Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Ivy Lu Ms. Ivy Lu
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur

Hyades Umbrella Co., Ltd.

Parasol de parasols Pagode Vintage
Parasol de parasols Pagode Vintage
Parasol de parasols Pagode Vintage
Parasol de parasols Pagode Vintage
Parasol de parasols Pagode Vintage

Parasol de parasols Pagode Vintage

Type de paiement: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CIF
Quantité de commande minimum: 1200 Piece/Pieces
Délai de livraison: 60 jours

Contacter Maintenant Ajouter au panier

Informations de base

    Modèle: HY-2014

    Type: Rainshade

    Style: Parapluie pliant

    Poignée parapluie: Longue poignée de parapluie

    Anti UV: Anti UV

    en tissu: Pongee

    Matériel de cadre: Le fer

    Tranche d'âge: Adulte

    Size: 50cm

    Fabric: Anti-UV Silver Coating

    Handle Material: Rattan

    Sample Request: Available

Additional Info

    Détails d'emballage: 1 pc par poly sac, 10 pcs par carton intérieur, 4 cartons intérieurs par carton d'exportation

    transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    Hafen: ShenZhen,Hong Kong

Description du produit

Parapluie Femme Vintage Lace Lace Pagoda


Cette femme pagode dentelle Vintage Umbrella Parasol a la bonne note pour fournir la plus haute protection UV de parapluie disponibles sur le marché. En raison de sa propriété de revêtement d'argent, il peut efficacement bloquer la lumière du soleil et fournir une ombre rafraîchissante au soleil.


Ce parapluie design vintage est décoré de dentelle noire sur le bord et de forme de pagode à la fin. Pour que le design soit non seulement magnifique mais aussi classique, nous avons ajouté une impression florale autour de ce parapluie. Cette femme pagode dentelle Vintage Umbrella Parasol est un bon choix pour les femmes sur tout ce qu'ils ont équiper. Il a une poignée en rotin, léger mais confortable à tenir. Il a également des propriétés antidérapantes pour que l'utilisateur puisse le saisir confortablement pendant une plus longue période.


Ce parapluie pagoda pliant avec revêtement en argent possède également un jarret qui permet à toutes les côtes de rester en place lorsque le parapluie est fermé. Il a également une manchette de poignet afin que l'utilisateur puisse garder le parapluie facilement et soit beau et classique même s'il est proche. Pour mieux ouvrir et fermer ce parapluie en douceur, nous y incorporons un coureur de sécurité.


Hyades est l'expert de confiance en la protection solaire. Nous ne ferons jamais de compromis sur la protection, comme promis par nos partenaires à leurs clients. Nous ne lésinerons jamais sur la qualité. Nous testons toujours la durabilité et la qualité de nos tissus et matériaux.

Mots-clés correspondants: Parapluie Dôme Droit Pour Femmes À Rayures Bleues Avec Dentelle | Parapluie droit de belle dentelle coupe-chaleur femmes | Fleur dentelle Parasol Picot femmes Sakura Umbrella | Parapluie Picot Lace Auto Open pour femmes | Parapluie pliable pour femme en dentelle à pois



vintage folding umbrellafolding umbrella with casefolding umbrella with hook handlefolding umbrella wholesalefolding umbrella printingpagoda stick umbrella

*Details:
Weight: 286g
Arc.: 50 cm
Diameter: 85 cm
Closed: 48.5 cm
Height when open: 88 cm
Sleeve: Yes
Fabric: 100% Pongee
Silver Coating Yes
Waterproof: Yes
Water-repellent: Yes
Frame:
Shaft: Metal
Ribs: Iron
Handle: Rattan Handle



À propos de nous


Hyades Umbrella est une entreprise à guichet unique qui fournit un soutien, des connaissances et des conseils à vos parapluies. Il est important de travailler avec une entreprise ayant une connaissance approfondie de la fabrication de parapluies. Pour garantir que tous les éléments techniques sont communiqués avec précision, nous pouvons fournir des feuilles de spécifications précises comprenant les matériaux, les nuances de couleur, les échantillons ainsi que les échantillons de pré-production afin que la production en vrac corresponde à votre conception.


Vous pouvez être assuré du meilleur résultat et du processus de développement le plus fluide du marché avec l'aide de notre équipe de maîtres parapluies expérimentés et compétents.


Notre procédure de production de parapluie / parasol:

Hyades Compact Umbrella ProductionOem2 V2

Groupes de Produits : Parapluie de spécialité > Parapluie Pagoda

Envoyer à ce fournisseur

Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères

Produits connexes

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Ivy Lu Ms. Ivy Lu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Hyades Umbrella Co., Ltd.

Vintage Pagoda Umbrella Parasol
Vintage Pagoda Umbrella Parasol
Vintage Pagoda Umbrella Parasol
Vintage Pagoda Umbrella Parasol
Vintage Pagoda Umbrella Parasol

Vintage Pagoda Umbrella Parasol

Payment Type: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CIF
Min. Order: 1200 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time: 60 Days

Contact Now Add to Basket

Basic Info

    Model No.: HY-2014

    Type: Rainshade

    Style: Folding Umbrella

    Umbrella Handle: Long Umbrella Handle

    Anti UV: Anti UV

    Fabric: Pongee, Anti-UV Silver Coating

    Frame Material: Iron

    Age Group: Adult

    Size: 50cm

    Handle Material: Rattan

    Sample Request: Available

Additional Info

    Packaging: 1pc per poly bag, 10pcs per inner carton, 4 inner cartons per export carton

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Port: ShenZhen,Hong Kong

Product Description

Women's Vintage Lace Pagoda Umbrella Parasol


This Women's Vintage Lace Pagoda Umbrella Parasol has the good rating in providing highest UV protection of umbrella available in the market. Because of its silver coating property, it can effectively block sunlight and provide cooling shade under the sun.


This vintage design umbrella is decorated with black lace around the edge and pagoda shape at the end. To make the design not only gorgeous but also classic, we add floral printing around this umbrella. This Women's Vintage Lace Pagoda Umbrella Parasol is a good choice for women on whatever outfit they have. It has a rattan handle, lightweight yet comfortable to hold. It also has anti-slip properties to the user can comfortably grip it for a longer period of time.


This Silver Coating Folding Pagoda Umbrella also has hock cap that helps all the ribs stay in place when the umbrella is closed. It also has a cuff sleeve so the user can keep the umbrella easily and looks beautiful and classic even it is close. To better open and close this umbrella smoothly we incorporate a safety runner into it.


Hyades is the trusted expert in sun safety. We`ll never compromise on protection as what our partners promised to their customers. We`ll never skimp on quality. We always test our fabrics and materials for durability and quality.

Related Products: Navy Stripe Women's Straight Dome Umbrella With Lace | Beautiful Heat-Cut Lace Women's Straight Umbrella | Flower Picot Lace Parasol Women's Sakura Umbrella | Women's Picot Lace Auto Open Dome Umbrella | Polka Dot Lace Parasol Women's Folding Umbrella



vintage folding umbrellafolding umbrella with casefolding umbrella with hook handlefolding umbrella wholesalefolding umbrella printingpagoda stick umbrella

*Details:
Weight: 286g
Arc.: 50 cm
Diameter: 85 cm
Closed: 48.5 cm
Height when open: 88 cm
Sleeve: Yes
Fabric: 100% Pongee
Silver Coating Yes
Waterproof: Yes
Water-repellent: Yes
Frame:
Shaft: Metal
Ribs: Iron
Handle: Rattan Handle



About us


Hyades Umbrella is a one-stop company that provides Support, Knowledge and Advice for your umbrellas. It is important to work with a company that has in depth knowledge of umbrella manufacturing. To ensure all technical elements are communicated accurately, we can provide precise specification sheets including materials, color swatches, samples as well as pre-production samples so the bulk production meets your design.


You can be assured of the best outcome and smoothest development process to market with the help of our team of experienced and knowledgeable Umbrella Masters.


Our umbrella/parasol production procedure:

Hyades Compact Umbrella ProductionOem2 V2

Looking for ideal Vintage Folding Umbrella Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Ladies Pagoda Umbrella Black are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Silver Coating Folding Pagoda Umbrella. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Specialty Umbrella > Pagoda Umbrella

Email to this supplier

Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List