Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Ivy Lu Ms. Ivy Lu
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

Hyades Umbrella Co., Ltd.

Damen Vintage Lace Pagoda Umbrella Sonnenschirm
Damen Vintage Lace Pagoda Umbrella Sonnenschirm
Damen Vintage Lace Pagoda Umbrella Sonnenschirm
Damen Vintage Lace Pagoda Umbrella Sonnenschirm
Damen Vintage Lace Pagoda Umbrella Sonnenschirm

Damen Vintage Lace Pagoda Umbrella Sonnenschirm

Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CIF
Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1200 Piece/Pieces
Lieferzeit: 60 Tage

Kontaktieren jetzt In den Warenkorb

Basisinformation

    Modell: HY-2014

    Art: Regenschirm

    Stil: Faltender Regenschirm

    Umbrella Griff: Lange Umrandung Griff

    Anti UV: Anti UV

    Stoff: Pongee

    Rahmen Material: Eisen

    Altersgruppe: Erwachsene

    Size: 50cm

    Fabric: Anti-UV Silver Coating

    Handle Material: Rattan

    Sample Request: Available

Additional Info

    Verpakung: 1 stück pro polybeutel, 10 stücke pro inneren karton, 4 inneren kartons pro exportkarton

    Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    Hafen: ShenZhen,Hong Kong

Produktbeschreibung

Damen Vintage Lace Pagoda Umbrella Sonnenschirm


Dieser frauen vintage spitze pagode regenschirm sonnenschirm hat die gute bewertung in bietet höchsten uv-schutz der regenschirm auf dem markt. Aufgrund seiner Silberbeschichtung kann es Sonnenlicht effektiv blockieren und kühlen Schatten unter der Sonne bieten.


Dieser Vintage-Design-Regenschirm ist mit schwarzer Spitze am Rand und Pagodenform am Ende verziert. Um das Design nicht nur hinreißend, sondern auch klassisch zu gestalten, haben wir diesen Regenschirm mit einem Blumendruck versehen. Dieser frauen vintage spitze pagode regenschirm sonnenschirm ist eine gute wahl für frauen auf welcher outfit sie haben. Es hat einen Rattan-Griff, der leicht und dennoch angenehm zu halten ist. Es hat auch Anti-Rutsch-Eigenschaften, mit denen der Benutzer es über einen längeren Zeitraum bequem greifen kann.


Dieser Silver Coating Folding Pagoda Umbrella hat auch eine Sprunggelenkkappe, mit der alle Rippen an Ort und Stelle bleiben, wenn der Regenschirm geschlossen ist. Es hat auch eine Manschette Ärmel, so dass der Benutzer den Regenschirm leicht halten kann und sieht schön und klassisch aus, auch wenn es nah ist. Um diesen Regenschirm besser öffnen und schließen zu können, haben wir einen Sicherheitsläufer eingebaut.


Hyades ist der verlässliche Experte für Sonnenschutz. Wir gehen beim Schutz keine Kompromisse ein, wie dies unsere Partner ihren Kunden versprochen haben. Wir werden nie an Qualität sparen. Wir testen unsere Stoffe und Materialien immer auf Haltbarkeit und Qualität.

Ähnliche Produkte: Navy Stripe Women's Straight Dome Regenschirm mit Spitze | Schöner hitzegeschnittener gerader Regenschirm für Damen aus Spitze | Flower Picot Lace Parasol Damen Sakura Regenschirm | Frauen Picot Lace Auto Open Dome Umbrella | Polka Dot Lace Parasol Damen Taschenschirm



vintage folding umbrellafolding umbrella with casefolding umbrella with hook handlefolding umbrella wholesalefolding umbrella printingpagoda stick umbrella

*Details:
Weight: 286g
Arc.: 50 cm
Diameter: 85 cm
Closed: 48.5 cm
Height when open: 88 cm
Sleeve: Yes
Fabric: 100% Pongee
Silver Coating Yes
Waterproof: Yes
Water-repellent: Yes
Frame:
Shaft: Metal
Ribs: Iron
Handle: Rattan Handle



Über uns


Hyades Umbrella bietet Support, Wissen und Beratung für Ihre Regenschirme aus einer Hand. Es ist wichtig, mit einem Unternehmen zusammenzuarbeiten, das über umfassende Kenntnisse in der Herstellung von Regenschirmen verfügt. Um sicherzustellen, dass alle technischen Elemente korrekt kommuniziert werden, können wir präzise Datenblätter mit Materialien, Farbmustern, Mustern sowie Vorproduktionsmustern bereitstellen, damit die Massenproduktion Ihrem Design entspricht.


Mit Hilfe unseres Teams erfahrener und sachkundiger Umbrella-Meister können Sie sicher sein, dass das beste Ergebnis und der reibungsloseste Entwicklungsprozess auf den Markt kommen.


Unsere regenschirm / sonnenschirm produktionsverfahren:

Hyades Compact Umbrella ProductionOem2 V2

Produktgruppe : Spezialschirm > Pagoden Regenschirm

Mail an Lieferanten

Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Liste verwandter Produkte

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Ivy Lu Ms. Ivy Lu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Hyades Umbrella Co., Ltd.

Vintage Pagoda Umbrella Parasol
Vintage Pagoda Umbrella Parasol
Vintage Pagoda Umbrella Parasol
Vintage Pagoda Umbrella Parasol
Vintage Pagoda Umbrella Parasol

Vintage Pagoda Umbrella Parasol

Payment Type: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CIF
Min. Order: 1200 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time: 60 Days

Contact Now Add to Basket

Basic Info

    Model No.: HY-2014

    Type: Rainshade

    Style: Folding Umbrella

    Umbrella Handle: Long Umbrella Handle

    Anti UV: Anti UV

    Fabric: Pongee, Anti-UV Silver Coating

    Frame Material: Iron

    Age Group: Adult

    Size: 50cm

    Handle Material: Rattan

    Sample Request: Available

Additional Info

    Packaging: 1pc per poly bag, 10pcs per inner carton, 4 inner cartons per export carton

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Port: ShenZhen,Hong Kong

Product Description

Women's Vintage Lace Pagoda Umbrella Parasol


This Women's Vintage Lace Pagoda Umbrella Parasol has the good rating in providing highest UV protection of umbrella available in the market. Because of its silver coating property, it can effectively block sunlight and provide cooling shade under the sun.


This vintage design umbrella is decorated with black lace around the edge and pagoda shape at the end. To make the design not only gorgeous but also classic, we add floral printing around this umbrella. This Women's Vintage Lace Pagoda Umbrella Parasol is a good choice for women on whatever outfit they have. It has a rattan handle, lightweight yet comfortable to hold. It also has anti-slip properties to the user can comfortably grip it for a longer period of time.


This Silver Coating Folding Pagoda Umbrella also has hock cap that helps all the ribs stay in place when the umbrella is closed. It also has a cuff sleeve so the user can keep the umbrella easily and looks beautiful and classic even it is close. To better open and close this umbrella smoothly we incorporate a safety runner into it.


Hyades is the trusted expert in sun safety. We`ll never compromise on protection as what our partners promised to their customers. We`ll never skimp on quality. We always test our fabrics and materials for durability and quality.

Related Products: Navy Stripe Women's Straight Dome Umbrella With Lace | Beautiful Heat-Cut Lace Women's Straight Umbrella | Flower Picot Lace Parasol Women's Sakura Umbrella | Women's Picot Lace Auto Open Dome Umbrella | Polka Dot Lace Parasol Women's Folding Umbrella



vintage folding umbrellafolding umbrella with casefolding umbrella with hook handlefolding umbrella wholesalefolding umbrella printingpagoda stick umbrella

*Details:
Weight: 286g
Arc.: 50 cm
Diameter: 85 cm
Closed: 48.5 cm
Height when open: 88 cm
Sleeve: Yes
Fabric: 100% Pongee
Silver Coating Yes
Waterproof: Yes
Water-repellent: Yes
Frame:
Shaft: Metal
Ribs: Iron
Handle: Rattan Handle



About us


Hyades Umbrella is a one-stop company that provides Support, Knowledge and Advice for your umbrellas. It is important to work with a company that has in depth knowledge of umbrella manufacturing. To ensure all technical elements are communicated accurately, we can provide precise specification sheets including materials, color swatches, samples as well as pre-production samples so the bulk production meets your design.


You can be assured of the best outcome and smoothest development process to market with the help of our team of experienced and knowledgeable Umbrella Masters.


Our umbrella/parasol production procedure:

Hyades Compact Umbrella ProductionOem2 V2

Looking for ideal Vintage Folding Umbrella Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Ladies Pagoda Umbrella Black are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Silver Coating Folding Pagoda Umbrella. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Specialty Umbrella > Pagoda Umbrella

Email to this supplier

Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List