Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Ivy Lu Ms. Ivy Lu
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

Hyades Umbrella Co., Ltd.

Frauen Regenschirme Shop in Großbritannien
Frauen Regenschirme Shop in Großbritannien
Frauen Regenschirme Shop in Großbritannien
Frauen Regenschirme Shop in Großbritannien
Frauen Regenschirme Shop in Großbritannien

Frauen Regenschirme Shop in Großbritannien

Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CIF
Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1500 Piece/Pieces
Lieferzeit: 60 Tage

Kontaktieren jetzt In den Warenkorb

Basisinformation

    Modell: HY-1051

    Art: Sonnenschirm

    Stil: Straight Umbrella

    Umbrella Griff: Lange Umrandung Griff

    Anti UV: Anti UV

    Rahmen Material: Eisen

    Altersgruppe: Erwachsene

    Sample Request: Available

    Frame Size: 47 Cm

    Fabric Material: Mix Of Cotton And Poly

    Handle Material: Leather

Additional Info

    Verpakung: 1 stück pro polybeutel, 10 stücke pro inneren karton, 4 inneren kartons pro exportkarton

    Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    Hafen: ShenZhen,Hong Kong

Produktbeschreibung

Classic Ruffle Lace Parasol Damen Straight Umbrella

Gerade Regenschirme eignen sich auch sehr gut für eine Vielzahl von Arten, einschließlich Polyester, Touch, Nylon, Oxford, TNT usw. Sie werden häufig in kommerziellen Anwendungen eingesetzt. Mit der Diversifizierung der Werbeformate werden auch gerade Regenschirme diversifiziert

Dieser Classic Ruffle Lace Parasol Damen-Regenschirm ist ein hübscher und praktischer Regenschirm, den Sie überall hin mitnehmen können. Dies ist perfekt für regnerische und sonnige Tage, der Benutzer kann es sogar jedem Outfit anpassen, das er hat. Die trüben Tage sollen nicht mehr so ​​trüb und langweilig sein. Mit seiner Farbe und Rüschenspitze macht es den Benutzer auch bei miserablen Wetterbedingungen glücklicher. Es hat eine Top-End-Dekoration, um es noch atemberaubender zu machen. Und ein Rattan-Griff, der klassisch und stilvoll wirkt.


Dieser manuelle offene Damen-Sonnenschirm besteht aus einer Mischung aus Baumwolle und Polyester, die einen besseren Schutz vor den schädlichen Sonnenstrahlen bietet. Der mit der Hand zu öffnende, gerade Regenschirm für Damen mit Rüschen ist aus strapazierfähigen Metallrippen gefertigt, um eine größere Stabilität bei starkem Wind zu gewährleisten. Zum besseren Schutz der Benutzer haben wir einen Sicherheitsläufer eingebaut, der ein Einklemmen der Finger verhindert. Es hat auch eine gemeinsame Abdeckung für eine bessere Flexibilität des Rahmens. Ein Druckknopf hilft dem enthaltenen Regenschirm bei Nichtgebrauch.


Als langjähriger professioneller Anbieter von Regenschirmen ist Hyades Umbrella auf die Herstellung verschiedener hochwertiger Regenschirme und Sonnenschirme zu wettbewerbsfähigen Preisen spezialisiert. Außerdem haben wir ein zuverlässiges Team, das ständig an einem Programm zur kontinuierlichen Verbesserung arbeitet, um alle Bedürfnisse unserer Kunden zu befriedigen und die wertvollen Produkte jederzeit bereitzustellen.


Ähnliche Produkte: Ladies Manual Open Straight Umbrella Mit Pico Lace | 10 Rippen Auto Open 2 Taschenschirm Check Print Auto Open und Close Taschenschirm


Ruffle ParasolManual Open Women Straight UmbrellaHand Open Straight UmbrellaStraight Parasol UmbrellaClassic Womens Straight Umbrella

*Details:
Weight: 270 g
Arc.: 47 cm
Diameter: 79 cm
Height: 68 cm
Sleeve: Optional
Fabric: Mix of Cotton And Poly
Waterproof: Yes
Water-repellent: Yes
Frame:
Shaft: Metal
Ribs: Iron
Handle: Rattan


Über uns:

Hyades Umbrella ist ein One-Stop-Unternehmen, das Support, Wissen und Beratung für Ihre Schirmkollektion bietet. Es ist wichtig, mit einem Unternehmen zusammenzuarbeiten, das über umfassende Kenntnisse in der Herstellung von Regenschirmen verfügt. Um sicherzustellen, dass alle technischen Elemente korrekt kommuniziert werden, können wir präzise Datenblätter mit Materialien, Farbmustern, Mustern sowie Vorproduktionsmustern bereitstellen, damit die Massenproduktion Ihrem Design entspricht.



Regenschirm produktionsverfahren:

Hyades Umbrella ProductionOem Umbrella Order Procedure 1



Produktgruppe : Frauen Regenschirm > Gerader Regenschirm der Frauen

Mail an Lieferanten

Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Liste verwandter Produkte

http://www.hyadesumbrella.com
Home > Products > Women's Umbrella > Women's Straight Umbrella > Classic Ruffle Lace Parasol Women's Straight Umbrella

Classic Ruffle Lace Parasol Women's Straight Umbrella

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF
    Min. Order: 1500 Piece/Pieces
    Delivery Time: 60 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: HY-1051

Type: Sun Umbrella

Style: Straight Umbrella

Umbrella Handle: Long Umbrella Handle

Anti UV: Anti UV

Frame Material: Iron

Age Group: Adult

Sample Request: Available

Frame Size: 47 Cm

Fabric Material: Mix Of Cotton And Poly

Handle Material: Leather

Additional Info

Packaging: 1pc per poly bag, 10pcs per inner carton, 4 inner cartons per export carton

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Port: ShenZhen,Hong Kong

Product Description

Classic Ruffle Lace Parasol Women's Straight Umbrella


This Classic Ruffle Lace Parasol Women's Straight Umbrella is pretty and practical umbrella to carry wherever the user goes. This is perfect for rainy and sunny days, the user can even match it to whatever outfit they have. The showery days no longer to be so gloomy and dull. With its colour and ruffle lace it makes the user happier even in miserable weather conditions. It has a top end decoration to make it even more stunning. And a rattan handle to look classic and stylish.


This manual open women's straight umbrella has a mix of cotton and polyester fabric that is a better shield against the harmful rays of the sun. The ruffle ladies hand open straight umbrella is constructed of durable metal ribs to allow greater stability in high winds. For better user protection, we incorporate a safety runner so it will prevent finger pinching. It also has a joint cover for better flexibility of the frame. A snap button helps the umbrella contained when not in use.


Being a professional umbrella vendor for many years, Hyades Umbrella specializes in manufacturing various of high-quality umbrellas and parasols at competitive prices. Plus, we have a reliable team whom always working on continuous improvement program to satisfy all of our clients' needs and provide the valuable products all the time.


Related Products: Ladies Manual Open Straight Umbrella With Pico Lace | 10 Ribs Auto Open 2 Folding Umbrella Check Print Auto Open and Close Folding Umbrella


Classic Ruffle Lace Parasol Women S Straight UmbrellaManual Open Women S Straight UmbrellaRuffle Ladies Hand Open Straight UmbrellaWomen S Straight Parasol UmbrellaWomen S Straight ParasolClassic Ruffle Lace Parasol Women S Straight Umbrella Spec

*Details:
Weight: 270 g
Arc.: 47 cm
Diameter: 79 cm
Height: 68 cm
Sleeve: Optional
Fabric: Mix of Cotton And Poly
Waterproof: Yes
Water-repellent: Yes
Frame:
Shaft: Metal
Ribs: Iron
Handle: Rattan


About us:

Hyades Umbrella is a one-stop company that provides Support, Knowledge and Advice for your umbrellas collection. It is important to work with a company that has in depth knowledge of umbrella manufacturing. To ensure all technical elements are communicated accurately, we can provide precise specification sheets including materials, color swatches, samples as well as pre-production samples so the bulk production meets your design.



Umbrella production procedure:

Hyades Umbrella ProductionOem Umbrella Order Procedure 1



Looking for ideal Manual Open Women's Straight Umbrella Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Ruffle Ladies Hand Open Straight Umbrella are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Women's Straight Parasol Umbrella. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Women's Umbrella > Women's Straight Umbrella

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Ivy Lu Ms. Ivy Lu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier