Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Ivy Lu Ms. Ivy Lu
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

Hyades Umbrella Co., Ltd.

Sicherheits-reflektierender Selbstoffener Kinderschirm
Sicherheits-reflektierender Selbstoffener Kinderschirm
Sicherheits-reflektierender Selbstoffener Kinderschirm
Sicherheits-reflektierender Selbstoffener Kinderschirm
Sicherheits-reflektierender Selbstoffener Kinderschirm

Sicherheits-reflektierender Selbstoffener Kinderschirm

Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CIF
Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Piece/Pieces
Lieferzeit: 50 Tage

Kontaktieren jetzt In den Warenkorb

Basisinformation

    Modell: HY-1077

    Art: Regenschirm

    Stil: Straight Umbrella

    Umbrella Griff: Lange Umrandung Griff

    Stoff: Pongee

    Rahmen Material: Rostfreier Stahl

    Altersgruppe: Kinder

    Sample Request: Available

Additional Info

    Verpakung: 1 Stück pro Polybeutel, 10 Stück pro Karton, 3 innere Kartons pro Exportkarton

    Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    Hafen: ShenZhen Port,Hong Kong

Produktbeschreibung

Sicherheits-reflektierender Selbstoffener Kinderschirm

Kinder lieben ihren eigenen Regenschirm, wenn der Regen trifft. Aus diesem Grund haben Hyades diesen Mix and Match Kids Umbrella zu einer perfekten Ausrüstung gemacht, um zu verhindern, dass sie auf dem Heimweg von der Schule nass werden.


Der Safety Reflective Auto Open Kinderschirm hat ein Reflexband, um die Kinder besonders nachts sicher zu halten. Sie sind bei düsteren und starken Regenfällen leicht zu bemerken. Es hat eine Sicherheits-Kunststoff-Tipps, um ein versehentliches Stupsen in die Augen zu verhindern. Es hat auch eine Kunststoff-Endkappe, die den Rahmen richtig hält. Ein Kunststoffkurvengriff ist ideal für kleine Hände und es ist angenehm zu halten und nicht rutschig, auch wenn es nass ist.


Dieser reflektierende automatische Kinderregenschirm wird vom automatischen offenen Rahmen gebildet, also werden die Kinder ihn ohne Ärger und Verzögerung leicht betreiben.


Sie können den Stoff zu Ihrem gewünschten Design wie dieser Auto Open Kids Umbrella Yarn-dyed Stoff mischen und anpassen. Geben Sie uns bei der Bestellung Anweisungen, damit wir Ihre Anfrage im Voraus bearbeiten können, bevor der Prozess beginnt.


Diese reflektierenden Kinder Automatik-Umbrella sind für raue Handhabung gebaut. Ideale für Themenpartys, Geburtstage und diese werden große Geschenke für Ihre Nichten und Neffen machen. Sie können Ihre Kinder mit unseren hochwertigen Kinder Regenschirmen zum Lächeln bringen.


Safety Reflective Auto Open Kids UmbrellaReflective Children Automatic UmbrellaAuto Open Kids Umbrella Yarndyed FabricMix And Match Kids UmbrellaMix And Match Gingham Kids UmbrellaBoy Safety Reflective Auto Open Kids Umbrella

*Details:
Weight: 316g
Arc.: 49cm
Diameter: 84cm
Height: 68cm
Sleeve: Optional
Fabric: Yarndye Fabric
Waterproof: Yes
Water-repellent: Yes
Frame:
Shaft: Metal Shaft
Ribs: Metal Shaft
Handle: Matching Color Curved Handle

Über uns:

Hyades Umbrella ist ein One-Stop-Unternehmen, das Unterstützung, Wissen und Beratung für Ihre Regenschirme bietet. Es ist wichtig, mit einem Unternehmen zusammenzuarbeiten, das über fundierte Kenntnisse in der Herstellung von Schirmen verfügt. Um sicherzustellen, dass alle technischen Elemente genau kommuniziert werden, können wir präzise Spezifikationsblätter mit Materialien, Farbmustern, Mustern sowie Vorserienproben zur Verfügung stellen, damit die Massenproduktion Ihrem Design entspricht.


Die Produktion reicht von geradem Regenschirm , faltendem Regenschirm , automatischem geöffnetem und nahem Regenschirm zu Golf-Regenschirm ; von Adult, Kids Umbrella zu Specialty Umbrella ; für Frauen Regenschirm und Herren Regenschirm ; für Regentag und Sonnentag.


Umbrella Oem Order Process 3Hyades Straight Umbrella Production


Produktgruppe : Kinder Regenschirm > Kinder Auto Open Regenschirm

Mail an Lieferanten

Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Related Products List

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Ivy Lu Ms. Ivy Lu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Hyades Umbrella Co., Ltd.

Safety Auto Open Kids Umbrella
Safety Auto Open Kids Umbrella
Safety Auto Open Kids Umbrella
Safety Auto Open Kids Umbrella
Safety Auto Open Kids Umbrella

Safety Auto Open Kids Umbrella

Payment Type: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CIF
Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time: 50 Days

Contact Now Add to Basket

Basic Info

    Model No.: HY-1077

    Type: Rainshade

    Style: Straight Umbrella

    Umbrella Handle: Long Umbrella Handle

    Fabric: Pongee

    Frame Material: Stainless Steel

    Age Group: Children

    Sample Request: Available

Additional Info

    Packaging: 1pc per poly bag, 10pcs per inner carton, 3 inner cartons per export carton

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Port: ShenZhen Port,Hong Kong

Product Description

Safety Reflective Auto Open Kids Umbrella

Kids love having their own umbrella when the rain hits. That is why Hyades made this Mix and Match Kids Umbrella as a perfect gear to prevent them from getting soaked on their way home from school.


The Safety Reflective Auto Open Kids Umbrella has a reflection tape to keep the kids safe especially during the night. They are easily noticed during gloomy and heavy rains. It has a safety plastic tips to prevent an accidentally poking to someone's eyes. It also has a plastic end cap that holds the frame properly. A plastic curve handle is ideal for small hands and it is comfortable to hold and not slippery even it is wet.


This Reflective Children Automatic Umbrella is made of auto open frame so the kids will easily operate it with no hassle and delay.


You can mix and match the fabric to your desired design like this Auto Open Kids Umbrella Yarn-dyed Fabric. Just give us instructions upon ordering so we can process your request ahead of time before the process begins.


These Reflective Children Automatic Umbrella are built to last through rough handling. Ideals for theme parties, birthdays and these will make great gifts for your nieces and nephews. You can make your kids smile with our quality wholesale kids Umbrellas.


cool kid umbrellaumbrella for kidkid safe umbellachildren's automatic umbrellachild umbrella bulkchild rain umbrella

*Details:
Weight: 316g
Arc.: 49cm
Diameter: 84cm
Height: 68cm
Sleeve: Optional
Fabric: Yarndye Fabric
Waterproof: Yes
Water-repellent: Yes
Frame:
Shaft: Metal Shaft
Ribs: Metal Shaft
Handle: Matching Color Curved Handle

About us:

Hyades Umbrella is a one-stop company that provides Support, Knowledge and Advice for your umbrellas. It is important to work with a company that has in depth knowledge of umbrella manufacturing. To ensure all technical elements are communicated accurately, we can provide precise specification sheets including materials, color swatches, samples as well as pre-production samples so the bulk production meets your design.


The production ranges are from Straight Umbrella, Folding Umbrella, Auto Open And Close Umbrella, to Golf Umbrella ; from Adult, Kids Umbrella to Specialty Umbrella; for Women's Umbrella and Mens Umbrella; for Rainy day and Sunny day.


Umbrella Oem Order Process 3Hyades Straight Umbrella Production


Looking for ideal Children Automatic Umbrella Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Auto Open Kids Umbrella are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Cute Kids Umbrella. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Kids Umbrella > Kids Auto Open Umbrella

Email to this supplier

Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List