Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Ivy Lu Ms. Ivy Lu
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

Hyades Umbrella Co., Ltd.

Home > Produkt-Liste > Taschenschirm > 2 Taschenschirm

2 Taschenschirm

Produktkategorie von 2 Taschenschirm, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, 2 Taschenschirm , Reise-Regenschirm Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Regen und Regenschirm R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!

Alle Produkte

  • Faltbarer Regenschirm der Frauen 2 mit Rüsche Spitze

    Faltbarer Regenschirm der Frauen 2 mit Rüsche Spitze

    • Verpakung: 1 stück pro polybeutel, 10 stücke pro inneren karton, 4 innere kartons pro exportkarton

    Faltbarer Regenschirm der Frauen 2 mit Rüsche Spitze Faltbarer Regenschirm der Frauen 2 mit Rüsche Spitze ist ein ausgezeichneter Regenschirm und es ist das vollkommene Einzelteil des Schutzes, der Haltbarkeit und der Beweglichkeit. In diesem bedruckten Blumensonnenschirm haben wir wunderschöne Schnürsenkel am Rand...

  • Wein farbigen Holzgriff 2 Taschenschirm

    Wein farbigen Holzgriff 2 Taschenschirm

    • Verpakung: 1pc pro Polybeutel, 10pcs pro innerer Karton, 4 innere Kartone pro Exportkarton

    Wein farbigen Holzgriff 2 Taschenschirm Diese große Größe Holzgriff 2 Taschenschirm ist für die Form der Hand geeignet. Sie können es bequem im Haus tragen. Der größte Teil des Regenschirmgriffs ist sehr kurz. Es ist nicht angenehm zu greifen und nicht leicht zu zwingen, besonders im starken Wind. Der Griff dieses...

  • Big Size Winddicht Automatik 2 Taschenschirm

    Big Size Winddicht Automatik 2 Taschenschirm

    • Verpakung: 1pc pro Polybeutel, 10pcs pro innerer Karton, 4 innere Kartone pro Exportkarton

    Big Size Winddicht Automatik 2 Taschenschirm Dieser Big Windproof 2 Taschenschirm aus Fiberglasrippen mit stabilem Metallrahmen und Schaft macht das Verdeck sehr winddicht. Für Stürme und raues Wetter im Freien. Es ist kompakt, leicht, stilvoll und langlebig für besten Wetterschutz. Kein mühsamer Umgang mit den...

  • 10 Rippen Auto Open 2 Taschenschirm

    10 Rippen Auto Open 2 Taschenschirm

    • Verpakung: 1 Stück pro Polybeutel, 10 Stück pro Karton, 5 innere Kartons pro Exportkarton

    10 Rippen Auto Open 2 Taschenschirm Die meisten Schirme bestehen aus 6 oder 8 Aluminiumrippen. Allerdings ist dieser 10 Ribs Auto Open 2 Taschenschirm mit 10 Metallrippen verstärkt, die sich leicht biegen, um kräftigen Böen standhalten zu können, ohne nach innen zu drehen, fester. Der Holzgriff Auto 2 Taschenschirm...

  • Unisex Auto Open 2 Taschenschirm Einfarbig

    Unisex Auto Open 2 Taschenschirm Einfarbig

    • Verpakung: 1pc pro Polybeutel, 10pcs pro innerer Karton, 4 innere Kartone pro Exportkarton

    Unisex Auto Open 2 Taschenschirm Einfarbig Diese Unisex Auto Open 2 Taschenschirm Einfarbig Kompaktes Design ist klein genug, um in Benutzer Rucksack, Gepäcktasche und sogar in ihrer Autotür zu passen. Das Gewicht ist perfekt für den Transport von und zur Arbeit und für den Unterricht bei unvorhersehbarem Wetter....

China 2 Taschenschirm Lieferanten

2 Taschenschirm wird auch als 2-teiliger Taschenschirm, 2-teiliger Taschenschirm, 2-teiliger Taschenschirm, Taschenschirm und zusammenklappbarer Regenschirm bezeichnet. Sie sind in Größen und Gewichten verschieden. Alle von ihnen mit ausgezeichneter Qualität und schönem Aussehen. Sie sind größer als 3 Abschnitt Taschenschirm in der Nähe, aber es ist einfach zu transportieren und decken einen guten Teil Ihres Körpers.

 

Egal, ob Sie ein Großhändler, Einzelhändler oder Kleinunternehmer sind, unser maßgeschneiderter 2 Taschenschirm ist das beste Produkt, um Ihre Produktlinie zu verbessern und Ihren Geschäftsumfang zu erhöhen.

 

Material und Qualität:

Unser 2 Taschenschirm verwendet wasserabweisendes und wasserabweisendes beschichtetes Gewebe aus Japan, Taiwan und China. Sie sind patentiertes oder einfaches Gewebe. Es gibt verschiedene Farben und Stile für die Auswahl.

Der Rahmen (Hardware) besteht aus starkem und innovativem Material (Fiberglas, Carbon, Aluminium und Eisen). Leichter Regenschirm wird mit Carbon-, Aluminium- und Fiberglasrahmen hergestellt, während der schwere Schirm mit Eisen- und Fiberglasrahmen hergestellt wird.  


Wir bieten eine breite Palette von Griffauswahl in 2 Taschenschirm, da wir glauben, Griff ist der erste Eindruck von allen. Sie sind aus Holz, Bambus, Leder, Kunststoff oder Legierung. Auf Wunsch kann das Logo auf den Griff gedruckt oder geprägt werden.


OEM und Bestellmenge:

Wir sind OEM für die High-End-und Designer-Marken in der Welt, sowie International Corporation seit über 30 Jahren. Wir bieten Anpassung Ihres Designs und Logos in den 2 Taschenschirm. Es ist die große Chance, Ihr Unternehmen mit Stil zu präsentieren.


Flexibel im Auftragsvolumen, Bestellungen können in LCL oder Vollcontainer erfolgen, MOQ kann entsprechend besprochen werden.


Verpackung:

Jeweils 2 Taschenschirme ist mit klarem Polybeutel verpackt. 10 Stück pro Karton. 4 oder 5 Innenkartons pro Standard-Exportkarton.

Folding Umbrella Packaging


Herstellungsverfahren:

Hyades Umbrella Production


Regenschirm OEM Bestellverfahren:

Oem Umbrella Order Procedure 1

Related Products List

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Ivy Lu Ms. Ivy Lu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Hyades Umbrella Co., Ltd.

Home > Products > Folding Umbrella > 2 Folding Umbrella

2 Folding Umbrella

Product categories of 2 Folding Umbrella, we are specialized manufacturers from China, 2 Folding Umbrella, Travel Umbrella suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Rain And Umbrella R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

All Products

  • Printed Women's Umbrella With Ruffle Lace

    Printed Women's Umbrella With Ruffle Lace

    • Packaging: 1pc per poly bag, 10pcs per inner carton, 4 inner cartons per export carton

    Printed Women s 2 Folding Umbrella With Ruffle Lace Printed Women s 2 Folding Umbrella With Ruffle Lace is an excellent umbrella and it is the perfect item of protection durability and portability In this Printed Floral Sun Parasol we beautifully made double laces around the edge It makes this printed women s 2...

  • Unisex Auto Open 2 Folding Umbrella Plain Colored

    Unisex Auto Open 2 Folding Umbrella Plain Colored

    • Packaging: 1pc per poly bag, 10pcs per inner carton, 4 inner cartons per export carton

    Unisex Auto Open 2 Folding Umbrella Plain Colored This Unisex Auto Open 2 Folding Umbrella Plain Colored compact design is small enough to fit in user backpack luggage bag and even in their car door The weight is perfect for carrying to and from work and night classes in case of the unpredictable weather Just the...

  • Folding Umbrella with curved handle

    Folding Umbrella with curved handle

    • Packaging: 1pc per poly bag, 10pcs per inner carton, 4 inner cartons per export carton

    folding umbrella with curved handle 2 Folding Umbrella Advantages easy to carry hyades sturdy bones thin umbrella texture small size Umbrella custom can consult Hyades Umbrella Co Ltd professional custom digital color printing umbrella straight umbrella three folding umbrella five folding umbrella children umbrella...

  • 10 Ribs Auto Open 2 Folding Umbrella

    10 Ribs Auto Open 2 Folding Umbrella

    • Packaging: 1pc per poly bag, 10pcs per inner carton, 5 inner cartons per export carton

    10 Ribs Auto Open 2 Folding Umbrella Most umbrellas are made of 6 or 8 aluminum ribs However this 10 Ribs Auto Open 2 Folding Umbrella is fortified with 10 metal ribs that flex slightly to withstand powerful gusts without turning inside out more firm The Wooden Handle Auto 2 Folding Umbrella is comfortable elegant and...

  • Wine Colored Wooden Handle 2 Folding Umbrella

    Wine Colored Wooden Handle 2 Folding Umbrella

    • Packaging: 1pc per poly bag, 10pcs per inner carton, 4 inner cartons per export carton

    Wine Colored Wooden Handle 2 Folding Umbrella This big size wooden handle 2 folding umbrella is suitable for the shape of the hand You can easily carry it over your arm while indoors Most of the umbrella handle is very short It is not comfortable to grip and not easy to force especially in the strong wind The handle...

  • Big Size Windproof Automatic 2 Folding Umbrella

    Big Size Windproof Automatic 2 Folding Umbrella

    • Packaging: 1pc per poly bag, 10pcs per inner carton, 4 inner cartons per export carton

    Big Size Windproof Automatic 2 Folding Umbrella This Big Windproof 2 Folding Umbrella is made of fiberglass ribs with sturdy metal frame and shaft makes the canopy highly wind resistant Made for storms and harsh outdoor weather It is compact lightweight stylish and durable for the best quality weather protection No...

  • Folding umbrella carry on

    Folding umbrella carry on

    • Packaging: 1pc per poly bag, 10pcs per inner carton, 4 inner cartons per export carton

    folding umbrella carry on The three fold umbrella has a professional European umbrella and a small umbrella for rain and rain It is the mainstream style on the market It is characterized by easy folding pencil umbrella pen umbrella ultra light umbrella and finer than the popular ones in recent years Rain And Umbrella...

China 2 Folding Umbrella Suppliers

2 Folding Umbrella is also called 2 section Folding Umbrella, 2 section Packable Umbrella, 2 section Compact Umbrella, Retractable Umbrella and Collapsible Umbrella. They are various in sizes and weights. All of them with excellent quality and beautiful appearance. They are bigger than 3 section folding umbrella when close, yet it is easy to carry around and cover a good proportion of your body.

No matter you are a wholesaler, retailer or small business owner, our bespoke 2 Folding Umbrella is the best product to enhance your product line and increase your business scale.

Material and Quality:

Our 2 Folding Umbrella is using waterproof and water-repelling coated fabric from Japan, Taiwan and China. They are patented or plain fabric. There are various colors and styles for the selection.

The frame (hardware) is made with strong and innovative material (fiberglass, carbon, aluminum and iron). Lightweight umbrella is made with carbon, aluminum and fiberglass frame while heavy duty umbrella is made with iron and fiberglass frame.


We provide a broad range of handle selection in 2 Folding Umbrella as we believe handle is the first impression of all. They are made by wood, bamboo, leather, plastic or alloy. Logo can be printed or embossed on the handle as per request.


OEM and Order Quantity:

We have been OEM for the high-end and designers` brands in the world, as well as International Corporation for over 30 years. We provide customization of your design and logo in the 2 Folding Umbrella. It is the great opportunity to present your company reputation in style.


Flexible in order volume, orders can be done in LCL or full container, MOQ can be discussed accordingly.


Packaging:

Each 2 folding umbrella is packed with clear poly bag. 10pcs per inner carton. 4 or 5 inner cartons per Standard export carton.

Folding Umbrella Packaging


Production Procedure:

Hyades Umbrella Production


Umbrella OEM Order Procedure:

Oem Umbrella Order Procedure 1

Related Products List