Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Ivy Lu Ms. Ivy Lu
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

Hyades Umbrella Co., Ltd.

Regenschirm mit geradem Holzgriff
Regenschirm mit geradem Holzgriff
Regenschirm mit geradem Holzgriff
Regenschirm mit geradem Holzgriff
Regenschirm mit geradem Holzgriff

Regenschirm mit geradem Holzgriff

Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CIF
Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1200 Piece/Pieces
Lieferzeit: 60 Tage

Kontaktieren jetzt In den Warenkorb

Basisinformation

    Modell: HY-1048

    Art: Sonnenschirm

    Stil: Straight Umbrella

    Umbrella Griff: Lange Umrandung Griff

    Anti UV: Anti UV

    Rahmen Material: Rostfreier Stahl

    Altersgruppe: Erwachsene

    Handle Material: Wooden

    Fabric: Cotton And Polyester Mix

    Frame Size: 47cm

    Sample Request: Available

Additional Info

    Verpakung: 1 stück pro polybeutel, 10 stücke pro inneren karton, 5 innere kartons pro exportkarton

    Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    Hafen: ShenZhen Port,Hong Kong

Produktbeschreibung

Stickerei-Sonnenschirm-Frauen gerader Regenschirm

Auf dem Fernsehbildschirm habe ich Tausende von Stränden gesehen: Ein Paar Männer und Frauen, die neben einem Paar sonnengekleideter Sonnenschirme sitzen oder sitzen. Die Sonne trägt ihre Haut sorgfältig in einer gesunden und provokanten Farbe auf. Zu diesem Zeitpunkt filtert der Regenschirm nur das Sonnenlicht anstelle der Requisiten. Die Begeisterung und Offenheit der uneingeschränkten Umarmungen und Küsse spiegeln sich in den Schirmen wider, die mit einer anderen Schirmkultur verschönert sind.


Dieser stickerei sonnenschirm frauen gerade regenschirm hat ein exquisites design. Es hat ein elegantes Stickmuster, das als gerader Regenschirm für Frauen von Photography Props verwendet werden kann . Mit dem Holzgriff und dem antiken Druckknopf verleiht es dem Benutzer definitiv ein raffiniertes Aussehen. Dies ist ideal für Regen- und Sonnenwetter. Dadurch sieht der Benutzer für die verschiedenen Gelegenheiten gut aus.


Dieser handoffene, gerade Regenschirmstoff für Frauen besteht aus einer Mischung aus Baumwolle und Polyester, die eine zusätzliche wasserabweisende Eigenschaft bietet. Um dem Benutzer zusätzlichen Komfort zu bieten, haben wir einen Sicherheitsläufer hinzugefügt, um das Benutzererlebnis zu verbessern . Embroidery Parasol Women's Straight Umbrella- Rahmen bestehen aus Metall und Eisen, die auf Festigkeit und Zuverlässigkeit ausgelegt sind und maximalen Windwiderstand bieten. Darüber hinaus bietet die Rahmenstruktur das perfekte Gleichgewicht zwischen Stärke und Flexibilität, um dem Wind entgegenzuwirken.


Hyades ist bekannt für wettbewerbsfähige Preise und eine beeindruckende Auswahl an Regenschirmen. Unser oberstes Ziel war es, die kostengünstigsten Produkte in guter Qualität anzubieten. Wir sorgen dafür, dass jeder von uns hergestellte Regenschirm langlebig, funktionell und preiswert ist.


Ähnliche Produkte: Polka Dot Lace Parasol Damen Taschenschirm | 10 Rippen Auto Open 2 Taschenschirm | Leichter, einfach zu tragender 3-facher Taschenschirm

Embroidery Parasol Women S Straight UmbrellaHand Open Women S Straight UmbrellaEmbroidery Women S Straight UmbrellaPhotography Props Women S Straight UmbrellaOem Embroidery Parasol Women S Straight UmbrellaOdm Embroidery Women S Straight Umbrella

*Details:
Weight: 279 g
Arc.: 47 cm
Diameter: 77 cm
Height: 67 cm
Fabric: 100% Cotton And Poly Mix
Waterproof: Yes
Water-repellent: Yes
Frame:
Shaft: Metal
Ribs: Iron
Handle/Cap: Wooden


Über uns

Hyades Umbrella bietet Support, Wissen und Beratung für Ihre Regenschirme aus einer Hand. Es ist wichtig, mit einem Unternehmen zusammenzuarbeiten, das über fundierte Kenntnisse in der Herstellung von Regenschirmen verfügt. Um sicherzustellen, dass alle technischen Elemente korrekt kommuniziert werden, können wir präzise Datenblätter mit Materialien, Farbmustern, Mustern sowie Vorproduktionsmustern bereitstellen, damit die Massenproduktion Ihrem Design entspricht.


Mit Hilfe unseres Teams erfahrener und sachkundiger Umbrella-Meister können Sie sicher sein, dass das beste Ergebnis und der reibungsloseste Entwicklungsprozess auf den Markt kommen.


Unsere sonnenschirm produktionsverfahren:

Hyades Stick Umbrella Production

Unser übergeordnetes Verfahren:

Oem Umbrella Order Procedure 1





Produktgruppe : Frauen Regenschirm > Gerader Regenschirm der Frauen

Mail an Lieferanten

Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Related Products List

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Ivy Lu Ms. Ivy Lu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Hyades Umbrella Co., Ltd.

straight wooden handle umbrella
straight wooden handle umbrella
straight wooden handle umbrella
straight wooden handle umbrella
straight wooden handle umbrella

straight wooden handle umbrella

Payment Type: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CIF
Min. Order: 1200 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time: 60 Days

Contact Now Add to Basket

Basic Info

    Model No.: HY-1048

    Type: Sun Umbrella

    Style: Straight Umbrella

    Umbrella Handle: Long Umbrella Handle

    Anti UV: Anti UV

    Frame Material: Stainless Steel

    Age Group: Adult

    Handle Material: Wooden

    Fabric: Cotton And Polyester Mix

    Frame Size: 47cm

    Sample Request: Available

Additional Info

    Packaging: 1pc per poly bag, 10pcs per inner carton, 5 inner cartons per export carton

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Port: ShenZhen Port,Hong Kong

Product Description

Embroidery Parasol Women's Straight Umbrella

From the TV screen, I have seen thousands of beaches: a pair of men and women sitting next to a pair of sun-dressed umbrellas sitting or sitting, the sun is carefully applying their skin to a healthy and provocative color. At this time, the umbrella only filters the sunlight instead of the props. The enthusiasm and openness of the unrestricted hugs and kisses are dotted with the umbrellas, embellished with another umbrella culture.


This embroidery parasol women's Straight Umbrella has an exquisite design. It has an elegant embroidery design that can use as a Photography Props Women's Straight Umbrella. With the wooden handle and the antique snap button, it definitely gives a sophisticated look to the user. This is great for both rain and sun weather. It makes the user looking good for the different occasions.


This Hand Open Women's Straight Umbrella fabric has the mix of cotton and polyester that provides an extra water repellent feature. To provide extra convenience to the user we added safety runner to enhance to user experience. Embroidery Parasol Women's Straight Umbrella frames are made of metal and iron shaft that are engineered for strength and reliability and to provide maximum wind resistance. Moreover, the frame structure delivers the perfect balance of strength and flexibility to fight the wind.


Hyades has a reputation for competitive pricing and impressive range of umbrellas. Our ultimate goal has been to provide the most cost-effective products with good quality. We do so by ensuring that every umbrella we manufacture is durable, functional and value for money.


Related Products: Polka Dot Lace Parasol Women's Folding Umbrella | 10 Ribs Auto Open 2 Folding Umbrella | Lightweight Easy Carrying 3 Folding Umbrella

Embroidery UmbrellaWomen stick UmbrellaEmbroidery UmbrellaPhotography Props UmbrellaOem Embroidery Parasol Women S Straight UmbrellaEmbroidery Ladies Straight Umbrella

*Details:
Weight: 279 g
Arc.: 47 cm
Diameter: 77 cm
Height: 67 cm
Fabric: 100% Cotton And Poly Mix
Waterproof: Yes
Water-repellent: Yes
Frame:
Shaft: Metal
Ribs: Iron
Handle/Cap: Wooden


About us

Hyades Umbrella is a one-stop company that provides Support, Knowledge and Advice for your umbrellas. It is important to work with a company that has in depth knowledge of umbrella manufacturing. To ensure all technical elements are communicated accurately, we can provide precise specification sheets including materials, color swatches, samples as well as pre-production samples so the bulk production meets your design.


You can be assured of the best outcome and smoothest development process to market with the help of our team of experienced and knowledgeable Umbrella Masters.


Our parasol production procedure:

Hyades Stick Umbrella Production

Our order procedure:

Oem Umbrella Order Procedure 1





Looking for ideal Straight Handle Umbrella Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Straight Fold Umbrella are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Aluminum Straight Umbrella. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Women's Umbrella > Women's Straight Umbrella

Email to this supplier

Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List