Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Ivy Lu Ms. Ivy Lu
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

Hyades Umbrella Co., Ltd.

Navy Stripe Damen Straight Dome Regenschirm mit Spitze
Navy Stripe Damen Straight Dome Regenschirm mit Spitze
Navy Stripe Damen Straight Dome Regenschirm mit Spitze
Navy Stripe Damen Straight Dome Regenschirm mit Spitze
Navy Stripe Damen Straight Dome Regenschirm mit Spitze

Navy Stripe Damen Straight Dome Regenschirm mit Spitze

Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CIF
Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Piece/Pieces
Lieferzeit: 65 Tage

Kontaktieren jetzt In den Warenkorb

Basisinformation

    Modell: HY-1019

    Art: Sonnenschirm

    Stil: Straight Umbrella

    Umbrella Griff: Lange Umrandung Griff

    Anti UV: Anti UV

    Stoff: Pongee

    Rahmen Material: Rostfreier Stahl

    Altersgruppe: Erwachsene

    Sample Request: Available

    Handle Material: Wooden

Additional Info

    Verpakung: 1 stück pro polybeutel, 10 stücke pro inneren karton, 5 innere kartons pro exportkarton

    Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    Hafen: ShenZhen,Hong Kong

Produktbeschreibung

Navy Stripe Damen Straight Dome Regenschirm mit Spitze


Dieser Parasol Women's Straight Umbrella ist ein EINZIGARTIGES GESCHENK für Hochzeiten, Geburtstage, Verlobungen, Jubiläen oder andere feierliche Anlässe.


Menschen bevorzugen das starke Sonnenlicht immer wegen seines starken Ultravioletts, das unserer Haut schadet. Wir verwenden die neueste Technologie für diesen geraden Regenschirm für Frauen mit UV-Blockspitze . Die innere Abdeckung hat eine Silberbeschichtung, die Sonnenlicht effektiv abhält. Holen Sie sich jetzt den besten Sonnenschutz für Ihren Kunden. Dieser Sonnen- / Sonnenschirm kann ihnen mit Sicherheit den sorgfältigen Schutz vor der harten Sonne bieten.


Metallschaft und -rippen machen den Baldachin sehr windfest für Stürme und die raue Natur. Straight Dome, leicht, stylisch und langlebig für besten Wetterschutz. Wenn Sie im Wetter unterwegs sind, ist dies der Regenschirm, den Sie mitbringen möchten.


Dunkler Holzgriff für einfache Handhabung und sicheren Halt. Kombiniert mit Wooden Button bietet es einen klassischen Look für zeitlose Eleganz. Die Antique Brass Self End Cap wirkt elegant und sehr modisch. Kein Problem mehr mit dem klemmsicheren Läufer erleichtert das Öffnen und Schließen ohne Verletzungen. Um es länger zu halten, hat es ein gemeinsames Tuch, um die Abdeckung des Regenschirms vor Kratzern zu schützen. Der feminine Navy Stripe Straight Dome Umbrella With Lace für Damen ist das perfekte Accessoire für einen femininen Modestil. Wir sind ein echter Regenschirmhersteller, der die Qualität des Regenschirms garantiert. Rufen Sie uns an, um einen Regenschirm nach Maß zu bestellen, der sich durch hervorragende Qualität und einen sehr günstigen Preis auszeichnet.




ladies umbrella for sale

fancy wedding umbrellas
fancy wedding umbrellaswomen's uv umbrellaSafety Runner Navy Stripe Womens Straight Dome Umbrellaladies stick umbrellaladies navy umbrellaNavy Stripe Printed Womens Straight Dome Umbrella 2premium quality umbrellaNavy Stripe Womens Straight Dome Umbrella With Lace PackagingSpec Navy Stripe Womens Straight Dome Umbrella With Lace


*Details:
Weight: 300g
Arc.: 55cm
Diameter: 87cm
Closed: 77.5cm
Height when open: 77.5cm
Sleeve: Optional


Fabric: 100% Formosa Pongee
Silver Coating Yes
Waterproof: Yes
Water-repellent: Yes


Frame:
Shaft: Metal
Ribs: Iron Round Ribs
Handle: Wooden Curve Handle


Über uns


Hyades Umbrella Co., Ltd. ist ein taiwanesisches Unternehmen, das sich auf die Herstellung verschiedener hochwertiger und Designer-Markenschirme spezialisiert hat. Die Mission unseres Unternehmens ist es, den höchsten Qualitätsstandard auf diesem Gebiet zu erreichen und die Erwartungen unserer Kunden zu übertreffen.

Unsere Produkte reichen von Stockschirmen, Klappschirmen, automatischen Auf- und Zuziehschirmen bis hin zu Golfschirmen. Kindergrößen bis zu Erwachsenen - Größen und Modelle für Männer und Frauen.


Umbrella Production



Produktgruppe : Frauen Regenschirm > Gerader Regenschirm der Frauen

Mail an Lieferanten

Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Liste verwandter Produkte

http://www.hyadesumbrella.com
Home > Products > Women's Umbrella > Women's Straight Umbrella > Navy Stripe Women's Straight Dome Umbrella With Lace

Navy Stripe Women's Straight Dome Umbrella With Lace

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF
    Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces
    Delivery Time: 65 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: HY-1019

Type: Sun Umbrella

Style: Straight Umbrella

Umbrella Handle: Long Umbrella Handle

Anti UV: Anti UV

Fabric: Pongee

Frame Material: Stainless Steel

Age Group: Adult

Sample Request: Available

Handle Material: Wooden

Additional Info

Packaging: 1pc per poly bag, 10pcs per inner carton, 5 inner cartons per export carton

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Port: ShenZhen,Hong Kong

Product Description

Navy Stripe Women's Straight Dome Umbrella With Lace


This Parasol Women's Straight Umbrella is a UNIQUE GIFT for wedding, birthday, engagement, anniversary or any celebration occasions.


People always disfavors the strong sunlight for its strong Ultraviolet, which will harm our skin. We adopt the latest technology for this UV Block Lace Women's Straight Umbrella. The inside cover has Silver Coating which effectively blocks sunlight. Get it by now to give the best sun protection for your costumer. This sun/parasol umbrella surely can give them the careful protection from the harsh sun.


Metal Shaft and Ribs make the canopy highly wind resistant for storms and the harsh outdoors. Straight Dome, lightweight, stylish and durable for the best quality weather protection. If you are on the move out in the weather, this is the umbrella you want to bring with you.


Dark Wooden Handle for easy handling and a secure grip. Paired it with Wooden Button provides a classic look for timeless elegance. Its Antique Brass Self End Cap gives a look of elegance and very fashionable. No more struggling with pinch proof runner makes it easier to open and close without injury. To make it last longer it has a joint cloth to protect the cover of the umbrella of scratching. A feminine Navy Stripe Women's Straight Dome Umbrella With Lace, the perfect accessory for a feminine fashion style. We are a real umbrella manufacturer that guarantee the quality of the umbrella. Give us a call for made to order umbrella for a great quality and at a very competitive price.




Navy Stripe Womens Straight Dome Umbrella With LaceFashion Navy Stripe Womens Straight Dome Umbrella With LaceHand Open Navy Stripe Womens Straight Dome Umbrella With LaceSafety Runner Navy Stripe Womens Straight Dome UmbrellaWhite Lace Navy Stripe Womens Straight Dome UmbrellaWooden Button Navy Stripe Womens Straight Dome UmbrellaNavy Stripe Printed Womens Straight Dome Umbrella 2Navy Stripe Womens Straight Dome Umbrella With Lace PackageNavy Stripe Womens Straight Dome Umbrella With Lace PackagingSpec Navy Stripe Womens Straight Dome Umbrella With Lace


*Details:
Weight: 300g
Arc.: 55cm
Diameter: 87cm
Closed: 77.5cm
Height when open: 77.5cm
Sleeve: Optional


Fabric: 100% Formosa Pongee
Silver Coating Yes
Waterproof: Yes
Water-repellent: Yes


Frame:
Shaft: Metal
Ribs: Iron Round Ribs
Handle: Wooden Curve Handle


About Us


Hyades Umbrella Co., Ltd. is a Taiwanese company specializing in manufacturing various upmarket and designer brand umbrellas. Our company's mission is to achieve the highest standard of quality in the field and to go above and beyond our client's expectations.

Our products range from stick umbrella's, Folding Umbrella's, Auto Open And Close Umbrella's, through to Golf Umbrella's. Children's sizes through to adults – Men and women's sizes and styles.


Umbrella Production



Looking for ideal UV Block Lace Women's Straight Umbrella Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Parasol Women's Straight Umbrella are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Navy Stripe Women's Straight Umbrella. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Women's Umbrella > Women's Straight Umbrella

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Ivy Lu Ms. Ivy Lu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier