Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Ivy Lu Ms. Ivy Lu
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur

Hyades Umbrella Co., Ltd.

Parapluie droit ouvert ouvert unique à rayures bleu marine
Parapluie droit ouvert ouvert unique à rayures bleu marine
Parapluie droit ouvert ouvert unique à rayures bleu marine
Parapluie droit ouvert ouvert unique à rayures bleu marine
Parapluie droit ouvert ouvert unique à rayures bleu marine

Parapluie droit ouvert ouvert unique à rayures bleu marine

Type de paiement: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CIF
Quantité de commande minimum: 1200 Piece/Pieces
Délai de livraison: 60 jours

Contacter Maintenant Ajouter au panier

Informations de base

    Modèle: HY-1042 V Shape

    Type: Rainshade

    Style: Parapluie droit

    Poignée parapluie: Longue poignée de parapluie

    Anti UV: Anti UV

    en tissu: Pongee

    Matériel de cadre: Fibre de verre

    Tranche d'âge: Adulte

    Handle Material: Leather

    Sample Request: Available

Additional Info

    Détails d'emballage: 1 pc par poly sac, 10 pcs par carton intérieur, 4 cartons intérieurs par carton d'exportation

    transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    Hafen: ShenZhen,Hong Kong

Description du produit

Parapluie droit ouvert ouvert unique à rayures bleu marine

Ce parapluie droit ouvert en forme de V peut se démarquer et vous remonter le moral lors de ces jours de pluie ou de tout temps lugubre. La V forme créative et à la mode conception et la tuyauterie autour du bord rend l'utilisateur regarde bien visible.


Avec ce parapluie droit ouvert manuel de Navy Stripes Sailor unique , vous pouvez l'utiliser avec facilité. Peu importe que ce soit les jours pluvieux ou ensoleillés. Grâce à son tissu anti-pluie efficace, les gouttes de pluie glissent rapidement hors du parapluie. La canopée se gardera au sec en secouant les gouttes de pluie pour assurer une vie plus longue. Il donne également la meilleure protection sous le soleil car il est fait de tissu de revêtement de couleur.


Ce parapluie droit ouvert manuel de la marine légère est fait de nervures de fibre de verre de la meilleure qualité. Ils donnent plus de flexibilité et offrent une protection constante lors de conditions venteuses. Pour le rendre encore plus agréable à utiliser, il a Safety Runner afin que l'utilisateur peut l'ouvrir manuellement en douceur. La poignée longue et fine est accrochée, ce qui la rend facile à tenir debout et à suspendre. Les embouts en alliage d'aluminium sont professionnellement attachés à la verrière qui assure la sécurité et aide le canopy à tenir dans son cadre.


Le processus de fabrication est strictement inspecté pour s'assurer que chaque parapluie droit ouvert manuel léger de la marine légère avec la qualité. Pour faire ressortir la meilleure expérience utilisateur, nous avons un contrôle strict et complet de notre ligne de fabrication pour assurer que chaque parapluie est conforme à la conception et au standard de qualité le plus élevé.


Parapluie pliant pour femme avec sac de transport | Parapluie pliant à imprimé à carreaux bleu marine 3



Contactez-nous pour plus de détails aujourd'hui!

Unique Navy Stripes Manual Open Straight UmbrellaNavy Stripes Hand Open Straight UmbrellaV Shape Manual Open Straight UmbrellaLightweight Navy Manual Open Straight UmbrellaUnique Navy Stripes Sailor Manual Open Straight UmbrellaNavy Stripes Sailor Manual Open Straight Umbrella PackaginNavy Stripes Sailor Manual Open Straight Umbrella Specification

*Details:
Weight: 294g
Arc.: 50cm
Diameter: 81cm
Height: 72cm
Sleeve: Optional
Fabric: 100% Pongee
Color Coating Yes
Waterproof: Yes
Water-repellent: Yes
Frame:
Shaft: Metal
Ribs: Premium Fiberglass (FRP)
Handle: Slim Leather



À propos de nous

Hyades Umbrella Co., Ltd. est une société taïwanaise spécialisée dans la fabrication de divers parapluies de marque haut de gamme et de marque. Nos produits vont des parapluies en bâton, des parapluies pliants, des parapluies à ouverture et fermeture automatiques, en passant par les parapluies de golf. Les tailles des enfants jusqu'aux adultes - Les tailles et les styles des hommes et des femmes.


Hyades Umbrella OEM procédure de commande: Oem Umbrella Order Procedure 1

Hyades Umbrella procédure de production:
Hyades Umbrella Production

Groupes de Produits : Parapluie droit > Parapluie droit ouvert manuel

Envoyer à ce fournisseur

Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères

Related Products List

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Ivy Lu Ms. Ivy Lu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Hyades Umbrella Co., Ltd.

Unique Navy Stripes Manual Open Straight Umbrella
Unique Navy Stripes Manual Open Straight Umbrella
Unique Navy Stripes Manual Open Straight Umbrella
Unique Navy Stripes Manual Open Straight Umbrella
Unique Navy Stripes Manual Open Straight Umbrella

Unique Navy Stripes Manual Open Straight Umbrella

Payment Type: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CIF
Min. Order: 1200 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time: 60 Days

Contact Now Add to Basket

Basic Info

    Model No.: HY-1042 V Shape

    Type: Rainshade

    Style: Straight Umbrella

    Umbrella Handle: Long Umbrella Handle

    Anti UV: Anti UV

    Fabric: Pongee

    Frame Material: Fiberglass

    Age Group: Adult

    Handle Material: Leather

    Sample Request: Available

Additional Info

    Packaging: 1pc per poly bag, 10pcs per inner carton, 4 inner cartons per export carton

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Port: ShenZhen,Hong Kong

Product Description

Unique Navy Stripes Manual Open Straight Umbrella

This V Shape Manual Open Straight Umbrella can stand out and will always cheer you up on those rainy days or any dismal time. The creative and fashionable V Shape Design and the Piping Around The Edge makes the user looks conspicuous.


With this Unique Navy Stripes Sailor Manual Open Straight Umbrella, you can use it with ease. No Matter it is Rainy or Sunny Days. Thanks to its effective rain-repelling fabric, raindrops slide off the umbrella rapidly without leaking through. The canopy will keep dry easily by shaking off the raindrops to ensure a longer life. It also gives the best protection under the sun because it is made of colour coating fabric.


This Lightweight Navy Manual Open Straight Umbrella is made of premium fibreglass ribs. They give more flexibility and provide steady protection during windy conditions. To make it even more pleasant to use, it has Safety Runner so the user can manually open it smoothly. The long and slim handle is hooked, making it easy to hold upright and hang. The Antique Alloy Tips are professionally attached to the canopy that provides safety and helps canopy hold into its frame.


The manufacturing process is strictly inspected to ensure each Lightweight Navy Manual Open Straight Umbrella with high quality. To bring out the best user experience, we have strict & full control of our manufacturing line to ensure each umbrella conforms to the design & highest quality standard.


Women's Folding Umbrella With Carrying Bag | Navy Check Print 3 Folding Umbrella



Contact us for more details today!

Unique Navy Stripes Manual Open Straight UmbrellaNavy Stripes Hand Open Straight UmbrellaV Shape Manual Open Straight UmbrellaLightweight Navy Manual Open Straight UmbrellaUnique Navy Stripes Sailor Manual Open Straight UmbrellaNavy Stripes Sailor Manual Open Straight Umbrella PackaginNavy Stripes Sailor Manual Open Straight Umbrella Specification

*Details:
Weight: 294g
Arc.: 50cm
Diameter: 81cm
Height: 72cm
Sleeve: Optional
Fabric: 100% Pongee
Color Coating Yes
Waterproof: Yes
Water-repellent: Yes
Frame:
Shaft: Metal
Ribs: Premium Fiberglass (FRP)
Handle: Slim Leather



About Us

Hyades Umbrella Co., Ltd. is a Taiwanese company specializing in manufacturing various upmarket and designer brand umbrellas. Our products range from stick umbrella's, Folding Umbrella's, Auto Open And Close Umbrella's, through to Golf Umbrella's. Children`s sizes through to adults – Men and women`s sizes and styles.


Hyades Umbrella OEM Order Procedure:Oem Umbrella Order Procedure 1

Hyades Umbrella production procedure:
Hyades Umbrella Production

Looking for ideal Navy Stripes Hand Open Straight Umbrella Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the V Shape Manual Open Straight Umbrella are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Lightweight Navy Manual Open Straight Umbrella. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Straight Umbrella > Manual Open Straight Umbrella

Email to this supplier

Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List