Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Ivy Lu Ms. Ivy Lu
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur

Hyades Umbrella Co., Ltd.

Hyades Umbrella Co., Ltd.
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree

Parapluie pliant continue

Payment Type:
L/C,T/T
Incoterm:
FOB,CIF
Min. Order:
1200 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time:
60 Days
Transportation:
Ocean,Land,Air
Port:
ShenZhen,Hong Kong
Share:
T'Chat
  • Description du produit
Overview
Supply Ability & Additional Informations

Détails d'emballage1 pc par poly sac, 10 pcs par carton intérieur, 4 cartons intérieurs par carton d'exportation

transportOcean,Land,Air

HafenShenZhen,Hong Kong

Type de paiementL/C,T/T

IncotermFOB,CIF

Délai de livraison60 jours

Packaging & Delivery
Selling Units:
Piece/Pieces
Package Type:
1 pc par poly sac, 10 pcs par carton intérieur, 4 cartons intérieurs par carton d'exportation

parapluie pliant continue

Le parapluie triple a un parapluie européen professionnel et un petit parapluie pour la pluie et la pluie. C'est le style traditionnel sur le marché. Il se caractérise par un pliage facile, un parapluie crayon, un parapluie stylo, un parapluie ultra-léger et plus fin que ceux populaires de ces dernières années.

Rain And Umbrella est un excellent parapluie, idéal pour la protection, la durabilité et la portabilité. Dans ce parasol floral imprimé, nous avons joliment fait des doubles lacets sur le pourtour. Cela rend ce parapluie pliant pour femmes avec dentelle à volants attrayante.


Nous incorporons une poignée en acrylique pour ce parapluie pliant manuel pour femmes de 2 sections . Ce manche est également appelé plexiglas. Les parapluies de golf pliants rav t ravel Le matériau acrylique Umbrella convient comme alternative au verre résistant aux chocs. Donc, cela ne casserait pas facilement même avec une chute soudaine au sol avec une surface dure.Pour rendre ce parapluie pliant pour femmes en dentelle à volants encore plus solide, nous utilisons une fibre de verre au niveau des côtes afin qu'elle ne se casse pas facilement , Il a également une sécurité coureur pour que l'utilisateur puisse facilement ouvrir le parapluie sans aucune gêne. Rain And Umbrella offre des prix bas, de haute qualité


Ce parasol floral imprimé a un auvent de texture très confortable, composé d’un mélange de coton et de polyester. Le mélange de coton crée un sentiment de douceur pour le tissu.


Le parapluie 2 pliable pour femme imprimé avec dentelle à volants est très pratique et magnifique même s'il est plié et enroulé. La dentelle rend la manche plus attrayante. Parfait pour les affichages dans les centres commerciaux ou les magasins car il est très accrocheur aux yeux des acheteurs. Parapluie Femme est très bon pour les femmes.


Chez Hyades, nous avons nos propres concepteurs de marques, nous concevons le parapluie en fonction des besoins du marché et des besoins de nos clients. Nous avons un système de gestion de la qualité complet et scientifique. L'intégrité, la solidité et la qualité des produits ont été reconnues par l'industrie dans le monde entier.


Printed Women Folding UmbrellaPrinted Floral Sun ParasolRuffle Lace Womens Folding UmbrellaWomens Manual Folding UmbrellaFloral Folding UmbrellaOem Printed Floral Sun Parasol

*Details:
Weight: 285g
Arc.: 50 cm
Diameter: 84 cm
Closed: 33.5 cm
Height when open: 70 cm
Sleeve: Yes
Fabric: Cotton And Polyester Mix
Anti-UV Yes
Waterproof: Yes
Water-repellent: Yes
Frame:
Shaft: Metal
Ribs: Premium Fiberglass
Handle: Acrylic Handle

À propos de nous:

Hyades Umbrella est une entreprise à guichet unique qui fournit un soutien, des connaissances et des conseils à vos parapluies. Il est important de travailler avec une entreprise ayant une connaissance approfondie de la fabrication de parapluies. Pour que tous les éléments techniques soient communiqués avec précision, nous pouvons vous fournir des feuilles de spécifications précises, notamment les matériaux, les nuances de couleur, les échantillons et les échantillons de pré-production, de sorte que la production en vrac corresponde à votre conception.

Hyades Umbrella ProductionOem Umbrella Order Procedure 1


Groupes de Produits : Parapluie pliant > 2 parapluie pliant

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *À:
    Ms. Ivy Lu
  • *message:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères

Produits connexes

Accueil

Phone

Info de Compagnie

Demande

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Ivy Lu Ms. Ivy Lu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Hyades Umbrella Co., Ltd.

Folding umbrella carry on
Folding umbrella carry on
Folding umbrella carry on
Folding umbrella carry on
Folding umbrella carry on

Folding umbrella carry on

Payment Type: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CIF
Min. Order: 1200 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time: 60 Days

Contact Now Add to Basket

Basic Info

    Type: Sun Umbrella

    Style: Folding Umbrella

    Umbrella Handle: Long Umbrella Handle

    Anti UV: Anti UV

    Fabric: Pongee

    Frame Material: Iron

    Age Group: Adult

    Sample Request: Available

Additional Info

    Packaging: 1pc per poly bag, 10pcs per inner carton, 4 inner cartons per export carton

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Port: ShenZhen,Hong Kong

Product Description

Folding Umbrella carry on

The three-fold umbrella has a professional European umbrella and a small umbrella for rain and rain. It is the mainstream style on the market. It is characterized by easy folding, pencil umbrella, pen umbrella, ultra-light umbrella and finer than the popular ones in recent years.

Rain And Umbrella is an excellent umbrella and it is the perfect item of protection, durability and portability. In this Printed Floral Sun Parasol we beautifully made double laces around the edge. It makes this printed women's 2 Folding Umbrella with ruffle lace much eye catching.


We incorporate an acrylic handle for this 2 Section Women's Manual Folding Umbrella. This handle also called plexiglass. Folding Golf Umbrellastravel Umbrellaacrylic material is suitable for use as an impact resistant alternative to glass. So this won't easily break even with a sudden fall to the ground with hard surface.To make this ruffle lace Women's Folding Umbrella even more sturdy we use a fiberglass to the ribs so it won't easily break,It also has a safety runner so the user can easily open the umbrella without any discomfort.Rain And Umbrella offer low price, high quality


This Printed Floral Sun Parasol has a very comfortable texture canopy from a mix of cotton and polyester printed fabric. The mix of cotton creates the sense of softness for fabric.


Printed Women's 2 Folding Umbrella With Ruffle Lace is very convenient and beautiful even it is folded and rolled. The lace makes the cuff sleeve more attractive. Perfect for displays on the mall or store as it is very catchy to the eyes of buyers. Women's Umbrella is very good for women.


At Hyades we have our own brand designers, we design the umbrella according to the market needs of the people and our customer needs. We have a complete and scientific quality management system. Integrity, strength, and quality of products have been recognized by the industry worldwide.


Printed Women Folding UmbrellaPrinted Floral Sun ParasolRuffle Lace Womens Folding UmbrellaWomens Manual Folding UmbrellaFloral Folding UmbrellaOem Printed Floral Sun Parasol

*Details:
Weight: 285g
Arc.: 50 cm
Diameter: 84 cm
Closed: 33.5 cm
Height when open: 70 cm
Sleeve: Yes
Fabric: Cotton And Polyester Mix
Anti-UV Yes
Waterproof: Yes
Water-repellent: Yes
Frame:
Shaft: Metal
Ribs: Premium Fiberglass
Handle: Acrylic Handle

About us:

Hyades Umbrella is a one-stop company that provides Support, Knowledge and Advice for your umbrellas. It is important to work with a company that has in depth knowledge of umbrella manufacturing. To ensure all technical elements are communicated accurately, we can provide precise specification sheets including materials, color swatches, samples as well as pre-production samples so the bulk production meets your design.

Hyades Umbrella ProductionOem Umbrella Order Procedure 1


Looking for ideal Folding Umbrella Customize Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Best Folding Umbrellas are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Cheap Folding Umbrellas. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Folding Umbrella > 2 Folding Umbrella

Email to this supplier

Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List