Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Ivy Lu Ms. Ivy Lu
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur

Hyades Umbrella Co., Ltd.

Parapluie droit Dome de Navy Stripe avec dentelle
Parapluie droit Dome de Navy Stripe avec dentelle
Parapluie droit Dome de Navy Stripe avec dentelle
Parapluie droit Dome de Navy Stripe avec dentelle
Parapluie droit Dome de Navy Stripe avec dentelle

Parapluie droit Dome de Navy Stripe avec dentelle

Type de paiement: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CIF
Quantité de commande minimum: 1000 Piece/Pieces
Délai de livraison: 65 jours

Contacter Maintenant Ajouter au panier

Informations de base

    Modèle: HY-1019

    Type: Ombrelle

    Style: Parapluie droit

    Poignée parapluie: Longue poignée de parapluie

    Anti UV: Anti UV

    en tissu: Pongee

    Matériel de cadre: Acier inoxydable

    Tranche d'âge: Adulte

    Sample Request: Available

    Handle Material: Wooden

Additional Info

    Détails d'emballage: 1 pc par poly sac, 10 pcs par carton intérieur, 5 cartons intérieurs par carton d'exportation

    transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    Hafen: ShenZhen,Hong Kong

Description du produit

Parapluie droit Dome de Navy Stripe avec dentelle


Ce parapluie droit Parasol pour femme est un CADEAU UNIQUE pour un mariage, un anniversaire, un fiançailles, un anniversaire ou toute occasion de célébration.


Les gens défient toujours la forte lumière du soleil pour son fort ultraviolet, qui va nuire à notre peau. Nous adoptons la technologie la plus récente pour ce parapluie droit UV Block Lace pour femmes . La couverture intérieure a le revêtement argenté qui bloque effectivement la lumière du soleil. Obtenez-le maintenant pour donner la meilleure protection solaire pour votre client. Ce parapluie de soleil / parasol peut sûrement leur donner la protection prudente du soleil dur.


L'arbre métallique et les nervures rendent la canopée très résistante au vent pour les tempêtes et l'extérieur dur. Dôme droit, léger, élégant et durable pour la meilleure protection contre les intempéries de qualité. Si vous êtes en déplacement par temps, c'est le parapluie que vous voulez apporter avec vous.


Poignée en bois foncé pour une manipulation facile et une prise en main sûre. Jumelé avec bouton en bois offre un look classique pour l'élégance intemporelle. Son bouchon auto-portant en laiton antique donne un look d'élégance et très à la mode. Plus besoin de se débattre avec un coureur anti-pincement pour faciliter l'ouverture et la fermeture sans blessure. Pour le faire durer plus longtemps il a un tissu commun pour protéger la couverture du parapluie de grattage. Un parapluie à dôme droit pour femmes avec la dentelle de Navy Stripe, l'accessoire parfait pour un style de mode féminine. Nous sommes un véritable fabricant de parapluie qui garantissent la qualité du parapluie. Appelez-nous pour commander un parapluie pour une grande qualité et à un prix très compétitif.




Navy Stripe Womens Straight Dome Umbrella With LaceFashion Navy Stripe Womens Straight Dome Umbrella With LaceHand Open Navy Stripe Womens Straight Dome Umbrella With LaceSafety Runner Navy Stripe Womens Straight Dome UmbrellaWhite Lace Navy Stripe Womens Straight Dome UmbrellaWooden Button Navy Stripe Womens Straight Dome UmbrellaNavy Stripe Printed Womens Straight Dome Umbrella 2Navy Stripe Womens Straight Dome Umbrella With Lace PackageNavy Stripe Womens Straight Dome Umbrella With Lace PackagingSpec Navy Stripe Womens Straight Dome Umbrella With Lace


*Details:
Weight: 300g
Arc.: 55cm
Diameter: 87cm
Closed: 77.5cm
Height when open: 77.5cm
Sleeve: Optional


Fabric: 100% Formosa Pongee
Silver Coating Yes
Waterproof: Yes
Water-repellent: Yes


Frame:
Shaft: Metal
Ribs: Iron Round Ribs
Handle: Wooden Curve Handle


À propos de nous


Hyades Umbrella Co., Ltd. est une société taïwanaise spécialisée dans la fabrication de divers parapluies de marque haut de gamme et de marque. Notre société a pour mission d'atteindre le plus haut niveau de qualité dans le domaine et d'aller au-delà des attentes de nos clients.

Nos produits vont des parapluies en bâton, des parapluies pliants, des parapluies à ouverture et fermeture automatiques, en passant par les parapluies de golf. Les tailles des enfants jusqu'aux adultes - Les tailles et les styles des hommes et des femmes.


Umbrella Production



Groupes de Produits : Parapluie féminin > Parapluie droit féminin

Envoyer à ce fournisseur

Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères

Produits connexes

http://www.hyadesumbrella.com
Home > Products > Women's Umbrella > Women's Straight Umbrella > Navy Stripe Women's Straight Dome Umbrella With Lace

Navy Stripe Women's Straight Dome Umbrella With Lace

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF
    Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces
    Delivery Time: 65 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: HY-1019

Type: Sun Umbrella

Style: Straight Umbrella

Umbrella Handle: Long Umbrella Handle

Anti UV: Anti UV

Fabric: Pongee

Frame Material: Stainless Steel

Age Group: Adult

Sample Request: Available

Handle Material: Wooden

Additional Info

Packaging: 1pc per poly bag, 10pcs per inner carton, 5 inner cartons per export carton

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Port: ShenZhen,Hong Kong

Product Description

Navy Stripe Women's Straight Dome Umbrella With Lace


This Parasol Women's Straight Umbrella is a UNIQUE GIFT for wedding, birthday, engagement, anniversary or any celebration occasions.


People always disfavors the strong sunlight for its strong Ultraviolet, which will harm our skin. We adopt the latest technology for this UV Block Lace Women's Straight Umbrella. The inside cover has Silver Coating which effectively blocks sunlight. Get it by now to give the best sun protection for your costumer. This sun/parasol umbrella surely can give them the careful protection from the harsh sun.


Metal Shaft and Ribs make the canopy highly wind resistant for storms and the harsh outdoors. Straight Dome, lightweight, stylish and durable for the best quality weather protection. If you are on the move out in the weather, this is the umbrella you want to bring with you.


Dark Wooden Handle for easy handling and a secure grip. Paired it with Wooden Button provides a classic look for timeless elegance. Its Antique Brass Self End Cap gives a look of elegance and very fashionable. No more struggling with pinch proof runner makes it easier to open and close without injury. To make it last longer it has a joint cloth to protect the cover of the umbrella of scratching. A feminine Navy Stripe Women's Straight Dome Umbrella With Lace, the perfect accessory for a feminine fashion style. We are a real umbrella manufacturer that guarantee the quality of the umbrella. Give us a call for made to order umbrella for a great quality and at a very competitive price.




Navy Stripe Womens Straight Dome Umbrella With LaceFashion Navy Stripe Womens Straight Dome Umbrella With LaceHand Open Navy Stripe Womens Straight Dome Umbrella With LaceSafety Runner Navy Stripe Womens Straight Dome UmbrellaWhite Lace Navy Stripe Womens Straight Dome UmbrellaWooden Button Navy Stripe Womens Straight Dome UmbrellaNavy Stripe Printed Womens Straight Dome Umbrella 2Navy Stripe Womens Straight Dome Umbrella With Lace PackageNavy Stripe Womens Straight Dome Umbrella With Lace PackagingSpec Navy Stripe Womens Straight Dome Umbrella With Lace


*Details:
Weight: 300g
Arc.: 55cm
Diameter: 87cm
Closed: 77.5cm
Height when open: 77.5cm
Sleeve: Optional


Fabric: 100% Formosa Pongee
Silver Coating Yes
Waterproof: Yes
Water-repellent: Yes


Frame:
Shaft: Metal
Ribs: Iron Round Ribs
Handle: Wooden Curve Handle


About Us


Hyades Umbrella Co., Ltd. is a Taiwanese company specializing in manufacturing various upmarket and designer brand umbrellas. Our company's mission is to achieve the highest standard of quality in the field and to go above and beyond our client's expectations.

Our products range from stick umbrella's, Folding Umbrella's, Auto Open And Close Umbrella's, through to Golf Umbrella's. Children's sizes through to adults – Men and women's sizes and styles.


Umbrella Production



Looking for ideal UV Block Lace Women's Straight Umbrella Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Parasol Women's Straight Umbrella are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Navy Stripe Women's Straight Umbrella. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Women's Umbrella > Women's Straight Umbrella

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Ivy Lu Ms. Ivy Lu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier