Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Ivy Lu Ms. Ivy Lu
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

Hyades Umbrella Co., Ltd.

Heat Cut Cute Ruffle Lace 3 Taschenschirm
Heat Cut Cute Ruffle Lace 3 Taschenschirm
Heat Cut Cute Ruffle Lace 3 Taschenschirm
Heat Cut Cute Ruffle Lace 3 Taschenschirm
Heat Cut Cute Ruffle Lace 3 Taschenschirm

Heat Cut Cute Ruffle Lace 3 Taschenschirm

Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CIF
Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1200 Piece/Pieces
Lieferzeit: 60 Tage

Kontaktieren jetzt In den Warenkorb

Basisinformation

    Modell: HY-3015

    Art: Sonnenschirm

    Stil: Faltender Regenschirm

    Anti UV: Anti UV

    Rahmen Material: Fiberglas

    Altersgruppe: Erwachsene

    Fabric: Cotton & Polyester

    Size: 50cm*6 Ribs

    Handle Material: Wooden

    Sample Request: Available

Additional Info

    Verpakung: 1 stück pro polybeutel, 10 stücke pro inneren karton, 4 inneren kartons pro exportkarton

    Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    Hafen: Hong Kong,ShenZhen

Produktbeschreibung

Heat Cut Cute Ruffle Lace 3 Taschenschirm

Es ist ein wunderschöner Heat Cut Cute Ruffle Lace 3 Taschenschirm . Dieser dreifache Taschenschirm mit Rüschenspitze ist ideal für die Reise. Es eignet sich für den Benutzer Auto, Laptop-Tasche, College-Rucksack, Aktentasche oder Urlaubsgepäck. Es wird mit einer Tragetasche geliefert, in der der Regenschirm bei Nichtgebrauch problemlos aufbewahrt werden kann. Um dem Gesamtdesign Eleganz zu verleihen, fertigen wir diesen Regenschirm mit Holzgriff und Lederband. Die Heat Cut Ruffle-Spitze verleiht dem Regenschirm eine charmante Note.


Dieser Taschenschirm besteht aus garngefärbter Baumwolle und Polyester-Mischgewebe und bietet hervorragenden Sonnenschutz. Im Vergleich zu anderen normalen Regenschirmen kann es durch seine wasserdichte und sofort trocknende Oberfläche leicht Wasser und andere Elemente abweisen.


Der Regenschirm besteht aus einem Aluminiumschaft und Eisen + GFK-Rippen als Grundgerüst. Diese starke Eigenschaft ist so strukturiert, dass Regen und Wind flexibel aufgefangen werden können. Außerdem hat es den Sicherheitsläufer, um den Benutzerfinger vor dem Einklemmen zu schützen.


Wir bei Hyades geben unser Bestes, um unsere Kunden und Partner mit unserem Produkt zufrieden zu stellen. Deshalb bieten wir nicht nur das Design, sondern auch die Qualität und Langlebigkeit unserer Produkte. Kontaktieren Sie uns für weitere Informationen zu Ihrem auf Bestellung gefertigten Regenschirm / Sonnenschirm noch heute! Wir sind der Dachhersteller, dem Sie vertrauen können.


foldable umbrella giftfolding umbrella hand carryfolding umbrella carry onfolding umbrella generally used by ladiesladies mini umbrellaladies folding umbrella


*Details:
Weight: 226g
Arc.: 50 cm
Diameter: 88 cm
Closed: 24 cm
Height when open: 54 cm
Sleeve: Yes
Fabric: Yarn-dyed Cotton And Polyester Mix
Waterproof: Yes
Water-repellent: Yes
Frame:
Shaft: Alumium 
Ribs: Iron+Fiberglass (FRP)
Handle: Wooden


Über uns:

Wir sind ein taiwanesisches Unternehmen, das sich auf die Herstellung verschiedener hochwertiger und Designer-Markenschirme spezialisiert hat. Die Mission unseres Unternehmens ist es, den höchsten Qualitätsstandard auf diesem Gebiet zu erreichen und die Erwartungen unserer Kunden zu übertreffen. Unsere Produktpalette reicht von Sonnenschirm, Pagodenschirm, Spielzeugschirm, Taschenschirm, automatisch zu öffnendem und zu schließendem Taschenschirm bis hin zu Golfschirm; von Kindergröße bis Erwachsene; vom Männerregenschirm zum Frauenregenschirm.


Hyades Umbrella Production


Umbrella Oem Order Process 3


Produktgruppe : Taschenschirm > 3 Taschenschirm

Mail an Lieferanten

Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Liste verwandter Produkte

http://www.hyadesumbrella.com
Home > Products > Folding Umbrella > 3 Folding Umbrella > Heat Cut Cute Ruffle Lace 3 Folding Umbrella

Heat Cut Cute Ruffle Lace 3 Folding Umbrella

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF
    Min. Order: 1200 Piece/Pieces
    Delivery Time: 60 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: HY-3015

Type: Sun Umbrella

Style: Folding Umbrella

Anti UV: Anti UV

Frame Material: Fiberglass

Age Group: Adult

Fabric: Cotton & Polyester

Size: 50cm*6 Ribs

Handle Material: Wooden

Sample Request: Available

Additional Info

Packaging: 1pc per poly bag, 10pcs per inner carton, 4 inner cartons per export carton

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Port: Hong Kong,ShenZhen

Product Description

Heat Cut Cute Ruffle Lace 3 Folding Umbrella

It is a gorgeous Heat Cut Cute Ruffle Lace 3 Folding Umbrella. This Ruffle Lace 3 Folding Umbrella is designed with a three-fold structure, ideal for travel. It suits for the user car, laptop bag, college backpack, business briefcase or vacation luggage. It comes with a Carry Bag Case for easy storage of the umbrella when not in use. To add elegance to the overall design we make this umbrella with wooden handle and a leather strap. Also, the Heat Cut Ruffle lace adds a more charming touch to the umbrella.


This Folding Umbrella is made of Yarn-Dyed Cotton and Polyester Mix Fabric provides superior sun protection. Compare to other normal umbrellas, it could easily repel water and other elements through its waterproof and instantly drying.


The umbrella is made of an aluminum shaft and Iron + FRP Ribs as the basic skeleton. This strong property is structured to be able to flexibly catch rain and wind. Also, it has the safety runner to protect the user finger from being pinched.


We are at Hyades we try our best to make our customers and partners satisfied with our product that is why we offer a not only the design but also the quality and durability of our products. Contact us for more information for your made to order umbrella/parasol today! We are the umbrella manufacturer you can trust with.


Heat Cut Cute Ruffle Lace 3 Folding UmbrellaRuffle Lace 3 Section Mini Folding UmbrellaHeat Cut Lace 3 Folding Mini Umbrella3 Section Ruffle Folding Mini Umbrella3 Section Ruffle Folding Mini Umbrella Oem3 Section Ruffle Folding Mini Umbrella Odm


*Details:
Weight: 226g
Arc.: 50 cm
Diameter: 88 cm
Closed: 24 cm
Height when open: 54 cm
Sleeve: Yes
Fabric: Yarn-dyed Cotton And Polyester Mix
Waterproof: Yes
Water-repellent: Yes
Frame:
Shaft: Alumium
Ribs: Iron+Fiberglass (FRP)
Handle: Wooden


About us:

We are a Taiwanese company specializing in manufacturing various upmarket and designer brand umbrellas. Our company's mission is to achieve the highest standard of quality in the field and to go above and beyond our client's expectations. Our product range from Straight Umbrella, Pagoda Umbrella, Toy Umbrella, folding umbrella, Auto Open and Close Folding Umbrella, through to Golf Umbrella; from Children size to Adults; from Men umbrella to Women's Umbrella.


Hyades Umbrella Production


Umbrella Oem Order Process 3


Looking for ideal Ruffle Lace 3 Folding Umbrella Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Heat Cut Lace 3 Folding Umbrella are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of 3 Section Ruffle Folding Umbrella. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Folding Umbrella > 3 Folding Umbrella

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Ivy Lu Ms. Ivy Lu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier