Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Ivy Lu Ms. Ivy Lu
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur

Hyades Umbrella Co., Ltd.

Hyades Umbrella Co., Ltd.
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree

parapluie manche en bois droit

Payment Type:
L/C,T/T
Incoterm:
FOB,CIF
Min. Order:
1200 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time:
60 Days
Transportation:
Ocean,Land,Air
Port:
ShenZhen Port,Hong Kong
Share:
T'Chat
  • Description du produit
Overview
Product Attributes

ModèleHY-1048

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

Détails d'emballage1 pc par poly sac, 10 pcs par carton intérieur, 5 cartons intérieurs par carton d'exportation

transportOcean,Land,Air

HafenShenZhen Port,Hong Kong

Type de paiementL/C,T/T

IncotermFOB,CIF

Délai de livraison60 jours

Packaging & Delivery
Selling Units:
Piece/Pieces
Package Type:
1 pc par poly sac, 10 pcs par carton intérieur, 5 cartons intérieurs par carton d'exportation

Broderie Parasol Parapluie Droit Femmes

Depuis l'écran de télévision, j'ai vu des milliers de plages: une paire d'hommes et de femmes assis à côté d'une paire de parapluies habillés au soleil, assis ou assis, le soleil applique soigneusement leur peau à une couleur saine et provocante. À ce stade, le parapluie ne filtre que la lumière du soleil au lieu des accessoires. L'enthousiasme et l'ouverture des embrassades et des baisers illimités sont parsemés de parapluies, agrémentés d'une autre culture de parapluie.


Ce parapluie droit pour femmes avec parasol brodé a un design raffiné. Son motif de broderie élégant peut être utilisé comme parapluie droit de femmes accessoires de photographie . Avec le manche en bois et le bouton à pression antique, il donne définitivement un look sophistiqué à l'utilisateur. C'est idéal pour la pluie et le soleil. Cela donne une belle apparence à l'utilisateur pour les différentes occasions.


Cette main ouverte tissu parapluie droit des femmes a le mélange de coton et de polyester qui fournit une caractéristique hydrofuge supplémentaire. Pour offrir un confort supplémentaire à l'utilisateur, nous avons ajouté un système de sécurité afin d'améliorer l' expérience utilisateur . Les montures de parapluies droites pour femmes de Parasol Embroidery sont fabriquées en métal et en tige de fer. Elles sont conçues pour la solidité, la fiabilité et une résistance maximale au vent. De plus, la structure du cadre offre un équilibre parfait entre force et flexibilité pour lutter contre le vent.


Hyades a la réputation de proposer des prix compétitifs et une gamme impressionnante de parapluies. Notre objectif ultime a été de fournir les produits les plus rentables et de bonne qualité. Nous le faisons en veillant à ce que chaque parapluie que nous fabriquons soit durable, fonctionnel et rentable.


Produits associés: parapluie pliant pour femme, dentelle, parasol | Parapluie pliant 10 nervures à ouverture automatique | Parapluie pliant léger et facile à transporter

Embroidery UmbrellaWomen stick UmbrellaEmbroidery UmbrellaPhotography Props UmbrellaOem Embroidery Parasol Women S Straight UmbrellaEmbroidery Ladies Straight Umbrella

*Details:
Weight: 279 g
Arc.: 47 cm
Diameter: 77 cm
Height: 67 cm
Fabric: 100% Cotton And Poly Mix
Waterproof: Yes
Water-repellent: Yes
Frame:
Shaft: Metal
Ribs: Iron
Handle/Cap: Wooden


À propos de nous

Hyades Umbrella est une entreprise à guichet unique qui fournit un soutien, des connaissances et des conseils à vos parapluies. Il est important de travailler avec une entreprise ayant une connaissance approfondie de la fabrication de parapluies. Pour que tous les éléments techniques soient communiqués avec précision, nous pouvons vous fournir des feuilles de spécifications précises, notamment les matériaux, les nuances de couleur, les échantillons et les échantillons de pré-production, de sorte que la production en vrac corresponde à votre conception.


Vous pouvez être assuré du meilleur résultat et du processus de développement le plus fluide du marché avec l'aide de notre équipe de maîtres parapluies expérimentés et compétents.


Notre procédure de production de parasol:

Hyades Stick Umbrella Production

Notre procédure:

Oem Umbrella Order Procedure 1





Groupes de Produits : Parapluie féminin > Parapluie droit pour femmes

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *À:
    Ms. Ivy Lu
  • *message:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères

Produits connexes

Accueil

Phone

Info de Compagnie

Demande

http://www.hyadesumbrella.com
Home > Products > Women's Umbrella > Women's Straight Umbrella > Embroidery Parasol Women's Straight Umbrella

Embroidery Parasol Women's Straight Umbrella

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF
    Min. Order: 1200 Piece/Pieces
    Delivery Time: 60 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: HY-1048

Type: Sun Umbrella

Style: Straight Umbrella

Umbrella Handle: Long Umbrella Handle

Anti UV: Anti UV

Frame Material: Stainless Steel

Age Group: Adult

Handle Material: Wooden

Fabric: Cotton And Polyester Mix

Frame Size: 47cm

Sample Request: Available

Additional Info

Packaging: 1pc per poly bag, 10pcs per inner carton, 5 inner cartons per export carton

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Port: ShenZhen Port,Hong Kong

Product Description

Embroidery Parasol Women's Straight Umbrella

This embroidery parasol women's Straight Umbrella has an exquisite design. It has an elegant embroidery design that can use as a Photography Props Women's Straight Umbrella. With the wooden handle and the antique snap button, it definitely gives a sophisticated look to the user. This is great for both rain and sun weather. It makes the user looking good for the different occasions.


This Hand Open Women's Straight Umbrella fabric has the mix of cotton and polyester that provides an extra water repellent feature. To provide extra convenience to the user we added safety runner to enhance to user experience. Embroidery Parasol Women's Straight Umbrella frames are made of metal and iron shaft that are engineered for strength and reliability and to provide maximum wind resistance. Moreover, the frame structure delivers the perfect balance of strength and flexibility to fight the wind.


Hyades has a reputation for competitive pricing and impressive range of umbrellas. Our ultimate goal has been to provide the most cost-effective products with good quality. We do so by ensuring that every umbrella we manufacture is durable, functional and value for money.


Related Products: Polka Dot Lace Parasol Women's Folding Umbrella | 10 Ribs Auto Open 2 Folding Umbrella | Lightweight Easy Carrying 3 Folding Umbrella

Embroidery Parasol Women S Straight UmbrellaHand Open Women S Straight UmbrellaEmbroidery Women S Straight UmbrellaPhotography Props Women S Straight UmbrellaOem Embroidery Parasol Women S Straight UmbrellaOdm Embroidery Women S Straight Umbrella

*Details:
Weight: 279 g
Arc.: 47 cm
Diameter: 77 cm
Height: 67 cm
Fabric: 100% Cotton And Poly Mix
Waterproof: Yes
Water-repellent: Yes
Frame:
Shaft: Metal
Ribs: Iron
Handle/Cap: Wooden


About us

Hyades Umbrella is a one-stop company that provides Support, Knowledge and Advice for your umbrellas. It is important to work with a company that has in depth knowledge of umbrella manufacturing. To ensure all technical elements are communicated accurately, we can provide precise specification sheets including materials, color swatches, samples as well as pre-production samples so the bulk production meets your design.


You can be assured of the best outcome and smoothest development process to market with the help of our team of experienced and knowledgeable Umbrella Masters.


Our parasol production procedure:

Hyades Stick Umbrella Production

Our order procedure:

Oem Umbrella Order Procedure 1





Looking for ideal Hand Open Women's Straight Umbrella Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Embroidery Women's Straight Umbrella are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Photography Props Women's Straight Umbrella. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Women's Umbrella > Women's Straight Umbrella

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Ivy Lu Ms. Ivy Lu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier