedestrians record the products, remember the producers, and record the many benefits of the products, so the umbrella pushes Economic development, is this not the "market love" of umbrella?


Minimalist design, simple but pretty, reliable and practical. With Matching Color Leather Handle, this 16 Ribs Straight Umbrella is ideal for business or daily life such as the family trip, gathering, golfing and so on.


This Women's Hand Open Straight Umbrella has hand open functional. Unlike the other straight umbrella that you can feel resistance when opening, this type of manual open umbrella is smooth and can easily open and close. A Leather handle makes you feel comfortable when holding it. Made of 16 reinforced durable iron ribs and strong cast metal shaft, the umbrella is sturdy and reliable enough to withstand strong wind and heavy downpour.


We've solved the hassles of wet weather with this 16 Ribs Printed Umbrella. It will have you looking forward to rainy days with stylish features such as Antique Alloy Tips and matching antique alloy snap button. You'll stay protected from door to door with style.


We've got the right umbrella for any occasion – elegant and gorgeous styles for special events, compact models to keep with you for unexpected showers and Golf Umbrellas with extra-large coverage to protect you and a friend. With trendy prints and vibrant colour options, you'll find a Hyades umbrella fits your store and to your customers. Contact us for more details today!


Related Products: Ladies Printed 16 Ribs Manual Open Straight Umbrella | Women's Flower Print Auto Open Straight Umbrella


16 Ribs Printed Women S Hand Open Straight Umbrella16 Ribs Printed Women S Hand Open Straight Umbrella OemOdm 16 Ribs Printed Women S Hand Open Straight Umbrella16 Bone Women S Straight UmbrellaNavy Color Women S Straight UmbrellaOdm Women S Straight Umbrella16 Ribs Printed Women S Hand Open Straight Umbrella Spec

*Details:
Weight: 422g
Arc.: 55 cm
Diameter: 95 cm
Closed: 82.5 cm
Height when open: 82.5 cm
Sleeve: Optional
Fabric: 100% Formosa Pongee
Color Coating Optional
Waterproof: Yes
Water-repellent: Yes
Frame:
Shaft: Metal
Ribs: Iron
Handle: Leather Handle


About Us

Hyades Umbrella is a one-stop company that provides Support, Knowledge and Advice for your umbrellas. It is important to work with a company that has in depth knowledge of umbrella manufacturing. To ensure all technical elements are communicated accurately, we can provide precise specification sheets including materials, color swatches, samples as well as pre-production samples so the bulk production meets your design.


You can be assured of the best outcome and smoothest development process to market with the help of our team of experienced and knowledgeable Umbrella Masters.


Umbrella OEM Order Procedure:

Oem Umbrella Order Procedure 1


Looking for ideal Umbrella Green Straight Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Straight Umbrella Dress are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Straight Excess Vs Umbrella. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Women's Umbrella > Women's Straight Umbrella

Email to this supplier

Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List