Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Ivy Lu Ms. Ivy Lu
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur

Hyades Umbrella Co., Ltd.

Parapluie en bambou pour eBay
Parapluie en bambou pour eBay
Parapluie en bambou pour eBay
Parapluie en bambou pour eBay
Parapluie en bambou pour eBay

Parapluie en bambou pour eBay

Type de paiement: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CIF
Quantité de commande minimum: 1200 Piece/Pieces
Délai de livraison: 60 jours

Contacter Maintenant Ajouter au panier

Informations de base

    Modèle: HY-1073

    Type: Ombrelle

    Style: Parapluie droit

    Poignée parapluie: Longue poignée de parapluie

    Anti UV: Anti UV

    en tissu: Pongee

    Tranche d'âge: Adulte

    Frame Material: Bamboo

    Fabric Material: Mix Cotton And Polyester

    Handle Material: Bamboo

    Sample Request: Available

Additional Info

    Détails d'emballage: 1 pc par poly sac, 10 pcs par carton intérieur, 4 cartons intérieurs par carton d'exportation

    transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    Hafen: ShenZhen,Hong Kong

Description du produit

Parapluie droit féminin écologique en bambou Sun Block

Le parapluie droit féminin en bambou Sun Block, respectueux de l'environnement, met l'accent sur la qualité authentique et la beauté esthétique contemporaine. Utilisant les meilleurs matériaux, ce parapluie de bâton écologique avec manche en bambou est l’accessoire idéal pour toutes les femmes sophistiquées qui souhaitent maintenir leurs standards vestimentaires pendant les journées ensoleillées.


La tige du parapluie droit Bamboo Ladies est faite de bambou naturel, réputé pour sa souplesse et sa résilience. Le cadre en bambou solide se compose de 8 matériaux en bambou extra épais et résistant. La capote est soigneusement ajustée à la main, y compris tous les détails de couture internes

Ce parasol droit pour femme vintage est fait d'un baldaquin hydrofuge et est constitué d'un mélange de coton et de tissu de polyester pour offrir une protection maximale contre les précipitations. Il est également traité avec un hydrofuge spécial qui sèche très rapidement. Pour obtenir son impression de luxe, nous concevons également les pointes et le capuchon en bambou.

Il n’ya vraiment aucune magie à ce sujet : c’est simplement le patient Hyades et son souci du détail. Procurez-vous ce parapluie droit féminin en bambou et vous sentirez immédiatement qu’il s’agit d’un parapluie différent. Avec son cadre robuste et son design exquis, notre parasol droit pour femme est la combinaison parfaite de durabilité et de style métropolitain.
bamboo stick umbrellaladies stick umbrella original stick umbrellaladies black umbrellaladies umbrella brollylong straight umbrella



*Details:
Weight: 236g
Arc.: 48cm
Diameter: 86cm
Height: 76cm
Sleeve: Optional
Fabric: 100% Mix Of Cotton & Poly
Waterproof: Yes
Water-repellent: Yes
Frame:
Shaft: Bamboo
Ribs: Bamboo
Handle: Bamboo


À propos de nous

Hyades Umbrella Co., Ltd. est une société taïwanaise spécialisée dans la fabrication de divers parapluies de marque haut de gamme et de marque designer. Nos produits vont du parapluie droit au parapluie pliant, en passant par le parapluie à ouverture et fermeture automatiques, en passant par le parapluie de golf. Tailles enfants - adultes - parapluie homme et tailles et styles femme.


Procédure de commande OEM Hyades Umbrella:

Oem Umbrella Order Procedure 1

Procédure de production de Hyades Umbrella:
Hyades Umbrella Production

Groupes de Produits : Parapluie féminin > Parapluie droit féminin

Envoyer à ce fournisseur

Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères

Produits connexes

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Ivy Lu Ms. Ivy Lu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Hyades Umbrella Co., Ltd.

Bamboo Stick Umbrella For eBay
Bamboo Stick Umbrella For eBay
Bamboo Stick Umbrella For eBay
Bamboo Stick Umbrella For eBay
Bamboo Stick Umbrella For eBay

Bamboo Stick Umbrella For eBay

Payment Type: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CIF
Min. Order: 1200 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time: 60 Days

Contact Now Add to Basket

Basic Info

    Model No.: HY-1073

    Type: Sun Umbrella

    Style: Straight Umbrella

    Umbrella Handle: Long Umbrella Handle

    Anti UV: Anti UV

    Fabric: Pongee

    Age Group: Adult

    Frame Material: Bamboo

    Fabric Material: Mix Cotton And Polyester

    Handle Material: Bamboo

    Sample Request: Available

Additional Info

    Packaging: 1pc per poly bag, 10pcs per inner carton, 4 inner cartons per export carton

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Port: ShenZhen,Hong Kong

Product Description

Eco-friendly Bamboo Sun Block Women's Straight Umbrella

Eco-friendly Bamboo Sun Block Women's Straight Umbrella is all about authentic quality and contemporary aesthetic beauty. Using the finest materials, this Eco-Friendly Women's Stick Umbrella with genuine bamboo handle is the perfect accessory for any sophisticated women who would like to maintain their sartorial standards during drizzly days.


The Bamboo Ladies Straight Umbrella shaft is made of natural bamboo, which is well-known for its flexibility and resilience. The strong Bamboo frame consists of 8 extra thick and strong bamboo material. The canopy is carefully fitted by hand including all internal sewing details

This Vintage Women's Straight Parasol is made of the water-repellent canopy and it is constructed of Mix of Cotton and Poly Fabric to offer maximum protection from precipitation. It is also treated with special water-repellent that dries very quickly. To obtain its overall luxurious feel we also design the tips and cap with bamboo.

There is really no magic about it ?it is merely the Hyades patient and attention to detail. Get this Bamboo Ladies Straight Umbrella and you will immediately sense that it is a different kind of umbrella. With its sturdy frame construction and exquisite design, our Vintage Women's Straight Parasol is the perfect combination of durability and metropolitan style.
bamboo stick umbrellaladies stick umbrella original stick umbrellaladies black umbrellaladies umbrella brollylong straight umbrella



*Details:
Weight: 236g
Arc.: 48cm
Diameter: 86cm
Height: 76cm
Sleeve: Optional
Fabric: 100% Mix Of Cotton & Poly
Waterproof: Yes
Water-repellent: Yes
Frame:
Shaft: Bamboo
Ribs: Bamboo
Handle: Bamboo


About Us

Hyades Umbrella Co., Ltd. is a Taiwanese company specializing in manufacturing various upmarket and designer brand umbrellas. Our products range from stick umbrella's, Folding Umbrella's, Auto Open And Close Umbrella's, through to Golf Umbrella's. Children`s sizes through to adults – Men umbrella and Women`s sizes and styles.


Hyades Umbrella OEM Order Procedure:

Oem Umbrella Order Procedure 1

Hyades Umbrella production procedure:
Hyades Umbrella Production

Looking for ideal Bamboo Stick Umbrella Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Bamboo Ladies Straight Umbrella are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Vintage Women's Straight Parasol. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Women's Umbrella > Women's Straight Umbrella

Email to this supplier

Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List