http://fr.hyadesumbrella.com
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Parapluie pour enfants > Parapluie ouvert automatique pour enfants > Parapluie en dentelle mignonne auto ouvert enfants parapluie

Parapluie en dentelle mignonne auto ouvert enfants parapluie

    Type de paiement: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF
    Quantité de commande minimum: 1200 Piece/Pieces
    Délai de livraison: 50 jours
Informations de base

Modèle: HY-1017A

Type: Rainshade

Style: Parapluie droit

Poignée parapluie: Longue poignée de parapluie

en tissu: Pongee

Matériel de cadre: Acier inoxydable

Tranche d'âge: Enfants

Handle Material: Plastic

Sample Request: Available

Additional Info

Détails d'emballage: 1 pc par poly sac, 10 pcs par carton intérieur, 5 cartons intérieurs par carton d'exportation

transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Hafen: ShenZhen,Hong Kong

Description du produit

Parapluie en dentelle mignonne auto ouvert enfants parapluie


Gardez la pluie loin avec ce parapluie imprimé Auto Cute Kids Open . La conception sécuritaire pour les enfants avec sa poignée en plastique et ses embouts de sécurité vous permet de vous reposer facilement sous la pluie. La poignée en plastique de la courbe est confortable à tenir et incorpore avec les conseils de rond de sécurité pour empêcher les petits visages d'être blessés. Cet adorable parapluie Kids Open Open Auto, conception de bouton- poussoir automatique ouvert , pour facile à utiliser et ne pas blesser leurs petites mains.


Le petit chantera sous la pluie quand ils auront ce parapluie Flower Auto Open Kids . Ils se sentiront toujours ensoleillés et lumineux se cachant des éléments sous le design amusant et fleuri. Maman aimera qu'ils puissent repérer leurs enfants dans une foule sur les jours les plus gris. C'est l'accessoire parfait pour garder les enfants au sec et coordonner toute une tenue de jour de pluie avec leurs bottes assorties et imperméable.


Ce parapluie est un moyen vraiment amusant pour l'enfant de rester au sec. Ce parapluie Kids Auto Open Kids de Frill Lace est un accessoire très fonctionnel pour les enfants qui crée des objets qui excitent leur imagination et enrichissent leur vie au jeu.


Nous sommes fiers de faire un parapluie de qualité et durable. Nous maintenons une assurance qualité stricte et toujours le client d'abord de nos opérations commerciales.


Produits connexes: Parapluie droit Dome Navy Stripe avec dentelle | Parapluie droit Beautiful Heat-Cut Lace pour femme | Parapluie Fleur Picot Dentelle Parapluie Sakura | Parapluie à ouverture automatique pour dames Picot Lace | Parapluie de golf ultra léger de 130 cm




50cm Auto Open Kids Umbrella BlueFlower Frill Auto Open Kids UmbrellaSafety Auto Open Kids UmbrellaAuto Open Kids Umbrella Frill LaceAuto Open Kids Umbrella Round TipsSilkprint Auto Open Kids UmbrellasAuto Open Kids Umbrella SpecSpec 50cm Auto Open Kids Umbrella


*Details:
Weight: 358g
Arc.: 50cm
Diameter: 84cm
Closed: 67.5cm
Height when open: 67.5cm
Sleeve: Optional
Fabric: 100% Formosa Pongee
Silver Coating Optional
Waterproof: Yes
Water-repellent: Yes
Frame:
Shaft: Metal
Ribs: Iron Round Ribs
Handle: Matching Color Curve Handle


À propos de nous

Hyades Umbrella Co., Ltd. est une société taïwanaise spécialisée dans la fabrication de divers parapluies de marque haut de gamme et de marque. Notre société a pour mission d'atteindre le plus haut niveau de qualité dans le domaine et d'aller au-delà des attentes de nos clients.


Hyades Compact Umbrella Production

Groupes de Produits : Parapluie pour enfants > Parapluie ouvert automatique pour enfants

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *Sujet:
  • *Messages:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères
Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
Ivy Lu Ms. Ivy Lu
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur

http://www.hyadesumbrella.com
Home > Products > Kids Umbrella > Kids Auto Open Umbrella > Frill Lace Cute Auto Open Kids Umbrella

Frill Lace Cute Auto Open Kids Umbrella

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF
    Min. Order: 1200 Piece/Pieces
    Delivery Time: 50 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: HY-1017A

Type: Rainshade

Style: Straight Umbrella

Umbrella Handle: Long Umbrella Handle

Fabric: Pongee

Frame Material: Stainless Steel

Age Group: Children

Handle Material: Plastic

Sample Request: Available

Additional Info

Packaging: 1pc per poly bag, 10pcs per inner carton, 5 inner cartons per export carton

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Port: ShenZhen,Hong Kong

Product Description

Frill Lace Cute Auto Open Kids Umbrella


Keep the rain away with this Printed Cute Auto Open Kids Umbrella. The child-safe design with Plastic Curve Handle and Safety Round Tips means you can rest easy while they splash around in the rain. The Plastic Curve Handle is comfortable to hold and incorporates with the safety round tips to prevent the little faces for being hurt. This adorable Frill Auto Open Kids Umbrella, Safe Auto Open Push Button design, for easy to use and not to hurt their little hands.


The little one will be singing in the rain when they have this Flower Auto Open Kids Umbrella. They will always feel sunny and bright hiding from the elements under the fun and flowery design. Mom will love that they can spot their kids in a crowd on the greyest of days. It is the perfect accessory to keep kids dry and coordinate a whole rainy day outfit with their matching boots and raincoat.


This umbrella is a really fun way for the child to keep dry. This Frill Lace Cute Auto Open Kids Umbrella are very functional kids' accessories into objects that excite their imaginations and enrich their lives at play.


We pride ourselves on making quality and durable umbrella. We maintain strict quality assurance and always customer first from our business operations.


Related Products: Navy Stripe Women's Straight Dome Umbrella With Lace | Beautiful Heat-Cut Lace Women's Straight Umbrella | Flower Picot Lace Parasol Women's Sakura Umbrella | Women's Picot Lace Auto Open Dome Umbrella | 130cm Ultra Light Golf Umbrella




50cm Auto Open Kids Umbrella BlueFlower Frill Auto Open Kids UmbrellaSafety Auto Open Kids UmbrellaAuto Open Kids Umbrella Frill LaceAuto Open Kids Umbrella Round TipsSilkprint Auto Open Kids UmbrellasAuto Open Kids Umbrella SpecSpec 50cm Auto Open Kids Umbrella


*Details:
Weight: 358g
Arc.: 50cm
Diameter: 84cm
Closed: 67.5cm
Height when open: 67.5cm
Sleeve: Optional
Fabric: 100% Formosa Pongee
Silver Coating Optional
Waterproof: Yes
Water-repellent: Yes
Frame:
Shaft: Metal
Ribs: Iron Round Ribs
Handle: Matching Color Curve Handle


About Us

Hyades Umbrella Co., Ltd. is a Taiwanese company specializing in manufacturing various upmarket and designer brand umbrellas. Our company's mission is to achieve the highest standard of quality in the field and to go above and beyond our client's expectations.


Hyades Compact Umbrella Production

Looking for ideal Printed Cute Auto Open Kids Umbrella Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Frill Auto Open Kids Umbrella are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Flower Auto Open Kids Umbrella. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Kids Umbrella > Kids Auto Open Umbrella

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Ivy Lu Ms. Ivy Lu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier