Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Ivy Lu Ms. Ivy Lu
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

Hyades Umbrella Co., Ltd.

Unique Navy Stripes Manuell offener gerader Schirm
Unique Navy Stripes Manuell offener gerader Schirm
Unique Navy Stripes Manuell offener gerader Schirm
Unique Navy Stripes Manuell offener gerader Schirm
Unique Navy Stripes Manuell offener gerader Schirm

Unique Navy Stripes Manuell offener gerader Schirm

Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CIF
Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1200 Piece/Pieces
Lieferzeit: 60 Tage

Kontaktieren jetzt In den Warenkorb

Basisinformation

    Modell: HY-1042 V Shape

    Art: Regenschirm

    Stil: Straight Umbrella

    Umbrella Griff: Lange Umrandung Griff

    Anti UV: Anti UV

    Stoff: Pongee

    Rahmen Material: Fiberglas

    Altersgruppe: Erwachsene

    Handle Material: Leather

    Sample Request: Available

Additional Info

    Verpakung: 1pc pro Polybeutel, 10pcs pro innerer Karton, 4 innere Kartone pro Exportkarton

    Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    Hafen: ShenZhen,Hong Kong

Produktbeschreibung

Unique Navy Stripes Manuell offener gerader Schirm

Dieser V Form Manual Open Straight Umbrella kann hervorstechen und wird Sie immer an diesen regnerischen Tagen oder jeder trostlosen Zeit aufheitern. Der kreative und modischer V - Form - Entwurf und die Rohrleitungen um den Rand machen den Benutzer auffällig aussieht.


Mit dieser einzigartigen Navy Stripes Sailor Manual öffnen Sie gerader Regenschirm , können Sie es mit Leichtigkeit verwenden. Egal, es ist regnerisch oder sonnig. Regentropfen schleudern durch den regenabweisenden Stoff schnell vom Schirm, ohne durchzudringen. Die Kappe wird trocken gehalten, indem die Regentropfen abgeschüttelt werden, um eine längere Lebensdauer zu gewährleisten. Es gibt auch den besten Schutz unter der Sonne, weil es aus Farbbeschichtungsstoff besteht.


Dieser Lightweight Navy Manual Open Straight Umbrella ist aus hochwertigen Fiberglasrippen gefertigt. Sie geben mehr Flexibilität und bieten einen stetigen Schutz bei windigen Bedingungen. Um es noch angenehmer zu machen, hat es Safety Runner, so dass der Benutzer es manuell leicht öffnen kann. Der lange und schlanke Griff ist eingehakt, so dass man ihn einfach aufrecht halten und aufhängen kann. Die Antique Alloy Tips sind professionell an der Überdachung angebracht, die für Sicherheit sorgt und hilft, den Baldachin in seinem Rahmen zu halten.


Der Herstellungsprozess wird genauestens kontrolliert, um sicherzustellen, dass jeder Lightweight Navy Manual Open Straight Umbrella von hoher Qualität ist. Um die beste Benutzererfahrung zu erzielen, haben wir eine strenge und vollständige Kontrolle über unsere Fertigungslinie, um sicherzustellen, dass jeder Schirm dem Design und dem höchsten Qualitätsstandard entspricht.


Frauen Taschenschirm mit Tragetasche | Navy Check Print 3 Taschenschirm



Kontaktieren Sie uns für weitere Details heute!

Unique Navy Stripes Manual Open Straight UmbrellaNavy Stripes Hand Open Straight UmbrellaV Shape Manual Open Straight UmbrellaLightweight Navy Manual Open Straight UmbrellaUnique Navy Stripes Sailor Manual Open Straight UmbrellaNavy Stripes Sailor Manual Open Straight Umbrella PackaginNavy Stripes Sailor Manual Open Straight Umbrella Specification

*Details:
Weight: 294g
Arc.: 50cm
Diameter: 81cm
Height: 72cm
Sleeve: Optional
Fabric: 100% Pongee
Color Coating Yes
Waterproof: Yes
Water-repellent: Yes
Frame:
Shaft: Metal
Ribs: Premium Fiberglass (FRP)
Handle: Slim Leather



Über uns

Hyades Umbrella Co., Ltd. ist ein taiwanesisches Unternehmen, das sich auf die Herstellung von verschiedenen Regenschirmen der gehobenen Marken- und Designermarken spezialisiert hat. Unsere Produkte reichen von Stockschirm, Klappschirm, Auto öffnen und schließen Regenschirm, bis hin zu Golfschirm. Kindergrößen bis hin zu Erwachsenen - Männer und Frauen Größen und Stile.


Hyades Regenschirm OEM-Bestellvorgang: Oem Umbrella Order Procedure 1

Hyades Umbrella Produktionsverfahren:
Hyades Umbrella Production

Produktgruppe : Gerader Regenschirm > Manueller offener gerader Regenschirm

Mail an Lieferanten

Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Related Products List

http://www.hyadesumbrella.com
Home > Products > Straight Umbrella > Manual Open Straight Umbrella > Unique Navy Stripes Manual Open Straight Umbrella

Unique Navy Stripes Manual Open Straight Umbrella

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF
    Min. Order: 1200 Piece/Pieces
    Delivery Time: 60 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: HY-1042 V Shape

Type: Rainshade

Style: Straight Umbrella

Umbrella Handle: Long Umbrella Handle

Anti UV: Anti UV

Fabric: Pongee

Frame Material: Fiberglass

Age Group: Adult

Handle Material: Leather

Sample Request: Available

Additional Info

Packaging: 1pc per poly bag, 10pcs per inner carton, 4 inner cartons per export carton

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Port: ShenZhen,Hong Kong

Product Description

Unique Navy Stripes Manual Open Straight Umbrella

This V Shape Manual Open Straight Umbrella can stand out and will always cheer you up on those rainy days or any dismal time. The creative and fashionable V Shape Design and the Piping Around The Edge makes the user looks conspicuous.


With this Unique Navy Stripes Sailor Manual Open Straight Umbrella, you can use it with ease. No Matter it is Rainy or Sunny Days. Thanks to its effective rain-repelling fabric, raindrops slide off the umbrella rapidly without leaking through. The canopy will keep dry easily by shaking off the raindrops to ensure a longer life. It also gives the best protection under the sun because it is made of colour coating fabric.


This Lightweight Navy Manual Open Straight Umbrella is made of premium fibreglass ribs. They give more flexibility and provide steady protection during windy conditions. To make it even more pleasant to use, it has Safety Runner so the user can manually open it smoothly. The long and slim handle is hooked, making it easy to hold upright and hang. The Antique Alloy Tips are professionally attached to the canopy that provides safety and helps canopy hold into its frame.


The manufacturing process is strictly inspected to ensure each Lightweight Navy Manual Open Straight Umbrella with high quality. To bring out the best user experience, we have strict & full control of our manufacturing line to ensure each umbrella conforms to the design & highest quality standard.


Women's Folding Umbrella With Carrying Bag | Navy Check Print 3 Folding Umbrella



Contact us for more details today!

Unique Navy Stripes Manual Open Straight UmbrellaNavy Stripes Hand Open Straight UmbrellaV Shape Manual Open Straight UmbrellaLightweight Navy Manual Open Straight UmbrellaUnique Navy Stripes Sailor Manual Open Straight UmbrellaNavy Stripes Sailor Manual Open Straight Umbrella PackaginNavy Stripes Sailor Manual Open Straight Umbrella Specification

*Details:
Weight: 294g
Arc.: 50cm
Diameter: 81cm
Height: 72cm
Sleeve: Optional
Fabric: 100% Pongee
Color Coating Yes
Waterproof: Yes
Water-repellent: Yes
Frame:
Shaft: Metal
Ribs: Premium Fiberglass (FRP)
Handle: Slim Leather



About Us

Hyades Umbrella Co., Ltd. is a Taiwanese company specializing in manufacturing various upmarket and designer brand umbrellas. Our products range from stick umbrella's, Folding Umbrella's, Auto Open And Close Umbrella's, through to Golf Umbrella's. Children`s sizes through to adults – Men and women`s sizes and styles.


Hyades Umbrella OEM Order Procedure:Oem Umbrella Order Procedure 1

Hyades Umbrella production procedure:
Hyades Umbrella Production

Looking for ideal Navy Stripes Hand Open Straight Umbrella Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the V Shape Manual Open Straight Umbrella are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Lightweight Navy Manual Open Straight Umbrella. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Straight Umbrella > Manual Open Straight Umbrella

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Ivy Lu Ms. Ivy Lu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier