Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Ivy Lu Ms. Ivy Lu
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur

Hyades Umbrella Co., Ltd.

Parapluie pour dames rose
Parapluie pour dames rose
Parapluie pour dames rose
Parapluie pour dames rose
Parapluie pour dames rose

Parapluie pour dames rose

Type de paiement: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CIF
Quantité de commande minimum: 1200 Piece/Pieces
Délai de livraison: 60 jours

Contacter Maintenant Ajouter au panier

Informations de base

    Modèle: HY-2012

    Type: Rainshade

    Style: Parapluie pliant

    Poignée parapluie: Longue poignée de parapluie

    Anti UV: Anti UV

    en tissu: Pongee

    Matériel de cadre: Le fer

    Tranche d'âge: Adulte

    Size: 50cm

    Fabric: Anti-UV Silver Coating

    Handle Material: Rattan

    Sample Request: Available

Additional Info

    Détails d'emballage: 1 pc par poly sac, 10 pcs par carton intérieur, 5 cartons intérieurs par carton d'exportation

    transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    Hafen: ShenZhen,Hong Kong

Description du produit

Parapluie parapluie pour pagoda


Lorsque la peau expose au soleil pendant une longue période peut causer des coups de soleil, les allergies, coup de chaleur, etc Pour résoudre ce problème , nous faisons ce soleil de blocage des femmes pliant pagode parapluie Parasol avec style. Afin d’obtenir l’efficacité des propriétés anti-UV, nous incorporons un tissu de revêtement d’argent à ce parapluie pagode. Ce n'est pas un parapluie ordinaire. Il a une conception de panneau d'arc avec Overlock Edge et une forme de pagode à la fin.


Ce parasol à pagode vintage pliable pour femme est équipé d'un manche en rotin. Le rotin est un très bon matériau, principalement parce qu’il est léger, durable et adapté à une utilisation en extérieur. Il ajoute également au look vintage de ce parasol pagode pliant vintage pour femme. Cette poignée de parasol en rotin avec parapluie pour pagode pliante résiste également à de fortes rafales en raison de son cadre en métal et de son design coupe-vent. Il est également doté d’un rail de sécurité qui permet à l’utilisateur d’ouvrir et de fermer le parapluie sans crainte d’être pincé. Lorsqu'il n'est pas utilisé, l'utilisateur peut le garder en toute sécurité sur sa manche. Et il a un capuchon de protection qui fait que chaque extrémité de ce parapluie reste en place.


La passion et la mission de Hyades Umbrella sont de respecter les normes élevées en matière de fabrication de parapluies. Pour obtenir la qualité que nous recherchons et attendue de nos clients, il est toujours nécessaire de s’appuyer sur les compétences des travailleurs manuels plutôt que sur les machines. Aujourd'hui, la qualité et le souci du détail sont toujours les maîtres mots d'un parapluie Hyades.


Produits associés: parapluie pliant pour femme avec sac de transport | Parapluie droit féminin écologique en bambou Sun Block


pagoda stick umbrellabest women's folding umbrellawomen's uv umbrellafolding uv umbrellafolding umbrella with hook handlefolding umbrella with curved handle

*Details:
Weight: 304g
Arc.: 50 cm
Diameter: 83 cm
Closed: 51 cm
Height when open: 90 cm
Sleeve: Yes
Fabric: 100% Pongee
Silver Coating Yes
Waterproof: Yes
Water-repellent: Yes
Frame:
Shaft: Metal
Ribs: Iron
Handle: Rattan Handle



À propos de nous

Hyades Umbrella Co., Ltd. est une société taïwanaise spécialisée dans la fabrication de divers parapluies de marque haut de gamme et de marque designer. Nos produits vont du parapluie droit au parapluie pliant, en passant par le parapluie à ouverture et fermeture automatiques, en passant par le parapluie de golf. Tailles pour enfants et adultes - Tailles et styles pour hommes et femmes.


Notre procédure de production de parapluie / parasol:

Hyades Stick Umbrella Production

Groupes de Produits : Parapluie de spécialité > Parapluie Pagoda

Envoyer à ce fournisseur

Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères

Produits connexes

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Ivy Lu Ms. Ivy Lu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Hyades Umbrella Co., Ltd.

Pink Ladies Pagoda Umbrella
Pink Ladies Pagoda Umbrella
Pink Ladies Pagoda Umbrella
Pink Ladies Pagoda Umbrella
Pink Ladies Pagoda Umbrella

Pink Ladies Pagoda Umbrella

Payment Type: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CIF
Min. Order: 1200 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time: 60 Days

Contact Now Add to Basket

Basic Info

    Model No.: HY-2012

    Type: Rainshade

    Style: Folding Umbrella

    Umbrella Handle: Long Umbrella Handle

    Anti UV: Anti UV

    Fabric: Pongee, Anti-UV Silver Coating

    Frame Material: Iron

    Age Group: Adult

    Size: 50cm

    Handle Material: Rattan

    Sample Request: Available

Additional Info

    Packaging: 1pc per poly bag, 10pcs per inner carton, 5 inner cartons per export carton

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Port: ShenZhen,Hong Kong

Product Description

Sun Blocking Women Folding Pagoda Umbrella Parasol


When skin exposes in the sun for a long time may cause sunburn, allergies, heat stroke, and etc. To address this issue we make this Sun Blocking Women Folding Pagoda Umbrella Parasol with style. In order to achieve the effectiveness of anti-UV properties, we incorporate a silver coating fabric to this pagoda umbrella. This is not an ordinary umbrella. It has an Arc Panel Design With Overlock Edge and pagoda shape at the end.


This Women's Vintage Folding Pagoda Parasol is equipped with the rattan handle. Rattan is very good material, mainly because it is lightweight, durable, suitable for outdoor use. It also adds to the vintage look of this women's vintage folding pagoda parasol. This Folding Pagoda Umbrella Rattan Handle also stands up in strong gusts due to its metal frame and windproof design. It also has safety runner so the user can smoothly open and close the umbrella without fear of being pinched. When not in use, the user can safely keep it on its cuff sleeve. And it has a tips cap makes every tip of this umbrella stay in place.


Hyades Umbrella`s passion and mission is to keep to the high standards of making umbrellas. To obtain the high quality that we require and our customers have come to expect, it is still necessary to rely on the skill of hand workers rather than the machines. Today the quality and attention to detail are still the hallmarks of a Hyades Umbrella.


Related Products: Women's Folding Umbrella With Carrying Bag | Eco-friendly Bamboo Sun Block Women's Straight Umbrella


pagoda stick umbrellabest women's folding umbrellawomen's uv umbrellafolding uv umbrellafolding umbrella with hook handlefolding umbrella with curved handle

*Details:
Weight: 304g
Arc.: 50 cm
Diameter: 83 cm
Closed: 51 cm
Height when open: 90 cm
Sleeve: Yes
Fabric: 100% Pongee
Silver Coating Yes
Waterproof: Yes
Water-repellent: Yes
Frame:
Shaft: Metal
Ribs: Iron
Handle: Rattan Handle



About us

Hyades Umbrella Co., Ltd. is a Taiwanese company specializing in manufacturing various upmarket and designer brand umbrellas. Our products range from stick umbrella's, Folding Umbrella's, Auto Open And Close Umbrella's, through to Golf Umbrella's. Children`s sizes through to adults – Men and women`s sizes and styles.


Our umbrella/parasol production procedure:

Hyades Stick Umbrella Production

Looking for ideal Women's Vintage Pagoda Parasol Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Silver Coating Pagoda Umbrella are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Folding Pagoda Umbrella Rattan Handle. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Specialty Umbrella > Pagoda Umbrella

Email to this supplier

Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List