Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Ivy Lu Ms. Ivy Lu
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

Hyades Umbrella Co., Ltd.

Sonnensperrende Frauen, die Pagoden-Regenschirm-Sonnenschirm falten
Sonnensperrende Frauen, die Pagoden-Regenschirm-Sonnenschirm falten
Sonnensperrende Frauen, die Pagoden-Regenschirm-Sonnenschirm falten
Sonnensperrende Frauen, die Pagoden-Regenschirm-Sonnenschirm falten
Sonnensperrende Frauen, die Pagoden-Regenschirm-Sonnenschirm falten

Sonnensperrende Frauen, die Pagoden-Regenschirm-Sonnenschirm falten

Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CIF
Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1200 Piece/Pieces
Lieferzeit: 60 Tage

Kontaktieren jetzt In den Warenkorb

Basisinformation

    Modell: HY-2012

    Art: Regenschirm

    Stil: Faltender Regenschirm

    Umbrella Griff: Lange Umrandung Griff

    Anti UV: Anti UV

    Stoff: Pongee

    Rahmen Material: Eisen

    Altersgruppe: Erwachsene

    Size: 50cm

    Fabric: Anti-UV Silver Coating

    Handle Material: Rattan

    Sample Request: Available

Additional Info

    Verpakung: 1 Stück pro Polybeutel, 10 Stück pro Karton, 5 innere Kartons pro Exportkarton

    Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    Hafen: ShenZhen,Hong Kong

Produktbeschreibung

Sonnensperrende Frauen, die Pagoden-Regenschirm-Sonnenschirm falten


Wenn die Haut in der Sonne für eine lange Zeit ausgesetzt ist, kann dies zu Sonnenbrand, Allergien, Hitzschlag und so weiter führen. Um dieses Problem zu lösen, machen wir diese Sonnenblocker-Frauen mit Sonnenschirmschirm falten . Um die Wirksamkeit von Anti-UV-Eigenschaften zu erreichen, integrieren wir einen Silber-Beschichtungsstoff an diesem Pagodenschirm. Dies ist kein gewöhnlicher Regenschirm. Es hat ein Arc-Panel-Design mit Overlock-Kante und Pagodenform am Ende.


Diese Damen Vintage Pagode Sonnenschirm ist mit dem Rattan-Griff ausgestattet. Rattan ist ein sehr gutes Material, hauptsächlich weil es leicht, haltbar und für den Außenbereich geeignet ist. Es fügt auch dem Vintagen Blick dieses faltenden Pagodenschirmes der Frauen Weinlese hinzu. Dieser faltbare Pagoden-Regenschirm-Rattan-Griff steht auch in den starken Böen wegen seines Metallrahmens und des windundurchlässigen Entwurfs. Es hat auch Sicherheitsläufer, damit der Benutzer den Regenschirm glatt öffnen und schließen kann, ohne befürchten zu müssen, eingeklemmt zu werden. Wenn es nicht in Gebrauch ist, kann der Benutzer es sicher auf seiner Manschettenärmel halten. Und es hat eine Spitzenkappe macht jede Spitze dieses Regenschirms an Ort und Stelle.


Die Leidenschaft und Mission von Hyades Umbrella ist es, die hohen Standards bei der Herstellung von Regenschirmen einzuhalten. Um die hohe Qualität zu erhalten, die wir benötigen und die unsere Kunden erwarten, ist es immer noch notwendig, sich auf die Fähigkeiten von Handwerkern anstatt auf Maschinen zu verlassen. Heute sind die Qualität und die Liebe zum Detail immer noch die Kennzeichen eines Hyades-Regenschirms.


Ähnliche Produkte: Damen Taschenschirm mit Tragetasche | Umweltfreundliche Bambus Sun Block Frauen Gerader Regenschirm


Sun Blocking Women Folding Pagoda Umbrella ParasolWomen S Vintage Folding Pagoda ParasolSilver Coating Pagoda UmbrellaFolding Pagoda Umbrella Rattan HandleOem Women S Vintage Folding Pagoda ParasolOdm Women S Vintage Folding Pagoda Parasol

*Details:
Weight: 304g
Arc.: 50 cm
Diameter: 83 cm
Closed: 51 cm
Height when open: 90 cm
Sleeve: Yes
Fabric: 100% Pongee
Silver Coating Yes
Waterproof: Yes
Water-repellent: Yes
Frame:
Shaft: Metal
Ribs: Iron
Handle: Rattan Handle



Über uns

Hyades Umbrella Co., Ltd. ist ein taiwanesisches Unternehmen, das sich auf die Herstellung von verschiedenen Regenschirmen der gehobenen Marken- und Designermarken spezialisiert hat. Unsere Produkte reichen von Stockschirm, Klappschirm, Auto öffnen und schließen Regenschirm, bis hin zu Golfschirm. Kindergrößen bis hin zu Erwachsenen - Männer und Frauen Größen und Stile.


Unser Schirm / Sonnenschirm Produktionsverfahren:

Hyades Stick Umbrella Production

Produktgruppe : Spezialschirm > Pagoden Regenschirm

Mail an Lieferanten

Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Related Products List

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Ivy Lu Ms. Ivy Lu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Hyades Umbrella Co., Ltd.

Pink Ladies Pagoda Umbrella
Pink Ladies Pagoda Umbrella
Pink Ladies Pagoda Umbrella
Pink Ladies Pagoda Umbrella
Pink Ladies Pagoda Umbrella

Pink Ladies Pagoda Umbrella

Payment Type: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CIF
Min. Order: 1200 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time: 60 Days

Contact Now Add to Basket

Basic Info

    Model No.: HY-2012

    Type: Rainshade

    Style: Folding Umbrella

    Umbrella Handle: Long Umbrella Handle

    Anti UV: Anti UV

    Fabric: Pongee, Anti-UV Silver Coating

    Frame Material: Iron

    Age Group: Adult

    Size: 50cm

    Handle Material: Rattan

    Sample Request: Available

Additional Info

    Packaging: 1pc per poly bag, 10pcs per inner carton, 5 inner cartons per export carton

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Port: ShenZhen,Hong Kong

Product Description

Sun Blocking Women Folding Pagoda Umbrella Parasol


When skin exposes in the sun for a long time may cause sunburn, allergies, heat stroke, and etc. To address this issue we make this Sun Blocking Women Folding Pagoda Umbrella Parasol with style. In order to achieve the effectiveness of anti-UV properties, we incorporate a silver coating fabric to this pagoda umbrella. This is not an ordinary umbrella. It has an Arc Panel Design With Overlock Edge and pagoda shape at the end.


This Women's Vintage Folding Pagoda Parasol is equipped with the rattan handle. Rattan is very good material, mainly because it is lightweight, durable, suitable for outdoor use. It also adds to the vintage look of this women's vintage folding pagoda parasol. This Folding Pagoda Umbrella Rattan Handle also stands up in strong gusts due to its metal frame and windproof design. It also has safety runner so the user can smoothly open and close the umbrella without fear of being pinched. When not in use, the user can safely keep it on its cuff sleeve. And it has a tips cap makes every tip of this umbrella stay in place.


Hyades Umbrella`s passion and mission is to keep to the high standards of making umbrellas. To obtain the high quality that we require and our customers have come to expect, it is still necessary to rely on the skill of hand workers rather than the machines. Today the quality and attention to detail are still the hallmarks of a Hyades Umbrella.


Related Products: Women's Folding Umbrella With Carrying Bag | Eco-friendly Bamboo Sun Block Women's Straight Umbrella


pagoda stick umbrellabest women's folding umbrellawomen's uv umbrellafolding uv umbrellafolding umbrella with hook handlefolding umbrella with curved handle

*Details:
Weight: 304g
Arc.: 50 cm
Diameter: 83 cm
Closed: 51 cm
Height when open: 90 cm
Sleeve: Yes
Fabric: 100% Pongee
Silver Coating Yes
Waterproof: Yes
Water-repellent: Yes
Frame:
Shaft: Metal
Ribs: Iron
Handle: Rattan Handle



About us

Hyades Umbrella Co., Ltd. is a Taiwanese company specializing in manufacturing various upmarket and designer brand umbrellas. Our products range from stick umbrella's, Folding Umbrella's, Auto Open And Close Umbrella's, through to Golf Umbrella's. Children`s sizes through to adults – Men and women`s sizes and styles.


Our umbrella/parasol production procedure:

Hyades Stick Umbrella Production

Looking for ideal Women's Vintage Pagoda Parasol Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Silver Coating Pagoda Umbrella are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Folding Pagoda Umbrella Rattan Handle. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Specialty Umbrella > Pagoda Umbrella

Email to this supplier

Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List