Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Ivy Lu Ms. Ivy Lu
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur

Hyades Umbrella Co., Ltd.

Hyades Umbrella Co., Ltd.
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree

Ruffle Lace (MD) - Parapluie droit ouvert pour femme

Payment Type:
L/C,T/T
Incoterm:
FOB,CIF
Min. Order:
1500 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time:
60 Days
Transportation:
Ocean,Land,Air
Port:
ShenZhen,Hong Kong
Share:
T'Chat
  • Description du produit
Overview
Product Attributes

ModèleHY-1049

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

Détails d'emballage1 pc par poly sac, 10 pcs par carton intérieur, 4 cartons intérieurs par carton d'exportation

transportOcean,Land,Air

HafenShenZhen,Hong Kong

Type de paiementL/C,T/T

IncotermFOB,CIF

Délai de livraison60 jours

Packaging & Delivery
Selling Units:
Piece/Pieces
Package Type:
1 pc par poly sac, 10 pcs par carton intérieur, 4 cartons intérieurs par carton d'exportation


Défiez la logique de Mère Nature avec le parapluie droit ouvert pour femme Ruffle Lace. Restez au sec et protégé contre tous les éléments extérieurs grâce à son auvent imperméable et à séchage rapide. Fait d'un mélange de coton et de polyester - Pour un meilleur bouclier solaire. Lorsque Dame Nature est au plus mal, l’utilisateur peut être protégé avec son cadre en métal. De plus, ce parapluie droit à ouverture manuelle avec dentelle à volants est un parapluie unique qui présente une décoration haut de gamme et de la dentelle à volants sur le bord. Cela fait de ce parapluie un design remarquable des temps modernes.


Ce parapluie a coureur de sécurité pour ouvrir et fermer en douceur. Et un couvre-joint ajoute une protection à l'articulation résultant du parapluie plus robuste. C’est un équilibre parfait entre force et flexibilité, de sorte qu’il puisse résister à une forte averse et à un vent fort et qu’il puisse durer longtemps. Nous incorporons également un bouton-pression pour que l'utilisateur puisse facilement ranger ce parapluie lorsqu'il n'est pas utilisé.


Hyades Umbrella distribue une large sélection de parapluies, y compris des styles pré-fabriqués pour la décoration avec une image de marque commerciale ou publicitaire. En tant que fabricant, nous offrons le meilleur prix sur tous les produits et avons le pouvoir de faire preuve de souplesse lors des délais de livraison si importants.




nice ladies umbrellaladies umbrella onlineladies uv umbrellaLadies umbrella walking stickelegant stick umbrellawomen's uv umbrella

*Details:
Weight: 272 g
Arc.: 47 cm
Diameter: 79 cm
Height: 68 cm
Sleeve: Optional
Fabric: Mix of Cotton And Poly
Waterproof: Yes
Water-repellent: Yes
Frame:
Shaft: Metal
Ribs: Iron
Handle: Rattan

À propos de nous

Hyades Umbrella est une entreprise à guichet unique qui fournit un soutien, des connaissances et des conseils à vos parapluies. Il est important de travailler avec une entreprise ayant une connaissance approfondie de la fabrication de parapluies. Pour garantir que tous les éléments techniques sont communiqués avec précision, nous pouvons fournir des feuilles de spécifications précises comprenant les matériaux, les nuances de couleur, les échantillons ainsi que les échantillons de pré-production afin que la production en vrac corresponde à votre conception.


Vous pouvez être assuré du meilleur résultat et du processus de développement le plus fluide du marché avec l'aide de notre équipe de maîtres parapluies expérimentés et compétents.


Nous sommes une société taïwanaise spécialisée dans la fabrication de divers parapluies de marque haut de gamme et de marque designer. La mission de notre société est d'atteindre le plus haut niveau de qualité sur le terrain et de dépasser les attentes de nos clients. Notre gamme de produits va du parapluie droit au parapluie pagode, au parapluie jouet, au parapluie pliant, au parapluie pliant à ouverture et fermeture automatiques, en passant par le parapluie de golf; de la taille des enfants aux adultes; du parapluie des hommes au parapluie des femmes.


Procédure de production du parapluie

Hyades Straight Umbrella ProductionUmbrella Oem Order Process 3





Groupes de Produits : Parapluie droit > Parapluie droit ouvert manuel

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *À:
    Ms. Ivy Lu
  • *message:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères

Produits connexes

Accueil

Phone

Info de Compagnie

Demande

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Ivy Lu Ms. Ivy Lu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Hyades Umbrella Co., Ltd.

Ruffle Lace Women's Manual Open Straight Umbrella
Ruffle Lace Women's Manual Open Straight Umbrella
Ruffle Lace Women's Manual Open Straight Umbrella
Ruffle Lace Women's Manual Open Straight Umbrella
Ruffle Lace Women's Manual Open Straight Umbrella

Ruffle Lace Women's Manual Open Straight Umbrella

Payment Type: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CIF
Min. Order: 1500 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time: 60 Days

Contact Now Add to Basket

Basic Info

    Model No.: HY-1049

    Type: Sun Umbrella

    Style: Straight Umbrella

    Umbrella Handle: Long Umbrella Handle

    Anti UV: Anti UV

    Frame Material: Iron

    Age Group: Adult

    Sample Request: Available

    Frame Size: 47 Cm

    Fabric Material: Mix Of Cotton And Poly

    Handle Material: Leather

Additional Info

    Packaging: 1pc per poly bag, 10pcs per inner carton, 4 inner cartons per export carton

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Port: ShenZhen,Hong Kong

Product Description


Defy the logic of Mother Nature with the Ruffle Lace Women's Manual Open Straight Umbrella. Stay dry and protected against any outdoor elements through its waterproof and quick drying canopy. Made of Mix of Cotton and Polyester Fabric - For Better Sun Shield. When Mother Nature`s at her worst the user can be protected with its metal frame. Plus, this Manual Open Straight Umbrella with Ruffles Lace is a unique umbrella that has a top end decoration and ruffles lace around the edge. That makes this umbrella a remarkable design on the modern days.


This umbrella has safety runner to open and close smoothly. And a joint cover adds protection to the joint resulting to the sturdier umbrella. This is a perfect balance of strength and flexibility so that it can withstand a heavy downpour and strong wind and can last for a long period of time. We also incorporate a snap button so the user can easily store this umbrella when not in use.


Hyades Umbrella distributes a wide selection of umbrellas including pre-made styles for decorating with corporate or advertising branding. As the manufacturer, we offer the best price on all products and have the power to be flexible on those all-important delivery dates.




nice ladies umbrellaladies umbrella onlineladies uv umbrellaLadies umbrella walking stickelegant stick umbrellawomen's uv umbrella

*Details:
Weight: 272 g
Arc.: 47 cm
Diameter: 79 cm
Height: 68 cm
Sleeve: Optional
Fabric: Mix of Cotton And Poly
Waterproof: Yes
Water-repellent: Yes
Frame:
Shaft: Metal
Ribs: Iron
Handle: Rattan

About us

Hyades Umbrella is a one-stop company that provides Support, Knowledge and Advice for your umbrellas. It is important to work with a company that has in depth knowledge of umbrella manufacturing. To ensure all technical elements are communicated accurately, we can provide precise specification sheets including materials, color swatches, samples as well as pre-production samples so the bulk production meets your design.


You can be assured of the best outcome and smoothest development process to market with the help of our team of experienced and knowledgeable Umbrella Masters.


We are a Taiwanese company specializing in manufacturing various upmarket and designer brand umbrellas. Our company's mission is to achieve the highest standard of quality in the field and to go above and beyond our client's expectations. Our product range from straight umbrella, Pagoda Umbrella, Toy Umbrella, Folding Umbrella, Auto Open And Close Folding Umbrella, through to Golf Umbrella; from Children size to Adults; from Men umbrella to Women's Umbrella.


Umbrella Production Procedure

Hyades Straight Umbrella ProductionUmbrella Oem Order Process 3





Looking for ideal Ruffle Lace Manual Open Straight Umbrella Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Yarn-dyed Manual Open Straight Umbrella are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Ladies Hand Open Straight Umbrella. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Straight Umbrella > Manual Open Straight Umbrella

Email to this supplier

Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List