http://fr.hyadesumbrella.com
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Parapluie de spécialité > Parapluie Pagoda > Parapluie de parapluie de parapluie de soleil se pliant de dames vintage

Parapluie de parapluie de parapluie de soleil se pliant de dames vintage

    Type de paiement: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF
    Quantité de commande minimum: 1200 Piece/Pieces
    Délai de livraison: 60 jours
Informations de base

Modèle: HY-2010 Pagoda

Type: Rainshade

Style: Parapluie pliant

Poignée parapluie: Longue poignée de parapluie

Anti UV: Anti UV

en tissu: Pongee

Matériel de cadre: Le fer

Tranche d'âge: Adulte

Size: 50cm

Fabric: Anti-UV Silver Coating

Handle Material: Rattan

Sample Request: Available

Additional Info

Détails d'emballage: 1 pc par poly sac, 10 pcs par carton intérieur, 5 cartons intérieurs par carton d'exportation

transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Hafen: ShenZhen,Hong Kong

Description du produit

Parapluie de parapluie de parapluie de soleil se pliant de dames vintage


Ce parapluie de parapluie de pliage de pagoda de cru est l'épitomé de la sophistication. Le parapluie de pagoda a une nouvelle forme distinctive de canopée pointue qui est tout à fait différente du parapluie formé traditionnel. Ce Ladies Vintage pliant Sun pagode parapluie conception Parasol a panneau arc et le bord surjet qui fait pendant les jours de grand vent durable et sûr le tissu.


La forme de pagode est non seulement jolie , mais aussi fonctionnelle, car elle se prête à soutenir le parapluie ensemble avec les nervures métalliques fortes et le maintenir robuste contre le vent et la pluie. Cette pagode pliante étanche Umbrella propose détails complexes qui court le long des côtes du parapluie, en ajoutant un peu de charme du vieux monde à cet accessoire. En outre, il a un tissu d'enduction d'argent bloque les rayons UV et maintient l'utilisateur au frais sous le parapluie. Son squelette mince ajoute un élément d'élégance exotique à la tenue de l'utilisateur. En outre, il a un coureur de sécurité pour éviter le pincement des doigts et il peut facilement l'ouvrir. La conception globale est ornée par le crochet rotin mince . Pour le rendre encore plus beau à regarder, il a un bouchon de bouts donc même s'il est fermé le cadre est en place et ne va pas quelque part.


Donc, si vous recherchez des dames un parapluie pagode OEM pour correspondre à votre belle sélection de parapluie, jetez un oeil à notre gamme de parapluies de style pagode de qualité supérieure. Vous serez certainement un magasin de tourneur de tête.

Produits connexes: Parapluie droit dentelle romantique à volants | Parapluie pliant pour femme avec sac de transport

Ladies Vintage Folding Sun Pagoda Umbrella ParasolVintage Folding Pagoda Umbrella ParasolWaterproof Folding Pagoda UmbrellaPagoda Umbrella Crook Rattan HandleWomen S Vintage Folding Sun Pagoda Umbrella Parasol PackaginLadies Vintage Folding Sun Pagoda Umbrella Parasol Specification

*Details:
Weight: 276g
Arc.: 50 cm
Diameter: 83 cm
Closed: 53 cm
Height when open: 91 cm
Sleeve: Yes
Fabric: 100% Pongee
Silver Coating Yes
Waterproof: Yes
Water-repellent: Yes
Frame:
Shaft: Metal
Ribs: Iron
Handle: Rattan Handle



À propos de nous

Hyades Umbrella Co., Ltd. est une société taïwanaise spécialisée dans la fabrication de divers parapluies de marque haut de gamme et de marque. Nos produits vont des parapluies en bâton, des parapluies pliants, des parapluies à ouverture et fermeture automatiques, en passant par les parapluies de golf. Les tailles des enfants jusqu'aux adultes - Les tailles et les styles des hommes et des femmes.


Notre procédure de production de parapluie / parasol: Product


Procédure de commande de parapluie / parasol d'OEM:

Oem2 V2


Groupes de Produits : Parapluie de spécialité > Parapluie Pagoda

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *Sujet:
  • *Messages:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères
Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
Ivy Lu Ms. Ivy Lu
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Ivy Lu Ms. Ivy Lu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Hyades Umbrella Co., Ltd.

Ladies Vintage Folding Sun Pagoda Umbrella Parasol
Ladies Vintage Folding Sun Pagoda Umbrella Parasol
Ladies Vintage Folding Sun Pagoda Umbrella Parasol
Ladies Vintage Folding Sun Pagoda Umbrella Parasol
Ladies Vintage Folding Sun Pagoda Umbrella Parasol

Ladies Vintage Folding Sun Pagoda Umbrella Parasol

Payment Type: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CIF
Min. Order: 1200 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time: 60 Days

Contact Now Add to Basket

Basic Info

    Model No.: HY-2010 Pagoda

    Type: Rainshade

    Style: Folding Umbrella

    Umbrella Handle: Long Umbrella Handle

    Anti UV: Anti UV

    Fabric: Pongee, Anti-UV Silver Coating

    Frame Material: Iron

    Age Group: Adult

    Size: 50cm

    Handle Material: Rattan

    Sample Request: Available

Additional Info

    Packaging: 1pc per poly bag, 10pcs per inner carton, 5 inner cartons per export carton

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Port: ShenZhen,Hong Kong

Product Description

Ladies Vintage Folding Sun Pagoda Umbrella Parasol


This Vintage Folding Pagoda Umbrella Parasol is the epitome of sophistication. The Pagoda Umbrella has a distinctive new pointed canopy shape that is quite different from the traditional shaped umbrella. This Ladies Vintage Folding Sun Pagoda Umbrella Parasol has arc panel design and overlock edge that makes the fabric durable and secure during windy days.


The pagoda shape is not only pretty but also functional, as it lends itself to support the umbrella together with the strong metal ribs and keep it sturdy against wind and rain. This Waterproof Folding Pagoda Umbrella features intricate detailing that runs along the umbrella's ribs, adding a dash of old world charm to this accessory. Also, it has a silver coating fabric blocks UV rays and keeps the user cool under the umbrella. Its slim skeleton adds an element of exotic elegance to the user outfit. Also, it has a safety runner to prevent finger pinch and it can easily open it. The overall design is adorned by the slim hook rattan. To make it even finer to look at, it has a tips cap so even it is closed the frame is in place and not going somewhere.


So, if you`re looking for an OEM ladies pagoda umbrella to match to your fine umbrella selection, take a look at our range of top quality pagoda style umbrellas. You will definitely be a head turner store.

Related Products: Romantic Ruffled Lace Women's Straight Umbrella | Women's Folding Umbrella With Carrying Bag

Ladies Vintage Folding Sun Pagoda Umbrella ParasolVintage Folding Pagoda Umbrella ParasolWaterproof Folding Pagoda UmbrellaPagoda Umbrella Crook Rattan HandleWomen S Vintage Folding Sun Pagoda Umbrella Parasol PackaginLadies Vintage Folding Sun Pagoda Umbrella Parasol Specification

*Details:
Weight: 276g
Arc.: 50 cm
Diameter: 83 cm
Closed: 53 cm
Height when open: 91 cm
Sleeve: Yes
Fabric: 100% Pongee
Silver Coating Yes
Waterproof: Yes
Water-repellent: Yes
Frame:
Shaft: Metal
Ribs: Iron
Handle: Rattan Handle



About us

Hyades Umbrella Co., Ltd. is a Taiwanese company specializing in manufacturing various upmarket and designer brand umbrellas. Our products range from stick umbrella's, Folding Umbrella's, Auto Open And Close Umbrella's, through to Golf Umbrella's. Children`s sizes through to adults – Men and women`s sizes and styles.


Our umbrella/parasol production procedure:Product


OEM umbrella/parasol order procedure:

Oem2 V2


Looking for ideal Vintage Folding Pagoda Umbrella Parasol Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Waterproof Folding Pagoda Umbrella are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Pagoda Umbrella Crook Rattan Handle. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Specialty Umbrella > Pagoda Umbrella

Email to this supplier

Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List