Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Ivy Lu Ms. Ivy Lu
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

Hyades Umbrella Co., Ltd.

Ruffle Lace Damen Handbuch Open Straight Umbrella
Ruffle Lace Damen Handbuch Open Straight Umbrella
Ruffle Lace Damen Handbuch Open Straight Umbrella
Ruffle Lace Damen Handbuch Open Straight Umbrella
Ruffle Lace Damen Handbuch Open Straight Umbrella

Ruffle Lace Damen Handbuch Open Straight Umbrella

Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CIF
Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1500 Piece/Pieces
Lieferzeit: 60 Tage

Kontaktieren jetzt In den Warenkorb

Basisinformation

    Modell: HY-1049

    Art: Sonnenschirm

    Stil: Straight Umbrella

    Umbrella Griff: Lange Umrandung Griff

    Anti UV: Anti UV

    Rahmen Material: Eisen

    Altersgruppe: Erwachsene

    Sample Request: Available

    Frame Size: 47 Cm

    Fabric Material: Mix Of Cotton And Poly

    Handle Material: Leather

Additional Info

    Verpakung: 1 stück pro polybeutel, 10 stücke pro inneren karton, 4 inneren kartons pro exportkarton

    Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    Hafen: ShenZhen,Hong Kong

Produktbeschreibung


Trotzen Sie der Logik von Mutter Natur mit dem offenen, geraden Regenschirm mit Rüschenspitze für Damen. Durch den wasserdichten und schnell trocknenden Baldachin bleiben Sie trocken und geschützt vor äußeren Einflüssen. Hergestellt aus einer Mischung aus Baumwolle und Polyester - für einen besseren Sonnenschutz. Wenn Mutter Natur am schlimmsten ist, kann der Benutzer mit seinem Metallrahmen geschützt werden. Außerdem ist dieser Manual Open Straight-Regenschirm mit Rüschenspitze ein einzigartiger Regenschirm mit einer Dekoration am oberen Ende und Rüschenspitzen am Rand. Das macht diesen Regenschirm zu einem bemerkenswerten Design der Neuzeit.


Dieser Regenschirm hat einen Sicherheitsläufer zum sanften Öffnen und Schließen. Und eine Gelenkabdeckung schützt das Gelenk, was zu einem stabileren Regenschirm führt. Dies ist ein perfektes Gleichgewicht zwischen Stärke und Flexibilität, damit es einem starken Regen und starkem Wind standhält und über einen langen Zeitraum Bestand hat. Wir haben auch einen Druckknopf eingebaut, damit der Benutzer diesen Regenschirm bei Nichtgebrauch problemlos aufbewahren kann.


Hyades Umbrella vertreibt eine große Auswahl an Regenschirmen, einschließlich vorgefertigter Stile für die Dekoration mit Unternehmens- oder Werbebranding. Als Hersteller bieten wir den besten Preis für alle Produkte und können flexibel auf alle wichtigen Liefertermine reagieren.




nice ladies umbrellaladies umbrella onlineladies uv umbrellaLadies umbrella walking stickelegant stick umbrellawomen's uv umbrella

*Details:
Weight: 272 g
Arc.: 47 cm
Diameter: 79 cm
Height: 68 cm
Sleeve: Optional
Fabric: Mix of Cotton And Poly
Waterproof: Yes
Water-repellent: Yes
Frame:
Shaft: Metal
Ribs: Iron
Handle: Rattan

Über uns

Hyades Umbrella bietet Support, Wissen und Beratung für Ihre Regenschirme aus einer Hand. Es ist wichtig, mit einem Unternehmen zusammenzuarbeiten, das über umfassende Kenntnisse in der Herstellung von Regenschirmen verfügt. Um sicherzustellen, dass alle technischen Elemente korrekt kommuniziert werden, können wir präzise Datenblätter mit Materialien, Farbmustern, Mustern sowie Vorproduktionsmustern bereitstellen, damit die Massenproduktion Ihrem Design entspricht.


Mit Hilfe unseres Teams erfahrener und sachkundiger Umbrella-Meister können Sie sicher sein, dass das beste Ergebnis und der reibungsloseste Entwicklungsprozess auf den Markt kommen.


Wir sind ein taiwanesisches Unternehmen, das sich auf die Herstellung verschiedener hochwertiger und Designer-Markenschirme spezialisiert hat. Die Mission unseres Unternehmens ist es, den höchsten Qualitätsstandard auf diesem Gebiet zu erreichen und die Erwartungen unserer Kunden zu übertreffen. Unsere Produktpalette reicht von Sonnenschirm, Pagodenschirm, Spielzeugschirm, Taschenschirm, automatisch zu öffnendem und zu schließendem Taschenschirm bis hin zum Golfschirm. von Kindergröße bis Erwachsene; vom Männerregenschirm zum Frauenregenschirm.


Produktionsverfahren für Regenschirme

Hyades Straight Umbrella ProductionUmbrella Oem Order Process 3





Produktgruppe : Gerader Regenschirm > Manueller offener gerader Regenschirm

Mail an Lieferanten

Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Liste verwandter Produkte

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Ivy Lu Ms. Ivy Lu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Hyades Umbrella Co., Ltd.

Ruffle Lace Women's Manual Open Straight Umbrella
Ruffle Lace Women's Manual Open Straight Umbrella
Ruffle Lace Women's Manual Open Straight Umbrella
Ruffle Lace Women's Manual Open Straight Umbrella
Ruffle Lace Women's Manual Open Straight Umbrella

Ruffle Lace Women's Manual Open Straight Umbrella

Payment Type: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CIF
Min. Order: 1500 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time: 60 Days

Contact Now Add to Basket

Basic Info

    Model No.: HY-1049

    Type: Sun Umbrella

    Style: Straight Umbrella

    Umbrella Handle: Long Umbrella Handle

    Anti UV: Anti UV

    Frame Material: Iron

    Age Group: Adult

    Sample Request: Available

    Frame Size: 47 Cm

    Fabric Material: Mix Of Cotton And Poly

    Handle Material: Leather

Additional Info

    Packaging: 1pc per poly bag, 10pcs per inner carton, 4 inner cartons per export carton

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Port: ShenZhen,Hong Kong

Product Description


Defy the logic of Mother Nature with the Ruffle Lace Women's Manual Open Straight Umbrella. Stay dry and protected against any outdoor elements through its waterproof and quick drying canopy. Made of Mix of Cotton and Polyester Fabric - For Better Sun Shield. When Mother Nature`s at her worst the user can be protected with its metal frame. Plus, this Manual Open Straight Umbrella with Ruffles Lace is a unique umbrella that has a top end decoration and ruffles lace around the edge. That makes this umbrella a remarkable design on the modern days.


This umbrella has safety runner to open and close smoothly. And a joint cover adds protection to the joint resulting to the sturdier umbrella. This is a perfect balance of strength and flexibility so that it can withstand a heavy downpour and strong wind and can last for a long period of time. We also incorporate a snap button so the user can easily store this umbrella when not in use.


Hyades Umbrella distributes a wide selection of umbrellas including pre-made styles for decorating with corporate or advertising branding. As the manufacturer, we offer the best price on all products and have the power to be flexible on those all-important delivery dates.




nice ladies umbrellaladies umbrella onlineladies uv umbrellaLadies umbrella walking stickelegant stick umbrellawomen's uv umbrella

*Details:
Weight: 272 g
Arc.: 47 cm
Diameter: 79 cm
Height: 68 cm
Sleeve: Optional
Fabric: Mix of Cotton And Poly
Waterproof: Yes
Water-repellent: Yes
Frame:
Shaft: Metal
Ribs: Iron
Handle: Rattan

About us

Hyades Umbrella is a one-stop company that provides Support, Knowledge and Advice for your umbrellas. It is important to work with a company that has in depth knowledge of umbrella manufacturing. To ensure all technical elements are communicated accurately, we can provide precise specification sheets including materials, color swatches, samples as well as pre-production samples so the bulk production meets your design.


You can be assured of the best outcome and smoothest development process to market with the help of our team of experienced and knowledgeable Umbrella Masters.


We are a Taiwanese company specializing in manufacturing various upmarket and designer brand umbrellas. Our company's mission is to achieve the highest standard of quality in the field and to go above and beyond our client's expectations. Our product range from straight umbrella, Pagoda Umbrella, Toy Umbrella, Folding Umbrella, Auto Open And Close Folding Umbrella, through to Golf Umbrella; from Children size to Adults; from Men umbrella to Women's Umbrella.


Umbrella Production Procedure

Hyades Straight Umbrella ProductionUmbrella Oem Order Process 3





Looking for ideal Ruffle Lace Manual Open Straight Umbrella Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Yarn-dyed Manual Open Straight Umbrella are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Ladies Hand Open Straight Umbrella. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Straight Umbrella > Manual Open Straight Umbrella

Email to this supplier

Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List