Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Ivy Lu Ms. Ivy Lu
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

Hyades Umbrella Co., Ltd.

Regenschirme für Frauen zu verkaufen
Regenschirme für Frauen zu verkaufen
Regenschirme für Frauen zu verkaufen
Regenschirme für Frauen zu verkaufen
Regenschirme für Frauen zu verkaufen

Regenschirme für Frauen zu verkaufen

Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CIF
Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1200 Piece/Pieces
Lieferzeit: 70 Tage

Kontaktieren jetzt In den Warenkorb

Basisinformation

    Modell: HY-1062

    Art: Sonnenschirm

    Stil: Straight Umbrella

    Umbrella Griff: Lange Umrandung Griff

    Anti UV: Anti UV

    Rahmen Material: Eisen

    Altersgruppe: Erwachsene

    Frame Size: 45cm * 8k

    Fabric: Mix Of Cotton & Poly

    Handle Material: Metal

    Color: Black

Additional Info

    Verpakung: 1 stück pro polybeutel, 10 stücke pro inneren karton, 4 inneren kartons pro exportkarton

    Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    Ort Von Zukunft: China

    Hafen: Hong Kong,ShenZhen

Produktbeschreibung

Romantischer gerader Regenschirm der gekräuselten Spitze-Frauen

Ein kleiner Regenschirm ist nicht nur ein gewöhnlicher Regenschutz, sondern auch eine Interpretation der wahren Bedeutung der Schirmkultur "Liebe" - Liebe zur Liebe, Liebe zur Liebe, Liebe zum Leben, Liebe zum Markt, Liebe zur Natur. ....
Unter der Sonne, im Nieselregen, wartet die Mutter, die den Regenschirm hält, darauf, dass ihr Kind zur Schule geht. Der Regenschirm ist durchtränkt von der Liebe der Mutter zum Kind, und die eifrige Hoffnung der Mutter zeigt sich in ihren Augen. Liebe und Hoffnung, die Liebe der Mutter zum Regenschirm zu spielen.

Hyaden möchten der Welt diesen romantischen geraden Regenschirm der gekräuselten Spitze-Frauen zur Verfügung stellen. So kann der Benutzer ein Blickfang sein, wo immer er von einer belebten Straße zu einer Versammlung geht. Dies kann als Damen Sonnenschirm verwendet werden, es wird sicherlich passen. Wir fügen auch eine schwarze Rüschenspitze um die Kante, die mit der Farbe des Gewebes übereinstimmt.


Um einen Akzent zu setzen, haben wir es mit einer pinkfarbenen Paspel verziert, damit es elegant und fabelhaft aussieht. Der Benutzer kann es an regnerischen oder sonnigen Tagen verwenden, da der Stoff eine Mischung aus Baumwolle und Polyester enthält. Wir kombinieren es auch mit einem französischen Verschlussband und einem Stoffknopf, um Eleganz und romantischen Stil zu verleihen, selbst wenn es geschlossen ist.


Eines der einzigartigen Merkmale dieses geraden Regenschirms für Frauen aus romantischer Baumwolle ist die Handhabung des Schafts aus einem Stück. Der Schaft ist gebogen, um als Griff zu dienen. Es kann dem Benutzer ermöglichen, die gesamten Teile des Regenschirms zu steuern.


Hyades Umbrella ist bekannt für wettbewerbsfähige Preise und eine beeindruckende Auswahl an Regenschirmen. Unser oberstes Ziel war es, den kostengünstigsten Regenschirm auch mit guter Qualität auszustatten. Wir sorgen dafür, dass jeder Regenschirm, den wir herstellen, langlebig, funktionell und preiswert ist. Wir sind stolz darauf, diesen Standards gerecht zu werden.


Ähnliche Produkte: Damen Taschenschirm Mit Tragetasche | Classic Mens Straight Umbrella Hand geöffnet | 16 Rippen gedruckt Frauen Hand offen gerade Regenschirm | Zweifarbiger winddichter Doppelschicht-Regenschirm


Romantic Ruffled Lace Women S Straight UmbrellaRomantic Cotton Women S Straight UmbrellaBlack Ruffled Lace Women S Straight UmbrellaWomen S Wedding Prop ParasolRomantic Ruffled Lace Women S Straight Umbrella Wedding PropRomantic Ruffled Lace Women S Straight Umbrella Spec

*Details:
Weight: 273 g
Arc.: 45 cm
Diameter: 76 cm
Height: 63 cm
Sleeve: Optional
Fabric: Mix Of Cottona And Poly
Waterproof: Yes
Water-repellent: Yes
Frame:
Shaft: Metal
Ribs: Iron
Handle: Metal



Über uns

Hyades Umbrella bietet Support, Wissen und Beratung für Ihre Regenschirme aus einer Hand. Es ist wichtig, mit einem Unternehmen zusammenzuarbeiten, das über fundierte Kenntnisse in der Herstellung von Regenschirmen verfügt. Um sicherzustellen, dass alle technischen Elemente korrekt kommuniziert werden, können wir präzise Datenblätter mit Materialien, Farbmustern, Mustern sowie Vorproduktionsmustern bereitstellen, damit die Massenproduktion Ihrem Design entspricht.


Mit Hilfe unseres Teams erfahrener und sachkundiger Umbrella-Meister können Sie sicher sein, dass das beste Ergebnis und der reibungsloseste Entwicklungsprozess auf den Markt kommen.


Unsere regenschirm-sonnenschirm produktionsverfahren:

Hyades Stick Umbrella ProductionUmbrella Oem Order Process 3

Produktgruppe : Frauen Regenschirm > Gerader Regenschirm der Frauen

Mail an Lieferanten

Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Liste verwandter Produkte

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Ivy Lu Ms. Ivy Lu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Hyades Umbrella Co., Ltd.

women's umbrellas for sale
women's umbrellas for sale
women's umbrellas for sale
women's umbrellas for sale
women's umbrellas for sale

women's umbrellas for sale

Payment Type: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CIF
Min. Order: 1200 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time: 70 Days

Contact Now Add to Basket

Basic Info

    Model No.: HY-1062

    Type: Sun Umbrella

    Style: Straight Umbrella

    Umbrella Handle: Long Umbrella Handle

    Anti UV: Anti UV

    Frame Material: Iron

    Age Group: Adult

    Frame Size: 45cm * 8k

    Fabric: Mix Of Cotton & Poly

    Handle Material: Metal

    Color: Black

Additional Info

    Packaging: 1pc per poly bag, 10pcs per inner carton, 4 inner cartons per export carton

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Place of Origin: China

    Port: Hong Kong,ShenZhen

Product Description

Romantic Ruffled Lace Women's Straight Umbrella

A small umbrella is not just an ordinary rain gear, but also more interpretation of the true meaning of the umbrella culture "love" - love of love, love of love, love of life, love of the market, love of nature. ....
Under the sun, in the drizzle, the mother who is holding the umbrella is waiting for her child to go to school. The umbrella is soaked in the mother's love for the child, and the mother's eager hope is revealed in her eyes. Love and hope to play the mother's love of the umbrella.

Hyades want to provide the world with this Romantic Ruffled Lace Women's Straight Umbrella. So, the user can be an eye-catcher where ever they go from busy street to any gatherings. This can be used as a women's wedding prop parasol, it will surely fit. We also add a black ruffled lace around the edge that match up with the colour of the fabric.


To add some accent we decorated it with pink piping decoration so it will look elegant and fabulous. The user can use it in rainy or sunny days because the fabric has a mix of cotton and polyeste. We also incorporate it with a French closing band and fabric button to add elegance and romantic style even it is closed.


One of the unique features of This Romantic Cotton Women's Straight Umbrella is one piece shaft to handle. The shaft is curved to serve as the handle. It can allow the user to control the overall parts of the umbrella.


Hyades Umbrella has a reputation for competitive pricing and impressive range of umbrellas. Our ultimate goal has been to provide the most cost-effective umbrella with that too with good quality. We do so by ensuring that every umbrella we manufacture is durable, functional and value for money. We pride ourselves on living up to these standards.


Related Products: Women's Folding Umbrella With Carrying Bag | Classic Mens Straight Umbrella Hand Open | 16 Ribs Printed Women's Hand Open Straight Umbrella | Two Colors Windproof Dual Layer Straight Umbrella


Laced Straight UmbrellaBlack UmbrellaLadies UmbrellaWedding Prop ParasolRomantic Ruffled Lace Women S Straight Umbrella Wedding PropRuffled Lace Womens Stick Umbrella

*Details:
Weight: 273 g
Arc.: 45 cm
Diameter: 76 cm
Height: 63 cm
Sleeve: Optional
Fabric: Mix Of Cottona And Poly
Waterproof: Yes
Water-repellent: Yes
Frame:
Shaft: Metal
Ribs: Iron
Handle: Metal



About Us

Hyades Umbrella is a one-stop company that provides Support, Knowledge and Advice for your umbrellas. It is important to work with a company that has in depth knowledge of umbrella manufacturing. To ensure all technical elements are communicated accurately, we can provide precise specification sheets including materials, color swatches, samples as well as pre-production samples so the bulk production meets your design.


You can be assured of the best outcome and smoothest development process to market with the help of our team of experienced and knowledgeable Umbrella Masters.


Our umbrella-parasol production procedure:

Hyades Stick Umbrella ProductionUmbrella Oem Order Process 3

Looking for ideal Women's Designer Umbrellas Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Women's Umbrellas Uk are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Women's Golf Umbrella. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Women's Umbrella > Women's Straight Umbrella

Email to this supplier

Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List