Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Ivy Lu Ms. Ivy Lu
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

Hyades Umbrella Co., Ltd.

Niedlicher Rüsche-Spitze-Frauen-gerader Regenschirm
Niedlicher Rüsche-Spitze-Frauen-gerader Regenschirm
Niedlicher Rüsche-Spitze-Frauen-gerader Regenschirm
Niedlicher Rüsche-Spitze-Frauen-gerader Regenschirm
Niedlicher Rüsche-Spitze-Frauen-gerader Regenschirm

Niedlicher Rüsche-Spitze-Frauen-gerader Regenschirm

Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CIF
Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1200 Piece/Pieces
Lieferzeit: 50 Tage

Kontaktieren jetzt In den Warenkorb

Basisinformation

    Modell: HY-1053

    Art: Sonnenschirm

    Stil: Straight Umbrella

    Umbrella Griff: Lange Umrandung Griff

    Anti UV: Anti UV

    Stoff: Pongee

    Rahmen Material: Eisen

    Altersgruppe: Erwachsene

    Sample Request: Available

    Frame Size: 47 Cm

    Fabric Coating: Silver Coating

    Handle Material: Wooden

    Frame Style: Hand Open

Additional Info

    Verpakung: 1pc pro Polybeutel, 10pcs pro innerer Karton, 4 innere Kartone pro Exportkarton

    Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    Hafen: ShenZhen,Hong Kong

Produktbeschreibung

Niedlicher Rüsche-Spitze-Frauen-gerader Regenschirm

Den Kunden den Regen genießen zu lassen, ist definitiv Ihr vorrangiges Ziel, und das tun wir auch. Deshalb haben wir diesen geraden Regenschirm der netten Rüschenspitzefrauen . Wann immer Regenwetter kommt, hält unser intelligent entworfener gerader Regenschirm des geprüften Druckes den Benutzer geschützt. Schützen Sie nicht nur den Benutzer, sondern verkleiden Sie auch, die zu jedem möglichem Outfit gehört.


Dieser gerade Regenschirm der silbernen Schicht Frauen hat check printed Stoff macht es modisch und elegant. Es hat ein Blumenmuster, um dem Regenzeug des Benutzers einen Hauch von Stil zu verleihen. In einer antiken Selbstendkappe, damit es klassisch und süß aussieht. Der Check Printed Frauen-Gerade-Regenschirm ist aus Metallrahmen, der haltbar und stark ist. Es gibt eine gute Leistung, wenn es einen starken Wind gibt.


Dieser geraffte Spitze Damen gerade Regenschirm hat Holzgriff macht es bequem und einfach zu halten. Der Griff kann bequem im geschlossenen Zustand hinter der Tür aufgehängt werden, um Platz im Raum zu sparen. Es hat einen passenden hölzernen Knopf, der dem Regenschirm hilft, wenn er nicht benutzt wird.


Hyades Umbrella ist stolz auf seine Liebe zum Detail, jedes Element, das in die endgültige Produktkonstruktion eingebaut wird, bietet Ihnen und Ihrem Kunden die Garantie von erstklassiger Optik und lang anhaltendem Wert. Wenn Sie uns jetzt kontaktieren, antworten wir umgehend. Wir bieten auch maßgeschneiderte Stil. Wir haben verschiedene Auswahl an Regenschirm und Hunderte von möglichen Farbkombinationen.



Cute Ruffle Lace Women S Straight UmbrellaCheck Printed Women S Straight UmbrellaSilver Coating Women S Straight UmbrellaRuffle Lace Ladies Straight UmbrellaCute Ruffle Lace Ladies Straight UmbrellaCute Ruffle Lace Women S Straight Umbrella Spec

*Details:
Weight: 265 g
Arc.: 47 cm
Diameter: 79 cm
Height: 71 cm
Sleeve: Optional
Fabric: 100% Formosa Pongee
Silver Coating: Yes
Waterproof: Yes
Water-repellent: Yes
Frame:
Shaft: Metal
Ribs: Iron
Handle: Wooden


Über uns:

Hyades Umbrella ist ein One-Stop-Unternehmen, das Unterstützung, Wissen und Beratung für Ihre Regenschirme Sammlung bietet. Es ist wichtig, mit einem Unternehmen zusammenzuarbeiten, das über fundierte Kenntnisse in der Herstellung von Schirmen verfügt. Um sicherzustellen, dass alle technischen Elemente genau kommuniziert werden, können wir präzise Spezifikationsblätter mit Materialien, Farbmustern, Mustern sowie Vorserienproben zur Verfügung stellen, damit die Massenproduktion Ihrem Design entspricht.


Wir sind ein taiwanesisches Unternehmen, das sich auf die Herstellung von verschiedenen Regenschirmen der gehobenen Marken- und Designermarken spezialisiert hat. Unsere Mission ist es, den höchsten Qualitätsstandard in diesem Bereich zu erreichen und über die Erwartungen unserer Kunden hinauszugehen. Unsere Produktpalette reicht von geradem Regenschirm, Pagodenschirm, Spielzeugschirm, Faltschirm, Autoöffner und -schließer bis hin zum Golfschirm; von Kindergröße bis Erwachsene; von Herrenschirm zu Damenschirm.

Umbrella Oem Order Process 3Hyades Compact Umbrella Production


Produktgruppe : Frauen Regenschirm > Gerader Regenschirm der Frauen

Mail an Lieferanten

Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Liste verwandter Produkte

http://www.hyadesumbrella.com
Home > Products > Women's Umbrella > Women's Straight Umbrella > Cute Ruffle Lace Women's Straight Umbrella

Cute Ruffle Lace Women's Straight Umbrella

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF
    Min. Order: 1200 Piece/Pieces
    Delivery Time: 50 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: HY-1053

Type: Sun Umbrella

Style: Straight Umbrella

Umbrella Handle: Long Umbrella Handle

Anti UV: Anti UV

Fabric: Pongee

Frame Material: Iron

Age Group: Adult

Sample Request: Available

Frame Size: 47 Cm

Fabric Coating: Silver Coating

Handle Material: Wooden

Frame Style: Hand Open

Additional Info

Packaging: 1pc per poly bag, 10pcs per inner carton, 4 inner cartons per export carton

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Port: ShenZhen,Hong Kong

Product Description

Cute Ruffle Lace Women's Straight Umbrella

Letting your customer enjoy the rain is definitely your privileged objective, and so we do. That is why we have this cute ruffle lace women's Straight Umbrella. Whenever rainy weather comes, our smartly designed check printed women's straight umbrella will keep the user protected. Not only protect the user but also dress them up that goes with any outfit.


This silver coating women's straight umbrella has check printed fabric makes it fashionable and elegant. It has a flower design to add a touch of style to the user`s rain gear. In an antique self end cap to make it look classic and cute. The Check Printed Women's Straight Umbrella is made of metal frame which is durable and strong. It gives a good performance when there is a strong wind.


This ruffle lace Ladies Straight Umbrella has wooden handle makes it comfortable and easy to hold. The handle can conveniently hang up behind the door when folded to save space in the room. It has a matching wooden button helping the umbrella contained when not in use.


Hyades Umbrella are proudly known for super attention to detail, every element assembled into the final product construction provides you and your customer the assurance of first quality appearance and long-lasting value. When you contact us now we promptly answer it right away. We also cater to customized style. We have various selections of umbrella and hundreds of possible color combination.



Cute Ruffle Lace Women S Straight UmbrellaCheck Printed Women S Straight UmbrellaSilver Coating Women S Straight UmbrellaRuffle Lace Ladies Straight UmbrellaCute Ruffle Lace Ladies Straight UmbrellaCute Ruffle Lace Women S Straight Umbrella Spec

*Details:
Weight: 265 g
Arc.: 47 cm
Diameter: 79 cm
Height: 71 cm
Sleeve: Optional
Fabric: 100% Formosa Pongee
Silver Coating: Yes
Waterproof: Yes
Water-repellent: Yes
Frame:
Shaft: Metal
Ribs: Iron
Handle: Wooden


About us:

Hyades Umbrella is a one-stop company that provides Support, Knowledge and Advice for your umbrellas collection. It is important to work with a company that has in depth knowledge of umbrella manufacturing. To ensure all technical elements are communicated accurately, we can provide precise specification sheets including materials, color swatches, samples as well as pre-production samples so the bulk production meets your design.


We are a Taiwanese company specializing in manufacturing various upmarket and designer brand umbrellas. Our company's mission is to achieve the highest standard of quality in the field and to go above and beyond our client's expectations. Our product range from straight umbrella, Pagoda Umbrella, Toy Umbrella , Folding Umbrella, Auto Open and Close Folding Umbrella, through to Golf Umbrella; from Children size to Adults; from Men umbrella to Women's Umbrella.

Umbrella Oem Order Process 3Hyades Compact Umbrella Production


Looking for ideal Check Printed Women's Straight Umbrella Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Silver Coating Women's Straight Umbrella are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Ruffle Lace Ladies Straight Umbrella. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Women's Umbrella > Women's Straight Umbrella

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Ivy Lu Ms. Ivy Lu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier