Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Ivy Lu Ms. Ivy Lu
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

Hyades Umbrella Co., Ltd.

Der Regenschirm der besten Frauen für Amazonas
Der Regenschirm der besten Frauen für Amazonas
Der Regenschirm der besten Frauen für Amazonas
Der Regenschirm der besten Frauen für Amazonas
Der Regenschirm der besten Frauen für Amazonas

Der Regenschirm der besten Frauen für Amazonas

Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CIF
Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1200 Piece/Pieces
Lieferzeit: 60 Tage

Kontaktieren jetzt In den Warenkorb

Basisinformation

    Modell: HY-1052

    Art: Regenschirm

    Stil: Straight Umbrella

    Umbrella Griff: Lange Umrandung Griff

    Anti UV: Anti UV

    Stoff: Pongee

    Rahmen Material: Rostfreier Stahl

    Altersgruppe: Erwachsene

    Sample Request: Available

    Frame Size: 50 CM

    Frame Style: Hand Open

    Handle Style: Leather

    Fabric Coating: Yes

Additional Info

    Verpakung: 1 stück pro polybeutel, 10 stücke pro inneren karton, 4 inneren kartons pro exportkarton

    Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    Hafen: Hong Kong,ShenZhen

Produktbeschreibung

Damen 16 Ribs Lace Handbuch Open Straight Umbrella


Der 16 Ribs Lace Manual Open Straight Umbrella für Damen hat einen klassischen schwarzen Baldachin, der einen Hauch von Eleganz verleiht. Das geht keine Kompromisse bei Ihrem Stil ein. Es hat einen feinen metallischen Ledergriff, der edel in der Hand aussieht und angenehm zu greifen ist. Außerdem ist es bequem, im geschlossenen Zustand aufzulegen.


Der Regenschirm verbindet Funktionalität mit Eleganz und ist die natürliche Wahl für Damen, die sowohl für den täglichen Gebrauch als auch für formelle Anlässe suchen. Darüber hinaus verfügt es über eine Selbstabschlusskappe und einen Druckknopf, die dem Benutzer einen Hauch von Klasse verleihen, wenn er im Regen geht.


Dieser Ladies Lace Hand Open Straight Umbrella von Pico Lace besteht aus zwei hochwertigen Stoffen. Dieser Stoff ist stark und abriebfest. Dieser Ladies Lace Hand Open Straight Umbrella hat einen extrem starken Metallschaft, der mit einer Rostschutzbeschichtung versehen ist, um eine noch zuverlässigere Leistung zu erzielen. 16 Bones Manual Open Straight Umbrella bietet mehr Schutz vor schlechtem Wetter als der Standard-8-Rippen-Regenschirm.


Ladies Lace Hand Open Straight Umbrella Herstellungsprozess sind High-End und zuverlässig. Vom Zuschneiden des Gewebes über das Nähen bis zur Veredelung wird jeder Arbeitsschritt von Meisterhand mit äußerster Sorgfalt ausgeführt. Nach einer strengen Qualitätskontrolle kommt endlich ein zuverlässiger Regenschirm in Ihrem Geschäft an, auf den Sie sich jahrelang verlassen können.


ladies large umbrellawomen's windproof umbrellawindproof umbrella ladieswindproof rain umbrellawindproof umbrella womenswindproof waterproof umbrella

*Details:
Weight: 365 g
Arc.: 50 cm
Diameter: 84 cm
Height: 72 cm
Sleeve: Optional
Fabric: Pongee
Waterproof: Yes
Water-repellent: Yes
Frame:
Shaft: Metal
Ribs: Iron
Handle: Metallic Color Leather


Über uns:

Wir sind ein taiwanesisches Unternehmen, das sich auf die Herstellung verschiedener hochwertiger und Designer-Markenschirme spezialisiert hat. Die Mission unseres Unternehmens ist es, den höchsten Qualitätsstandard auf diesem Gebiet zu erreichen und die Erwartungen unserer Kunden zu übertreffen. Unsere Produktpalette reicht von Sonnenschirm, Pagodenschirm, Spielzeugschirm, Taschenschirm, automatisch zu öffnendem und zu schließendem Taschenschirm bis hin zu Golfschirm; von Kindergröße bis Erwachsene; vom Männerregenschirm zum Frauenregenschirm.


Regenschirm produktionsverfahren:

Hyades Stick Umbrella ProductionOem Umbrella Order Procedure 1




Produktgruppe : Gerader Regenschirm > Manueller offener gerader Regenschirm

Mail an Lieferanten

Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Liste verwandter Produkte

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Ivy Lu Ms. Ivy Lu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Hyades Umbrella Co., Ltd.

Best Women's Rain Umbrella For Amazon
Best Women's Rain Umbrella For Amazon
Best Women's Rain Umbrella For Amazon
Best Women's Rain Umbrella For Amazon
Best Women's Rain Umbrella For Amazon

Best Women's Rain Umbrella For Amazon

Payment Type: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CIF
Min. Order: 1200 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time: 60 Days

Contact Now Add to Basket

Basic Info

    Model No.: HY-1052

    Type: Rainshade

    Style: Straight Umbrella

    Umbrella Handle: Long Umbrella Handle

    Anti UV: Anti UV

    Fabric: Pongee

    Frame Material: Stainless Steel

    Age Group: Adult

    Sample Request: Available

    Frame Size: 50 CM

    Frame Style: Hand Open

    Handle Style: Leather

    Fabric Coating: Yes

Additional Info

    Packaging: 1pc per poly bag, 10pcs per inner carton, 4 inner cartons per export carton

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Port: Hong Kong,ShenZhen

Product Description

Women's 16 Ribs Lace Manual Open Straight Umbrella


Women's 16 Ribs Lace Manual Open Straight Umbrella has a classic black canopy giving an air of elegance. That do not compromise on your style. It has a fine Metallic leather handle that looks classy in your hand and is comfortable to grip. Plus it is convenient to hang up when closed.


Combining practicality with elegance, the umbrella is the natural choice for ladies looking for both everyday uses and for formal occasions. Also, it features a self end cap and snap button which keeps that touch of class as the user walk in the rain.


This Ladies Lace Hand Open Straight Umbrella made from quality two fabric joint together by Pico Lace. This fabric is strong and wear-resistant. This Ladies Lace Hand Open Straight Umbrella has an ultra-strong metal shaft that is covered with an anti-rust coating for an even more reliable performance. 16 Bones Manual Open Straight Umbrella offers more protection from bad weather compared with the standard 8-rib umbrella.


Ladies Lace Hand Open Straight Umbrella manufacturing process are high-end and reliable. From cutting the fabric to the sewing to the finishing, every step of the way is handled with care by master craftsmen with exact precision. After passing a strict quality inspection, a dependable umbrella finally arrives in your store that you can rely on for years.


ladies large umbrellawomen's windproof umbrellawindproof umbrella ladieswindproof rain umbrellawindproof umbrella womenswindproof waterproof umbrella

*Details:
Weight: 365 g
Arc.: 50 cm
Diameter: 84 cm
Height: 72 cm
Sleeve: Optional
Fabric: Pongee
Waterproof: Yes
Water-repellent: Yes
Frame:
Shaft: Metal
Ribs: Iron
Handle: Metallic Color Leather


About us:

We are a Taiwanese company specializing in manufacturing various upmarket and designer brand umbrellas. Our company's mission is to achieve the highest standard of quality in the field and to go above and beyond our client's expectations. Our product range from straight umbrella, Pagoda Umbrella, Toy Umbrella , Folding Umbrella, Auto Open And Close Folding Umbrella, through to Golf Umbrella; from Children size to Adults; from Men umbrella to Women's Umbrella.


Umbrella production procedure:

Hyades Stick Umbrella ProductionOem Umbrella Order Procedure 1




Looking for ideal Best Women's Rain Umbrella Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Windproof Umbrella Womens are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Windproof Waterproof Umbrella. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Straight Umbrella > Manual Open Straight Umbrella

Email to this supplier

Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List